• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1197 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777335)
  • everything is perfect like the picture but one thing i didn't like before complete order you must let the customer know if the item available or not to avoid any problem. Thanks for all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KB
    8/10/2011
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • Purchase this dress, and its absoulutly gorgeous, the material is silky, I had lots of compliments when I wear the dress. I have purchase 5 dresses from eDressitt in total, and I can assure you that each of the dresses I have purchase, I am 101% happy with them. Excellent company to deal with. Thank you very much eDressit, will be recommending you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juanita
    8/10/2011
eDressit Sexy Black V-neck Evening Dress (00114600)
  • I bought this dress for my year 13 may ball and it was perfect. Very good quality for a low price and it fit perfectly (although I would reccomend this dress to those with a larger bust!) Other than that, the tailoring was excellent. Super fast delivery too considering I live overseas, I would definately buy from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie Holliday
    8/9/2011
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777335)
  • Comme toujours, robe magnifique, jolie coupe, originale et belle finitions. robe de qualité je recommande !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By toujours aussi parfait
    8/9/2011
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I received this dress this morning and its beautifully made! I am so happy with it, it looks exactly as it is in the picture and the material is soft and attention to detail has been made. I would definatly order from edress it in the future again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmeen
    8/9/2011
eDressit Fantastic Pink Prom Dress (00106401)
  • I purchased 5 of these amazing gowns for my bridesmaids, including one junior bridesmaid who is only 6 years old!! The team at eDressit were amazingly helpful in altering the gown so that it worked for a 6 year old. The dresses are by far the most amazing i have ever purchased and I have many designer gowns - eDressit gowns out do every gown i have ever seen! The amount of material, quality and detail is amazingggg!!! They even go to the effort of sewing on little diamonds onto the sides of the bead work, such amazing detail and hands on quality. The dresses are EXACTLY alike and perfect fit as i went through the chart they provided. Tracy was fantastic with her communication and adressed all my issues and questions and kept me updated at all times! The dresses took about 2 weeks to reach me in Australia which included customisation of 2 dresses and shipping time!! All gowns were delivered to my door by a courier who had me sign for them! Absoultely AMAZING! I definitely recommend eDressit to anyone and everyone and I will definitely purchase gowns from eDressit in the future! Definitely a hidden gem in the online shopping community!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aida
    8/9/2011
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • I actually bought 2 of these dresses, custom made, in colour # 30 for bridesmaid dresses! I am so impressed with the whole service I received. The quality of the material is absolutely beautiful, the design looks exactly as pictured (if not better), custom made measurements were spot on and the timing was super fast - I got my order in about 3 weeks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louise
    8/9/2011
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • First of all, I'd like to thank eDressit for their wonderful service. I am amazed by how everything worked out. I had many doubts and fears at first, but I was determined to try it out and will from now on not hesitate a second. eDressit returned to every question I had via e-mail very quickly, and every info they gave me was accurate. I ordered the dress form Turkey, I ordered it on a Wednesday (I requested a color change as well) and it arrived the next Monday(!!) even though I had not ordered express delivery, they still sent it via DHL! Big thank you for that!! They had sent me an e-mail that it’s prom time and that it might take a while so I got a little scared but it was all in vain. Everything went much more smooth and quick than I expected. Coming to the dress. I had some thoughts on the size, because when I measured myself, the bust and hip was smaller than M size, but my waist was 4 cm bigger than their M size. But I took the risk and still order M, hoping that I will be able to zip it up  But there was not problem, the dress fits perfectly. Still I would recommend to measure yourself and compare with the given chart. The quality is ok, it’s nothing more or less than I expected. It looks just like on the picture. I only am a little disappointed with the color, which has nothing to do with eDressit. I chose the color 27 on the chart. I wanted a dark blue. But it is rather greenish (also due to the satin like fabric (which is quite green and shines through) beneath the chiffon). The dress in its original color looks better, but that color does not suit my skin color. Well, think well about color changes, it’s always a little risky. But again thank you eDressit. I will be happy to recommend you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Özlem Öztürk
    8/9/2011
eDressit Celebrity Diane Kruger Ball Prom Gown Evening Dress (00090146)
  • Very nice dress. the material is really nice. and it made me look slimmer. am impressed,,,,very fast delivery 3days.....thx edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By peaches
    8/8/2011
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • I want to thank the whole staff of edressit for their prompt work. I had made the order(custom-made) on 24th of July and it was shipped on 30th of July. I got it on 4th of August due to excellent work of DHL. The dress is made correctly and suits me very much. It was the first time I worked with you but surely not the last))I liked the way you are working. Thank you very much. Best regards, Lilit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilit
    8/8/2011
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00115301)
  • Pot spune ca rochia arata exact ca si in poza, materialul e f. fin si usor, paietele sunt superbe, e o rochie cu care faci senzatie!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    8/7/2011
eDressit Chic Black Bridesmaid Dress (07660500)
  • This dress ist absolutly perfect. I bought is more then 4years ago and I still have it. The fabrics is very luxurious. Very recommended  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zuzana Ondrejkova
    8/7/2011
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress (00119505)
  • Oh My God! So quick delivery. i live in US and i got it the other day after i order it, only 2 days!!! can't believe that..and the quality is also very good,love the dress so much!!! i will recommend eDressit to all of my friends and would order from you again:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tina
    8/5/2011
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • Great Dress... I ordered it for a wedding... The color (nr.14) was a bit brighter than in the pic, but still very nice and confortable to wear...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    8/3/2011
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • I received my dress in the post on last Thursday (super quick delivery) and I have to say it is just amazing! The material is excellent quality and it is made very well. It is also such great value for money - I could never match anything for that price in a shop. I would highly recommend this dress and look forward to wearing it to a wedding next week.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura Maheny
    8/2/2011
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Beautiful dress, great colour, is just like the picture. I order this dress because I sell dresses, but I would not recomend this dress to a woman with medium/large breast because breast appears on the sides of the dress. The part that goes just bellow the arm pit misses some fabric. But if you have small breast cup, it will look great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana Ros
    7/31/2011
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01111607)
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach genial und super Qualität. Ich würde mir immer wieder eines holen. Nur zu empfehlen!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mki
    7/30/2011
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • i got this dress for ma sis wedding few months back i must say one of the best dresses i ever got, as said b4 color a bit darker than da video but still looked nice, the fabric is so nice and so is the quality, it looked so perfect every1 loved it, i am ordering another dress very soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By layla
    7/30/2011
23979 reviews , Page 1197 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!