Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 127 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Floral Embroidery Empire Waist Tea Length Dress (X04135138)
  • All are perfect with this lovely lavender ball gown. It fit me very well. I want to wear to my graduation party this year too, and i will recommend you to my friendd, definitely. Lovely dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaikoura
    2/23/2016
Vintage Burgundy Tea Length Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151317)
  • Dress is very fashion and beautiful for my dating. We all love it. Heavy fabric and stretch freely. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaia
    2/23/2016
Short Sleeves V Back Blue Tea Length Party Dress (X04151405)
  • Dress is so beautiful. Perfect design and very nice details.I'm addicted in wearing this. Also, size is true. Fast shippment and customer response. TKS EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kagiso
    2/23/2016
Strapless Purple Party Dress with Satin Bow-knot Waist (X04135106)
Lovely Black Tea Length Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135100)
  • Very beautiful dress. The same as the picture.It has nice quality feeling and fashion patterns. I bought this for my black-tie party next month. Thanks for the Valentine's day sale that i got this with a very affordable price :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelin
    2/23/2016
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I love shopping at edressit and I've been always pleased with my orders here! The quality is super high and service is nice al the while!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/23/2016
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Love shopping at this store! The quality of items is really great and a large selection of fantastic dresses to choose. I love edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mali
    2/23/2016
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • This is the best company I've ever ordered from! No issues at all! The delivery was very speedy and the service was great too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ailsa
    2/23/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Quality products, exceptional customer service! I have ordered many dresses from edressit and will order more in the future, and I'd love to recommend this site to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyn
    2/23/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • I ordered several dresses for my wonderful role as Mother of the Groom! The dresses I got at gorgeous quality and reasonable prices. LOVE YOU EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    2/23/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • My lovely dress arrived in perfect condition, the dress even exceeded my expectation. Besides, the shipping was very fast, I'm very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    2/23/2016
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I love this shopping place and it has every wonderful dress that you can dream of! Recommend this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carys
    2/23/2016
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Communications with the customer service was great, the whole process went smoothly, thank you edressit, I'm so happy to find this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydney
    2/23/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
eDressit New Elegant Halter Evening Dress (00132601)
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • a classic line, interesting nice spring colour!! as always perfect service from the dressit Ladies :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    2/22/2016
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Red Evening Dress (00128502)
  • Voilà j' adore la couleur rouge ! je l' ai pris en 38 car je fais 36 et un petit conseil les filles si vous avez une petite poitrine comme moi, prenez cette robe et vous allez voir l' effet que cela va vous faire...juste ouf !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    2/20/2016
21236 reviews , Page 127 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!