• End In :

See More Reviews

24055 reviews , Page 126 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • Everything lined up perfectly where it needed to be... got a lot of compliments and it felt great to feel that good that night when I hadn't for so many months.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    11/1/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • What a FANTASTIC dress! I got SO many compliments and it was the most standout, beautiful dress in the room. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dharma
    11/1/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Happy to say it exceeded my expectations. The dress is form fitting and flattering. I like it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caroljeanne
    11/1/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I am a size 6/8 in women's and This dress fit me perfectly! Gorgeous and so flattering. My new favorite dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allen
    11/1/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I'm hesitant about online clothes shopping but I am glad I purchased this dress. The fabric is beautiful. For the quality, I would recommend this product to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amazing!
    11/1/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I am so glad this dress was well reviewed and gave me the confidence to order it, otherwise I would have been too hesitant and missed out on this fantastic dress. The dress is very pretty and comfortable. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Great formal dress!
    11/1/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • This was a great dress. I wore it to a formal wedding and got lots of compliments. I really felt like this was the perfect dress for the occasion. I wish I had an upcoming event so I could wear this dress again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jess
    11/1/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • I loved this dress. I'm a photographer for a formal event and have to wear a ball gown every year. This dress was my favorite dress I've had so far. I love it. I've had many requests to buy it but it's just too perfect to part with.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penny
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • I bought the dress for a masquerade party and it was perfect. I wore a lace mask and felt comfortable, as the dress has some give. great value for the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • This is a beautiful dress!! I was really shocked at how beautiful it actually was in person. I'm so pleased with the purchase and highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • This dress looks just as good in person. It's comfy but nicely tailored. As long as you go by the size chart, you should be very pleased with the dress! Great deal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vita
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • I am pleased with this item I purchased it was delivered on time and was exactly as described. Simply beautiful, I love the fact that everything is perfect about this dress. True to it's size and length. Do look forward to shopping again. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susan
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • This is a very classy dress. I loved making a statement at a formal wedding. All eyes wear on me. You can't go wrong with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LISA
    11/1/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • I loved that this dress was very affordable and looks very nice/flattering on my body. Really happy I found this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • IN LOVE WITH THIS DRESS. I plan on wearing it to my brother-in-law's wedding and its perfect. Super classy and flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • I loved this dress! The length was great, the bodice fit perfectly, and I felt beautiful. Fit like a dream, soft and light. Definitely recommend for a formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brian
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • It's comfortable and very pretty. I can't wait to wear it for my husband's company holiday party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anon
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • Fits perfect! Very impressed. Accents a women's greater assets with proper coverage and flattery. I love the blue, very pretty.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheila
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • More beautiful in person than in the picture and very well made. Received tons of compliments on it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    10/31/2016
24055 reviews , Page 126 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!