Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 131 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • This dress is very pretty and just what I expected!!! Color is rich and the dress is easy walking when i paired my 6cm high-heel shoes. Need no extra edit. Perfect.......  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    4/7/2016
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • This dress is beautiful, it is just like the picture. It fits good and the material is very comfortable. I recommend buying this dress :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyn
    4/7/2016
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
  • This dress for a blacktie, was beyond expectation! I would totally just wear this for a formal. It was so pretty and fit perfect! The length on me left room for a small heel to complete the look. Love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marigold
    4/7/2016
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
eDressit Grey Embroidery V Back Cocktail Dress (04161408)
  • Chic dress, Good quality. Fast shipping. Great customer service. Just love edressit so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    4/6/2016
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • Commandé pour une cérémonie en promo, la robe est magnifique. TB finition, tissu de qualité la dentelle est magnifique!Je recommande vivement le site Edressit, la livraison super rapide!!!!Le seul point négatif est la traine qui est vraiment longue et qu'il faudra retoucher!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bruna78560
    4/6/2016
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • Commandé pour une cérémonie en promo, la robe est magnifique. TB finition, tissu de qualité la dentelle est magnifique!Je recommande vivement le site Edressit, la livraison super rapide!!!!Le seul point négatif est la traine qui est vraiment longue et qu'il faudra retoucher!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bruna78560
    4/6/2016
eDressit Pink Lace Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X07152601)
  • A very nice pink dress for summer. Fashionable, yet attractive. Great if you have a graduation, a wedding or dating. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariel
    4/6/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves White Lace Dress Party Dress (X07152307)
  • VERY IMPRESSED! Frankly when I ordered this, I wasn't sure as to whether the size is true, but after getting it, I was highly impressed. Loved Everything About it, it is exactly as shown. Fits Great & looks Awesome On! The quality is great, also I must add that it is very durable. Thanks eDressit for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    4/6/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • This dress is pretty great in person. I was expecting the quality to be less-than-great because of the price, so I was pleasantly surprised at the weight of the dress when I removed it from the package. Color is rich and effect perfect. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marianne
    4/6/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • The dress came very quick the color is exactly as shone in the picture and the length surprisingly was not too long nor too short. So perfect!!! the chest part does not open up as much as shown in the picture. The dress is pretty for a wedding. The most importantly, it is so fitted. Love U, eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariah
    4/6/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • I loved this dress. I ordered a size 12. I usually wear a size 10, but the size fits me so well, thanks for your size suggestion, eDressit. I am planning on wearing to my sister wedding. Great dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/6/2016
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Dress arrived fast than expected. I got lots of compliments, it fit fine. Ever Pretty, and wore high heels. Highly recommended for party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margerie
    4/6/2016
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • For the price, this gown was very perfect, just the same as the picture and expected. The material was super in quality and details exquisite. Mine ended up being so fitted for me, so I was thrilled to wear it. Thanks. Love it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    4/6/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Beaded Top Cocktail Party Dress (04160614)
  • Love this dress and can't wait to wear it for a wedding I'm in! As my mom said, this dress is fairly heavy - nice thick material. For the price I expected it to be affordable but it seems to be very well made and the material is not cheap feeling at all. So competitive to the dresses i saw in other stores. I think i will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maree
    4/6/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Pink Knee Length Party Dress (X04151801-1)
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • Great dress......great material.....beautiful....look more expensive than the cost.....I bought these dresses for my party....will definitely use this company again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcia
    4/6/2016
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • This dress is perfect! I ordered according to measurement, and it fit well. Love the color. I'm a big girl, so I worried about the waist, but it looks great...no fat shows! Would definitely order this brand again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maralyn
    4/6/2016
21860 reviews , Page 131 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!