Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 13 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink Overlace Slit Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (X07151212-1)
eDressit New Gorgeous Chiffon Halter Evening Dress Pink (02134401)
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Kommt genauso an, wie es auch aussieht! Sieht super aus, sitzt perfekt. Einziger Kritikpunkt: Einzelne Pailletten sind bei der Anprobe abgefallen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    5/17/2017
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Liebes eDressit-Team! HERZLICHEN GLÜCKWUNSCH zum 13. Jubliläum Ihrer Company. Sie bringen sehr viel Freude und Begeisterung mit ihren wunderschönen Roben. Ich bestelle nun schon seit 2010 bei Ihnen, und auch dieses Kleid ist einfach die Wucht!! Hochwertige Verarbeitung, gute Stoffe und viel Liebe zum Design, sowie stets eine sehr gute Kommunikation lassen mich immer wieder gern bei Ihnen bestellen. Alles alles Gute weiterhin Ihnen allen und ein ganz herzliches Dankeschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/16/2017
Gorgeous Navy Blue Long Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151805)
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Met en valeur n'importe quel silhouette. Une valeur sûre qui conviendra pour toutes les occasions habillées  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morganedeva
    5/16/2017
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)
  • Coletul a venit foarte repede si rochia arata ca in fotografii. Este foarte frumoasa si marimea corespunde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dumitrescu elena
    5/16/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress Formal Dress (07160201)
  • The color looks exactly alike, I really liked it, should've gotten on a diet weeks before, though. Looks really classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arantxa Quiroz
    5/16/2017
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Habe dieses Kleid maßfertig schneidern lassen und es saß wie angemessen!! Kann ich nur weiterempfelen...:) Lieferung war schnell und zuverlässig! Bei Fragen hat man schnell eine Antwort bekommen.. Immer wieder gerne!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Özge
    5/15/2017
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • The dress came for a 3 days and it is exactly like in the picture. The size fit as it is explain. I'm very satisfied and happy and will order again. Thanks to Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natasha
    5/15/2017
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • The dress came for a 3 days and it is exactly like in the picture. The size fit as it is explain. I'm very satisfied and happy and will order again. Thanks to Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natasha
    5/15/2017
Bateau Neck Light Blue Mother of the Bride Gown (X26150232)
  • Děkuji eDressit za krásné a velice kvalitní šaty. Splnili a ještě překonali mé očekávání, Byl to můj první nákup u eDressit a rozhodně ne poslední! Už mám objednané další šaty. Velice rychlé doručení, kvalitní zákaznický servis, přehledný výběr šatů na webu a hlavně překrásné a jedinečné šaty za přijatelné ceny s možností slevy. EDressit budu rozhodně doporučovat i svým známým.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva Lichancová
    5/12/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • The dress came for a 3 days and it is exactly like in the picture. The size fit as it is explain. I'm very satisfied and happy and will order again. Thanks to Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natasha
    5/11/2017
eDressit Illusion Neckline Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (26162708)
  • I bought this dress for a graduation dinner in college and I put all my hopes in that it will be like in the picture. And it WAS! It is so beautiful, material doesnt look cheap at all and it has under skirt which gives great figure. I am 180cm tall and it was great length, front part was 5cm above the ground. The lace goes perfectly with the arm and chest, like it is made by my measures.I have 75kg and usually wear size 12 (UK) or 40 (european). Total recommendation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    5/10/2017
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Shipping was extremely fast, I got my dress in less than a week. I wore it to prom and I got so many compliments. It looks exactly like the picture and fit perfectly. It wasn't very hot or heavy and it was great for dancing and I barely broke a sweat unless I was really dancing. Stunning quality! it comes with a petty coat so no worries about it looking flat. Its a metal ring petty coat so its not hot or heavy its great. It can be a little awkward to sit because it'll stick up but if you lift it it'll be okay. this is the second dress ive gotten from this website and i will 100% be buying from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jennbelt
    5/8/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Beaded Lace Mermaid Dress (36173300)
  • Totally exceed my expectation. Dress was very nicely made. Fabric was better than seen in the picture. Super!!! Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ninarika
    5/8/2017
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
  • I selected the dress in red, color is very rich. I lovvvvvve it! I ordered UK 10. And it fits me like a glove!! The communication with the seller was excellent.I would buy from this seller again :D :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nan04
    5/8/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Floral Mermaid Prom Dress(02163307)
  • It was absolutely gorgeous and stunning on my daughter!! Thank you for the great dress!! She turned every head in the room.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niloufer
    5/8/2017
23694 reviews , Page 13 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!