• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 13 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • I just love this dress, it fits on very goog, really feminine,the dress is very beautiful it looks just like in pictures, the color is fashionable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oana Andrii
    7/4/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Love this dress, the quality is better than expected. The lining fits well. We all love this flowy dress. At first, i ordered UK10, and changed to UK8 as what the sale man suggest me. And it just fit perfectly now. Great. Shipping was fast. All in all, a great purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zandra L. Kreisher
    7/4/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • This dress did fit like the size chart suggested. The length is great for a low or a little high heal. I ordered the blue color and it is a beautiful color. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    7/4/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
  • This dress is amazing!! The gloves matched perfect and I received many compliments!!! I couldn't have picked a better dress!! The style,material, design all were on point!!! I highly recommend this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    7/3/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
  • This is the second dress, I have purchased from this brand. Ordered this dress in pink, and it is so beautiful. I used the size chart in the pictures, and the dress fits as expected. Very pleased with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Connie
    7/3/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
  • Bought this for a work masquerade party. It fit perfectly and looked great! The beading was in great shape as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    7/3/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
  • Great gown! Love the color! Love the bead work! Fit perfectly! Would definitely recommend buying this for a formal outing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally
    7/3/2017
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
  • This is my first time commenting about a brand but this one deserve to do it. They send me my dress in 5 days and the dress is even more beautiful than the pictures.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    7/3/2017
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
  • LOVED IT! Gorgeous, breathtaking and such a stunning style. A win for all the curvy girls looking for a stunning ballgown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikayla
    7/3/2017
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
  • I ordered this dress for my husband's Marine Corps Birthday Ball. Based on all other comments about it being true-to-size, I ordered it in my size-14. When it arrived, I immediately tried it on. And wow!❤️️It fit beautifully! When I wore it to the ball, I received so many compliments. I would absolutely buy another dress from this brand!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    7/3/2017
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
  • Amazing! The dress arrived on time, the packaging was great, and protected the dress beautifully. The dress fit like it was made for me! Beautiful beading, and not one flaw! Thank you edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    7/3/2017
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • Extremely flattering for full figured women, can't go wrong with this dress. Quality material, just beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    7/3/2017
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • This dress fits so perfectly. I was worried it was going to fit small but it's perfect. The lace is done nicely. The dress flows well. I recommend using the sizing chart to find your size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    7/3/2017
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • I wore this for a prom, I felt like a princess in it and it was incredibly comfortable. The material is of great quality and it looks so elegant when you have it on.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mae
    7/3/2017
23979 reviews , Page 13 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!