Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 132 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • This dress was really beautiful and fit great! I wore 2" heels with the dress and had no problem walking in it. I wore a shaw most of the night because it was cold and snowing most of the night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristy
    2/4/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • This desks was easy to wear, the ruching was figure flattering and the slight stretch made it extremely comfortable. I received many compliments and felt beautiful. It was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    2/4/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • I ordered this dress for a formal 2016 party and could not have been more happy with my selection! The dress was the perfect length, and fit amazingly! I did not have to worry with any pulling or tugging, the gown fit like a glove and was incredibly comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    2/4/2016
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • Just want to say thank. Dress is really nice quality, beautiful and fitted.Fast shipment and response make this shopping perfect. Every time i worn it, my friends would commend it, and i will recommend eDressit too.Come next time!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaawa
    2/4/2016
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
eDressit Short Sleeves White Lace Dress Party Dress (X07152307)
  • Dress is very fitted and elegant. My mom will wear it as reception dress on my wedding day. Thanks. It is indeed high quality and affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kail
    2/4/2016
Illusion Applique Sweetheart Grey Evening Dress Formal Dress (00161908)
  • Very beautiful and elegant dress. Fast shipment and response. I ordered UK 8 to be safe, just fit. The effect was better than expected, thanks eDressit. I will recommend U to friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaida
    2/4/2016
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • High quality feeling and nice color. Dress is lithe, elegant when walk.Size is just true. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kahlilia
    2/4/2016
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Dresses are fit and beautiful. Fast response and kind service, thanks. We love the dresses. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kafele
    2/4/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Hi, I would like to order this dress, but first I want to see a picture with the dress made by your designers. thank you in advance  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mada
    2/3/2016
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
eDressit New One Shoulder  Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130368)
  • Cette petite robe est juste magnifique, longueur exactement comme sur les photos de l' annonce ! J' adoore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    2/3/2016
Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)
  • Sublime robe !! je fais 36/38 en taille et ai pris cette robe en 38 et c' est parfait Je le conseille vivement !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    2/3/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I'm suprised of the dress I got today, the back details are stunning and made with great workmanship, thank you edressit, I'll definitely buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisa
    2/3/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Thank you dear team for such a beautiful dress, I'm so happy with my order, can't wait to show it off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leela
    2/3/2016
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
  • Thank you dear team for making such a beautiful dress for me, everything went perfectly with my order, great job, I'll definitely order again from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roisin
    2/3/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • This dress is exactly what I'm looking for, the shimmering details on the bodice look extremely beautiful. I love my dress and would like to recommend it to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolina
    2/3/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Beautiful dress, dress was made with high quality, the delivery was so fast, thank you, I really love my dress from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emeline
    2/3/2016
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • What I received was exactly the same as the model, the embroidery details were stunning, thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/3/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Dress arrived fast. Love its design, the same effect as the picture. High quality feeling and well cut. Fine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelyn
    2/3/2016
21214 reviews , Page 132 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!