• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 119 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Très belle robe qui taille bien, de très belle couleur. Je suis contente de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rudy desombre
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • Magnifique robe, pile à ma taille.J'ai été surprise et pas du tout déçu.Bon qualité prix vraiment, je suis ravie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jani
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • La rode correspond parfaitement à mes attentes, modèle bien coupé, de belle qualité, à un prix très abordable et livré rapidement.Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephane
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • Cette tunique est vraiment très jolie!Très bonne qualité coupe très sympa et pour tout age et pour toutes occasions.J'en suis très contente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GOUSSE Albert
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • Très jolie tissu!j'ai commandé la robe en 40. Taille parfaite rien a dire.je l'adore aucun regret.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • Cette robe est absolument excellente, juste à la bonne taille et vraiment très jolie. Une parfaite tenue pour sortir.J'ADORE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julien
    10/31/2016
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Ich trug es bei der Hochzeit meines Bruders! Das Material dieses Kleid ist super Tencel .. Dank schön  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Topalovic
    10/29/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)
  • Danke dafür!!!. Ich erhielt heute moderne Still .guter Qualität. Ein bezauberes Stück, wenn ich bei einer besonderen Anlass anziehen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allende
    10/28/2016
eDressit Black Lace Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (02162500)
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Kleid kam genau wie das Modell, war die Perlenarbeit sehr anspruchsvoll und funkelnd. Passte mich sehr gut, vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stride
    10/26/2016
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • Dieses Kleid passen sehr gut. Ich trug dieses Kleid besonders am Weihnachtsfeier der Firma meines Männers und erhielt so viele Komplimente. Dank dafür!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Al Ali
    10/26/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • très ravie de ma commande, la robe est faite en jacquard, dc une robe pour hiver. La robe est tout simplement parfaite, le coloris chaud, douce et originale, le tissu de qualité, la silhouette, le décolleté. je recommande ce site à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofiasby2015
    10/26/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • I'm in love with this dress since I saw it on the web. als ich das Kleid abholte, dachte ich, dass ich eine richtige Wahl gefallen hatte  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiola
    10/25/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • Niemal hab ich so ein sexy Kleid geschaut. Nur bei edressit. Als ich es trug, war ich immer so auffällig und erhielt viele Komplimente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adrina
    10/25/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • Für ein wichtiges Festessen bin ich lange auf der Suche nach einem hünschen Kleid. Dann las ich jeden Tag die Foren online. Gelegentlich sah ich diesen Laden, edressit. Ehrlich gesagt, hatte ich viele Angst vor dem Einkauf, vielleicht wie viele andere Kunden. Als ich das Paket aufmachte, war ich ganz erschrocken, das Kleid sah ganz gleich wie es auf dem Bild aus, außerdem machte mich der Stoff eindrucksvoll. Vielen Dank edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURENA
    10/25/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • Wie ein bezauberndes Kleid es ist!!! Keine mehr Wörter darzustellen. 5 Sterne. Mit dem Stoff und der Farbe habe ich echt keine mehr Wörte zu sagen. Besonders muss ich sagen, dass die Lieferung nur 5 Tage dauerte!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saar
    10/25/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • das Kleid kamm gestern an. Es sah toller als es auf dem Bild in Webseite aus. Mit dem Einkauf war ich sehr sehr zufrieden. Ich werde edressit bestimmt weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Illperits
    10/25/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • Dress came and was beautifully made. Was a perfect dress for my event, I will be ordering from edressit again for my daughter's prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kristenb
    10/25/2016
23807 reviews , Page 119 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!