Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 12 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
  • je l'ai mise pour un mariage . succès garantie, tous le monde veut la même. Ravi de cette commande, reçu dans les délai et conforme à la photo. Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By magnifiquevivi
    4/4/2017
eDressit Red Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Party Dress (04161917)
  • Comme la photo la robe et tout simplement splendide. Je suis petite alors la robe m'arrive aux genoux, et je l'aurais fait raccourcir si j'avais eu du temps, mais couleur et modèle conforme à la photo, robe simple et belle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivianne
    4/4/2017
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Toujours satisfaite chez ederssit 。J'ai adorée ! La robe est d'une très bonne qualité, le délai de livraison assez rapide ! Je ne regrette pas du tout cette achat ! Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loday2014
    4/4/2017
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • Une belle robe de cérémonie. Même modèle que sur la photo. Trop classe. Je la conseille pour un mariage ou une fête. Comme toujours très satisfaite de la robe, du service et de la qualité, je n'en fini pas de m'extasier sur toutes ces robes magnifique encore merci !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By albay002
    4/4/2017
Carlyna Brown Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress with Illusion neckline (E62720)
  • Vraiment, après avoir écumé un certain nombre de créateurs et boutiques de robes de mariées, le show room de Delphine Manivet fait plaisir aux yeux.Moins au porte-monnaie c'est certain, mais elle a un talent fou.Grande déception sur les robes courtes, qui sont, je trouve, un peu vulgaires.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Virie2009
    4/4/2017
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • N'hésitez surtout pas à essayer des modèles complètements différents (bustier, manches courtes, taille haute/basse) et à oublier les à priori que vous pouvez avoir sur votre silhouette. Ecoutez bien les avis de votre conseillère : elle sait de quoi elle parle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LEELO
    4/4/2017
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • A croire que les robes eDressit sont devenus les leaders de la robe de mariée.Chaque année plus d'une centaine de robes constituent la collection. Un choix gigantesque mais une qualité magnifique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lulucy
    4/4/2017
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I think it\s the best website to buy wedding or evening dresses. Sizes in cm. is very convinient. Price corresponds to the high quality of textile and decoration. No less important is fast shipping even to the far away country as mine. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna Ryabovol
    3/30/2017
eDressit Grey Embroidery V Back Cocktail Dress (04161408)
  • The dress looks exactly as it does in the photo. Chic.Dress itself has bra in. Easy to wear and versatile!!! Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debbie Willacey
    3/30/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • I wore this dress at a wedding and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It's comfortable and fitted. Look unique and gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    3/30/2017
Halter Neck Yellow Printed Summer BOHO Evening Dress (X07153924)
  • This was the third printed dress from this site. It was still beautiful and fitted. Loved this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neorah
    3/30/2017
eDressit Sweetheart Spaghetti Bridesmaid Evening Dress (02163205)
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • Passt perfekt, sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ich saß, stand und tanzte stundenlang und fühlte mich niemals unbehaglich  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bobb
    3/30/2017
eDressit Illusion Neckline Long Sleeves Floral Mermaid Dress (26162720)
  • This was the second dress from eDressit. They wear both super in quality and fit me well. Dress has bra in, very comfortable and easy to wear. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalia
    3/30/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • Dieses Kleid ist so schmeichelhaft und weich und sieht viel edel aus als es ist. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, dieses zu einer Formellesfeier zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HELENE
    3/30/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sweetheart High Slit Bridesmaid Formal Dress (00164902)
  • Fit perfect! The sale person suggested me UK 8, and it was really fitted, the same as described. Excellent dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A. Thomas
    3/30/2017
Rosy Brown Tea Length Cocktail Dress with Lace Sleeves (26160146)
  • Ausgezeichnet, Schnelle Lieferung. Die Stil sind schön und die Größe ist wie ausgestattet. ich empfehle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaiballa
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Illusion Neck Lace Mermaid Gown (02163046)
  • Fast shipment and response. Many details! Dress was much heavy and nice quality feeling than thought. I love the Trumpet like skirt, and the lace made the dress so sassy and lovely. It was very easy and elegant walking. Amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steffyluv
    3/30/2017
23379 reviews , Page 12 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!