• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1195 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Hi I am very satisfied with the dress and its even more beautiful than in the picture. Also the shipping was really fast(3days),I will absolutely recommend you to everyone. Thanks :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kk
    10/21/2011
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • Es ist sehr schoen und eleganz . Ich habe zwei Stuecke einmal bestellt . Wunderbar ! Ich werde bestimmt zurueckkaufen noch mal : )Vielen Dank !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    10/21/2011
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Compre este vestido de otro color para mi madre, le gusta mucho, le queda justo, ni grande ni pequeno,elegi la talla desde la tabla, mil gracia al equipo de edressit,muy paciente, mi amor a todos vosotros!~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susana Torregrosa
    10/21/2011
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Robe très chic, convient parfaitement pour les grandes occasions , je recommande vivement cet achat. le délais de livraison à été très rapide (pour ma part 6 jours au total).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azerty
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Charming Black Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114200)
eDressit Elegant single shoulder strap Party Dress (04093712)
  • Comme toujours, robe magnifique, jolie coupe, originale et belle finitions. robe de qualité je recommande !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/20/2011
eDressit Eva Longoria Cocktail Dress (04094032)
eDressit New Strapless U-neckline Evening Dress with Split (00113805)
  • elle est vraiment magnifique, je la recommande a toute les grandes fille comme moi, elle est tres longue, j ai pris un 38. c est mon premier achat, et surement pas le dernier. je suis ravie!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mya
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Strapless Party Dress (35110208)
eDressit New Charming Beads Neckline Party Dress (35110111)
eDressit New Charming Black Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114200)
  • Robe et tissus magnifique, superbe coupe, du plus belle effet. Idéal si l'on a quelque petites rondeurs à cacher, peut convenir aux femmes enceintes. Sobriété et élégance. Je l'ai prise sur mesure : elle est parfaite !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ewa
    10/20/2011
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe et elle est parfaite! Elle taille très bien et aucun fil est en apparence. Je la recommande sans hésitation pour toutes celles qui hésitent encore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
  • je l'ai commandé pour ma fille qui est toute contente.Très beau tissu, robe de pleine de charme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tracy
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Charming Beads Neckline Party Dress (35110111)
  • Mil gracias e eDressit, hoy recibo este vestido, que lo pedi tres dias antes, ritmo de envio es increible, no puede imaginarlo, me gusta muchisimo el color del vestido, gracias al equipo, buen trabajo. Voy a recomendar edressit a mis amigas :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana Lee
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Uy, me gustaria mil de este vestido, la calidad del vestido es buenanisima, que increible comprar un vestido tan buena con este vestido, si que sigo comprando desde aqui.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia Garcia
    10/20/2011
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • dies Kleid ist wirklich schön, und die Größe passt mir auch ganz gut, ich werde unbedingt noch mal Kleider bei eDressit kaufen. vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lessery
    10/20/2011
eDressit Eva Longoria Cocktail Dress (04094032)
  • j'ai commande la robe le dernier mois, la robe est tres superbe, et la livraison rapide, je vais toujours acheter des robes sur eDressit..:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    10/20/2011
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • j'ai commande la robe le dernier mois, la robe est tres superbe, et la livraison rapide, je vais toujours acheter des robes sur eDressit..:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    10/20/2011
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Ich habe diese Kleid bevor einige Tage bestellt . Es ist sehr schoen . Die Lieferzeit ist auch amazing . Ich habe es nur in einer Woche bekommen . Ich werde ein neues Kleid bestimmt noch mal bestellen . Vielen Dank : )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    10/20/2011
24070 reviews , Page 1195 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!