• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1194 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Prom Gown (02100100)
  • Auch dieses Kleid habe ich hier bei edressit gekauft! Bin mehr als nur zufrieden!!! Danke f.Top Service,und Blitz Versand!!! 100% empfehlenswert!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donna
    9/16/2011
eDressit New Charming Halter Party Dress with Shawl (35111400)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach der Hammer! Glamuröser geht es einfach nicht! Blitz Versand,innerhalb von 3 Tagen bekamm ich mein Kleid!!! Ich persönlich kann jedem edressit zur 100% zufriedenheit empfehlen!!! 100% Top Kleider,100%Top Lieferung,100% Top Preis;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DONNA
    9/16/2011
eDressit Chic Gisele Bundchen Ball Prom Gown Evening Dress (00090346)
  • I love this dress!! It is just amazing.. I have it in silver colour.. In eDressit are really helpful and sooo kind people.. It can not be better!!!!! Thank you soooo much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela borkova
    9/15/2011
eDressit Halle Berry Party Dress (00100501)
  • je viens de recevoir ma robe , en 3 jours seulement, elle est exactement comme sur la photo , le tissu est vraiment léger ! Je suis vraiment contente de mon achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brown Sugar
    9/14/2011
eDressit New 2pcs Stunning Prom/Evening Dress with Bolero (00082605)
  • Большое спасибо за прекрасное качество и быструю доставку. Честно говоря была приятно удивлена такой аккуратной работой. Рекомендую всем, главное правильно определить свой размер об остальном не волнуйтесь. Я уже выбрала себе ещё одно платье платье на следующий год :).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natali
    9/14/2011
eDressit Strapless Floral Evening Dress (00090606)
  • très belle robe, beaucoup plus jolie en vraie. possible. robe 2 en 1. possible de la porter en bustier ou aussi comme sur la photo que j'envoi. elle est vraiment magnifique. je fais 1m65 et avec un talon elle est parfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ophelie
    9/14/2011
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
eDressit Charming Floral Strapless Evening Dress (00094568)
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Prom Gown (02100100)
  • edressit.com was extremity accommodating to make sure i had this dress for my wear date!!!! when the dress came the fit was amazing and the dress looked even better in person than it did in the pictures!!!! I love this dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sam
    9/12/2011
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • I bought this dress for a ball last year. Obviously I liked it becase I'm looking again for this year! When the dress arrived I was wonderfully suprised at how well it was made. The seams were finished well, the dress was lined, there was no loose threads. The measurements were exactly as listed (I ordered a standard size) and the dress arrived on time. I ordered it in the colour above and it turned out just as pretty as the pictures.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    9/11/2011
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • das ist das zweite Kleid das ich bei edressit bestellt habe.Sehr schoenes Kleid.Julia hat wie immer alle meine fragen beantwortet.Vielen Dank edressit.Meine freundinnen haben auch gleich eins bestellt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irini
    9/10/2011
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
  • Beautiful dress, made in such a fast time. I love it! Thank you so much! It is a bit to big at the bust, but I can make it a bit tighter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Simone Amores
    9/10/2011
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Hi I saw this dress a few weeks back and you very kindly made it a long dress for me which i wore recently to a ball. It was a great success. I felt a million dollars in it. Your service was fabulous and I have recommended you to every one I know. Thank you for everything and I look forward to making more purchases in the future. Kind Regards Carol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol Yeaman
    9/10/2011
eDressit Stunning Beaded Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00091203)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid zum Abiball in grün getragen. Super Stoff und wenn man sich ausmessen kann passt auch alles super... Dreimal Daumen hoch!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    9/10/2011
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • The dress it is perfect also for the ones not having a perfect body :)....the only issue was that it was longer but this i knew from the postet information about lenght; the single shoulder model it is very elegant and feminine. Good choice for a fancy evening event  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalina
    9/10/2011
eDressit Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106346)
  • I ordered this dress in colour 8, which is a smokey blue colour (it is not so dark than you would expect according the swatch), which suits very good, if you have hairs with red highlights. The dress fits perfectly and my friends already told me, that this is a real beautiful dress for my charity event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgit
    9/9/2011
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
  • oh my god ! dieses kleid ist einfach ein Blickfang einfach traumhaft :) danke für die schönen Kleider edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fahrah
    9/8/2011
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Bought this dress early this year for my engagement. It is so beautiful and good quality. Would love to shop more in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    9/8/2011
eDressit Yelllow Elegant v-cut split Evening Dress (00090203)
23979 reviews , Page 1194 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!