See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 1200 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Das Kleid war richtig schön,habs zur Hochzeit meiner Schwester getragen. Super Qualität. Hat super gepasst, habe aber Trageriemen drannähen lassen, sass dann besser.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelin2009
    7/20/2011
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Superbe robe de soirée exactement comme sur la photo elle est vraiment sublime je ne regrette vraiment pas de l'avoir achetez !!et les taille sont parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meloshe
    7/19/2011
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777335)
  • Well what can I say ordered my dress on 17th June 2011 and it arrived on Friday 15th July 2011. And it's perfect fits like a dream. I was a little unsure of ordering from china heard all the horror stories etc byt not his time 10 out of 10 for service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    7/19/2011
eDressit Strapless Cocktail Dress with Flower (04113706)
  • Cette robe est très chouette. Le rendu est vraiment très sympa. Robe de princesse! Par contre, les coutures sont très approximatives et la fermeture très fragile. Et, prenez votre taille habituelle! Pour ma part, en ayant suivi le tableau des mensurations du site, je correspondais à un 42. Or, elle est trop grande...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By desiree
    7/18/2011
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Das kleid ist sehr schoen, ein hingucker auf jeder hochzeit. Vielen dank wieder mal fuer ein schoenes, tolles kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yueksel
    7/17/2011
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid, aber in andere Farben wäre es noch schöner *_* Ihr habt ehrlich wunderschöne Kleider auf eurer Seite :D Macht weiter so ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aysel Can
    7/17/2011
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • es ist ein sehr sehr schönes ballkleid oder abendkleid, ich war auf einen ball, und jeder hat mich angeschaut, das kleid ist eifach sehr schön!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loredana
    7/16/2011
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • OMG!!! I LOVED this dress. There was a tad issue w/the stitching on the side by the zipper was off-center - had a seamstress not pointed it out, I'd not have noticed. That is the ONLY reason this dress got 4 stars instead of 5. The company was very understanding and gave me I think $20 back so I could get it fixed locally. Time was of the essence, so it would've taken too long to send the dress back and wait for another. I wore this for an adult prom in December - this dress got rave reviews- even wore it on a red carpet. Of course, it's cheaper than when I got it. The fabric is heavy - as it not flimsy or cheap. the train was easy to move. I had to get it altered, but I am small chested. I'd say just pay the extra to get it custom sized - it would be worth it. Overall, it was a sturdy dress. Delivery was fast - I think it was 4-5 days - FAR less thank the 7-15 quoted. I wouldn't hesitate twice to purchase from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brandy
    7/15/2011
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • très jolie robe, fluide et agréable. bustier qui tien très bien. jolie couleur et bonne qualité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ophelie
    7/15/2011
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • I order a dress SKU: 00115906 in the colour 17 it's beatufil and fits like glove, great quality fabric and craftmanship.. I was worried that it wouldn't arrive on time, but it totally shocked me when I saw "DHL" at my front door in London 3 days after I was told the it had been completed, mind you I did pay for express delivery!!!. But it still was very prompt and reliable. As for the customer service experience it was always a breeze, no difficulties of any kind. And the team are ohh soo polite, helpful, professional and they are super-fast when replying to emails desipte the time difference. Well I stop here before it turns into story and sum-up with, if you need a dress for any ocassion come straight to edressit, honestly you will be delightfuly satisfied.. I Highly recommend edressit.com to those whom like fashionable, high quality fabrics, designed and crafted carefully at a very reasonable price tag.. edressit.com is the place to come too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mrs.S.Corbin
    7/15/2011
eDressit  New Collection 2pcs Dress (26113908)
  • I live in the UK and Bought 4 dresses this type as they are for my bridesmaids. I must admit,the dresses are lovely...they look exactly like in picture. excellent quality and service. Got the dresses in two weeks considering one of the dresses was custom made(ordered on the 25th of june and received dresses on the 8th of July 2011). I will definately use edressit again. My advise to everyone is measure yourself and choose the size by matching edressit sizes to your measurements as we did this with my bridesmaids and their dresses are two sizes up their ussual sizes but fit like a glove. thanks eddressit..x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angela
    7/15/2011
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid in der Farbe 1 bestellt und das sieht wunderschön aus!! Vor allem zur gebräunter Haut Also das Warten bis zur Lieferung lohnt sich alle male zudem die Verarbeitung super ist. Meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryann
    7/13/2011
eDressit Black Lively Party Cocktail Dress (04091505)
  • I ordered the dress last november and i must say i just loved it. I had my reservations at first, i wasn't sure i would receive it on time and it would look as nice as in the picture. It arrived sooner than expected and it looked much better than in the picture. I would definitely recommend it!!! It is a lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raluca Ene
    7/12/2011
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
  • Cette robe tient toutes ses promesses. Elle est très belle et vraiment bien faite. La photo correspond parfaitement à la robe que j'ai reçue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanille
    7/9/2011
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • Obwohl erst etwas skeptisch, habe ich es gewagt und gleich zwei Kleider bestellt. Beide sehen super toll aus, ich bin begeistert. Die Größen stimmen hier auch, 38 passt super. Lieferzeit 5 Tage ist auch klasse. Einfach spitze, ich werde mehr bestellen. Auch meine Töchter werden sich anschließen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele Günzel
    7/8/2011
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
  • I wore this dress for a wedding in Italy, I have a lot of compliments receptive. Many people have asked me where I bought it and were amazed, they figured it was a dress of a great designer. Excellent quality and fit, the attention to detail is superb.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    7/8/2011
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777335)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wirklich ein Traum! Ich habe es mir in Rot, Farbe Nr. 2 bestellt, dabei kommen die Steine super zur Geltung! Das Kleid ist sehr sehr sauber genäht und noch viel schöner als auf dem Bild! Mit diesem Kleid ist man überall ein Hingucker! Ich liebe es! Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erblina Gashi
    7/7/2011
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Das Kleid war viel schöner als auf dem Bild. Die Qualität super, so ein Stoff bekommt im Handel gar nicht. Es stand mir wie angegossen. Musste es nur ein bisschen kürzen. Ansonsten auch mit der Lieferung keine Problemle, innerhalb drei bis vier Tage wars da.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By
    7/7/2011
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Simply stunning dress. I ordered the size as custom made as I am 5ft 10 and the fit is fabulous! Beautiful colour, great cut. Even the detailing is as intricate as the picture. I will order any other dresses that I need from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miss Broomfield
    7/6/2011
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach ein Traum. Es saß wie angegossen, die Länge passte perfekt und die Qualität ist einfach ein Traum. Alle Nähte und alle Pailletten sitzen wie am ersten Tag. Sehr empfehlenswewer!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anastasija
    7/6/2011
24001 reviews , Page 1200 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!