Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 121 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • La robe correspond exactement à la photo. Matière très agréable et facile à entretenir. Les tailles correspondent au tableau. A recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle basile
    4/15/2016
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Parfaite, très élégante et facile à porter. Je la recommande pour les bals ou bien en soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loday 78
    4/15/2016
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Parfaite, belle forme, beau tissu bien souple, à la taille demandée, les couleurs parfaites... Aucune imperfection, je recommande ce produit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ol35
    4/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • Très jolie robe bien coupée et à la bonne taille, longueur parfaite . Matière tout à fait correcte. Je n'ai pas constaté de défauts de fabrication.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    4/15/2016
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • Très jolie, c'est une robe bien faite, elle est bien emballé. La taille est bien et la couleur aussi! je suis satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiedrez Eugenie
    4/15/2016
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Cette robe est tout à fait comme je le souhaitais, au niveau de la taille elle est parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fennec
    4/15/2016
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • Elle est vraiment très jolie et je la porterai volontiers également de manière classique !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mozziconacci Marie
    4/15/2016
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • la robe correspond parfaitement à mes attentes,elle est légèrement élastiquée et bien epaisse du coup la robe tombe bien et ne se froisse pas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie31
    4/15/2016
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
  • trés satisfaite de mon achat, un tombé parfait pour cette robe, tissu de bon maintien, le bustier tombe trés bien,.parfait , je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clemence_b
    4/15/2016
Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)
  • la robe est vraiment mise en valeur !!Taille assez juste pour une taille 40. c'est parfait je suis à l'aise sans etre trop serrée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martine Robin
    4/15/2016
One Shoulder Pleated Orange Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154410)
  • Taille parfaite,pas déçue par la qualité étant donné le prix payé. Je vous la conseille même pour une soirée chic ou une cérémonie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIGIGI
    4/15/2016
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • Cette robe est magnifique,taille très bien,la matière est excellente ,je suis très satisfaite.Je recommande cette robe ,elle est magnifique,merci au vendeur s'est de la bonne qualité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadia Tourneur
    4/15/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • I can really recommend this website! The dress is more than comfortable but also very beautiful and of high quality. Fast execution, reliability and a very professional and friendly contact!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    4/14/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Lace Beaded Bodice Cocktail Dress  (04161001)
  • Das Kleid ist schöner als auf dem Foto. Zwischen den Perlen sind auch noch Pailletten genäht. Einfach wunderbar und passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Herzlichen Dank für den super Service online und im Geschäft in Düsseldorf !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    4/14/2016
eDressit Beaded Neck Blue Vintage Short Cocktail Dress (03161005)
  • Das Kleid ist viel schöner als auf dem Foto. Dazu passend habe ich mir eine Jacke aus dem gleichen Stoff bestellt. Zusammen ist es ein wunderbares Kostum und passt zu vielen Gelegenheiten.Vielen Dank Edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    4/14/2016
Pink Mid Sleeves Knee Length Two Pieces Cocktail Dress (26161501)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderbar, passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Es ist schöner als auf dem Foto und hat einen leichten Farbton in Richtung lachsrosa. Vielen Dank Edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    4/14/2016
21863 reviews , Page 121 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!