• Start in :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

24055 reviews , Page 127 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • Used in my sister's wedding. 5 girls purchased this dress, and they all fit perfectly! This was the most comfortable dress I have ever worn! It fits all different body types and was flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hhajbear
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • I wore this (in Navy blue) to a Navy ball and it was beautiful and comfortable. Very pleased, glad I bought it. I got complimented all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loaly
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • The dresses were perfect. It is really beautiful. I think this dress flatters most figures. My bridesmaids will be wearing them. Great quality dress for the price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • Fits great and very comfortable! I got the blue dress and it is very well made. Will definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariskaka
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • I LOVE this dress! It is perfectly flowey and gorgeous for the price! Honestly, I want this dress in every color so I'll probably just order it next time and see.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ash
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • This dress is beautiful. The top is tight enough that even with a larger top area you may still not need a bra or sticky cups. Perfect for a wedding, or nicer event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • This dress is beautiful, it fits perfect. Dress looks fancy and the delivery service was exceptional. I order the dress in green and it looks really pretty!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristen
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Es ist ein so schönes Kleid. Ich mag es. Die Arbeiterin sagt, dass das letzte Kleid von mir gekauft. Als ich das Kleid sehen, weiß ich, dass ich so glück bin. danke für die nette Service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • I am always scared to by things online but this dress is amazing and I can't wait to wear it for my friend's wedding!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darien
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • I am in love with this dress. I paid special attention to the note saying to make sure to order by waist size as that's the best way to go. It is very good quality and is actually comfortable to wear. I will definitely be purchasing more dresses from this brand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Surra
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • This dress is wonderful! I plan on wearing it to a wedding in November and it is the perfect weight to be warm. It fits as expected and can be dressed up or down with accessories.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    10/31/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Prom Dress (02164368)
  • La coupe est soignée, le tissu très agréable à porter. C'est une robe parfaite, je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amel
    10/31/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • La robe m'arrive parfate (je mesure 1m77). Elle taille bien. Matière souple. À éviter en toute saison. Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shi44
    10/31/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Très bon achat! La coupe et la longueur sont parfaites. Le tissu est agréable et doux. Fermeture invisible à l'arrière!Très contente!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Apple
    10/31/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Très jolie robe, conforme à la photo et à la description, la coupe est parfaite et la longueur correcte. La qualité est très bonne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra verlet
    10/31/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Pas déçu, correspond à la description et tombe impeccable. Motif bien travaillé et super, pouvant se remettre à une autre soirée, réveillon....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally
    10/31/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Super belle robe, encore mieux que je n'avait imaginer. Que des compliments quand je la porte, seul regret de ne pas l'avoir dans toutes les couleurs!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    10/31/2016
24055 reviews , Page 127 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!