• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 131 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • elegantes Kleid, schönes Material, ähnlich wie das Foto, erhielt schnell innerhalb einer Woche. ich muss deswegen empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AlUtaibey
    10/15/2016
eDressit Fully Beaded Black Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160800)
  • Schnelle Auslieferung sieht erstaunlich uas. Perlen sind gut genäht, glänzend und schön. Mag es so sehr. Vielen Dank. Nette Qualität und Preis!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almaet
    10/15/2016
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
eDressit Elegant Strapless Fitted Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160756)
  • Elle est magnifique comma la photo! Elle est simple mais élégante, surtout les manches en dentelle sont très belles, Le tissu est confortable, la couleur me paraît jeune. La taille est correcte et la livraison est rapide. Je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat et merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pavivianne
    10/14/2016
Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)
  • ich mag meines Kleid, es ist so schön. Zuerst kaufe ich ein Kleid für eine Freundin, Sie hat Geburtstag. Als ich das Kleid gesehen habe, habe ich mich entscheiden, dass ich noch ein Stück für meinselbst kaufen. danke für den schnellen Versand. Ich bin ganz zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    10/14/2016
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • I liked the dress a lot. It is elegant. The material is good quality. the lace could of higher quality. It fit exactly. I think it was a bit overly priced. It cost me around 300 CND with the shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hanieh
    10/14/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • Es ist ein schlönes Kleid. Ich mag es lieber. wie würde ich ein bisschen früher diese Webseite finden!! Ich werde meine Freundinen weiter epfehlen. Danke edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ewa
    10/13/2016
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid! Es ist sehr dehnbar und übersetzend. Sehr bequem. Ich fühlte mich sehr bezaubert. Ausgestattete Größe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skenderovic
    10/13/2016
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • I wear it to my evening party, it's good, many people have compliments on me, this feels good :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ebony
    10/13/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • Shipping is so fast, I receive it within 3days after placed the order. Dress is good quality, I will find another one for my sister. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eartha
    10/13/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • When I first saw this dress, I fell in love with it, the fact is it doesn't let me down, the lace and tulle are good quality, I asked eDressit to add a train for this dress, it's really beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Earlene
    10/13/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I receive this dress in 3days, it's really fast, and god the dress is perfect on me! This is the best dress I ever had!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ealasaid
    10/13/2016
eDressit Pink Halter Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Prom Dress (07160601)
  • Je l'ai acheté cette robe pour mon tres important occassion et il était parfait pour moi. Il a couru un peu plus court qui était super pour moi. Avec mes talons, il était parfait et pas de bande de sertissage nécessaire! en un mot , c'est une belle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aiens1988
    10/13/2016
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • This is one of my best dress out of 9 dresses i bought with edressit. i look fantastic in the dress. it fits my like wow. uncountable compliments. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Star
    10/12/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Es ist ein schönes Kleid,Und ich habe zwei Stücken gekauft, deswegen bezahle ich keine Versandkosten. ich mag das Kleid und werde die Webseite weiter empfehlen. danke EdERSSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ich_123
    10/12/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • es ist ein ganz gutes Kleid. Der Stoff ist sehr bequem und die Farbe ist auch schön. passt gut zu Herbst. Und ich danke für den schnellen Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marian
    10/12/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • Das Kleid sieht sehr schön aus. ich mag die Farbe und der Versand ist auch sehr schnell. danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    10/12/2016
23979 reviews , Page 131 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!