• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1189 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Das Kleid sieht einfach super toll aus! Der Stoff ist auch von sehr guter Qualität, die Verarbeitung einwandfrei! Ich war die Trauzeugin der Braut und habe SEHR viele Komplimente bekommen! Was will man mehr? :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vinciane
    1/11/2012
eDressit Two Tone Silk Chiffon Color Chart (65100101A)
  • bonjour pourriez vous me donner le nom de ces différents coloris n°2,n°12, n°14,et n°6 du tissu two tone silk chiffon  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lili
    1/10/2012
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • So, ich wollte ja noch berichten. Das Kleid war der absolute Hingucker, habe mehrere Anfragen bekommen woher ich das Kleid hatte, es wurde auch weitaus teuerer geschätzt. Die Komplimente kamen nicht zu kurz, also zusammengefasst, das Kleid kam super an. Noch eine Anmerkung,ich lade euch natürlich ein Foto hoch, muss noch dazu sagen, dass dieses in Gr. 32 war,etwas zu lang, aber die Schneiderin aus dem Shop hat insgesamt 3 Kleider innerhalb eines Tages zu einem günstigen Preis kürzen lassen. Bin also rundum zurieden. Zuletzt also das Foto, die Farbe kommt leider in dem Bild nicht so zum Ausdruck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erenata
    1/10/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • j'aimerai commander cette robe dans un autre coloris mais il n'y a pas de palette de couleur pour ce modèle existe elle en beige, or, ou champagne s'il vous plait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lili
    1/10/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Ich habe das Kleid als Maßanfertigung machen lassen. Es ist wunderschön und passt perfekt! Das Material ist sehr schön und das Kleid ist bestens verarbeitet. Und ich habe die Maßanfertigung weniger Tage bekommen - toll!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    1/10/2012
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
  • Dear All, I would like to thank each and everyone for this perfect dress. It's only a bit bigger on my breast but I know that I will be able to sew it. So no worry! I've never thought that I would have such a dress in only 2 days order. I am so happy that definitely I'll be back. If already talked about to many of my friends and I'm sure that they will contact you soonly. Thanks once again....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa Furlong
    1/10/2012
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
  • I normally take a size 14, so I ordered an 18 (the correct bust measurement), but it is still too small...I need to go on a diet. Dress is beautuful and can not wait to see if i loose enough weight to fit it. I suggest you go for a made to measure if you are not fitting their measurements perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diane burgess
    1/9/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I take a 14 and ordered a size 18, but I still need to diet! Dress however is beautiful and can't wait to see if I slim down enough to fit it. I advise you to order the made to measure, then you have some come-back and don't need to diet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane Burgess
    1/9/2012
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • My dress arrived and the quality was wonderful. I do have a slight issue with it being tight around the bum and the trail is too long but that can easily be altered...I hope. Great stuff and excellent service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine Knight
    1/8/2012
eDressit Halle Berry  Grey Party Evening Dress (00778235)
  • Heute habe ich das Kleid nach nur vier Tagen erhalten. Es ist genauso elegant wie auf dem Foto. Es passt sehr gut. Es ist bereits das fünfte Kleid, was ich bei edressit gekauft habe. Ich kann diese Firma nur empfehlen. Vielen Dank !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele Reusch - Zhu
    1/6/2012
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • Ich bin begeistert. Das Kleid ist wunderschön und passt perfekt. Keiner würde den Preis glauben - es sieht viel "edler" aus! Es war eine Blitzlieferung, denn obwohl ich das Kleid in einer anderen Farbe bestellt habe, war es noch 9 Tage vor dem zugesagten Termin da. Das nächste Abendkleid bestelle ich wieder bei edressit! Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By W.Joel A.
    1/6/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Es ist ein wahres Traumkleid. Super Qualität, sehr aufwendige Verarbeitung und sooo schööön. Ich warte schon auf den nächsten Anlass um ein weiteres Kleid zu bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    1/4/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • my dress arrived just now, and it is absolutly perfect! even better then the picture!!!! cannot wait to wear this for my wedding day! fits like a dream!!! thankyou for the piece of material and the pretty bracelet too :o) I will definately reccomend this company to everyone! thankyou x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katie
    1/3/2012
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777335)
  • site très sérieux.livraison rapide.commandée le jeudi29/12/2011 reçu le 2/01/2012.c'est pour le mariage de ma fille en avril.robe superbe tissu de belle qualité.taille corespondante au tableau.longue mais je fais 1.60m .je suis très contente de mes achats sur ce site.c'etait la premiere foisen plus j'en ai pris deux celle ci plus une rouge.a recommender  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoyo
    1/2/2012
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • trés jolie robe rouge.elle est vraiment comme la photo.j'ai pris une taille 38 elle me va bien .un peu longue ,ourlet à faire car je mesure 1,60m.je suis vraiment satisfaite de mon achar.en plus livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoyo
    1/2/2012
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • Ich kann den Leuten echt nur empfehlen hier zu bestellen oder im Shop (Düsseldorf)nachzusehen. Die Kleider sind ein Traum, in dieses hier habe ich mich sofort verliebt. Habe direkt 2 Kleider gekauft und bin überaus glücklich. Die Qaulität ist wirklich super, alles fein verarbeitet und die Farbe fällt einfach nur auf...Das Kleid werde ich zu Silvester tragen und auch berichten wie es ankam...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erenata
    12/30/2011
eDressit Sexy Asymmetrical Floral Evening Dress (00099468)
  • Robe très magnifique, élégante et sexy. Elle fera envier et rêver plus d'une lors des soirées. Elle sait mettre en valeur la femme tout en douceur. Tout mes compliments pour cette merveilleuse réalisation. Et merci à vous pour ce travail fabuleux. On a qu'une envie, recommander une autre robe sur eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By béesse
    12/30/2011
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Thank you for getting back to me so quickly. I am now Facebook buddies with you but I could not find the picture of the lady wearing the dress. Could you possibly send me the link. Also I saw the fashion which was amazing do you by any chance have a show featuring the dress so I can have a look at the movement. Thank you Max  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    12/28/2011
eDressit Caterina Murino Satin Ball Gown/Party/Evening Dress (00774610)
  • I bought this for a James Bond themed ball. It was exquisite! It arrived in 10 days and was fabulous. It was identical to the dress in the movie. I loved it and received numerous compliments that night. I highly recommend this dress and website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dmh6e
    12/28/2011
24070 reviews , Page 1189 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!