Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 131 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • I rented this dress for my boyfriend's sister's wedding. This dress is absolutely stunning and the color is amazing. I received compliments all night long. overall this dress is simply beautiful and I highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samina
    2/16/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Really a fun dress to wear. The fitted bodice was comfortable yet flattering, and the skirt portion was amazing. Very fun to dance in and comfortable to wear all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mueezay
    2/16/2016
Graceful Half Sleeves Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (26162305)
  • The dress was gorgeous!! It is a very comfortable dress! It was just the right length for me ! Many compliments all night!. Easy shopping process!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlin
    2/16/2016
Sexy Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Dress Prom Dress (00160105)
  • I loved this dress! It felt comfortable. I got many compliments. fit perfectly everywhere ! everything was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    2/16/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • This dress fits fabulously. It runs true to size and the flow-y nature of the gown is so loose and comfortable to wear all night. The sheer overlay at the top was gorgeous and I had a wonderful time dancing and moving around in the dress. I received many compliments, I would definitely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    2/16/2016
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Worked wonderful for the ball I went to. Felt great all night. It was a super comfortable and well made dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    2/16/2016
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • The dress was absolutely perfect for my event, and I received so many compliments. I definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    2/16/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Loved this dress. It was actually a replacement dress and came as a terrific surprise. Comfortable to wear all night. The length was nice and long. Good fit for any shape!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    2/16/2016
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. I tried it on and it fit like a glove! The dress was great and I received a ton of compliments. The fabric is great and thick, you feel uncomfortable. Loved the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tarsha
    2/16/2016
Strapless Tea Length Red Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135102)
  • Dress arrived to my door yesterday, was very well parceled. I tried it on and find it was just fit, and the same as the picture. Love its design and rich red color. Thanks. Very beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kai
    2/16/2016
Flattering Capped Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Party Dress (X04145217)
Light Blue Plunging V Neck Tea Length Party Dress (X04161232)
  • I received this dress yesterday, very fit and beautiful. All of my friends said it suit me. Thanks for designing this. I really love it. So lovely.I will wear it to my black tie party, perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaemon
    2/16/2016
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
  • Love this dress very much. Simple, elegant and fit.Fast shippment an response. Dress is just right in size, very beautiful.Thanks, and i will come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelem
    2/16/2016
Rosy Brown Tea Length Cocktail Dress with Lace Sleeves (26160146)
  • Lovely dress.Long lace sleeves are fashion and comfortable, and the skirt streches freely! Beautiful dress. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadri
    2/16/2016
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Robe très belle. Idéale pour les soirées. Je serai la plus belle dans cette tenue pendant mon mariage. Merci encore à Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevane
    2/15/2016
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • Celle ci je l'ai recu un peu plus clair que les autres mais elle très jolie et le tissu de très bonne qualité. Félicitations encore la team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevane
    2/15/2016
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • Cette robe est simplement magnifique. Tres belle. Exactement comme sur la photo. Livraison rapide. J'en suis ravie. Merci Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevane
    2/15/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Commandée le 12 et reçue le 15 !!! Quelle agréable surprise, seul bémol ,y'avait un petit trou sur la tulle au niveau de l'articulation bras épaule mais j'ai pu le recoudre facilement malgré que je n'ai jamais cousu ,sinon la robe est conforme à la photo ,très jolie je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By imene
    2/15/2016
21256 reviews , Page 131 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!