Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 132 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • This dress is perfect! I ordered according to measurement, and it fit well. Love the color. I'm a big girl, so I worried about the waist, but it looks great...no fat shows! Would definitely order this brand again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maralyn
    4/6/2016
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • Un vestido precioso a un precio increible. El envio me llego rapidísimo, he tenido un problema con la talla, pero el servicio al cliente esta siendo super resolutivo y me estan poniendo todo tipo de facilidades para que pronto tenga mi nuevo vestido en casa.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandritacasanova
    4/5/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • auch dieses Kleid ist TOP. Kommunikation über Chat, Verarbeitung,Material und Lieferung 5 Stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaenna59
    4/4/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Dies ist mein Kleid Nr. 3. Lieferung super schnell in nur 3 Tagen. Dieses Kleid ist auch wie die letzten beiden ...Super Verarbeitung, toller Stoff....Kann eDressit kann ich ohne Bedenken weiterempfehlen. immer wieder gerne, auch Komplikation über Chat TOP  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaenna59
    4/4/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • bonjour !! je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est magnifique! semblable a la photo .livraison rapide ,merçi a toute l'équipe e Dressit c'est pas mon premier achat ni la dernière non plus!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hacyntha
    4/4/2016
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe,je suis très satisfaite mais je dois perdre quelques kilos ! pour qu elle me va très bien , merci service client pour votre professionnalisme , le service de livraison est rapide ; merci encore une fois  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hrfdz
    4/2/2016
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • This dress was fantastic for my figure. I felt beautiful and even more important I was comfortable. I had tons of compliments and everyone wanted to know where I got it and loved the idea of shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ambe
    3/31/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress was super comfortable and was true to size. I wore three inch heels and it was the perfect length. The back is a show stopper....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    3/31/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • This was my first edressit experience. It was easy and so convenient! Loved this gorgeous dress! Would come again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kellie
    3/31/2016
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • It was a gorgeous dress that fit beautifully! Received so many compliments, I would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ryan
    3/31/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This was a beautiful and comfortable dress I ordered for a birthday dinner. My husband loved the lace sleeves and sexy but not sleazy fit on my body type.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily35
    3/31/2016
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • Dress was perfect for the occasion and the shopping process was so easy!! Got lots of compliments!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsay
    3/31/2016
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • I was very happy with the dress! The color is beautiful. Classy but sexy...definitely worth a wear!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dawn
    3/31/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I wore this for a ball and it was a classic dress. I received tons of compliments on it and it fit like a glove. The best part was it was super comfy and just the right length (with 4 in heels)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashleu
    3/31/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • I received many compliments throughout the night. It was the perfect dress for a black tie event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JaneLE
    3/31/2016
Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Tea Length Wedding Dress (X01150113)
  • This is my first order with this company. The dress is unbelievable. Great style, great fit and great price. True to size and the dress is the exact vintage inspired design. Very attractive with simple earnings and necklace. Perfect for a summer wedding. Five stars shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mara
    3/30/2016
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Second dress I buy from eDressit and I have to say this company doesn't disappoint. I bought the dress, size large and it fit perfectly, I felt like it was specially made for me. So glad to have bought it. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    3/30/2016
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I am 5'6" 154 lbs. 38C. I bought a large and it fits like a dream. Very nice material!! Would recommend. By the way, sweet color. Lovely dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandie
    3/30/2016
21860 reviews , Page 132 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!