• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1191 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • I got this dress for prom this year, and chose the custom color number 41. I ordered it only about 3 weeks before my prom, though, and I was worried it wasn't going to make it on time. It took about 7 days for the dress to be made (since it was a custom color). They sent me an email saying it had shipped, and so I figured it would be about a week until I got it. The next day when I came home from school, it was there, waiting for me! I am an XS, so I got a UK 6, and it fit me perfectly (except it was a little long, as I am 5'6). But I hemmed it shorter, and I had no problems. The color was gorgeous, the material and design exactly like in the picture. I got so many compliments. I am so happy I chose this dress for prom!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sola
    12/6/2011
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
  • DRESS ARRIVED ON TIME AS PROMISED AND I AM DELIGHTED, IT IS GORGEOUS AND A PERFECT FIT. THIS IS MY 2ND PURCHSE FROM EDRESSIT AND I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP WITH THEM.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELAINE HOUSTON
    12/5/2011
eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00094506)
  • An absolut fantastic, beautiful dress, arrived punctual, no further problems apart from the fact that the dress was a bit too large, even though I ordered it with my sizes, quality is good for the price. i'd recommend the dress to everybody!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kikriri
    12/4/2011
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
  • lo mismo digo como ya lo hice antes, porfavor, necesito saber si pueden tener este vestido en la talla 52, gracias!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mueka49
    12/1/2011
eDressit Glorious Ruched Strapless Evening Dress (00114168)
  • livraison rapide et sérieuse. bon contact avec e-dressit. robe excatement comme sur la photo! magnifique! un petit moins elle était un peu trop grande j'ai dû la faire retouchée. n'hésitez pas à prendre des mesures très sérrées.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini971
    12/1/2011
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • 2 eme commande sur le site, cette robe est vraiment magnifique, coutures et finitions parfaites. pour les tailles, je prend un 36 quand c'est un top sans manches, je fais du 90C, une taille 38 chez zara, mango.. la longueur est parfaite pour une grande dame de 180cm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMI
    11/30/2011
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Hallo edressit, liebe Julia, vielen Dank für die nette Betreuung und die Zustellung dieses einfach traumhaften Kleides. Hab mir das Kleid auf Maß machen lassen und es passt perfekt. Vorher bestellte ich ein Kleid mit Standardmaßen. Leider passte es nicht. Die Retoursendung funktionierte aber sehr gut und in der Zwischenzeit hatte ich einen sehr netten Mailkontakt zu Julia. Kann e-dressit nur weiterempfehlen!! Perfekter Service! Super Qualität. Foto habe ich leider noch keines.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronika Loier
    11/30/2011
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • j'ai acheté une robe pour le mariage de mon frère et que dire....magnifique, taillée parfaitement un tissu de qualité. Un vrai bonheur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ingridasse
    11/28/2011
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
  • Hallo, ich habe das kleid für meine tochter zum abschlussball bestellt und ich muss sagen, wir waren begeistert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabine
    11/28/2011
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
  • Hallo, habe für meine Tochter dieses wunderschöne Kleid für ihren Abschlussball bestellt und ich muss sagen, wir waren begeistert. Erst einmal war das Kleid super schnell mit der Post da und es passte wie angegossen. Wir würden jederzeit wieder etwas bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabine ambron
    11/28/2011
eDressit Amazing Beaded Strapless Wedding Gown (01113513)
  • the dress is fitting perfectly, very fast service good at communicating, i feel like going into business with you, thanks for the gift  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rebecca
    11/25/2011
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04116005)
  • Cette robe est vraiment magnifique.Moi qui habite a l'ile de la Reunion c'est dur de trouver des robes de soirées de cette qualité bravo edressit je sait maintenant ou m'habillé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patou
    11/24/2011
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
eDressit New V-neck Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26112300)
  • Kleid in Gr. 38 heute hier angekommen. Top Paßform - super Preis-Leistung- perfekte Abwicklung. Immer wieder gerne! Malu  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malu
    11/23/2011
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • Dear Edressit thank you again for a lovely dress and for a such quick delivery. I ve ordered this dress on Tuesday eve and received it on Friday! I also want to thank all the customers who left their reviews, especially Charlotte for adding a picture, because that was the main reason why I have chosen this particular dress, which I am very happy with. The quality is amazing, beatiful fabric, beautifully made. It is very elegant. It really is a good value.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    11/22/2011
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
  • I shall go to the ball :-) Ordered my dress last week, thrilled with myself and looking forward to it arriving in the post. Disappointed however to receive an email to say my size was out of stock due to high demand, but I was offered an alternative similar dress...equally stunning and I was very close to saying yes but for the fact that it had a train and would not suit my love of hitting the dance floor. What followed were a few quick emails and I have to say today I am a very happy customer. My dress arrived in the post in the size I ordered. Fits perfectly. Love the flow of it...very much like the photo. This is my third dress to order from eDressit and if I am ever looking for another I will be right back to this website. Thank you and looking forward to showing off my dress in a few days time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    11/21/2011
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04116005)
  • „Alles hat perfekt geklappt, sehr empfehlenswert” Und Schuhe dazu, Perfekt und bequem  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirjana Unger
    11/21/2011
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • This dress is amazing so much material in it and the flower details are really well made. Had so many complements every time a wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley Smith
    11/20/2011
24070 reviews , Page 1191 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!