Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 13 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)
  • Estoy muy satisfecha con la compra porque el vestido es exactamente igual como lo ves en la foto. La calidad del vestido es extraordinaria. Y el color escogido es exactamente igual.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azahara
    2/4/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • I loved the dress. I bought it a size 6 in order to have it fit comfortably. The quality of the material is good as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • Love! Love! Love! The size chart listed was true to size. The fabric is classy. Excellent dress for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • This dress is so comfortable. The material feels amazing and is very stretchy. Definitely recommend this item! looks elegant and is perfect for the wedding I am in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • The dress is beautiful and the material is wonderful. It is well made and looks more expensive than it is. Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherrie
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • I wore this to my husbands military ball. The fit was perfect, and was a huge hit! Highly recommended! You will not be disappointed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirna
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • This dress is beautiful! My daughter wore it to homecoming party. I wanted her to look classy, and she did with this dress. Great deal for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • I wore this to the Marine Corps ball last month. It's gorgeous, I loved this dress! It fits comfortably, the sleeves weren't itchy, and it was the perfect length.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • Needless to say the dress fits perfectly!! I love it. I'll wear it as valentine's dayy dress and I am excited about the way it looks and feels. I would recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalind
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • Beautiful dress. The material is beautiful and higher quality than I expected. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shawn
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This fits great, it hugs perfectly. The material is beautiful and so soft and comfortable. For this price you absolutely cannot go wrong.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelly
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Material stretches and is smooth and soft on my skin, dress touches the floor but that's another thing I love about it. Makes me feel really sexy :). I absolutely love my dress and will definitely order from this brand if I ever need another.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This dress is made with quality and packaging is professional. You can feel the weight on it. It fits my body shape well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • I bought this to wear to the opera and was extremely happy with the fit, quality, and price. It is a beautiful dress and I received many compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This dress is true to the image advertised. It's so beautiful that my friend kept complimenting it when I was trying it on. I highly recommend this dress :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manoue
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This dress was every bit as pretty as the expensive dresses you find at boutiques/salons. I think even better because it's actually comfortable! Great dress, looks elegant, and Cant beat pricing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaskan
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This is a very nice dress. It is of excellent quality and very suitable for formal and semi formal occasions. This dress is a great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    2/3/2017
22753 reviews , Page 13 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!