Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 124 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)
  • Really love this color, it's special. I bought this dress for my party, it only take 2days for shipping, amazing. thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darbia
    9/7/2016
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • Schneller Versand. Ich kaufte dieses Kleid für meine Mutter als ein Geschenk. Sie mag das Kleid sehr. Entspricht meine Erwartung!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bozaci
    9/7/2016
eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)
  • I got so many compliments when wear it to party. Love it.Dress is delicate and well made. Affordable price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neugeanie
    9/7/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • High quality and well made. Princess like when wear it. Lovely! Thanks for suggesting me UK 10. Very fitted.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nestor
    9/7/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • I had been looking for such dress for about a month. When i saw it in pinterest, i followed the link, and then found it. After making sure the size and length, i made the order at once. Shipping didn't make me down, very fast. And the dress is superb. Very the same as expected. Perfect! We all love it, and it really suits me and my performance. Thanks. I will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesiah
    9/7/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Superb dress. Bought during the sale, affordable price. Dress is fast shipping.It looks gorgeous and pretty on me. Many beads and handmade embroidery details. We all love it. LOL. Thanks for helping me select the size. Perfectly fit. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neron
    9/7/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • J ai reçu la robe dans les temps. Une belle qualité de matière et elle tombe bien sur le corps, elle est agréable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hollain thomas
    9/6/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • Elle est tout à fait conforme à la photo! De belle couleur et de bonne qualité. Les bijoux perlés sont claires comme ce qui plaît aux stars. Le tissu est épais et agréable à porter. Je suis saisfaite et je vais la porter avec mon petit ami pour la soirée romantique. Je crois que je serai une femme sexy et charmante!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    9/6/2016
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • Belle robe pour ma fille, J'ai fait cet achat pour sa soirée, elle aime la couleur bordeaux, elle est un peu grosse, donc, j'ai choisi la robe A line, elle aime ce cadeau et m'a demander votre site. Rien de différence de couleur et la taille est correcte. Je suis ravie de recevoir cette belle robe en dentelle, je recommade.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/6/2016
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • Das Kleid ist echt sehr schön, zuerst habe ich ein grünes gekauft, die Qualität ist ganz gut, und auch die Perlen. Aber nach Anürobe glaube ich grün passt mir nicht gut, sonder blau. derswegen Habe ich dieses blaues gewecheslt. Die Arbeiterin ist sehr geduldig. danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    9/6/2016
Graceful Off Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153246)
  • Nice fabric. I selected UK8, fitted.Same color as the picture.Shipping is fast and great service. Thanks.:D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nerissa
    9/6/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161102)
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • This dress arrived very fast to my door. Just loved it. Soft fabric and nice design. Its embroidery is delicate and beautiful.Very beautiful dress. It seems more expresive than what i really paid for it. Size is true. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nequiel
    9/6/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Many details on the bodice, the same as the picture. I got this dress just 4 days after the pay. It looks beautiful, very flowy. Length is just right when i paired 8cm high heels. Pretty dress. Great service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neomonni
    9/6/2016
eDressit Sexy Plunging Neck Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151707)
  • Es ist aus guten Stoff und wird fest und fein genäht. Die Farbe gefällt mir sehr. Dank eDressit Team und freue auf nächten schnellen Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ibrahimaj
    9/6/2016
eDressit Flattering Printed Strapless Long Summer Dress (X07151438)
  • I had been shopping for my holiday for about a month, and couldn't find anything suitable for me to wear to party and also the holiday, When I saw this, I bought it just based on the picture. We got the dress and it's very pretty and bright. Look elegant when walking. Style is fashion and dress is easy walking, the most importantly, look very nice on picture. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nenetl
    9/6/2016
eDressit Grey Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Formal Dress (07160608)
  • Dress is very pretty, the same as the picture. Soft and lithe, with fashion halter patterns. I was just invited as a bridesmaid, and will be wearing this at the wedding. Great dress. I will suggest this one to them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelson
    9/6/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sweetheart High Slit Bridesmaid Formal Dress (00164902)
  • This dress is beautiful and is so reasonably priced. The size is perfect, fits so great. The color is rich, look gorgeous and bright. The sewing is nice, and fabric comfort. Also, its length is also perfect on me to wear with a pair of heels. Just loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nellie
    9/6/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • This is the 8th time i bought a dress from your shop and my daughter don't regret wearing them on special occassions, they just fit them nicely on her, awesome..infact i am looking around on your new arrival list to purchase, thank you so much.,you had been a part of my daughter's special day's wardrobe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulia
    9/6/2016
23472 reviews , Page 124 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!