• End In :

See More Reviews

24072 reviews , Page 12 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Ice Blue Lace Appliques Beaded Gown (00173705)
  • So pretty. Just as beautiful as pictured. Wish this one fit the young lady going to wear it. Fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susan
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Ice Blue Lace Appliques Beaded Gown (00173705)
  • OMG! I absolutely LOVE this dress! Fit as expected and cant wait to show it off! Also, since I was pleased with the product... I went ahead and ordered another dress :-) THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lavonda
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Ice Blue Lace Appliques Beaded Gown (00173705)
  • Dress fit exactly as expected. Looked exactly like it is pictured. Quality was better than I expected. Beautiful piece.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rubi
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Ice Blue Lace Appliques Beaded Gown (00173705)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Pink Lace Appliques Evening Dress (00173701)
  • I received so many complements wearing this dress. The lace appliques is beautiful and makes the dress look so elegant. The fit was extremely comfortable and honestly the most comfortable dress I have ever worn to a venue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcia
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Pink Lace Appliques Evening Dress (00173701)
  • I absolutely love this dress. The fit was perfect; not too big, and not too small. The looked very nice on me. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeané
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Pink Lace Appliques Evening Dress (00173701)
  • Student wore this gown as a "Queen of the Night" costume in The Magic Flute. It is very well made. Good enough for a formal wear event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MillieK
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Pink Lace Appliques Evening Dress (00173701)
  • This dress is amazing! I waited to write my review until after wearing it an entire evening. It was comfortable, lighter weight then I anticipated and was a definite head-turner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Pink Lace Appliques Evening Dress (00173701)
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Evening Gown (36173814)
  • Love this dress! The quality is amazing. I thought it would be a lot heavier to wear with all the beading but is very light and comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Pink Lace Appliques Evening Dress (00173701)
  • Beautiful gown!!! It is definitely a show stopper and would also make a beautiful prom gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cynthia
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Pink Lace Appliques Evening Dress (00173701)
  • This dress is incredible. I can't say enough good things about it! Well made and gorgeous. I got so many compliments, it was super comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    7/31/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (36174014)
  • I love the softness of this dress. When I saw it full of stones and glitter I thought it would weigh a lot. Quite the opposite, It is very soft and conforms very well to your body.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LilMiss
    7/31/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (36174014)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Lace Appliques Formal Dress (00173805)
  • I wore the dress for a military ball. The dress is gorgeous and I kept getting compliments. It fits amazing and the price is awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruffin
    7/31/2017
eDressit Green Floral Embroidery Beaded Evening Dress (00173104)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous... Well designed, lightweights and fashionable... The only thing was the length of the dress...kind of long.. But nothing than a good tailor to get it fix.. Other than that... It is amazing... I totally recommend it...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    7/31/2017
eDressit Green Floral Embroidery Beaded Evening Dress (00173104)
  • Was very pleasantly surprised about the quality and fit of this dress. As soon as I put this dress on I felt great. Loved the unique and modern (but classy) style - and believe it or not it was very comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kristin
    7/31/2017
eDressit Green Floral Embroidery Beaded Evening Dress (00173104)
  • Beautiful gown and fits well. I got compliments all night. Great dress. Very happy with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    7/31/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (36174014)
  • My daughter and I recently attended a Gatsby themed party, and this is the dress she picked out. It is beautiful! It fit her perfectly! She received a LOT of compliments at the party and could probably wear this dress again in the future to a special occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaimie
    7/31/2017
eDressit Strapless Beige Beaded Embroidery Prom Dress (36173714)
  • Beautiful dress , I haven't worn it yet as bought for my daughters wedding. However this dress is made very well. I am sure it will be beautiful at the wedding. Well worth the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By teresa
    7/31/2017
24072 reviews , Page 12 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!