Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 125 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
  • Je suis satisfaite de mon achat d'ailleur j'ai acheté deux autres robes car la qualité est super pour le prixMon chéri était ravi de m'avoir vu habillé avec cette magnifique robe pour une soirée entre amoureux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinet
    6/13/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
  • The dress came to my door fast, just in 4 days. It is vintage, the same color and details as described. Look great. My friends love it too. Length is perfect on me. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naras
    6/13/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • Pretty dress! It looks so lovely and elegant. Its sophisticated floral applique details really make the dress unique and noble. And it touches soft, very great quality! By the way, you need to pay attention to the size chart during the selection.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Napua
    6/13/2016
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • Sassy and lovely dress, very suitable for my occasion. I love its material and details so much. It is the best dress i ever bought online. I chosen UK 8, and it is fitted, very easy walking, LOVELY!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Napier
    6/13/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Best dress i ever bought from online store. Best price!My friends want to buy one too. It is really versatile to many parties: wedding, graduation, prom, etc. Thanks for suggesting me UK 8, otherwise it would be tight on me. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    6/13/2016
A Line Sleeveless Peach Gown with Beaded Embroidery (00162101)
  • Very high quality and easy walking dress. Fitted and pretty.It is nicely made, many delicate embroidery details. Dress in true size!This is the best dress i ever bought from online shop! Highly recommend! It can be worn to many events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomh
    6/13/2016
eDressit Blush Sheer Neckline Embroidery Tulle Dress (00164146)
  • Pretty dress! Delicate, better than thought. It is comfortable and lovely to wear. The fabric is great, stands well.It looks beautiful and gorgeous, expensive than what i actually paid for it.All details are nicely made. Amazing dress for me. Sooo loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naoki
    6/13/2016
Sweet Peach Layered Tea Length Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04160201)
  • Loved it. Shipping is fast and its service super. Dress is the same as described. Heavier than thought, which is a good thing. And i love the style and color very much. I got tons of compliment when i sent photos to fb. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nantai
    6/13/2016
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Lovely dress, fast shipping! I ordered it for my sister's wedding, i'm pleased with it very very much. It is fitted, pretty nicely designed. The dress has bras, very easy and comfortable to wear. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanna
    6/13/2016
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
  • Robe recue dans les delais et d'excellente qualité ! Aucune deception concernant ce produit qui correspond bien a l'article en ligne !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poupsiie
    6/12/2016
eDressit Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120525)
  • This simple looking but elegant when you wear it dress is lovely. The fitting is very flattering because it forms your body figure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dena
    6/12/2016
eDressit Elegant Pink Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120515)
  • This dress is very well made which I'm glad about. All the seams and hems are done right, I don't see any loose threads or unsewn seams. So construction wise, this dress is well sewn.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JKneer
    6/12/2016
eDressit Floral Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Summer Dress (X00120533)
  • What a great dress... It's so classy and easy to style with accessories. The style is very accessible and classic so it works well for lots of people with different fashion viewpoints. I can make it sexier with red heels or wear white sandals and a white purse for a classic look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita Real
    6/12/2016
eDressit Pink Floral Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Summer Dress (X00120512)
  • Arrived quickly after placing order, this came nicely folded new and in great condition. Definitely beautiful dress way cute. Honestly I was surprised how nice the dress is I'm empressed. Everyone complements me in this dress it so wonderful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By reginajorge
    6/12/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Summer Dress (X00120505)
  • My husband loves how it fits and looks!! It is nicely fitted so it looks very feminine. This dress has beautiful detailing that will make it stand out in a see of.. Highly recommend to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Smithy Illia
    6/12/2016
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • La coupe est très belle! Le sirène me paraît mince et grande. Le tissu est élastique, en haute qualité. Robe est agréable à porter! La couleur est parfaite pour une occasion d'amour, les dentelles sont chic et rien de tache. La taille est correcte! Elle est élégante et formelle avec un sac à main et une paire de haut talon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nounours91
    6/12/2016
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • Cette robe blanche avec des fleurs noires brodées est magnifique comme j'imagine, Mais la qualité est meilleure que j'imagine! Je l'ai achetée pour un cocktail avec mom honne, il est satisfait pour cette robe, moi aussi, j'aime mon achat. La taille est parfaite pour moi et bine la longueur. Elle est élégante et la broderie est chic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicetjo
    6/12/2016
eDressit Elegant Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163902)
  • Elle est simple mais élégante! Je l'ai porté comme une robe mère de mariée pour la noce de ma fille. Une grande surprise envers la qualité. Elle est en haute qualité comme les autres robes que j'ai achetées avec les marques réputées. La couleur est comme la photo, très belle et le tissu est agréable à porter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By léa
    6/12/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • C'est un style de princesse, très classe et tooop belle! Le tissu est confortable, agréable à porter, cette robe pas très lourde mais en haute qualité! La dentelle exquise et la taille est correcte. Rien de différence de couleur, la longueur est parfaite avec une paire de haut talon! La livraison est rapide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylor
    6/12/2016
22676 reviews , Page 125 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!