Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 124 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Purple Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160706)
  • I bought size UK 12 for mom, just fitted, the length leaves space for her 5cm heels shoes. Very beautiul design and the fabric is comfortable. Best price for this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleigh
    4/14/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Superbe! Conforme à mes attentes, taille tout a fait bien! Tres agreable a porter, facile a repasser! Vraiment AU TOP!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessa rasse
    4/14/2016
Navy Blue Sequin Halter Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (X00161305)
  • Produit conforme et de qualité. Robe très jolie je suis ravie. La couleur est belle. Beau style. Bonne longueur. Bon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvène
    4/14/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe pour une soirée année 50 mais je la remettrai avec plaisir à d'autres occasions.Belles finitions et beau rendu sur soi!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gadot
    4/14/2016
eDressit Grey Embroidery V Back Cocktail Dress (04161408)
  • Super robeBonne qualité la matière et la coupe sont à tomberJe recommande les yeux fermésEn plus la livraison a été rapide et l'envoie soigne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garcia gerardin
    4/14/2016
eDressit Lace Applique Cap Sleeves Blue Cocktail Dress (26162105)
  • Article fidèle à la description.Taille juste.Belle effet, parfait pour les sorties d'été.Je recommande donc à qui est intéressé par ce type d'article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GEOFFROY
    4/14/2016
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04161105)
  • Le bleu est magnifique, le tissu très beau. Elle tombe parfaitement bien. Bref je ne suis pas déçue et je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By estelle77
    4/14/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • The dress is really pretty, beads well sequin, so sparkly and gorgeous.Better than i expected, no extra edit. Thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleene
    4/14/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Floral Embroidered Party Dress (04161117)
eDressit Straped V Cut Top Asymmetric Wedding Dress (01160807)
  • Livraison rapide et soignée.La robe de marée correspond parfaitement.Je suis ravie de mon achat et la robe taille très bien. Tissu tombe nickel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elfe
    4/14/2016
eDressit Green V Cut Mother of the Bride Cocktail Dress (03160604)
  • Offerte par mon chéri. Parfaite. Taille très bien, très confortable, conforme à la photo, je pense prendre aussi une autre robe pour mon amie sue eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline BAQUE
    4/14/2016
eDressit Hot Pink Hollowed Jewel Neck Long Sleeves Jumpsuit (03160712)
  • Reçu la combinaison comme prévu La combinaison est bien taillée, si vous respectez le guide de taille il y a aucun souci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mobosé
    4/14/2016
eDressit Halter Leopard Print Prom Evening Dress (X00130841)
  • Superbe robe, je fais une taille 46-48. J'ai vais me la commander en une autre couleur pour le printemps :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bazille Marie
    4/14/2016
Lace One Shoulder Grey Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162708)
  • Just the same as the picture, figure flattering, right in size and color is pretty. This dress is very suitable for my black-tie next month. My friend wants to buy one from this site too. I think it would be in time, as the shipping is fast. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleen
    4/14/2016
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
  • Love this dress! I got so many compliments!! I wore it to a wedding and several people thought I was in the wedding party rather than just a guest. It is right fitted, beautiful and fabric comfortable. Also, it is easy walking. Everything is perfect. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlayne
    4/14/2016
Capped Sleeves Open Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07160320)
  • The dress is pretty and the bust, length was just right fitted and the design fabulous. It is a high quality and noble evening dress for me to choose. I selected it for a military dinner. I think it will work well :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlayna
    4/13/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • Looks amazing and gorgeous!!! Perfect color, figure-flattering design and super fabric, all are points i love. Thanks for suggesting me right size. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlana
    4/13/2016
Long Sleeves Ruched Bodice Formal Evening Dress (X26150820)
  • The dress fits true to it's size on eDressit! It is wonderful! My mom is going to wear it on her 55th birthday party! The coffee color makes her elegant and noble. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlaina
    4/13/2016
Stunning Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Formal Dress Prom Gown (X00161705)
  • This dress arrived very fast to my door. I loved this dress! Sophisticated fit and color brilliant. Definitely a bargain.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marla
    4/13/2016
21885 reviews , Page 124 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!