• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 1199 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • I bought this dress for a ball last year. Obviously I liked it becase I'm looking again for this year! When the dress arrived I was wonderfully suprised at how well it was made. The seams were finished well, the dress was lined, there was no loose threads. The measurements were exactly as listed (I ordered a standard size) and the dress arrived on time. I ordered it in the colour above and it turned out just as pretty as the pictures.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    9/11/2011
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • das ist das zweite Kleid das ich bei edressit bestellt habe.Sehr schoenes Kleid.Julia hat wie immer alle meine fragen beantwortet.Vielen Dank edressit.Meine freundinnen haben auch gleich eins bestellt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irini
    9/10/2011
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
  • Beautiful dress, made in such a fast time. I love it! Thank you so much! It is a bit to big at the bust, but I can make it a bit tighter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Simone Amores
    9/10/2011
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Hi I saw this dress a few weeks back and you very kindly made it a long dress for me which i wore recently to a ball. It was a great success. I felt a million dollars in it. Your service was fabulous and I have recommended you to every one I know. Thank you for everything and I look forward to making more purchases in the future. Kind Regards Carol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol Yeaman
    9/10/2011
eDressit Stunning Beaded Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00091203)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid zum Abiball in grün getragen. Super Stoff und wenn man sich ausmessen kann passt auch alles super... Dreimal Daumen hoch!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    9/10/2011
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • The dress it is perfect also for the ones not having a perfect body :)....the only issue was that it was longer but this i knew from the postet information about lenght; the single shoulder model it is very elegant and feminine. Good choice for a fancy evening event  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalina
    9/10/2011
eDressit Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106346)
  • I ordered this dress in colour 8, which is a smokey blue colour (it is not so dark than you would expect according the swatch), which suits very good, if you have hairs with red highlights. The dress fits perfectly and my friends already told me, that this is a real beautiful dress for my charity event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgit
    9/9/2011
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
  • oh my god ! dieses kleid ist einfach ein Blickfang einfach traumhaft :) danke für die schönen Kleider edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fahrah
    9/8/2011
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Bought this dress early this year for my engagement. It is so beautiful and good quality. Would love to shop more in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    9/8/2011
eDressit Yelllow Elegant v-cut split Evening Dress (00090203)
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • elle est vraiment magnifique, je la recommande a toute les grandes fille comme moi, elle est tres longue, j ai pris un 38. c est mon premier achat, et surement pas le dernier. je suis ravie!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emili
    9/7/2011
eDressit New Glamorous One Shoulder Party Dress (35110508)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe, elle est juste magnifique et exactement comme sur la photo sincerement bravo edressit je ne m'attendais pas à etre aussi satisfaite sans oublier le delais de reception trés trés rapide et sans frais de douane contrairement à d'autre site ALORS LES FILLES FONCEZ SANS HESITATION. je metterai 1photo désque je peux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miniwass
    9/7/2011
eDressit Single Shoulder flower coctail dress (04101605)
  • l bought this dress not long ago and l loved it and they delievered it on time,l had it in the uk in three days.....thank u thank u guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cynthia hungwe
    9/7/2011
eDressit New Sexy Shinning Evening Dress (00102446)
  • I was surprised at how quickly I receieved my dress and was very impressed with how perfectly it fitted me and the quality of the dress. Would recommend this website to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Airlie
    9/7/2011
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Absolutely stunning gown, EXACTLY like the one from Atonement that I feel in love with the minute I saw it. So well made, comes with cups sewn in. Highly, highly recommend. Would also make a beautiful wedding gown in white or ivory!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Briony
    9/7/2011
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
  • I perform on stage a lot as a Drag Queen. I wore that dress on a show a year ago. I received a lot of compliments. It is totally worth it. great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella Divine
    9/6/2011
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid zu einer Hochzeitsfeier getragen, es ist wunderschön und zieht alle blicke auf sich, also wenn jemand der star des abneds sein will egal wo dann ist dieses kleid genau richtig. ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kiitaa
    9/5/2011
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Yo me compre este vestido para una boda en abril de este año 2011 y me quedo perfecto y estaba muy feliz e ilusionada con la compra,fue perfecto ademas de bellisimo me quedo tal cual,una pena que en este ordenador no tengo la foto sino os la enviaba,para que vierais el resultado  See the customer's choice >>
  • By piquitos
    9/5/2011
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • wiedermal ein wundervolles gut geschnittenes kleid ich bin immer wieder überrascht :) ich liebe es :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fahrah
    9/3/2011
24070 reviews , Page 1199 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!