Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 125 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
  • The dress is just great, very good quality, and color is exactly what it is in the picture. Received it less that in a week. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulia
    4/12/2016
Sequin Black Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress with Cowl Back (07160300)
  • I really loved this dress. The black band really gives it a slimming effect. It's gorgeous, without being sequin-itchy under the arms like some dresses. it's a very versatile dress that would be fabulous at any formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aj
    4/12/2016
Sequin Black Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress with Cowl Back (07160300)
  • Dress was very comfortable, the sequins did not bother me, and the length was perfect for 3 inch heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dom
    4/12/2016
Sequin Blue Cowl Back Formal Gown Prom Dress (X07160305)
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • Fit like a gem. True to size, This dress was flawless. I received so many compliments on it and it was so comfortable all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krisie
    4/12/2016
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • This dress was so comfy! The dress is stretchy, so it fits in all of the right places. The sequins itch a tad, but nothing too unbearable. I would recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lalaatx
    4/12/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • I saw this dress and I knew I had to wear it!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dress, it does not disappoint!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/12/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • My mom wore this for my wedding and it was super glamorous! It glittered gorgeously in the lights and looked great on her hourglass body type. People were even coming up to me and telling me how awesome SHE looked! Haha  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    4/12/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Golden Lace Applique Mermaid Evening Gown (X00161800)
Navy Blue Sequin Halter Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (X00161305)
  • This dress fit amazing and I felt amazing in it. It was so fun to wear and I received many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    4/12/2016
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Очень красивое платье, как на картинке, но маломерит на размер. На 46 взяли 48.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    4/12/2016
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • Love this dress! Perfect on my wedding day :) I first ordered size 10 but it was WAY too small, so ordered 12 and it came right on time! It looked great and I love the heart shape with the lace, just PERFECT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jossaitana
    4/12/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Floral A Line Evening Dress (X07158006)
eDressit Two Straps V Neck Printed A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07151647)
  • Très belle robe , taille et longueur de la robe tout est parfait ! je la recommande pour soirées ou fètes habillées  See the customer's choice >>
  • By reynal martine
    4/12/2016
eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158012)
  • taille bien ( suivre le guide de taille), très jolie rendu, très belle couleurprix très abordable de bonne qualité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By prevel
    4/12/2016
eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158068)
  • plus belle en vrai qu'en photo! belle couleur agréable à porter. On m'en a fait beaucoup de compliments! j'ai fait sensation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coarpege
    4/12/2016
Strapless Printed A Line Purple Prom Evening Dress (X07151406)
  • La finition est correcte, la qualité ok. L'impression donnée quand la robe est portée est super, rendu comme sur la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Steen
    4/12/2016
Strapless Printed Cocktail Dress Short Beach Holiday Party Dress (X07151803)
  • Une robe qui à de la classe. Acheté comme robe des vacances, ce fut un royal succès et je fus la plus belle aux yeux de mon chéri et aussi mes amis  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie Pierre COLOMBO
    4/12/2016
eDressit Halter Straps  Printed Cocktail Party Dress (X07152003)
  • j 'ai reçu ma robe se matin et je suis ravi du résultat.je vous la conseille moi qui fait 1m50 j'avais peur quel sois trop grand mais avec des talon ca passe trés bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audrey saussaye
    4/12/2016
eDressit Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Bodice (X26121806)
  • très satisfaite de cette robe de soirée a un bon prixelle me va très bien aucune retouche a prévoir  See the customer's choice >>
  • By blingbling-feeling
    4/12/2016
21864 reviews , Page 125 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!