• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 132 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62105)
  • Nice design. I bought it for my event next month. Look gorgeous, sheath. :)Fast shipping and response. Good shopping experience from this site. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikita
    9/20/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • I bought this dress for a military ball and I ordered a size 14. The dress was beautiful and so many people comment how pretty it was. It was well worth the price and yes I would order another dress from eDressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • The very delicate dress i love. Well sewn. The shipping is fast. Easy walking and versatile to occasions. UK 10 fits me so well, just like it's the dress specially designed for me. This is the second time purchase here. I will definitely buy more dresses in this site. :D Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nijole
    9/19/2016
eDressit White Embroidery Wedding Dress with Beaded Cap Sleeves (01161807)
  • I bought this dress for my beach wedding....it was amazing! Words can't describe how perfect the fit and color was not to mention the perfect chiffon material. Unbelievable gown...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    9/19/2016
eDressit Blue Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160605)
  • I bought these as bridesmaid dresses. They are exactly as pictured/described. Very elegant and beautiful. Very well-made. Love them and received compliments from everyone who saw them. They looked great on all bridesmaids, every body type.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misti
    9/19/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Thankfully, this dress is absolutely breathtaking! It looks extremely elegant on and I got a ton of compliments. I will certainly be wearing it to many more events in the future and will seek out more dresses by eDressit for years to come.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    9/19/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Coffee Sequins Formal Dress (00165420)
  • I purchased this dress for my friend. It is very flattering and the color is nice and vibrant. This dress looks very elegant on her. So happy with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KarinK
    9/19/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
  • I ordered the gown for my daughter for a formal event she was attending. She LOVED it, the fit was just right, no alterations were needed. The material was very light and flowed very well. The style was simple but classy. She looked BEAUTIFUL! I would recommend this item.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • The detail on the back is stunning! It really does accent the dress very well, and gives just enough sparkle without overdoing it. All in all, I am VERY happy with this gown, and recommend it to anyone looking for something that 'covers' yet tastefully shows just a bit of skin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal gown (E61305)
  • This dress is beautiful! It is even more beautiful in person. The color was much more vivid in person than it seemed in the picture. This dress is gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • I have to say that I am very impressed with my dress as well as the packaging! I am so excited and love my dress!!!!! The dress is exactly what it is pictured! Great quality it fits perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shanita
    9/19/2016
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • Très jolie robe, je suis très contente de cet achat. La matière est très belle, très bonne qualité. J'attribue 5 étoiles à cette robe. Merci pour la rapidité de l' expédition. Bravo !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bijou
    9/19/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • das Kleid ist sehr bequem,!nachdem ich das Kleid bekam, es ist wie für mich auserstattet. ich mag das Kleid sehr. dank dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANGHEL
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ghis08
    9/19/2016
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • das Kleid ist sehr gut. es hat bequeme Stoff und schöne Stil. ich habe 4 Tage nach der Bestellung das Kleid bekommen. danke schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    9/19/2016
Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)
  • ich habe das Kleid von Facebool gesehen. Es zeigt regelmäßig die Fotos von Kleider und informiert die Aktionen. Das Kleid ist nicht schlecht. ich mag es. Der Stoff ist ganz bequem und auch schnell bekam habe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sania
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • Just incredible dress and firs as expected. All my friends told me I look gorgeous in it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teri Gallagher
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62105)
  • Great quality and beautiful dress! I got the blue color size 6 and it looks amazing! I highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karlye
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Blush Short Sleeves Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown (E61346)
  • Beautiful dress. Nice material and very impressive. Lots of compliments on how beautiful the dress was such detailed work. Will definitely order from eDressit again, should occasion arise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dean
    9/18/2016
23783 reviews , Page 132 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!