Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23361 reviews , Page 13 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • Perfect party dress! The fit was flattering. The dress runs true to size and just hits the floor with 4 inch heels. and the sequined lace details was absolutely beautiful, it was even prettier in person!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fran
    3/30/2017
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • Tons of compliments - gorgeous color! Wore it to my husband's work party. Was elegant and comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    3/30/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • This is my first shopping, and it was great! The color is super flattering, built with bra inside,and it fit so well. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    3/30/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • This dress was my back up dress and I ended up wearing it to my friend's wedding, loved the fact that it hid the parts I wanted hidden, and it photographed so well  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • I got this dress to a workplace party, and got so many compliments on this dress! So cute and classy! Definitely will buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    3/30/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • It highlights the right things and hides hips if that is a problem area!Definitely will buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eroica
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • Color was stunning! Great for curvy girls or girls with a big bust. I would recommend the dress to everyone. Overall, the dress was amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Euriehe
    3/30/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • I wore it to a wedding and received a ton of compliments! if flows gorgeously, fits like a glove and the waist detail gives you incredible shape.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alissa
    3/30/2017
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • his was my back up dress, but I loved it so much, I wore it to the rehearsal dinner. Love this dress. And i uploaded so many photos, wish you will like it. High recommended !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    3/30/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
  • This was a great dress for a spring wedding. It fit true to size and was pretty forgiving if you have any problem areas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christineay47
    3/30/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • This is my so many times of shopping at this website, it fit very well, and the fabric was stretchy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samina
    3/30/2017
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • I felt like I was Belle in Beauty and the Beast---and a lot of people told me so too! I love how this dress gave me a figure and curves I usually don't have! DEFINITELY recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mueezay74qq
    3/30/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • I couldn't be happier that I picked it for an outdoor spring wedding. Need to wear a ubra. Perfect touch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlinhe
    3/30/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • Loved the lace sleeves. Fits true to size. I received many compliments on this dress, even the bride loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernandagey
    3/30/2017
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
23361 reviews , Page 13 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!