Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 12 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder Sweetheart High Slit Bridesmaid Formal Dress (00164902)
  • This dress is beautiful and is so reasonably priced. The size is perfect, fits so great. The color is rich, look gorgeous and bright. The sewing is nice, and fabric comfort. Also, its length is also perfect on me to wear with a pair of heels. Just loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nellie
    9/6/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • This is the 8th time i bought a dress from your shop and my daughter don't regret wearing them on special occassions, they just fit them nicely on her, awesome..infact i am looking around on your new arrival list to purchase, thank you so much.,you had been a part of my daughter's special day's wardrobe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulia
    9/6/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • Just got the dress and I am absolutely in love. It is amazing quality although I was a little skeptical. I have had bad experiences with buying dresses online before but this dress is exactly as it seems in the picture. I do have to make a few adjustments on it but that is not the fault of the dressmakers. Extremely happy with this, and will definitely recommend this website to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Connie
    9/6/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • I received so many compliments on this dress. I had it customized . My husband loved it and so did I. I would definitely order from Edressit again and again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tee
    9/6/2016
eDressit Grey Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Pleated Formal Dress (02164808)
  • Wow! My first order arrived today and I couldn't be more pleased with everything I ordered, especially this dress. It is AMAZING. So amazing in fact that when it was delivered today I had to immediately close the door to my office and try it on over my work clothes The fit is perfect, the fabric a dream, And best of all it is crazy COMFORTABLE. I've never put on an dress that was actually comfortable before. And it all came vastly faster than anticipated for a completely custom order. I will absolutely order from edressit again! Thanks Edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By regina
    9/6/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • hab das Kleid für die Abschlussparty bestllt. Zuerst verzögerte ich lange, da ich vorher keine Erfahrung über online Einkauf hatte. Über die Farbe und den Stoff, sowie den Versand hab ich mehre Emails an edressit geschrieben, sie beantwortet sehr sorgfältig und rasche. Endlich kamm ich zur Entscheidung , das Kleid zu kaufen. Genau, die Lieferung überraschend schnell! in 4 Tagen nach der Bestellung kamm an. Die Größe passte mir perfekt und die Farbe ensprach dem Bild. mit dem Stoff war auch ganz zufrieden.Wenn ich künftig weitere Kleider benötige, komme absolu zurück.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbymarz
    9/6/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • This dress was absolutely amazing. It arrived in four days and fitted me perfectly. I didn't have to have it fitted and i just ordered the size small. It was like it was made for me. The colour was perfect and the fabric was so soft and complimented my figure. I loved everything about the dress and the service. Would absolutely recommend it and i will be coming back if i ever need a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LauraGe
    9/6/2016
Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)
  • I found this new arrival on the website and I fell in love with the dress. I was worried about the size before placing the order. After consulting , I chose the size. Gr34 The style and the fabric are amazing. And also it fits me well . Thank you so much Edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lash
    9/6/2016
Carlyna Beige Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60214)
  • This is my second dress, ordered atedressit, and again I am very satisfied on the service, the quality and the delivery. I absolutely recommend edressit for all your special dresses.The dress itself was lovely, fitted perfectly, due to it was customized.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenniferlove
    9/6/2016
Carlyna Burgundy Sweetheart Sleeveless Beaded Evening Mermaid Dress (E60417)
  • This dress was exactly what I expected. I like the fabric. The built in bra is fantastic and feels very good on me. I would definitely tell others to purchase this dress and I would also purchase other items from edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By okhuna
    9/6/2016
Carlyna Blue Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60505)
  • Recently bought this dress for my sister and it fits her perfect! The quality and design of the dress is amazing. The picture didn't do it enough justice. Perfect size and fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Minerval
    9/6/2016
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • J'ai reçue ma robe ce matin, je suis ravie du resultat! Elle est magnifique, identique à la photo, le corset tout perlé brille de milles feux!!! Je remercie edressit pour leurs service et de la relation clent à laquelle j'ai eu droit, c'est la première fois que je commande via ce site et croyez-moi ça ne sera pas la dernière ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    9/6/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • Produit parfait. La robe tombe à merveille. Tissu élastique qui s adapte bien à la forme du corps. J ai pris ma taille et elle est parfaite même la longueur avec des escarpins est parfaite...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arhuis julie
    9/5/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • Cette robe longue est de belle qualité, le tissus est épais, Je la trouve bien taillée. Je recommande cet article!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili
    9/5/2016
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • Belle robe en belle couleur! Elle m'a donne une belle silhouette. La taille est correcte et la couleur se conforme à la photo. Les paillettes sont brillantes et le dos sexy! J'ai porté cette robe avec mon homme, il ne coit pas que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne, Mais elle a vraiment une haute qualité! Merci eDressit! Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camélia
    9/5/2016
eDressit Blush Sleeveless Mermaid Evening Gown Prom Dress (00165546)
  • Cette robe est magnifique avec le dos transparent et la coupe sirène. La couleur est top belle comme la photo, j'ai acheté cette robe pour ma soeur, elle aime la robe rose, elle est satisfaite de recevoir cette robe! Elle m'a dit que cette robe a une bonne qualité. La taille est correcte et la longueur est parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte
    9/5/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • das Kleid sieht sehr süß aus, alle meine Freundinen sind der Meinung, dass das Kleid mir perfekt passt, sowohl bei Größe als auch bei dem Design und der Farbe. Bedanke mich für das Kleid, vielen Dank edressit Team!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Franziska-Stern
    9/5/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • I've never written a product review before, however, this item far surpassed my expectations. This dress came perfectly packaged. There was not one wrinkle, which saved me the time and frustration of having to steam iron it. the dress is well made. I was skeptical of the built-in bra. I've previously found that when dresses claim to have a built-in bra, they usually are so flimsy that you need to make alternate accommodations. I was pleasantly surprised to find that this wasn't the case. Also, the dress sizes are true to size. I am a size 6 and ordered the standard dress size 6. It couldn't fit more perfectly. am very pleased with the quality and price of the dress , and will not hesitate to order again from this company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eda
    9/5/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • I was very anxious about ordering a special occasion dress online but I was pleasantly surprised throughout. I am a little plus-size , so I ordered a custom size. Although it only took 15 days from order to delivery, the wait was giving the heebie-jeebies until I received a relatively small parcel. The sizing was perfect, the colour as described, perfect length and good quality material.I will definitely recommend this website to my friends in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Slotisvik
    9/5/2016
21214 reviews , Page 12 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!