• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 121 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • vor 5 Tage gabe ich die Bestellung auf, heute kommt es an, schneller als erwartet. Nun ist es rechtzeitig fie party, danke edressit team. Netter KundenService  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susanna1986
    11/9/2016
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • das Kleid ist heute eingetroffen, das Paket war sehr gut verpackt. Sehr tolles Kleid, besonders die Verarbeitung ist hochwertig. es sieht gleich wie auf dem Bild abgebildet aus, sehr sexy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jabawa
    11/9/2016
Carlyna V Neck High Slit Dark Blue Prom Evening Ball Dress (E60305)
  • The dress fit me perfectly, thank you edressit for such a nice dress, will definitely buy from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hana
    11/8/2016
Carlyna Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E62146)
  • This is not my first time buy from edressit, you guys never let me down. the dress deserves the price and your service is really good. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halina
    11/8/2016
Carlyna Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (E62502)
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal gown (E61305)
  • I like the top part, the dress fit me perfectly! I receive it 3days after I placed the order, that's really fast! Thanks edressit for the good service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    11/8/2016
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (E61605)
  • This style totally show may waist line, very love it! The beads on the top part really nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadassah
    11/8/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Heute habe ich mein Kleid unterschriben und ich bin völlig verliebt in sie! Es war eine hervorragenden Anfertigung mit ihm und rechtigzeitige Ausliefertung!Dank dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chinembiri
    11/5/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Das Funkeln und die Formalität gefallen mir sehr. Ich ging ohne Halskette, da der Hals war so schön. Dieses Kleid ist sehr schmeichelhaft. Perfekt für den Anlass!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eski
    11/4/2016
eDressit Lace Applique Cap Sleeves Blue Cocktail Dress (26162105)
  • Schneller Versand! Das Kleid ist ausgezeichnet und gefällt mir sehr, bei dieser Gelegenheit war es nur zu gut für meine Frau und sie mag es viel. Werde Ihre Firma bestimmt wieder verwenden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geib
    11/4/2016
Carlyna Red Halter Neck Beaded Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60902)
  • Hochwertige Verarbeitung am Oberkörper. Jedesmal wenn ich es anziehe, bekomme viele Komplimente und wird oft gefragt, wo ich es gekauft habe. Kein Zweifel, hab ich meinen Freudinnen edressit empfohlen. Künftig bestelle ich mehr Kleider, wenn ich brauche.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By C.Chris1978
    11/3/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • SUPER SCHÖNES KLEID!!! man wie ich dacht es, dass es teuer war. aber wenn ich es trug, war ich aber dann ganz anderer Meinung, es war wert!!Für viele weitere Änlässe werde ich unbedingt es tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rich.hw
    11/3/2016
Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)
  • sexy kleides kamm in 5 Tagen nach der Bestellung an, sehr schnelle, und rechtzeitig für meine Party, erhiel tausend Komplimente ganze Nacht!! vielen dank edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By glossybox
    11/3/2016
Carlyna Burgundy Sweetheart Sleeveless Beaded Evening Mermaid Dress (E60417)
  • ich mag das Design am Ausschnitt, und die kleine Schleppe schmeichelt dem Kleid. Tolles Kleid und schnelle Lieferung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kleidbaum
    11/3/2016
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress Party Dress (00121005)
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)
  • actually I was so hesitant to order a dress online, but I absolutley love it. this dress is for my friends wedding and now she is also looking to order her wedding dress from this company because the quality and fit of my dress is so good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Blue Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62305)
  • I like edressit formal occasion dresses and gowns. They look spectacular. I usually wear them when we go on formal nights cruises.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FabianaDoi
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • Die Verarbeitung ist so unglaubig und erstaulich. Ist es wirklich handgefertigt!! Darum kümmern ich mich nun nicht mehr. Auf JEDEN Fall gefällt mir das Kleid super. Der Stoff ist auch hochwertig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia-KuberY
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • I will be wearing this to a wedding in a few weeks ! Very happy with this dress! i will send u some pics.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosigbaby
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • I will be wearing this to a wedding in a few weeks ! Very happy with this dress! i will send u some pics.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosigbaby
    11/2/2016
23992 reviews , Page 121 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!