• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 1197 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Celebrity Party Evening Dress (00777405)
  • Actually it is even more so. I was plesantly surpriced when I recieved this dress. It really looks just like the pictures. I have more than often tried to be disapointed after recieving something I bought online BUT this is certainly not one of those times.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tine Kvistgaard
    10/4/2011
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • das ist mein drittes Kleid von Edressit.Sehr schoene qualitaet.Super schnelle lieferung,nur nach drei Tagen hatte ich das Kleid.Danke Julia!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irini
    10/3/2011
eDressit New Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (02112001)
  • I have requested a customized dress from edressit I painted the design and throw communication we decided the materials and the dress was delivered on time with high quality I loved the dress and I am preparing a wish list for all the future occasions all from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dana Al-Ramahi
    10/3/2011
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Ich liebe das Kleid. Ich habe es in der selben Farbe wie auf dem Bild. Es ist wunderschön und ein Hingucker. Sehr zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elly
    10/2/2011
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777335)
  • Ich habe das Kleid getragen, als ich schwanger war. Es sieht angezogen noch hübscher aus. Ein Abendkleid das auch bequem sitzt. Toll!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elly
    10/2/2011
eDressit New Stylish Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26113207)
eDressit Adoralble White Cocktail Dress (04100107)
  • Absolutely stunning dress. I love it and for the price, the dress looks like it is worth much more. Thank you...edressit...amazing quality at a low cost.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fashion lover
    9/29/2011
eDressit Celebrity Sexy Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress(00080306)
  • This dress has such a wow factor because it is just so beautiful. I bought 2 for my bridesmaids and they look sensational, the material is lovely, and the style is just so perfect for what I want my big day to be, elegant. Thank you. I love your service and customer care. Thank you e-dressit, I am so happy I have found you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Happy bride to be....
    9/29/2011
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • Purchased a dress from edressit absolutely beautiful. Perfect fit beautiful rich color. Excellent service and I am going to order more dresses from them. I recommend this company to everyone I know and my friends. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/29/2011
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach super schön. Ich würde sogar noch weiter gehen und sagen, es sieht besser aus als auf den Fotos! Es war zwar keine Maßanfertigung aber es sitzt perfekt und auch ansonsten sehr schnelle Lieferung und sehr nette Kundenberaterin. Vielen Dank eDressit. p.s.: war schon mein zweites Kleid und bestimmt nicht letztes :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By d.d.
    9/28/2011
eDressit Fabulous Single Sequin Shoulder Evening Dress (00099407)
  • Robe commandée le 21 au soir, reçue le 28 à l'autre bout du monde !! De très bonne qualité, convient parfaitement je prendrai une photo lors de l’événement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amc
    9/28/2011
eDressit Eva Longoria Cocktail Dress (04094032)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön, ich habe mich sehr gefreut als ich das Kleid in der Hand hatte. Ein anderes Kleid (ist nicht mehr im Sortiment) habe ich am Donnerstag bestellt, das Kleid wurde genäht und heute, Dienstag, habe ich das Kleid in der Hand. Ich freue mich riesig. Ich danke der Firma sehr. Also bestellt in Gewissensruhe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ISIL
    9/28/2011
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Ich bin begeistert von der perfekten Arbeit, vom schnellen Service und vom super gutem Team, das mir auf all meine Fragen promt geantwortet hat. Ein besonderes Dankeschön an eDressit-Julia :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meier
    9/26/2011
eDressit New Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00115414)
  • I ordered this dress for my prom, it came within a few weeks and fit me perfectly! it was very high quality and the material felt very nice on, needless to say I felt like a princess in it all night and I was even voted the best dressed girl of the night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    9/25/2011
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • What a fantastic website and dress. I ordered this online with custom measurements in red and it fit perfectly. I contacted customer services for advice on measurements and shipping and my contact Sofia was fantastic and very quick to respond! When ordering I recommend you spend the extra 20 euros and get the dress made to your sizes as no women are the same size accross stores. Highly recommend this website it was fantastic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah Cotterell
    9/24/2011
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • This is the second dress I order from this website. I ordered it about 2 weeks ago and received it today. As for the first one, it is absolutely stunning. The fabric and cut is perfect. I am just waiting for another special occasion to order another one!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zabou
    9/23/2011
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • I ordered this dress after a friend recommended this website. I was in a rush and needed the dress within the next two weeks. Not only did it arrive in time but it is also so beautiful. I was very impressed by the customer service as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zabou
    9/23/2011
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Ich habe das Kleid fuer die Hochzeit meiner Schwester bestellt.Sehr schoenes Kleid und die nummer passte perfekt.Das war das erste Kleid das ich bei Edressit bestellt habe.Alle haben mich gefragt woher ich das Kleid gekauf habe.Seit dem kaufe ich nur bei Edressit Kleider fuer besondere anlaesse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irini
    9/23/2011
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Ich habe das Kleid fuer die Hochzeit meiner Schwester bestellt.Sehr schoenes Kleid und die nummer passte perfekt.Das war das erste Kleid das ich bei Edressit bestellt habe.Alle haben mich gefragt woher ich das Kleid gekauf habe.Seit dem kaufe ich nur bei Edressit Kleider fuer besondere anlaesse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irini
    9/23/2011
24069 reviews , Page 1197 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!