• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 12 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • Wow! For the price the dress is very nicely made! I'm very petite in figure and it's very hard to find a dress that fits me so perfectly. Shipping was fast too. I'm very happy with this purchase, and I would definitely consider buying a short dress here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlos Villegas
    6/6/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • ich habe das kleid auf maß bestellt, aber es war mir einbissch groß. ich habe mich meine Schneiderin informiert und ließ es enger machen. Das Kleid steht mir sehr, es fühlt sich gut an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J.Zmann
    6/5/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • ich kaufte mir es am 16.05, mit dem 30% RABATT ! Zu diesem Preis kann ich nur 5 Sterne geben.In 5 Tagen kamm das Kleid an. Es was gleich wie abgebildet. Sehr angenehm zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By louisa
    6/5/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Tyto šaty jsou opravdu vhodné pro každou příležitost, do práce, na večeři s přáteli i na slavnostní okamžiky. Zkrátka univerzální. Pěkně sedí na postavě, jsou užšího střihu s krásnou krajkou. Velice děkuji zákaznickému týmu, na mé požádaní mi ochotně zaslali jinou velikost šatů než jsem si původně objednala. Z mé strany velká spokojenost a palec nahoru !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva Lichancová
    6/2/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • Super soft material and looks just as pictured! Wore it to my friend's wedding. Comfortably yet stylish!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malika
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • This dress is stunning. I wore it to a wedding and received many compliments from the guests and the servers! If you're thinking about buying this - do it! It's also a PERFECT fit. It wasn't too tight, it wasn't loose, it was perfect to be comfortable and pretty. Beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malika
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • I loved this product! The dress fits very nicely. I'm a bit busty, so I was worried that it would not fit well. But the material felt very comfortable.I bought it for a halloween costume.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellen
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • I was so thoroughly impressed with this dress. Lovely! Absolutely lovely! Color was as pictured. Good material, great fit. Loved the lace on the bodice. Highly recommend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillemon
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • It fit perfectly! The lace top is unexpectedly soft, not a bit scratchy. I've never had so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • The fabric felt great, definitely good quality looking, came on time, looks exactly as the picture. My sis bought the blue when she saw how gorgeous the dress is.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shantae
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt high quality. Great dress. I would definitely buy this brand again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • Love this dress, took a gamble getting an dress online for a formal event but it was perfect, comfortable and extremely flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    6/1/2017
eDressit Strapless Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170146)
  • ich habe mir 6 kleider für meine Freundinnen gekauft, glücklich keine Farbeabweichung. Nach der Anleitung haben wir viele Styles versucht, es schien, dass jede unterschiedliche Kleider trug.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bevoni
    6/1/2017
eDressit Light Grey Sleeveless Lace Appliques Party Dress (04170608)
  • mein erstes kleid bei edressit, es kamm in 2 wochen. DIe Länge ist für mich perfekt, der Stoff fühlt sich auch gut an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zimmermann
    6/1/2017
23767 reviews , Page 12 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!