Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 13 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I was very hesitant at first when ordering from the online shop.but I took a chance and thank god it worked out. I based my decision on other peoples reviews and picture uploads. So, Id like to pay it forward by posting my own. I paid for expedited shipping and was super impressed with how fast it arrived. I first tried it on and it felt tight around the chest/breast area. I then took off my bra, because I realized it had a built in bra..And its perfect now. It could be a tad bit looser, but its fine. The quality of the end product is very impressive. I saw a similar dress at a department store for $600, so this was a great deal. The zipper is fine, LOVE THIS!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy23
    9/5/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • hab das Kleid für die Geburstags Party meines Freundes bestellt. in Größe 34, die Länge passt genau. Die Pailetten sind ganz erstaunlich!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katherina
    9/5/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • Loved loved loved the dress... the qualtiy is truly exceptional, and beads are really pretty. My Friend was also impressedby the quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Over
    9/5/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • THIS DRESS WAS PERFECT! I loved it so much! I fit perfectly! I am very short and I have never been able to wear long dressed, so I was very pleased when I found a place that would costom make a dress for me! It was the perfect fit and not only was it stunning on but it was really comfortable! I am so pleased with my purchase that I would for sure but from edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    9/5/2016
Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)
  • i ordered this dress its very similar to the picture the fabric is Grand and the finishing is neat shipping was perfect i ordered on Friday and received the same week on Wednesday morningcustomer care always replies within less than a day  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sinan Mahadeen
    9/4/2016
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • das Kleid gefällt mir sehr. Meine Schwester hat dabei ein langes Kleid gekauft. schön und gute Qualität. deswegen möchte ich es empfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Muminovic
    9/3/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • Better fabric and effect than thought. It really deserves the price. The details are delicate. It suits my event. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelia
    9/2/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • Right length for me. I love it and really got many compliments. I can wear it to many parties. Thanks. Very affordable. My sister likes it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neith
    9/2/2016
eDressit Blue Illusion Neckline Evening Dress with Lace Applique (02165505)
  • I love the color and style, so i bought it. I finished the shopping with the help of its customer service, including selecting the size UK10.I got the dress very fast and it looks the same as the picture. And it elongate my figure, absolutely. Look very different from my usual look. We all love it. Thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neha
    9/2/2016
eDressit Lovely Pink Halter Ruched Ball Dress Beach Dress (00164701)
  • This dress rocks! It is so flattering, has hollowed design neck and waist, which really make it special. Kind of like wearing accessories. Fit and fabric are perfect! I am definitely going to buy more in this store!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nefertiti
    9/2/2016
eDressit Grey Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Pleated Formal Dress (02164808)
  • Beautiful dress! The same as the picture, lots of delicate hand made embroidery details and beads. Dress is very fit on me. I got so many compliments. LOL It looks more expensive than what i really paid for it. Right size, right color for me and for my occasions. And very comfortable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neema
    9/2/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Soft tencel fabric. Shows waist curve and shoulders. Comfy and fashion. It has nice color and design. Length is right for me when i pair with 8cm high-heels.I ordered UK8, under its sale person's advice, and finally it fit me well, just right size. It takes just 3 days arriving at my door. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nedelya
    9/2/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Halter Lace High Slit Ball Evening Dress (00165105)
  • Arrived before the time given. I comfirmed the size before place the order, they suggest a size 14. the dress fit me well. Love their service. Contacted them and received a courteous and fast response.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Blush Cap Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02165046)
  • Let me start by saying this is not what I had originally ordered. The company contacted me to offer me several options and I was in a time crunch. But really wanted this style and to make sure it arrived in time for the event. The color was BEAUTIFUL and they went out of their way to make sure I got the perfect size and did not need to be altered at all on time! OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Lovely Pink Halter Ruched Ball Dress Beach Dress (00164701)
  • Belle couleur avec bonne qualité! Tout est comme la photo. J'aime le style A line qui bien cache mon bidon. Le crochet au milieu de poitrine et autour des reins est sexy. En plus, le dos nu avec les bretelles croisées est un style superbe! J'ai acheté 6 pour mes demoiselle d'honneur et je cois que'elles seront tombées amoureuses de cette robe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bleuenn
    9/2/2016
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • Cette robe fendue est élégante et sexy. La dentelle est chic comme la photo. La couleur est parfaite aussi. Le tissu est souple et agréable à porter. Je vais la porter pour le mairage de ma fille. C'est ma fille qui a sélectionné cette robe pour moi et je suis satisfaite pour la qualité et le style. Merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blandine
    9/2/2016
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • Elle est superbe comme la photo avec une couleur magnifique! Je cherche toujours pour une robe fendue et hors épaule sexy cet été, J'ai déjà fait des achats en ligne pour la robe fendue, mais trop de desespoir. Je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat, elle est agréable à porter et bien coupée, cette robe a une haute qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche-Neige
    9/2/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Halter Lace High Slit Ball Evening Dress (00165105)
  • Robe magnifique comme j'imagine! Elle est top belle comme la photo, rien de différence de couleur, la couleur est élégante et sublime, j'ai fait cet achat pour une soirée romantique avec lui. Le style de licou, de crochet et la fente à côté sont sexy. C'est parfait avec le haut talon et un petit sac à main. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche
    9/2/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • Very beautiful dress, fits exactly the size I chose. It looks as on the picture , amazing beading pattern with lace, and even better. Quick shipment. 1000% satisfaction!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves lace Bodice Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (26162600)
  • The dress is beautiful! The material is incredible! I felt I could wear the gown after loosing a great deal of weight. Unfortunately, I could not. The dresses run very small, so I have found another on their website that I am planning on having done custom made. I am positive the exchange will go favorably and my new item is awesome...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
21214 reviews , Page 13 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!