Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 133 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • The fit was true to size, and the length was perfect. It was super comfortable all night of the wedding and was able to easily dance the night away in it. I got a million compliments on this sleek dress. I also had no issues with the dress staying up. . Very happy with this choice and would come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anusha
    2/4/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • I ordered this dress for a formal holiday party, and it was a huge hit. The dress perfectly accentuated my shoulders and waist, hugging me in all the right places. If you're looking for a simple yet flattering knockout black dress, this is the one. Would definitely order this for my sister again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grett
    2/4/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • This dress was really beautiful and fit great! I wore 2" heels with the dress and had no problem walking in it. I wore a shaw most of the night because it was cold and snowing most of the night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristy
    2/4/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • This desks was easy to wear, the ruching was figure flattering and the slight stretch made it extremely comfortable. I received many compliments and felt beautiful. It was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    2/4/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • I ordered this dress for a formal 2016 party and could not have been more happy with my selection! The dress was the perfect length, and fit amazingly! I did not have to worry with any pulling or tugging, the gown fit like a glove and was incredibly comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    2/4/2016
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • Just want to say thank. Dress is really nice quality, beautiful and fitted.Fast shipment and response make this shopping perfect. Every time i worn it, my friends would commend it, and i will recommend eDressit too.Come next time!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaawa
    2/4/2016
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
eDressit Short Sleeves White Lace Dress Party Dress (X07152307)
  • Dress is very fitted and elegant. My mom will wear it as reception dress on my wedding day. Thanks. It is indeed high quality and affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kail
    2/4/2016
Illusion Applique Sweetheart Grey Evening Dress Formal Dress (00161908)
  • Very beautiful and elegant dress. Fast shipment and response. I ordered UK 8 to be safe, just fit. The effect was better than expected, thanks eDressit. I will recommend U to friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaida
    2/4/2016
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • High quality feeling and nice color. Dress is lithe, elegant when walk.Size is just true. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kahlilia
    2/4/2016
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Dresses are fit and beautiful. Fast response and kind service, thanks. We love the dresses. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kafele
    2/4/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Hi, I would like to order this dress, but first I want to see a picture with the dress made by your designers. thank you in advance  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mada
    2/3/2016
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
eDressit New One Shoulder  Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130368)
  • Cette petite robe est juste magnifique, longueur exactement comme sur les photos de l' annonce ! J' adoore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    2/3/2016
Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)
  • Sublime robe !! je fais 36/38 en taille et ai pris cette robe en 38 et c' est parfait Je le conseille vivement !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    2/3/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I'm suprised of the dress I got today, the back details are stunning and made with great workmanship, thank you edressit, I'll definitely buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisa
    2/3/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Thank you dear team for such a beautiful dress, I'm so happy with my order, can't wait to show it off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leela
    2/3/2016
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
  • Thank you dear team for making such a beautiful dress for me, everything went perfectly with my order, great job, I'll definitely order again from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roisin
    2/3/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • This dress is exactly what I'm looking for, the shimmering details on the bodice look extremely beautiful. I love my dress and would like to recommend it to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolina
    2/3/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Beautiful dress, dress was made with high quality, the delivery was so fast, thank you, I really love my dress from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emeline
    2/3/2016
21236 reviews , Page 133 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!