• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 128 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • Robe magnifique, d'ailleurs, j'ai recommandé le même modèle en blanc. Et j'attends avec impatience l'arrivée de ma robe. À bientôtJ'ai reçu ma robe et comme pour la première en noire, je suis très satisfaite de mon choix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By petitecici
    10/12/2016
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • It's a lovely dress. Very flattering, Comfortable, and classy. I received so many compliments on this dress and will certainly wear it for many events. Love, love, love this dress!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    10/11/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • This package arrived very fast and the dress is so nice, the fabric is soft like I like and I'm so glad they used a liner, very breathable, light and flowy. I love how the dress huggs me in the right places baby!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Beige Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60214)
  • Totally cute dress, great for a formal evening or wherever you'd like. I'm 5'9" without heels and it's floor length. Fits as expected. Love the sheer back concept too. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MiChElLe
    10/11/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • I wore this dress to dinner at a very nice restaurant with my boyfriend. It is very long and elegant on my 5'10" hourglass frame. Just enough curve and not too mush revealing. It was absolutely perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    10/11/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • This dress is gorgeous and will be worn to a wedding. The fit is perfect and the dress looks so beautiful on. I definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    10/11/2016
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • This dress is super comfortable and totally flattering. I purchased it for a formal event and, dressed up with accessories, it was perfect. It could also be used more casually. For those looking for a nice dress, I highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    10/11/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • I Love This Dress!! It is beautiful and the quality is amazing. The top part fit perfectly and securely, I am even able to wear it without a bra. The skirt part hangs beautifully without clinging at all. I am buying this brand again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    10/11/2016
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • I love it! The fit is great. The color is exactly was shown. I really love the color it's so rich. An excellent dress for the price. am very pleased with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By G Jeffer
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • I bought this gown for a wedding I attended yesterday. First, I want to mention the dress arrived in enough time for me to try it on and see if it fit. It fit perfectly. Definitely worth buying and I love that the material is sturdy and not cheap.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Fast delivery, great quality for the price, it's extremely flattering to my post baby body shape! Very happy with my purchase!!! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Great dress. It fits and is very flattering. I got this dress for a wedding I will be attending later this year. It fits perfectly and is so comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kyla
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • This dress is beautiful and the color is even better in real life. The lace isn't itchy at all and it's well made. I give it five stars because the fit, quality, and appearance are completely on point.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashley
    10/11/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Awesome, just an awesome dress. It looks beautiful. Great customer service and fast service. I am incredibly happy. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scotten
    10/11/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • The fabric is great and it is very well done. I would never have found anything like this in a store around here (because almost everything is too short, me being 180 cm tall).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gatriciaJ
    10/11/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • I have just received my dress!! I'm so happy with the dress and the experience buying from edressit. The dress is amazing, very good quality! The service is awesome, they reply you fast and help with what you need. Thank you for the Team. I highly recommend! Jennifer Nadal  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenninadal
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • Can't believe how beautiful it is. I'm a big girl, was worried about bra but it held me in so well I didn't need one. Most comfortable and prettiest dress I ever wore.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    10/11/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I just got the dress today. The order came in 5 days. Very well packaged. I feel it was made well, I have no complaints except that it is a little too long, but that is easy to fix, and could of been the way I measured. Will send a pic of me the day my son gets married, thank u so much edressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leanadra
    10/11/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Perfekt! Nicht nur meine Masse stimmen, auch die Qualität ist hervorragend! Wer nicht unbedingt eine markante Taille hat sollte eher auch auf eine Massanfertigung setzen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarasinera
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • I loved this product! The dress fit very nicely. I'm a bit busty, so I was worried that it would not fit well. But the material felt very comfortable.I bought it for a halloween costume.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By penny
    10/11/2016
23898 reviews , Page 128 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!