• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 1188 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Dieses Kleid ist ein Augenschmaus. Nach der Bestellung wurde ich per Email gefragt, ob ich die richtige Größe bestellt habe. Ich gab dann meine Maße durch und erhielt eine andere als die zunächst bestellte Größe und was soll ich sagen, das Kleid passte super. Es war lediglich zu lang. Die Farbe ist eine Mischung aus braun und grün (sieht auf dem Bild eher braun aus). Ein wirklich sehr schönes Kleid, dass ich wärmstens weiterempfehlen kann.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catarina Gagula
    1/25/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I bought this dress online few days ago and right now I am already wearing it! So awesome and comfortable - I love it. The cost/performance ratio is great aswell - not to mention the shipment! Thank you very much! Greetings  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    1/24/2012
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • My beautiful blue dress arrived very quickly and I can highly recommend edressit to all my friends!!! The dress is gorgeus, made of good quality textile and has proper size and shape! cannot wait until my weeding day to wear it :) thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marta
    1/24/2012
eDressit Chic Gisele Bundchen Ball Prom Gown Evening Dress (00090346)
  • my dress is gorgeous. i love it i will be ordering from you gys again.infact my sister in law will be getting married soon and she will be getting her dress from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taniesha
    1/23/2012
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Hi I have attached the dress on as this is what I desperately wanted to see. Sorry if it's not that clear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m k
    1/23/2012
eDressit New Charming Halter Party Dress with Shawl (35111400)
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Bonjour, J'habite à Montréal, est ce que vous faite des livraison Montréal. Je vous remercie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asia
    1/21/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • Superbe robe, très bonne qualité. Mensurations parfaites en prenant en compte celles de e-dressit. Service clients impeccable et livraison rapide. Très satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shonali
    1/20/2012
Clearance Sale! eDressit Gray Evening Dress Black Laces--Size UK20 (00106001b)
  • thankyou for that, im going to purchase the dress today but i need it for friday 27th january are you able to send it ASAP! that would be highly appreciated because i really love this dress and im in need! thankyou  See the customer's choice >>
  • By H
    1/19/2012
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Gray Evening Dress (26121508)
  • Je suis très contente, j'ai été livré dans les temps et très belle robe telle que sur la photo...merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SOHANE
    1/18/2012
eDressit New Women’s Handbag/Purse (08090317)
eDressit Green Amazing Evening Gown (00102004)
  • bonjour c'est juste pour vous dire que vos robes sont magnifiques et bravo pour votre serieux et la rapiditée de vos envoie pour les grandes occasions c'est toujours chez vous mes commandes et tres satisfaites a chaque fois merci e dressit et bonne continuation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marlene
    1/18/2012
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Got this dress for my prom, was unsure at first but on the day loved it! felt amazing and was told i looked amazing aswell.. good money and so on, but did have to get it taken up and the zip broke also, but got that fixed locally.. I loved the dress at the end of the day though!X  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah Lucia
    1/17/2012
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
  • Très jolie robe drapée, livrée rapidement mais attention à la taille, je mesure 1.70 et 98cm de TP j'ai commandé le 44 parce que j'avais peur que le 46 soit trop grand mais là je ne dois pas grossir avant la soirée! C'est mon 2ième achat et je compte bien recommencer; Merci pour tout  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alezanne
    1/16/2012
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • I paid extra and had the dress made in colour 14 for my wedding. It was perfect and I loved wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrissy
    1/15/2012
eDressit Red embroidery  Elegant Gown Evening Dress with Jacket (00060102)
  • Ich habe das Kleid gekauft und es ist sehr sehr schön, die Grosse passt gut, die Farbe (Satin) alles man man man ich werde noch mehr bestellen.Weiter so.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzy
    1/15/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid auch gekauft...ein super super schönes Kleid, allerdings lieber eine Nr. größer bestellen. Sie werden damit auf jeden Fall auffallen... 5 Sterne von mir :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seviiii
    1/12/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Das Kleid sieht einfach super toll aus! Der Stoff ist auch von sehr guter Qualität, die Verarbeitung einwandfrei! Ich war die Trauzeugin der Braut und habe SEHR viele Komplimente bekommen! Was will man mehr? :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vinciane
    1/11/2012
24069 reviews , Page 1188 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!