• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 13 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Lace Appliques Formal Dress (00173805)
  • Amazing dress...can definitely wear again- perfect for a 1920's party, formal event, wedding, or cocktail party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Lace Appliques Formal Dress (00173805)
  • This product is just as pictured, fits perfectly and isn't too long on my 5'8 frame. I have a modest chest and it fit well and comfortably. Would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    7/31/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Beaded Pleated Prom Evening Dress (00173101)
  • This dress is very pretty. The bead work is very elegant. The quality of the dress is very beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jed
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Lace Appliques Formal Dress (00173805)
  • This dress was everything I could have asked for and more!! I bought it to wear for my brother's black tie wedding and it was PERFECT!!! I got so many compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tari
    7/31/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Beaded Pleated Prom Evening Dress (00173101)
  • First let me say I absolutely love this dress. It's gorgeous. Bought it for an upcoming cruise and can't wait to play dress up. I was twirling like a little princess in my dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    7/31/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Beaded Pleated Prom Evening Dress (00173101)
  • Dress was very pretty and just what I needed. Everyone was very impressed at the quality of the dress. It was extremely comfortable to wear. Not at scratchy, which was a pleasant surprise. I am looking forward to another occasion when I can wear it again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ivette
    7/31/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Beaded Pleated Prom Evening Dress (00173101)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Beaded Pleated Prom Evening Dress (00173101)
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • Habe das Kleid in EU-Gr. 36 bestellt - wer um die Hüfte etwas "fülliger" ist, lieber in Gr. 38 bestellen. Habe das Kleid in der abgebildeten Farbe gekauft - sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Foto. Schöner fließender Stoff. Würde das Kleid wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By halimekeser
    7/30/2017
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in der abgebildeten Farbe gekauft und es sieht genauso toll/hübsch wie auf dem Foto aus. Habe das Kleid in EU-Gr. 38 gekauft und es passte genau. Würde das Kleid jederzeit wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By halimekeser
    7/30/2017
Carlyna Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62105)
  • I'm very satisfied by the dress Carlyna Dark Blue, it is exactely how i expected.Thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SBILI
    7/30/2017
eDressit Blue Embroidery Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (26171005)
  • It was perfect, true in size! This was extremely great for the price. It is exactly as described.Fast delivery and response. Many details, quality feels good. I love myself in the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holden
    7/28/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170101)
  • Nice Dress... Very simple and chic dress. My sister loves it. She will wear it at her birthday party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tamicha
    7/28/2017
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • I bought the dress in black, and i love it. It's prefect with heels. Great purchase. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lollzkay
    7/28/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • Lovely dress. Good quality! Many delicate details. Just love it. I recommended it to my best friend, she will buy one too for the prom next month. :) Just love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah Rose
    7/28/2017
eDressit Sexy White Plunging V Neck Wedding Dress (01170407)
  • Thanks for designing such great dress, especially for the price! Perfect for what I needed it for. We all love the dress. It looks more espensive. I will buy more dresses here. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cynthia Atwater
    7/28/2017
eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)
  • This dress fit nicely. It was perfect for banquet. This is my reception dress. Everyone likes it. I got many compliments. So, i decide to buy one here for my September prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Happy taly
    7/28/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Lace Applique Wedding Dress (01170707)
  • I really love the look of the dress and it is way perfect on me. i ordered a usual size, fit well. Gorgeous and impressive dress. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trifty shopper
    7/28/2017
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress (04170400)
eDressit Burgundy Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170217)
  • Great bridesmaid dress. It feels soft and good quality.Nice dress for my friend's wedding. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    7/28/2017
24069 reviews , Page 13 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!