• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 1193 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Ich liebe das Kleid. Ich habe es in der selben Farbe wie auf dem Bild. Es ist wunderschön und ein Hingucker. Sehr zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    11/8/2011
eDressit Stunning Studded lace Party Dancing Dress (04090914)
  • Amazing dress was a bit sceptical of ordering off a site I have never used before but I am so glad I did. I love my dress its absolutely gorgeous I originally ordered wrong size and had to send it back. Had no problems returning the dress and had excellent customer service. Cant wait to order my next dress for the races. Big thanks to Julia for all your help. Many Thanks Suzanne :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzie
    11/7/2011
eDressit Emmy Awards Kim kardashian Evening Dress/Gown (00112507)
  • robe magnifiqueeeeeeeeeeee c etait ma robe de fiançailles je n ai eu que des complimentssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! magnifique une deese grecque!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oihiba
    11/7/2011
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach super schön. Ich würde sogar noch weiter gehen und sagen, es sieht besser aus als auf den Fotos! Es war zwar keine Maßanfertigung aber es sitzt perfekt und auch ansonsten sehr schnelle Lieferung und sehr nette Kundenberaterin. Vielen Dank eDressit. p.s.: war schon mein zweites Kleid und bestimmt nicht letztes :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LEE
    11/7/2011
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
  • I brought this dress last year to wear to a wedding in june and i got so much attention in it! it fitted great and looked amazing, very compftable! i love it so much im going to buy it in a different colour to wear to my cousins wedding next may, even though iv got a bridsmaid dress i want this dress to wear in the evening!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    11/6/2011
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • wow :) wiedermal ein wundervolles gut geschnittenes kleid ich bin immer wieder überrascht :) ich liebe es :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mersion
    11/6/2011
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Strap Evening Dress (00092246)
  • I have been looking at the dress for a few years and finally bought it. The dress is beautiful and they are correct when they said go by measurements. I wish I had went one size up which is jus one inch bigger than the size I got just to have that breathing room. The dress is an exact fit, like I better not gain a pound fit. Shipping was supreme! I placed my order Oct. 25 with regular shipping and received my item Nov. 3.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    11/5/2011
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • ich habe dieses kleid zu meiner hochzeit getragen und es war/ist wunder- wunderschön. tolle verarbeitung, schnelle lieferung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    11/4/2011
eDressit Charming Green Cocktail Dress (04101104)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid bekommen und bin sehr zufrieden!!! Die Lieferung und Service war sehr gut!!! Ich bin schon dabei mir ein neues Kleid auszusuchen. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen ! Vielen Dank an E-Dressit Team !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LEE
    11/4/2011
eDressit Halle Berry Ball Prom Gown Party Evening Dress (00773607)
  • helo! i like this dress but unfortunately it shows up size 18 only the available. Hoping youve got more sizes for this coz im willing to buy if there is.please let me know if there is still more coming. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gina lagasca
    11/4/2011
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • Ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Es ist so schön. Nach nur drei Tagen hab ich es bekommen. Wow! Es ist jetzt das fünfte Kleid was ich bestelle. Natuerlich noch mal zurueck:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    11/3/2011
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • its color is just a hit, ts design is marvellous and finally it is the best dress <3 luv t <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meryam
    11/2/2011
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Encaje de este vestido es super que lo que imaginaba, es para mi Madre, le gusta , estamos muy contento  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiffiny
    11/2/2011
eDressit New Alluring V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02111408)
  • Julia helped me alot to get the dress in the right time...excellent service and an excellent dress " 2 of the stones dropped out during shipping " but still it is an elegant piece..luv u edressit ...thxxx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meryam
    11/1/2011
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Es ist so ein schönes blau. Nach nur drei Tagen hab ich es bekommen. Wow! Es ist jetzt das fünfte Kleid was ich bestelle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elly
    11/1/2011
eDressit Black Charming Cocktail Dress (00084800)
eDressit Style Sweetheart Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04115668)
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe, elle va me bien, et je suis tres contente de la grande qualite, je vais recommander sur edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne Jaines
    11/1/2011
24069 reviews , Page 1193 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!