• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1198 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Ich habe das Kleid fuer die Hochzeit meiner Schwester bestellt.Sehr schoenes Kleid und die nummer passte perfekt.Das war das erste Kleid das ich bei Edressit bestellt habe.Alle haben mich gefragt woher ich das Kleid gekauf habe.Seit dem kaufe ich nur bei Edressit Kleider fuer besondere anlaesse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irini
    9/23/2011
eDressit Elegant V-Cut Evening Dress (00098506)
  • I recieved my dress and bolero yesterday.. I'm really pleased with it thank you so much. It's just as beautiful as in the picture it fits well and is made beautifully, and thank you very much for you friendy, flexible and speedy service! Keep up the good work there aren't many dress services as brilliant as yours. P.S. I will definately order again and have recommended you to my friends. Ash :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ash
    9/22/2011
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00098306)
  • I loved every single thing about this dress , it looked great even though i had a bit of trouble when walking as im 5ft 2 and even with heels i could easily trip over though after a while you get used to it. It arrive after 4 days , which was great . I recieved so many compliments with this dress , it was unique as noone in my prom had it. Would defo consider getting more dresses for e-dressit in the future:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ornella
    9/22/2011
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Très belle robe identique à la photo,c'est la deuxième que j'achète et je suis pas déçue. De plus l'envoie est rapide et soigné. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abdes12
    9/22/2011
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • J'ai reçu la robe en 3 jours, livraison très rapide. Elle est très belle, de très bonne qualité et très classe. Je suis ravie de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RACHIDA
    9/22/2011
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • I had this dress made to measure without the train as I thought the train would get in the way for the occassion I want to wear it. The dress arrived today and it it beautiful and makes me feel - oh so special! My husband also thinks it looks amazing "film star" looks - is how he describes it. Thank you all once again for amazing service and a beautifully made and beautifully designed gown. I can't wait to wear it..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvonne Williams
    9/21/2011
eDressit On Sale Black V-cut Evening Dress (00776000)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe et elle est parfaite! Elle taille très bien et aucun fil est en apparence. Je la recommande sans hésitation pour toutes celles qui hésitent encore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OB
    9/21/2011
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00098306)
  • Robe et tissus magnifique, superbe coupe, du plus belle effet. Idéal si l'on a quelque petites rondeurs à cacher, peut convenir aux femmes enceintes. Sobriété et élégance. Je l'ai prise sur mesure : elle est parfaite !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tweety83
    9/20/2011
eDressit On Sale Black V-cut Evening Dress (00776000)
  • Das Abendkleid habe ich mir vor ca. 1 Jahr gekauft und ich bin sehr zufrieden damit. Es macht eine schöne Linie und dank des schwarzen schal-ähnlichem Stoff unter der Brust, werden auch die kleinen Bauchpölsterchen kaschiert. Allerdings sollte man genau auf die Größentabelle schauen, da es ein sehr eng ansitzendes Abendkleid ist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eva
    9/20/2011
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • That will be my wedding dress... I would like to tell all of you the dress is absolutely amazing! I am size 10 but size 12 is perfect on me! Love edressing! (go 1 size up)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dorota
    9/19/2011
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in 4 Tagen bekommen:D:D:D Das Kleid ist super schön. Ich will es mir auch in Farbe 1 bestellen.Ich werde das Kleid auf der Hochzeit meiner langjährigen Nachbarin und auf der Hochzeit einer entfernten Verwandtin anziehen und ich liebe es.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Havva
    9/16/2011
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Prom Gown (02100100)
  • Auch dieses Kleid habe ich hier bei edressit gekauft! Bin mehr als nur zufrieden!!! Danke f.Top Service,und Blitz Versand!!! 100% empfehlenswert!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donna
    9/16/2011
eDressit New Charming Halter Party Dress with Shawl (35111400)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach der Hammer! Glamuröser geht es einfach nicht! Blitz Versand,innerhalb von 3 Tagen bekamm ich mein Kleid!!! Ich persönlich kann jedem edressit zur 100% zufriedenheit empfehlen!!! 100% Top Kleider,100%Top Lieferung,100% Top Preis;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DONNA
    9/16/2011
eDressit Chic Gisele Bundchen Ball Prom Gown Evening Dress (00090346)
  • I love this dress!! It is just amazing.. I have it in silver colour.. In eDressit are really helpful and sooo kind people.. It can not be better!!!!! Thank you soooo much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela borkova
    9/15/2011
eDressit Halle Berry Party Dress (00100501)
  • je viens de recevoir ma robe , en 3 jours seulement, elle est exactement comme sur la photo , le tissu est vraiment léger ! Je suis vraiment contente de mon achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brown Sugar
    9/14/2011
eDressit New 2pcs Stunning Prom/Evening Dress with Bolero (00082605)
  • Большое спасибо за прекрасное качество и быструю доставку. Честно говоря была приятно удивлена такой аккуратной работой. Рекомендую всем, главное правильно определить свой размер об остальном не волнуйтесь. Я уже выбрала себе ещё одно платье платье на следующий год :).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natali
    9/14/2011
eDressit Strapless Floral Evening Dress (00090606)
  • très belle robe, beaucoup plus jolie en vraie. possible. robe 2 en 1. possible de la porter en bustier ou aussi comme sur la photo que j'envoi. elle est vraiment magnifique. je fais 1m65 et avec un talon elle est parfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ophelie
    9/14/2011
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
eDressit Charming Floral Strapless Evening Dress (00094568)
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Prom Gown (02100100)
  • edressit.com was extremity accommodating to make sure i had this dress for my wear date!!!! when the dress came the fit was amazing and the dress looked even better in person than it did in the pictures!!!! I love this dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sam
    9/12/2011
24070 reviews , Page 1198 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!