Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 126 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • I ordered the dress to use it for a photoshoot. It looks amazing and the size is as described. Can't wait to finally use it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fubifou
    2/24/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice White Formal Dress Wedding Dress (01160607)
  • I highly recommend this dress to anyone looking for a sophisticated, unique and elegant style! Definitely using edressit again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    2/24/2016
Beaded Sweetheart Neck White Prom Gown Formal Dress (36161707)
  • I loved how the white was a nice stray from all of the jewel tones I was seeing through out the night. This dress was comfortable all night. Overall it was a beautiful dress that I felt like a goddess in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eska
    2/24/2016
Sexy Plunging Neckline White Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160607)
  • It fit like a glove and I got compliments ALL night long, saying I looked like a greek goddess. Extremely comfortable and eye-catching.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    2/24/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)
  • The fit was perfect. It was comfy and easy to move in. I was able to dance and it was also a very breathable dress. Everyone loved it and it is definitely an attention grabber! It's so unique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    2/24/2016
Short Sleeves V Back Blue Tea Length Party Dress (X04151405)
  • I wore this gown for party. It was very elegant. I wore it with Grecian gold accessories. The gown looked beautiful for the party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alanna
    2/24/2016
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • I received tons of compliments and was very comfortable the entire night. Would absolutely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    2/24/2016
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
  • This dress was beautiful and perfect for the event I went to!!overall fit great! I would recommend this dress to anyone! Classy, fun, and beautiful!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LoriK
    2/24/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • This dress fit like a glove! the 8 UK size fit perfectly! It was very comfortable to wear! I would definitely recommend it to others! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginger
    2/24/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Burgundy Sequin Formal Dress (00161717)
  • This Dress fit amazing. So comfortable. Absolute great experience. I will definitely come back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trisha
    2/24/2016
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • Jai bien reçu la robe livraison rapide,elle correspond bien à ma taille,le tissu est de bonne qualité,je suis contente de mon achat,merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anissa
    2/24/2016
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • I loved this dress! I agree with others who said it's pretty sheer. the length was just right, maybe a teeny bit long. Overall a great pick!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcia
    2/24/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
Sexy Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Dress Prom Dress (00160105)
  • HIGHLY recommend this dress! Literally, strangers were stopping me to rave about my dress and how fantastic I looked!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascale
    2/24/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • I reallllyyy love this dress. I love the simplicity and how flowy it is. It gives you hollywood glam or grecian goddess depending upon how you do your hair/makeup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    2/24/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • This dress is beautiful in person. The quality is stellar and I felt great and comfortable all night.Runs true to size.Beautiful dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    2/24/2016
Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01160407)
  • I looked all over for a wedding dress but always had this one in the back of my mind. The dress was perfect for our simple rustic wedding and super comfortable. I love this dress and feel like it was one of best decision I made while planning the wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    2/24/2016
Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)
  • I would certainly recommend this dress and I personally think it looks better if you have a bigger chest. Sexy, like a goddess, fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fran
    2/24/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
A Line Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (01160107)
21255 reviews , Page 126 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!