Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 12 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • Génial! Taille bien et correspond exactement à la photo! Très bon article pour le prix! Je vous la recommande elle est magnifique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By herdeso
    4/13/2017
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
  • TRES BIEN de ce site .Il y a de la dentelle, des robes longues, courtes, larges ou étroites, de la soie, du satin des couleurs et même de quoi habiller vos demoiselles d'honneurs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adaate
    4/13/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Beaded Bridal Dress (01171507)
  • The lace is high quality, comfortable to wear, I ordered 5 pieces of bridesmaid from this site too, very nice!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanaya
    4/13/2017
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • j ai mariee ma fille robe sublime et accueil chaleureux le prix est un peut eleve mais la prise en charge est totale alors pour un si beau jour aucun regretmerci a eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécilelee
    4/13/2017
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • J'ai quand même trouvé quelques robes sympas (les plus simples pour ma part) mais c'est vrai que ne ne garde pas de cet essayage un grand souvenir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isaly
    4/13/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Burgundy Overlace Evening Dress (26170517)
eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)
  • N'hésitez pas à aller dans ce magasin où toute l'équipe est on ne peut plus sympathique et surtout très professionnelle. Un grand choix de robes vous y attend et il y en a pour tous les budgets.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Célineop
    4/13/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Je tiens aussi à saluer votre professionnalisme et votre disponibilité dans l'accompagnement de vos clients.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabellerr
    4/13/2017
eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)
  • This style fits me perfectly! the fabric is excellent, very comfortable to wear, will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Talisha
    4/13/2017
eDressit White Strapless Sweetheart Wedding Dress (01171307)
  • Elle est exactement comme sur la photo! Robe parfaite !Par peur j'ai pris une taille au dessus mais elle est trop grande pour moi mais pas un soucis je vais la retoucher! Merci au vendeur elle est vraiment sublime et pour pas cher ca vos vraiment le coup encore une fois j'ai eu raison de faire confiance à eDressit ! Merci merci merci !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Élyaas
    4/13/2017
eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)
  • First off, I was worrited about the size, as my usual size is between 8 and 10. I selected UK10 finally for safe. If it is not suitable, no time to change. Fortunately, the dress is perfectly fitted. True to size. and very comfortable to wear. Thanks. Great dress for my big day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trista
    4/12/2017
V Cut Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151601)
  • I bought six pcs together for my bridesmaids. Just as the description says, there is a group sale. Great price, nice shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tishana G
    4/12/2017
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)
  • The dress arrived way ahead of schedule and was very nicely made. Look gorgeous and super quality. It was fastly delivered. Great service too. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Kee
    4/12/2017
Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)
  • I bought this dress for an adult black-tie. I am thin, maybe not so tall as the model. And I paired my hight-heeled shoes, the black ones, just be perfect!!! I ironed it to look more gorgeous. All people here love this dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary Joy B
    4/12/2017
Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)
  • Dress itself has bra in, is very pretty, gorgeous, and heavier than thought. I ordered UK 10 for sale. It is just fitted, fit me like a glove. I got lots of compliments. Great for the price. Loved it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Newman
    4/12/2017
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • This is a great dress for the price. I ordered the black dress in a 14. Typically im between a 12 and 14 in dress size and have a 36DD bust, which is why I opted for a corsetted gown. If youre between sizes i suggest going with the larger size to ensure the lacing looks nice and not strained. The applique is very nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevio
    4/12/2017
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • Gorgeous!! It looks just like the pic and has a corset bodice. Love the color and flowy skirt. It touches soft, nice fabric. I selected UK 8, which is my usual size, fitted. Very true to size. Also, fast delivery!!! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beachbum
    4/12/2017
Flattering Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07157201)
  • I bought it during a sale. Dress was really great for the price. Soft and pretty. And it was true to size, very fitted. Loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa_w
    4/12/2017
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • Thank you eDressit from all my heart for this beautiful red dress!! It was the first time when I ordered clothes online and I had some doubts and fears at the beginning but I'm so happy that you proved me I was wrong. You really desearve all the good reviews you receive from your customers -to be honest, I didn't think there is a company with so many good reviews as you. Regarding the dress, it fits perfectly - I respected the size indications from the site- and I am also glad with the material , not to mention that it is very confortable and the colour is superb. The back is definitely my favourite. I received it in 5 working days even though I choosed the standard shipping method, and I was surprised - I mentally prepared myself to wait 2 weekes or something like this, especially because I live somewhere in a corner of Romania, but you amazed me guys. Thank you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andreea Rotaru
    4/11/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
23478 reviews , Page 12 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!