• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 122 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • I bought this dress for my party, it proved to be right choice! Will check other style later, there are some styles I really like on this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    11/15/2016
Carlyna Stunning Black Formal Evening Dress with Beaded Details (E61900)
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • I really love this color, the dress came in 3 days after I placed the order. Very quickly. eDressit also help me about the size problem, thank you for the lovely perfect dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ianthe
    11/15/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Can't describe how beautiful this dress is! It hugs the body absolutely perfectly and is just amazing for girls with the hourglass figure. I got endless compliments in the dress and have let tree friends already borrow it for their special occasions since everyone loved it that much! Definitely recommend the dress or any other dress from this website, it's one you can definitely trust!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kornelija
    11/14/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
eDressit Pink Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (00164801)
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • This exceeded my expectations! I was a little skeptical- but it ended up being better than I could have hoped. The fabric is soft and nice ! Fit true to size using the size chart. THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bellys
    11/14/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • The customer service was amazing and the delivery time was within 4 days, a shorter time than expected. I am extremely impressed with their services and will definitely be purchasing another dress from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luciesafa
    11/14/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • ich bestellte das kleid im 9. Aber zu der Zeit war ich sehr beschäftigt, hatte keine Zeit für Kommentar, später vergaß dann. Heute komme ich hier, um ein anderes Kleid für meine Party Saison zu bestellen, und erinner daran, Konmentar zu schreiben. Das Kkleid ist sehr toll, sieht bezaubernd aus. Ich liebe das Kleid, das ist auch der Grund, warum ich hierhin wieder komme. Absolut weiter empfehlen werde ich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KBerg.
    11/14/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • I have just received my beautiful dress and I am very happy because it is perfect! Congratulations for your services and the quality of your products. And for your customers, I advise them to buy this dress with no doubt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • This is the second dress i ordered from this site, received it in less than a week, and it is absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend the site and i will order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
  • I have just received my "made to measure" dress and I can't tell you how pleased I am with it. It looks amazing, is beautifully made and fits like a glove. Thank you, I can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)
  • I wore this dress for a wedding in Italy, I have a lot of compliments receptive. Many people have asked me where I bought it and were amazed, they figured it was a dress of a great designer. Excellent quality and fit, the attention to detail is superb.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)
  • I ordered the dress on Sept, and i must say i just loved it. I had my reservations at first, i wasn't sure i would receive it on time and it would look as nice as in the picture. It arrived sooner than expected and it looked much better than in the picture. I would definitely recommend it!!! It is a lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • I live in the UK and Bought 4 dresses this type as they are for my bridesmaids. I must admit,the dresses are lovely...they look exactly like in picture. excellent quality and service. Got the dresses in two weeks considering one of the dresses was custom made. I will definately use edressit again. My advise to everyone is measure yourself and choose the size by matching edressit sizes to your measurements as we did this with my bridesmaids and their dresses are about one sizes up their ussual sizes but fit like a glove. thanks eddressit..x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    11/11/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • Das Kleid ist schön, ausgestattet Größe, nichts zu klagen! Sehr gut! Es wird mein Kleid für diesen Sommer sein!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By canovas
    11/11/2016
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Applique Evening Prom Gown (02163905)
  • Ein gutes Produkt von ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis das Kleid passt die Beschreibung, keine Beschwerden glücklich mit diesem Kauf. nicht schlecht  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Toure
    11/11/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • hi!! I just want to say that I´ve orded this dress and it´s soo beautiful and I would recomend it to anyone!! love the dress and thank u soo much edressit for evrything! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
24069 reviews , Page 122 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!