Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 130 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • So beautiful dress and delicate lace appliques. It has nice quality feeling, elegant and fashion.Lovely dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kacela
    2/15/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schlecht verarbeitet, die Spitze schlecht genäht, ein billiger Stoff, überhaupt nicht wie in der Beschreibung. Ich rate davon ab dieses Kleid zu kaufen. Durch die Versandkosten und die Zurücklieferungsgebühr habe ich bei Rückgabe einen hohen Verlust an diesem Kleid gemacht. Das ist es nicht wert!!!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By UnzufriedererKunde
    2/14/2016
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Seeeeehr schönes Kleid, gute Qualität und Verarbeitung, sieht aus wie auf dem Bild. Der Versand hat auch nur wenige Tage gedauert bin voll und ganz zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ivi_
    2/14/2016
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Perfekt! Es ist wie auf dem Bild. Da ich auf dieses Kleid eine Weile warten musste,hat mich der Kundenservice kontaktiert und ich fang den Service super ich habe auf alle Fragen sofort Antwort bekommen. Ich bestelle nur bei Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m.saranda
    2/13/2016
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Love the dress... it is exactly as per the pictures, and it comes with circles below so that it looks like in the pictures. You can wear it either with or without the circles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    2/12/2016
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Love the dress! If you are taller than 1.72cm and you want to wear heels, order extra long. As it is right now it suits perfect for ballerinas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    2/12/2016
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • Bonjour je demande le remboursement de ce tailleur que je n'ai jamais reçu et qui vous as été renvoyé. soit la somme de 236,91 € prelevée sur mon compte le 16 juin 2015.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Estelle Gella
    2/12/2016
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
  • There are no mistakes, the shipping was very fast. Just like in the picture :D! ♥Though I made a mistake while paying and searched for help here, and the staff immediately responded and helped me! Nice and very friendly service.I love you guys and the dresses!In future I'm only buying my dresses here :D ♥ (not only those ones on sales but more expensive ones too. At first I was scared to pay a lot of money because I was unsure about how the shipping and all that would go, but it was just perfect. Thank you!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beyza
    2/11/2016
eDressit New Adoral Strapless Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07110501)
  • E foarte draguta rochia,toate rochiile au fost de o mare calitate,la inceput am fost foarte speriata crdeam ca sunt chinezarii,nu-mi place "Made in China"dar a fost foarte ok! Multumim eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    2/11/2016
eDressit New Hot Two Piece Office Dress (26110814)
  • E superb,ii place enorm fiicei mele,nu am potrivit marimea dar cu o mica ajustare e foarte ok! multumim eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    2/11/2016
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Fiica mea a fost fericita la revelion cu aceasta rochie superba,i s-a potrivit perfect fara nicio ajustare! Multumim eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    2/11/2016
eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • My first order from eDressit and I'm absolutely satisfied. Most beautiful dress I've ever had. I was wearing it at the ball and recieved many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KlaraStiasna
    2/10/2016
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Beautiful, exactly like picture. The colour is so cheerful and bright. I was wearing them multiple times and always felt great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KlaraStiasna
    2/10/2016
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • . Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität und kam schnell an auch der Service war großartig. Bin begeistert von diesem Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Es ist angenehm zu tragen . Dafür haben von mir fünf Sterne.Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lemeschko
    2/9/2016
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Très contente de mon achat, robe identique à la photo, elle a plu a tout le monde, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    2/8/2016
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • Je reçus aujourd'hui la robe et elle est très jolie. Elle est identique à la photo. Je suis très contente. La livraison a été rapide. Merci, je recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina
    2/8/2016
21214 reviews , Page 130 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!