• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 126 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • This dress gets a lot of compliments, it looks expensive but for a reasonable rate! thank you edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/20/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • The lace is so soft, the sequins on it make it more bling, my friends asked me where I bought this dress, that makes me feel very happy!! I will recommend edressit to my friends!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farah
    10/20/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • It's suitable for this season, also it's ok for winter. I really bought a nice dress! Thanks for the service of edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny
    10/20/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • I fall in love with this dress at the first sight! Very beautiful color!! The quality is also good. Will order another one next time~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    10/20/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • We choosed for such a long time, and finally my bridesmaid decide to have this mint color as the bridesmaid dresses. It not let us down. I got lot of compliments on the wedding day :-) Love you guys!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabia
    10/20/2016
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • Love this dress, fast shipping (just got held up a few days because I didn't pay the custom fare quickly enough). I ordered my usual size and it fit perfectly. Color is exactly as the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CLG
    10/19/2016
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • The dress is beautiful! The material is incredible! I felt I could wear the gown after loosing weight. Luckly it is about a month time.Gorgeous dress, more than well made, LOVE, Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/19/2016
eDressit Two-piece Lace Bodice Mermaid Skirt Prom Dress(02164468)
  • all i can say is that this dress is extremely elegant , beautiful , magical! Great seller! will be buying from edressit again thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/19/2016
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • eDressit is a GREAT company to do business with! They were fast in replies, very kind and worked hard to get the dress to me on time. The dress was exactly as described. I highly recommend buying from this seller!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/19/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (26162708)
  • I love this dress.... is exactly that I saw in the picture!... Thanks so much!... I received it before the date that in the page said!... I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/19/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Long Sleeves Floral Mermaid Dress (26162720)
  • Dress was shipped so quickly - arrived in 3 business days just like other reviews said! Dress was exactly as described and fit as expected based on other reviews. Very gorgeous color and comfortable, light material. Only wish is that they had smaller sizes! I'm very petite so the size 6 needs to be altered a bit and the train is just little, but the dress was so pretty and the price was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/19/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Coffee Sequins Formal Dress (00165420)
  • They were very courteous by email when my wife had to send out the measurements. The job was more than well done and the service deserves 5 stars  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/19/2016
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • Sehr erstaunliche Abschlussballkleid! Es kam früher als ich erwartet hatte. Sehr gute Qualität und tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myers
    10/19/2016
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • Une silhouette de reve avec cette robe simplement sublime, pour le prix incroyable mais vrai. Exactement comme sur la photo, mais tissu impeccable de fluidité. La reine de la soirée cest Moi: la plus belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anissa
    10/17/2016
Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)
  • robe plus belle en vrai, absolument magnifique pour la soirée.Robe sexy mais pas plongeante, bien taillée et matière agréable.je l'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayce1988
    10/17/2016
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Ordered it as I was looking for a dress based on an Elie Saab dress I saw in a perfume ad and came across this website and dress colour. The red was the perfect red on my skintone (more like a bright candy apple red) and I have olive skin/tanned Asian. Got it custom made as I'm more on the petite side and the train removed and it was the perfect fit and quality.The dress is just so beautiful in person and has great movement. Got compliments from everyone at the wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/16/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I got this dress for prom last year. It looked so stunning exactly like the picture. it comes with a petticoat in case you want it to be fluffy. only issue is when i sat down on a couch the petticoat stuck up and was really noticeable but during prom your not sitting much and i was okay with it. i tea dyed the lace to look more aged and vintage since that was the look me and my boyfriend were going for and it was patchy in some places but that could just be user error. it wasn't very uncomfortable tho it was a little heavy and warm not too bad but if you're going to be outside for a while in the heat id say stay away from this but if ur in the ac or will be most of the time its a great dress and fit true to size as long as you use the measurement chart to get ur exact size but incase in say size up and get it taken in if you're unsure or between sizes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jennbelt
    10/15/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • elegantes Kleid, schönes Material, ähnlich wie das Foto, erhielt schnell innerhalb einer Woche. ich muss deswegen empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AlUtaibey
    10/15/2016
23898 reviews , Page 126 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!