• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 135 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • Robe magnifiquement taillée et très bien finie , avec un tissu d'un carmin soutenu , l'étoffe est splendide , de même que les dentelles .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/25/2016
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • La robe est une petite merveille : le tombé impeccable souligne avec élégance les formes ; la couleur du tissu ( léger et très agréable à porter ) flatte le teint ..Sexy et délicate !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/25/2016
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • La robe est une petite merveille : le tombé impeccable souligne avec élégance les formes ; la couleur du tissu ( léger et très agréable à porter ) flatte le teint ..Sexy et délicate !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/25/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Floral Embroidered Party Dress (04161117)
  • ich habe das Kleid besonders für meine Frau bestellt,schnelle Auslieferung .Es sieht gu aus. Viele Freundin von Ihr sagt das Kleid ist sehr schön und fragt mir wo ich das Kleid gekriegt. ich bin so froh, werde Ihnen eDressit weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FIRMIN
    9/24/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • très belle robe exactement comme sur la photo, seul souci elle sert au niveau des épaules et les balconnets de soutien intégré son petit; merci edressit de continuer a nous rendre belle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma1988
    9/24/2016
eDressit Blush Cap Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02165046)
  • Livraison très rapide, la robe est tout à fait conforme à la photo, bien coupée, finitions parfaites. J''ai malheureusement commandé la mauvaise taille, j';ai donc eu affaire au SAV et j'en suis RAVIE!!! On m'a renvoyé très rapidement la nouvelle taille! Communication parfaite et réponse rapide, je suis plus que contente de mon achat et surtout du SAV!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By slylie
    9/24/2016
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Perfecto! es tal cual como aparece en la foto! buen diseño y calidad. Lo recomiendo y he vuelto a comprar!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gabriela
    9/23/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid als Geburtstaggeschenk gekauft. Es ist so schön, ich habe eine perfekt Geburtstagsparty.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tina
    9/23/2016
Carlyna Blue Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62305)
eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)
  • Gefällt mir sehr. ganz überraschend und deswegen muss ich empfehlen!!! Einfach aber elegant, ich kann es auch bei anderen Anlässen tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ates
    9/23/2016
Graceful Half Sleeves Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (26162305)
  • Das Kleid passt mir perfekt, sowohl die Qualität und der Service waren großartig , das ist meine erste Bestellung von eDressit und es war so angenehm, werde ich bald wieder! Mädchen, zögern Sie nicht, nur bestellen und Überraschung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riediger
    9/22/2016
eDressit Lovely Pink Halter Ruched Ball Dress Beach Dress (00164701)
  • Superbe robe de soirée! j'ai acheté la robe pour offrir à ma sœur, c'est un cadeau. j'ai trouvé beaucoup de modèles, mais j'ai acheté la robe finale, c'est une décision excellent, ma sœur l'aime beaucoup, cette robe est exactement comme sur la photo,c'est vraiment sublime. livraison est rapide seulement 3 jours, je vais acheter plus de robe sur edressit :p  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vananna
    9/22/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Beaded Top Cocktail Party Dress (04160614)
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Thank you soooo much for the amazing dress.I have fallen in love with the dress at my first sight of the dress. The fabric is very flowing and elegant. I love the dress! I would rate 100 scores for the dress and the customer service from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carleena
    9/21/2016
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • I was so worried about ordering my bridesmaid dresses online, when I opened the box up I could have cried with joy! This dress is beautiful! Even better then I had imagined! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cezzia
    9/21/2016
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • I needed a dress for my daughters Prom dance and I did not have enough time to get anything worth while. So I contacted customer service at eDressit and they were so helpful. They told me that I could get it in time and that everything would be fine.I was so worried but the dress came in 6 days, 1 day before the dance as promised. My daughter looked so beautiful.We are very happy. I highly recommend this company.Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By poppi
    9/21/2016
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • I was surprised by the elegant fabric .I was extremely satisfied with the color and the design of the dress.I will wear it on my birthday party,and send you some beautiful photos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kayla
    9/21/2016
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid in Farbe wie auf dem Bild, für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter anfertigen lassen und bin begeistert!!!! Wirklich wunderschön, gutes Material und auch wirklich gute Verarbeitung und Passgenauigkeit. Passt perfekt! Ich war zuvor in vielen Brautläden, München, Augsburg und Kempten und muss sagen das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hier ist super! Vielen Dank für dieses schöne Kleid mit freundlichen Grüßen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigidt Schneider
    9/21/2016
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • I loved this gorgeous dress. The style and the fabric were so amazing. And also it suited me well . The lace was perfect. I looked good in the dress. Thank you so much edressit for making this unique dress for me!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HOpe
    9/21/2016
23898 reviews , Page 135 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!