• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 124 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Fast delivery, great quality for the price, it's extremely flattering to my post baby body shape! Very happy with my purchase!!! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Great dress. It fits and is very flattering. I got this dress for a wedding I will be attending later this year. It fits perfectly and is so comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kyla
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • This dress is beautiful and the color is even better in real life. The lace isn't itchy at all and it's well made. I give it five stars because the fit, quality, and appearance are completely on point.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashley
    10/11/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Awesome, just an awesome dress. It looks beautiful. Great customer service and fast service. I am incredibly happy. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scotten
    10/11/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • The fabric is great and it is very well done. I would never have found anything like this in a store around here (because almost everything is too short, me being 180 cm tall).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gatriciaJ
    10/11/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • I have just received my dress!! I'm so happy with the dress and the experience buying from edressit. The dress is amazing, very good quality! The service is awesome, they reply you fast and help with what you need. Thank you for the Team. I highly recommend! Jennifer Nadal  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenninadal
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • Can't believe how beautiful it is. I'm a big girl, was worried about bra but it held me in so well I didn't need one. Most comfortable and prettiest dress I ever wore.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    10/11/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I just got the dress today. The order came in 5 days. Very well packaged. I feel it was made well, I have no complaints except that it is a little too long, but that is easy to fix, and could of been the way I measured. Will send a pic of me the day my son gets married, thank u so much edressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leanadra
    10/11/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Perfekt! Nicht nur meine Masse stimmen, auch die Qualität ist hervorragend! Wer nicht unbedingt eine markante Taille hat sollte eher auch auf eine Massanfertigung setzen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarasinera
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • I loved this product! The dress fit very nicely. I'm a bit busty, so I was worried that it would not fit well. But the material felt very comfortable.I bought it for a halloween costume.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By penny
    10/11/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
  • I had an amazing experience as I had to wear this dress .it was amazing the stuff of the dress and size and fitting .it was all perfect and the service is really awesome. I received the dress within such a short period as I requested, thank you so much..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jabava
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • Purchased for a choir concert. My daughter is a bit top and bottom heavy so we were not sure how it would work out. It was BEAUTIFUL on her. Fit in all the right places and hung where it needed to. It gave her a very pretty look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • I loved that this dress was very affordable and looks very nice/flattering on my body. It's nice enough that you can wear it to a formal event if you add a few touches to it (maybe a statement necklace) or you can wear it to a wedding, nice dinner, etc. Really happy I found this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • I loved this dress! The length was great, the bodice fit perfectly, and I felt beautiful. Fit like a dream, soft and light. Definitely recommend for formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Great dress. Well made, fabric is thicker than i expected. It was great for a Great Gatsby Party I went to this weekend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patty
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Better than expected. Beading looks exquisite and got numerous compliments. Love most that it don't like all the other dresses you could find in the stores around us.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennae
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Schnelle Auslieferung. Ich habe es besondes meine Freudin als ein Geschenk gegeben. Entspricht meine Erwartung. muss ich empfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Incebacakli
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Dress is Gorgeous, wore it to a Gala and received compliments the entire night. The only thing to keep in mind is to kick on a fancy heels to roll the night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maranda
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Le model est jolie mais par contre difficile à porter il faut pas avoir trop de forme dindon ça fait pas jolie. Il aussi avoir une poitrine mais pas trop non plus. Les plus de la robe ne sont pas bien fixés, du coup on a l'impression qu'ils dont défaits. Sinon la livraison est très rapide, et edressit est vraiment à l'écoute. Je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie2008
    10/11/2016
23808 reviews , Page 124 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!