Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 128 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit blue Sleeveless Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162305)
  • Mon chéri était ravi de m'avoir vu habillé avec cette magnifique robe pour sa soirée. Cette robe est très belle comme la photo, aussi la couleur. La broderie au dos est chic et en haute qualité. Le tissu est élastique, agréable à porter. la coipe sirène me donne une bonne taille. C'est un achat satisafait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nirvigie
    6/14/2016
One Shoulder Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (00161600)
  • Elle est très belle et agréable à porter. Le tissu est souple et confortable. Elle est sexy et élégante avec une haute fente à côté et une bretelle. La broderie est chic comme la photo. La longueur est parfaite pour moi avec une paire de haut talon. La taille est correcte et la livraison est rapide. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diloo
    6/14/2016
Grey Cap Sleeves Beaded Cocktail Party Dress (03160908)
  • Très bonne qualité , tissu légèrement et élastique je taille 48 et forte poitrine et elle est juste parfaite ...je recommande et je recommande !!!! Merci eDressit et merci pour la rapidité de livraison  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dusy
    6/14/2016
Black Cap Sleeves Lace Bodice Cocktail Dress (04160400)
  • - Taille très bien.- Tissu et confection de très bonne qualité.- Se porte comme sur la photo.- Très agréable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Venessa
    6/14/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26161201)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe pour un mariage, je fait une grande taille (48) et elle taille parfaitement...Les tissus est épais et de bonne qualité...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Voyon
    6/14/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves lace Bodice Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (26162600)
eDressit Sheer Neck Pink Floral Appplique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00164401)
  • Delicate and bright pink dress. It is beautiful on me. Size is true, and fabric is super. Soft, flowy and easy walking. Best party dress i ever bought.Lovely. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narvel
    6/14/2016
eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)
eDressit Rosy Brown Sweetheart Neckline Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160446)
  • This dress is brighter than brown, the same color as you can see in the picture. It touches soft, fit me very well. Thanks for designing it.Fast response and shipping. Perfect shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nardo
    6/14/2016
eDressit White Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (01161607)
  • This dress touches soft, better fabric than thought. Best price. It looks more expensive than what i paid for it. I bought it as my reception dress. UK 8 fit me well. Thanks for size suggestion. Dress is delicate.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narcisse
    6/14/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • Elle est convenable à porter en été, la dentelle est chic comme la photo et en haute qualité. Je porte la taille 38, la taille est correcte! Le col en V est sexy et charmante. Je suis pressée de participant à une soirée et la livraison est rapide! la couleur est très belle. Merci eDressit! Je vais faire une autre commande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra labrune
    6/13/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • Oui,c'est une robe élégante et sexy. la couleur est très belle comme la photo! C'est une couleur mystérieuse. Elle est romantique. La col en V est sexy, le tissu est élastique, agréable à porter. La taille est correcte et la longueur est parfaite. La livraison est rapide. Je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moumy
    6/13/2016
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • Wow! Elle est élégante et brillante comme un star! Les paillettes sont en haute qualité, je n'inquiète pas qu'elles tombent. La robe pas très lourde, agréable à porter. C'est un achat satisfait. Le col et le dos en V sont sexy comme la photo. Je l'ai acheté pour la noce de ma fille. Merci de me donner cette robe magnifique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    6/13/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • Cette robe perlée est très belle comme la photo, rien de différence de couleur, le tissu est agréable à porter. Les bijoux sont brillants mais pas trop lourds. La taille est correcte, la longueur est parfaite. La coupe sirène me paraît mince et grande. la livraison est rapide, rien à dire, je recommande! Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Visci
    6/13/2016
Graceful Long Sleeves Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26161101)
  • Commandé le vendredi soir tard reçu le mardi matin SUPER !Colis parfait état !Robe Géniale !!!! je suis comblée , je fais du 46, elle me va très bien.Je recommanderai d'autre robe avec plaisir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    6/13/2016
Long Sleeves Embroidered Blue Short Dress (26161105)
Sexy Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Dress Prom Dress (00160105)
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
  • Je suis satisfaite de mon achat d'ailleur j'ai acheté deux autres robes car la qualité est super pour le prixMon chéri était ravi de m'avoir vu habillé avec cette magnifique robe pour une soirée entre amoureux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinet
    6/13/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
  • The dress came to my door fast, just in 4 days. It is vintage, the same color and details as described. Look great. My friends love it too. Length is perfect on me. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naras
    6/13/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • Pretty dress! It looks so lovely and elegant. Its sophisticated floral applique details really make the dress unique and noble. And it touches soft, very great quality! By the way, you need to pay attention to the size chart during the selection.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Napua
    6/13/2016
22753 reviews , Page 128 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!