Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 134 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Beautiful dress, dress was made with high quality, the delivery was so fast, thank you, I really love my dress from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emeline
    2/3/2016
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • What I received was exactly the same as the model, the embroidery details were stunning, thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/3/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Dress arrived fast. Love its design, the same effect as the picture. High quality feeling and well cut. Fine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelyn
    2/3/2016
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Hot Pink Mother of the Bride Dress (X26150312)
  • This dress is really beautiful, bright and high quality feeling. Love its design, and i felt elegant with it.My daughter bought this dress for me, very fitted.Love U All.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kael
    2/3/2016
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • This dress is fitted. High quality feeling and affordable. I'm so pleasted with this shopping.Thanks eDressit so much. I got many compliments, and was confident at the party. Nice experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadmiel
    2/3/2016
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • This dress is very beautiful, color is warm and rich, just the same as the picture. Many sparkling beads and crystals, so special. Love this gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadience
    2/3/2016
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I'm amazed at the quality of this dress for the money I payed for it.It looks great and fits very well.The detail on it is beautiful and it's such a glorious colour,like a duck egg blue.It arrived in 3 days by DHL and I had free shipping.Will definitely recommend this company to all my friends and I will definitely buy again from them  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    2/3/2016
eDressit V Cut Long Evening Dress Prom(36131004)
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Quick shipment and fast response from the customer service.Dress is exactly as described, just a bit short for me (I am 1,75cm).Still love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By azrael_07@gmx.de
    2/2/2016
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • I can say that this is my best online shopping experience. The dress arrived exactly the same as the model, the delivery was also very fast, which only took four days to arrive at my home. Thank you edressit, you guys really impressed me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    2/2/2016
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, the dress arrived in time and in good condition, I'm a perfefct happy customer! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harley
    2/2/2016
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • The dress was made with high quality, every detail was well sewn, the sexy cut on the bust was gorgeous, and I love it. Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I'm so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coral
    2/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I'm extremely satisfied with my order from this site. The dress arrived in perfect condition, the fabric was very nice, thank you edressit, I would like to recommend this site to all the people I know!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gypsy
    2/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • I'm so satisfied with my order from this site. The dress arrived in time, the communication with the service team also went well. I'll definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    2/2/2016
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I'm very happy with my order, the delivery was so fast, which only took three days, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    2/2/2016
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I feel so lucky to get my lovely dress with discounts, dress arrived in perfect condition, high quality, I'm very happy wth my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zella
    2/2/2016
Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)
  • I wore this dress to a friends wedding last weekend. I received plenty of compliments. Very pretty dress, I liked the way it fit, sexy open back, great flow.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    2/2/2016
21236 reviews , Page 134 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!