• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1192 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • J'ai acheter cette robe sur ce site et rien à redire!!elle est vraiment trop belle, bien taillée, super qualité !!!je l'avais reçu en 3 jour! du coup je m'en suis commandée une autre que je devrais recevoir dans quelques jour! trop hate de voir le resultat!!merci à edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lulu44
    11/20/2011
eDressit Blue Celebrity Party Evening Dress (00777405)
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • I´m ordinary a size M or an Europeian 38. But in this dress i´m a Large. Also, the band around the waist is not flexibel, its sawn to the dress, the dress is long wich is good.Fits someone who is over 175cm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    11/16/2011
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • j'ai commandée cette robe dans une autre couleur (la 34) et sur mesure. Je l'ai reçu en une semaine... très très bon service...la robe tombe parfaitement et correspond tout a fait au modèle... je suis fan... je recommanderais très certainement sur ce site!! Merci ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By trustcankillu
    11/16/2011
eDressit Bright Attractive Yellow Evening Dress with Flower Straps (00113103)
  • I ordered this dress to wear at the wedding. It was a very big wedding, but my dress was the most beautiful.Photographs were taking more pictures of me then of the bride and groom:)))) All in all, great success! It really is a lovely dress, nicely made, very good quality, fantastic value. The style is very unusual, unique i would say, the flower straps look even nicer in person. I would definitely recommend this dress, especially for someone with flat chest, as the dress makes it look slightly bigger, it is a flattering dress for someone with cup A. And it is a perfect colour for blondes. I am very happy. Thank you very much Edressit, I am your fun. I ordered another 2 dresses))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    11/15/2011
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
  • J'ai reçue ma robe ce matin, je suis ravie du resultat! Elle est magnifique, identique à la photo, le corset tout perlé brille de milles feux!!! Je remercie edressit pour leurs service et de la relation clent à laquelle j'ai eu droit, c'est la première fois que je commande via ce site et croyez-moi ça ne sera pas la dernière ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inspiration
    11/15/2011
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • this is my pic in the custumized dress , i am very happy with the results thanks edressit and the next dress i will order soon will be this dress ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dana
    11/14/2011
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
  • très jolie robe, belle couleur il faut commander la taille 42 si on taille du 38 Fr, commande passé le dimanche soir, livrée mercredi matin ! merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By salma
    11/13/2011
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • I bought this dress for my final year ball and it fit brilliantly (size 10) and everyone adored it. I wish I could wear it more! It looks exactly like he photo and I was very happy with my purchase. I even emailed to ask questions about sizes and delivery and everyone was super helpful. very pleased, could not ask for better! THANK YOU  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    11/13/2011
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Superbe robe de soirée exactement comme sur la photo elle est vraiment sublime je ne regrette vraiment pas de l'avoir achetez !!et les taille sont parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meloshe
    11/12/2011
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Très belle robe identique à la photo,c'est la deuxième que j'achète et je suis pas déçue. De plus l'envoie est rapide et soigné. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By apple
    11/12/2011
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • belle robe ,confortable, bien coupé, fait ressortir les formes du corps et camoufle le petit ventre, longueur parfaite pour une personne de grande taille mon cas 1m77, 95 d taille 42-44 prendre taille 46 edressit. Tres satisfaite de mon achat et expédition rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivianne
    11/12/2011
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • j'ai commander une robe sur mesure il y a 1 semaine et je l'ai recu tre rapidement, belle qualiter article vraiment comme sur les photo!!! franchement je recommande vivement en plus c'est rapide et tres belle qualité. Allez y les filles n'ayer pas peur de commander vous ne serrez pas decus. merci edressit!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    11/12/2011
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Thank you very much for the dress! It looks even better than on the picture. The material is rich and of a good quality and it fits really perfect. Thank you for making me the most beautifula lady at the upcoming New Year party!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    11/11/2011
eDressit  New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)
  • I received my dress yesterday and its fits perfectly!Cant wait to wear it on my Birthday and will feel very special!! Thank you so much for your kind correspondence and for the speedy delivery also for making my dress so quickly! I have found your service to have been a joy and a wonderful purchasing experience plus i find your customer service has been excellent. I will personally recommend you to Family and Friends. Regards Sonia p.s thanks again for your speedy service :-)and will send a photo when I wear my Dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    11/10/2011
eDressit Angelina Jolie Cocktail Dress (04094200)
  • I bought this dress for my sister and it was perfrct on her. On the picture I am also wearing anothr Edressit design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    11/10/2011
eDressit Charming Celebrity Evening Dress (00095123)
  • This was my second purchase from Edressit. It was a bit on the small side and my cleavage was a bit exposed but I had nothing but good reviews from my friends and I loved it!. Everyone wanted to know where I got it from!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    11/10/2011
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • This is my 4th purchase from Edressit. As usual, they put a lot of heart and soul into the making of the dresses. I 'm already hunting for a 5th one!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    11/10/2011
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid bekommen und bin sehr zufrieden!!! Die Lieferung und Service war sehr gut!!!Vielen Dank an E-Dressit Team !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beauty2011
    11/10/2011
24070 reviews , Page 1192 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!