• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1198 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00094107)
  • I ordered four of these dresses in colour 10 for for my bridesmaids and received them so quickly! The service provided by e-dressit was exceptional and the dresses were absolutely beautiful and very good quality. The girls looked gorgeous and loved them. Thank you so much, i have told all of my friends about you! :) ... i will post some better pics soon showing the dress in more detail.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathryn
    7/29/2011
eDressit charming Selena Gomez Evening Dress (00103308)
  • This dress was perfect for my prom...for the most part. It was stunning, both the material and the beading, and perfectly floaty, just how I wanted it. But...it was a little big in the bust area, and really long (but nothing a good strapless bra and a pair of tall heels couldnt fix). However, it was annoying when I took off the heels to dance and 4 inches of the dress was dragging on the floor. Note: I'm 5'8"  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NS
    7/29/2011
eDressit New Elegant Fish Tail Prom Gown (02111505)
  • i cant describe how good this dress it! fits like a glove and the style is just unbelievable.. ive bought many dresses from Edressit and each and every time i get even more suprised ... very attentive.. thier customer service is excellent and shipping is fast! LOVE U GUYS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By =) Love Edressit
    7/29/2011
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • First of all, thumbs up for your fast delivery, my package came after 3 (!!) days(I live in sweden). The dress is absolutely gorgeous, and it came in perfect condition. It looks exactly like in the picture, exapt the color. Its a bit darker, more like the dress shown in the video - for me, just a big plus. Nothing more to say - I will definitely order a lot more from these guys in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beeM
    7/27/2011
eDressit Elegant strapless U bustline Evening Dress (00092107)
  • Bonjour, J'ai reçu aujourd'hui mes deux robes,et elles sont vraiment superbes,finition parfaite.C'est la première fois que je commande chez vous,et vraiment je ne suis pas déçue,au contraire. Les robes sont vraiment magnifiques. Encore merci pour votre contact avec la clientèle,et un très bon travail. Vous êtes vraiment très fiables. Merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sg
    7/27/2011
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • hi!! OMG thank you sooo much for the dress it worked out just perfect!!! I love it!! In would definently recomend evryone to buy it... agian, thank you edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By theO
    7/27/2011
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • hi!! I just want to say that I´ve orded this dress and it´s soo beautiful and I would recomend it to anyone!! love the dress and thank u soo much edressit for evrything! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By theO
    7/27/2011
eDressit Emmy Awards Kim kardashian Evening Dress/Gown (00112507)
  • Hi guys! For those of you that hesitate to buy from this site, you can trust them completely. Not only they helped me with a faster delivery and a great support from the customer service department but the dress is absolutely gorgeous and it fits me perfectly. I will attach pics in about a week, after the big event :). C ya!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalina Dumbravanu
    7/25/2011
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • très jolie robe, belle qualité, belle finitions. sequins un peu trop épais à mon gout. mais très jolie quand même  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ophelie
    7/25/2011
eDressit Charming Celebrity Evening Dress (00095123)
  • divine !!! très belle qualité ! dévoile pas mal la poitrine sur les cotés. très élégante. je recommande, coup de cœur ! les robes sont identiques aux photos, pas de mauvaise surprise !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ophelie
    7/25/2011
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • très jolie, le bustier tiens bien au corps, fait une très jolie silhouette, bijoux en vrais strass. de qualité.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ophelie
    7/25/2011
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • toujours aussi jolie, je recommande, belle finitions robe de qualité. la mannequin doit faire 1M72, donc pour une personne d'1M67 elle est juste au genoux. très jolie, originale  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ophelie
    7/25/2011
eDressit  Alluring Sexy Evening Dress Gown (00113410)
  • comme d'habitude, de très belle finitions, robe de qualité, fait une très jolie silhouette.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ophélie
    7/25/2011
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
  • I wore this dress to the Marine Corps ball and everyone gasped at my dress. So different, so orginal - true to size. Just loved it. Wish I could wear it again this year!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jess
    7/24/2011
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
  • kann ich nur empfehlen, ein Traumkleid, hatte es zur Hochzeit an, war Gast, bin von allen bewundert worden, würde immer wieder ein Kleid dieser firma kaufen, hällt was sie versprechen, netter Kontakt, schnelle Lieferung, danke für dieses schöne Kleid, weiter so,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Politz-Semm Anita
    7/23/2011
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
  • This is one of the best dresses I have ever had.It came on time,the size was perfectly good.Just loved it.I would recommend this dress to all those who want to look glamurous for special occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valmira hoti
    7/22/2011
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe sur mesure, elle est superbe comme sur la photo, j'ai juste changé la couleur de la ceinture pour un ton taupe, elle est simplement parfaite... Juste la longueur a faire modifié, mais j'ai une bonne couturière... je recommande edressit pour leur professionnalisme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kiala84
    7/22/2011
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Das Kleid war richtig schön,habs zur Hochzeit meiner Schwester getragen. Super Qualität. Hat super gepasst, habe aber Trageriemen drannähen lassen, sass dann besser.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelin2009
    7/20/2011
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Superbe robe de soirée exactement comme sur la photo elle est vraiment sublime je ne regrette vraiment pas de l'avoir achetez !!et les taille sont parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meloshe
    7/19/2011
23979 reviews , Page 1198 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!