Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 119 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • I scheduled to have it arrive three days before I needed it. It fit perfectly, exactly according to the measurements I had inserted upon ordering. It was in great shape without any defects. I loved the neckline and back. Beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marquaja
    3/2/2016
Graceful Half Sleeves Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (26162305)
  • Fit me so perfectly!!! Thanks for the sale person's recommendation, otherwise i will choose a smaller size.Fast shippment and response. It is a fabulous dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahmid
    3/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • This dress perfectly elongaged my figure!!! Delicate embroidery details, and very high quality feeling fabric.Thanks eDressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahirah
    3/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Gown with Sexy Cutouts (00160905)
  • This dress is very elegant. It has much artistic feelings, and it is very fit to me. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahigwa
    3/2/2016
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • Sooo beautiful. Color is rich, just the same as the picture. This is the best dress i ever bought online, as it is very fashion and delicate.Also, it is easy walking, excellent!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taffy
    3/2/2016
Stunning Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Formal Dress Prom Gown (X00161705)
  • UK 10 is really a true size to me, just like what its sale person recommended, though my usual size is UK 8. Thanks. It is very very elegant and super quality. Love It.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tadita
    3/2/2016
eDressit Jennifer Lopez White Prom Ball Gown Evening Dress (00084207)
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
Sexy Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Evening Dress Formal Gown (X00161705-2)
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
Sequin Blue Cowl Back Formal Gown Prom Dress (X07160305)
  • This dress arrived fast to my door. Bling bling sequins shine me and my friends, lol, they all love it too. I like the cowl back and its whole silhouette so much. Will buy more from eDressit and surely recommend u to my friends. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tacy
    3/2/2016
eDressit Angelina Jolie Celebrity Evening Dress (00778503)
  • Couleur d' été, belle robe de soirée et aussi mariage. Je comprend pourquoi Angelina a craqué  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    3/2/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • This dress has super fabric feeling, very delicate. I like its pattern, color and effect. Perfect dress for my party.Besides, this dress is easy walking. I felt elegant with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabor
    3/2/2016
eDressit Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096756)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (w02122601)
eDressit Marvelous Evening Dress with Sequined Waistband (00097668)
Light Blue Plunging V Neck Tea Length Party Dress (X04161232)
  • This light blue dress is so beautiful. Fast shippment and response!Everything is smooth with this shopping. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taber
    3/2/2016
Long Sleeves Embroidered Blue Short Dress (26161105)
  • It is a fitted dress with well sewn details. Blue color is the same as the picture, rather rich and beautiful. Effect is so great. Love it!!! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taban
    3/2/2016
eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00092968)
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress (36120706)
21214 reviews , Page 119 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!