• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 13 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • I got this dress in black. Look more expensive. The fabric feel nice and it very flowy just as I wanted. I got a size 8, just fitted. I highly recommend this dress to anyone. I can't wait to where it for a party dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K. Keith
    6/26/2017
eDressit Black Sleeveless Lace Appliques Mermaid Dress (36170300)
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • Very pretty, elegant and fit wonderfully. I love it so much. The beads shine all the day, and its quality is quite as expected. Deserve a buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    6/26/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • Measurements were accurate and dress is as described. We ordered the dress in blue, very beautiful. Fabric is sooo nice. It was the very perfect dress for my formal occasion. Thanks edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monaz
    6/26/2017
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
  • I tried it at its physical store, and bought it home. It was nicely made, heavy fabric and sophisticated workmanship. Look gorgeous and very grand for my party. I rejoiced in that i don't need to pay for the shipping fee. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    6/26/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
  • The dress exceed what I was hoping. It worked really well. My friends love it too. I got lots of compliments the whole day. It's very delicate, flowy and beautiful in color. I recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlos Villegas
    6/26/2017
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • Amazing dress. This dress designs well to make me look slimmer. Really very delicate and beautiful. It looks much more expensive than what i paid for it. I can't wait to wear it at a big event coming up.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica Burgos
    6/26/2017
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • Me gusto mucho, de muy buena calidad, igual que el de la foto, talla la figura espectacular . Recomiendo este vestido aun para tallas grandes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lourdes
    6/25/2017
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Habe das Kleid nach der Größentabelle bestellt, es passt wie angegossen! Schneller Versand und toller Service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronika88
    6/23/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • I ordered this dress for the wedding of my girlfriend, got it very quickly, it's beautiful, I advise everyone who is interested in this model, without hesitation to order it. But I mistakenly ordered a small size, the dress squeezed me and was not comfortable, I had to ask for help with a letter to the site. I will fight and answer and kindly promised to change the size of the larger. I was very happy and immensely happy, thank you for your understanding and prompt delivery. All the dresses are very high quality and neatly sewn, I ordered one more dress and I will have more and more)))Я заказала это платье на свадьбу своей подруги, получила ее очень быстро, оно прекрасное, советую всем, кто заинтересовался этой моделью, не задумываясь заказать его. Но я ошибочно заказала маленький размер, платье меня сжимало и не комфортно было, пришлось обратиться за помошью с письмом в сайт. Мне сражу же ответили и любезно обещали поменять на размер больше. Я была очень рада и безмерно счастлива, спасибо вам за понимание и быструю доставку. Все платья очень качественные и аккуратно сшиты, я заказала еще одно платье и буду еще и еще)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ledy Farah
    6/22/2017
Plunging V Neck Sequin Silver Formal Dress Evening Dress (X00161726)
eDressit High Slit Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120548)
  • I wore it to a friend's wedding in Greece and got loads of compliments. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murzique
    6/20/2017
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • I ordered this dress last weekend and when DHL called today I was very surprised.The dress is perfect: the right size, great fabric and my lucky color. :DThanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adriana
    6/20/2017
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Très jolie, la couleur n'est pas toute a fait la même que sur la photo mais reste très belle. Jolies fleurs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dias
    6/20/2017
Stunning Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Formal Dress Prom Gown (X00161705)
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Belle robe dans l'ensemble mais la couleur n'est pas toute a fait la même que sur la photo, de plus elle taille très petit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dias
    6/20/2017
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Reçue dans un délai de 3 semaines après avoir payé les frais de douanes. Bonne qualité de tissus et dentelles. Le rendu est superbe. Pour ce prix je recommande..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine Daaboul
    6/17/2017
eDressit Open Back Halter Floral A Line Evening Dress (X07158010)
  • Igual que la foto perfecta confeccion colores exactos el talle 44 seria un l la banda ajusta ...el resto exelente feliz  See the customer's choice >>
  • By romina
    6/15/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • I was somehow skeptical about how good the dress would fit me but it is great! The material looks nice, the seams are good, overall it looks just like the picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iuliana Preda
    6/14/2017
23898 reviews , Page 13 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!