• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 12 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Embroidery Beaded Evening Dress (36174114)
  • Look gorgeous. This dress was nicely made. Its everything is fine. Absolutely the best dress i every bought. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elzdavis
    6/27/2017
Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • Magnifique Robe de Soiree en Tulle bleue turquoise,identique à la photo .Elégante et lumineuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannouna
    6/26/2017
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Formal Evening Gown (36173014)
  • It was a perfect fit and did not need to be hemmed. I am 5'6" tall and put a 2 inch heel on with the silver dress. I recommend this dress to any one. So beautiful and quite as expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BeriMe
    6/26/2017
eDressit Blue Beaded A-line Prom Gown Formal Wear (36173105)
  • This dress rocked! It wore it as a birthday dress. I normally wear about a 2 or 4. I purchased this dress in a US size 4. Fit perfectly. Very pretty on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chayram galvez
    6/26/2017
eDressit Elegant Beaded A-line Formal Evening Dress (36173146)
  • This dress arrived today...& is perfect!!!!!!!!!! Love it so much. I can't wait to wear it on my sister's wedding day:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie
    6/26/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Grey Embroidery Lace Prom Gown (36173208)
  • This dress is gorgeous. I have purchased dresses of similar style and material at for close to $220. Amazing for the price. I ordered a UK size 8, which is my usual dress size. Got a ton of compliments. So worth it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa Martinez
    6/26/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Beaded Lace Mermaid Dress (36173300)
eDressit Navy Blue Beaded Prom Mermaid Dress (36173505)
eDressit Light Blue Beaded Mermaid Evening Gown (36173532)
  • I selected this light blue dress for my prom. It looks more beautiful when i received it. Great price for this dress! Very comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley Preston
    6/26/2017
eDressit Elegant Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Dress (36173546)
  • This is a dress that actually fits a large bust! It was perfect to wear as a formal dress for wedding and prom. It touches soft, and the fabric is stretchy. If you don't want too curvy, or tight, you can buy a size up. However, the high-heels are needed if you want to walk elegantly and look more gorgeous. Recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    6/26/2017
eDressit Strapless Blue Beaded Embroidery Evening Dress (36173605)
  • This dress was a perfect fit! It feels good and it is a perfect, princess like dress. I suggest it to any one who needs a graduation/homecoming dress. And it is definitely great for any prom. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FrankieB
    6/26/2017
eDressit Strapless Beige Beaded Embroidery Prom Dress (36173714)
  • I was a little nervous of how this was going to fit. But it fit perfectly! It is true the only part that you need to worry about as far as measurements is the chest and waist area. It shows the curves well. And if you see the real dress, you'll surely like it. Very beautiful, and quality feeling.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirsten
    6/26/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Evening Gown (36173814)
  • So many beads on the upper part. The design is fashion and beautiful. The skirt is flowy, stretch freely to the ground. I love the color too. Totally amazing! Thanks. I will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura Fisher
    6/26/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Embroidery Beaded Evening Dress (36174114)
  • This dress is quite as expected. Nice quality feeling. I tried it on as soon as i received it, and all my friends love it on me. Thanks. It worth the price well. Recommend the site to any one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alan Parmater
    6/26/2017
eDressit Blue Embroidery Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (26171005)
  • Absolutely no alterations are needed. It is a perfect fit as sized! Elegant and comfortable. We all love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy S.
    6/26/2017
23898 reviews , Page 12 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!