Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 134 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves White Lace Dress Party Dress (X07152307)
  • VERY IMPRESSED! Frankly when I ordered this, I wasn't sure as to whether the size is true, but after getting it, I was highly impressed. Loved Everything About it, it is exactly as shown. Fits Great & looks Awesome On! The quality is great, also I must add that it is very durable. Thanks eDressit for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    4/6/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • This dress is pretty great in person. I was expecting the quality to be less-than-great because of the price, so I was pleasantly surprised at the weight of the dress when I removed it from the package. Color is rich and effect perfect. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marianne
    4/6/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • The dress came very quick the color is exactly as shone in the picture and the length surprisingly was not too long nor too short. So perfect!!! the chest part does not open up as much as shown in the picture. The dress is pretty for a wedding. The most importantly, it is so fitted. Love U, eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariah
    4/6/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • I loved this dress. I ordered a size 12. I usually wear a size 10, but the size fits me so well, thanks for your size suggestion, eDressit. I am planning on wearing to my sister wedding. Great dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/6/2016
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Dress arrived fast than expected. I got lots of compliments, it fit fine. Ever Pretty, and wore high heels. Highly recommended for party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margerie
    4/6/2016
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • For the price, this gown was very perfect, just the same as the picture and expected. The material was super in quality and details exquisite. Mine ended up being so fitted for me, so I was thrilled to wear it. Thanks. Love it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    4/6/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Beaded Top Cocktail Party Dress (04160614)
  • Love this dress and can't wait to wear it for a wedding I'm in! As my mom said, this dress is fairly heavy - nice thick material. For the price I expected it to be affordable but it seems to be very well made and the material is not cheap feeling at all. So competitive to the dresses i saw in other stores. I think i will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maree
    4/6/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Pink Knee Length Party Dress (X04151801-1)
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • Great dress......great material.....beautiful....look more expensive than the cost.....I bought these dresses for my party....will definitely use this company again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcia
    4/6/2016
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • This dress is perfect! I ordered according to measurement, and it fit well. Love the color. I'm a big girl, so I worried about the waist, but it looks great...no fat shows! Would definitely order this brand again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maralyn
    4/6/2016
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • Un vestido precioso a un precio increible. El envio me llego rapidísimo, he tenido un problema con la talla, pero el servicio al cliente esta siendo super resolutivo y me estan poniendo todo tipo de facilidades para que pronto tenga mi nuevo vestido en casa.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandritacasanova
    4/5/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • auch dieses Kleid ist TOP. Kommunikation über Chat, Verarbeitung,Material und Lieferung 5 Stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaenna59
    4/4/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Dies ist mein Kleid Nr. 3. Lieferung super schnell in nur 3 Tagen. Dieses Kleid ist auch wie die letzten beiden ...Super Verarbeitung, toller Stoff....Kann eDressit kann ich ohne Bedenken weiterempfehlen. immer wieder gerne, auch Komplikation über Chat TOP  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaenna59
    4/4/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • bonjour !! je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est magnifique! semblable a la photo .livraison rapide ,merçi a toute l'équipe e Dressit c'est pas mon premier achat ni la dernière non plus!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hacyntha
    4/4/2016
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe,je suis très satisfaite mais je dois perdre quelques kilos ! pour qu elle me va très bien , merci service client pour votre professionnalisme , le service de livraison est rapide ; merci encore une fois  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hrfdz
    4/2/2016
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • This dress was fantastic for my figure. I felt beautiful and even more important I was comfortable. I had tons of compliments and everyone wanted to know where I got it and loved the idea of shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ambe
    3/31/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress was super comfortable and was true to size. I wore three inch heels and it was the perfect length. The back is a show stopper....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    3/31/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • This was my first edressit experience. It was easy and so convenient! Loved this gorgeous dress! Would come again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kellie
    3/31/2016
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • It was a gorgeous dress that fit beautifully! Received so many compliments, I would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ryan
    3/31/2016
21910 reviews , Page 134 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!