• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1195 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • elle est vraiment magnifique, je la recommande a toute les grandes fille comme moi, elle est tres longue, j ai pris un 38. c est mon premier achat, et surement pas le dernier. je suis ravie!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emili
    9/7/2011
eDressit New Glamorous One Shoulder Party Dress (35110508)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe, elle est juste magnifique et exactement comme sur la photo sincerement bravo edressit je ne m'attendais pas à etre aussi satisfaite sans oublier le delais de reception trés trés rapide et sans frais de douane contrairement à d'autre site ALORS LES FILLES FONCEZ SANS HESITATION. je metterai 1photo désque je peux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miniwass
    9/7/2011
eDressit Single Shoulder flower coctail dress (04101605)
  • l bought this dress not long ago and l loved it and they delievered it on time,l had it in the uk in three days.....thank u thank u guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cynthia hungwe
    9/7/2011
eDressit New Sexy Shinning Evening Dress (00102446)
  • I was surprised at how quickly I receieved my dress and was very impressed with how perfectly it fitted me and the quality of the dress. Would recommend this website to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Airlie
    9/7/2011
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Absolutely stunning gown, EXACTLY like the one from Atonement that I feel in love with the minute I saw it. So well made, comes with cups sewn in. Highly, highly recommend. Would also make a beautiful wedding gown in white or ivory!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Briony
    9/7/2011
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
  • I perform on stage a lot as a Drag Queen. I wore that dress on a show a year ago. I received a lot of compliments. It is totally worth it. great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella Divine
    9/6/2011
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid zu einer Hochzeitsfeier getragen, es ist wunderschön und zieht alle blicke auf sich, also wenn jemand der star des abneds sein will egal wo dann ist dieses kleid genau richtig. ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kiitaa
    9/5/2011
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Yo me compre este vestido para una boda en abril de este año 2011 y me quedo perfecto y estaba muy feliz e ilusionada con la compra,fue perfecto ademas de bellisimo me quedo tal cual,una pena que en este ordenador no tengo la foto sino os la enviaba,para que vierais el resultado  See the customer's choice >>
  • By piquitos
    9/5/2011
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • wiedermal ein wundervolles gut geschnittenes kleid ich bin immer wieder überrascht :) ich liebe es :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fahrah
    9/3/2011
eDressit New Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113908)
  • I am so pleased with this dress. Amazingly good quality at very low price. Looking forward to a wedding in October.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wibecke Løvseth
    9/2/2011
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • This dress is more beautiful than you see in the photograph - I'm so happy with this dress and so do I suggest you take a size larger than you usually use...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susana
    9/2/2011
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • precioso vestido, tal y como se describe, color azul intenso muy bonito, tallaje exacto, se ajusta perfectamente al cuerpo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sixti9
    9/2/2011
eDressit Charming strapless Evening Dress (00092504)
  • ich habe dieses kleid zu meiner hochzeit getragen und es war/ist wunder- wunderschön. tolle verarbeitung, schnelle lieferung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    9/2/2011
eDressit New Attractive One Shoulder Party Dress (04113611)
  • das kleid sieht in echt genau so aus wie auf dem bild, wenn nicht sogar noch besser als ich es an hatte, bekam ich nur Komplimente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melis
    9/1/2011
eDressit Elegant Blake Lively Halter Dress (00093568)
  • Im writing to say i purchased this dress for a wedding Everyone who saw the dress loved it . I myself loved it as soon as i saw it The dress fell beautifully and went lovely against my dark skin . thank you again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esther Alie
    9/1/2011
eDressit New Charming Halter Party Dress with Shawl (35111400)
  • Das Kleid ist schöner als auf den Bildern und ich bin sehr zufrieden damit. immer wieder gerne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amina Said
    8/31/2011
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Party Dress (04114608)
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress (00119505)
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
  • edressit est un site tres competent dans la relation client et leur robe sont fideles au photos postées sur leur site. petit contre temps dans la livraison mais rien de grave sauf le suplement de contre remboursement facturé par le transporteur en+ des frais de port deja facturé par edressit.sinon les robes sont magnifiques...................  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ani
    8/29/2011
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
  • La robe est vraiment superbe, de trés bonne qualité. Parfaitement conforme à la photo. Je n'ai même pas eu à retoucher à la longueur, avec un paire de talon c'était parfait pourtant je ne suis pas trés grande ( 1.65m ). Le service client est impeccable et la livraison super rapide ( 1 semaine entre la commande et la livraison ). Merci edressit, je recommanderais chez vous dès la prochaine occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laetitia1507
    8/29/2011
23979 reviews , Page 1195 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!