Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 135 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Эффектное яркое платье. Цвет как на картинке. Приятная, хорошая ткань. Спасибо.Showy bright dress. Color as the picture. Nice, good fabric. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • Благородное, королевское платье. Цвет глубокий и очень красивый. Я довольна. Качество хорошее!Noble, Royal dress. Color is deep and very beautiful. I'm glad. The quality is good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • Платье очень красивое. Чувствуешь себя в нем настоящей принцессой!Качество и ткань так же на высоте!The dress is very beautiful. Feel it a real Princess!The quality and fabric is very good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • Das Kleid ist echt super schön. Sitzt einfach nur perfekt.Nachdem ich in eine Größe bestellt hatte, wollte ich doch eine größere Größe haben. Wurde ohne Probleme geändert :))))) Super Kommunikation.Danke nochmal...gerne wieder :))))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayfa
    3/26/2016
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • magnifique sauf que le drapee du devant de la robe ne tenait pas bien en place apres depoint de couture c'était au top ! merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hacyntha
    3/26/2016
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • liebe zukünftige Bräute,habe das Kleid letzten Freitag bestellt und war mir sehr unsicher über die Grösse. Normal trage ich Grösse 38/40 in UK Grösse 12/14. Den Messungen nach, kam ich aber immer auf Grösse 44/46 in UK Grösse 18.Nach einer langen und geduldigen Beratung eines eDressit Mitarbeiters, per email und facebook messanger, habe ich mich dann dazu entschlossen, das Kleid in Grösse UK 18 zu bestellen.Der Service ist sehr gut ! Es kam auch tatsächlich heute schon an. Es wie angegossen, muss aber eventuell etwas gekürzt werden.Also vertrauen sie auf die vorgegebenen Messungen mit Grösse. Erschrecken sie nicht, es ist alles Bestens. Das Material ist eher schlicht und einfach, aber fällt sehr schön. Dafür ist der Preis für ein Hochzeitskleid sehr günstig.Man muss auch zuerst bezahlen, bei mir konnte ich das Geld auf eine Deutsche Bank problemlos überweisen. Melden sie sich bei edressit an, erstellen sie ein Konto und dort können sie ihre Bestellung verfolgen ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jay
    3/23/2016
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • The dress was perfect, and my mother simply loved it. I was also surprised about the really fast delivery: it got in time for Christmas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dbrebu
    3/23/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • Wow! Very sexy dress! Fit like a glove! The color is a beautiful blue, it was so comfortable - I felt beautiful all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach
    3/23/2016
Illusion Applique Sweetheart Grey Evening Dress Formal Dress (00161908)
Graceful Long Sleeves Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26161101)
  • Dress fit like a glove. It was perfect for a gala we attended. It was comfortable and very class.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kendra
    3/23/2016
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • Needed a dress for a fancy gala and am pleased to say this one was perfect. Was able to move and dance comfortably in it all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farran
    3/23/2016
Lace One Shoulder Grey Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162708)
  • it was very comfortable, and I really loved the cap sleeves and neckline. I got a lot of compliments and felt beautiful. I plan to order other dresses again for another upcoming formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginaa
    3/23/2016
Beaded Halter Neck Burgundy Prom Dress Evening Dress (00161317)
  • This dress works perfectly with curves. It hugs in all the right places and even stretches a bit. It arrived in great condition and really stole the show at a military ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rhonda
    3/23/2016
Lace Applique Green Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162504)
eDressit Lace Illusion Applique Neck Blue Short Cocktail Dress (26161605)
Lace Cap Sleeves Coral Short Cocktail Dress (04160757)
  • I received so many compliments on this dress. The color was vibrant and really made my eyes pop. I felt like a princess and it was extremely comfortable and allowed me to dance the night away.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robin
    3/23/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Great fit - stretchy material and very flattering. I got many compliments on the dress from other guests at the party. . I wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    3/23/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • I wore this for a black tie wedding and got tons of compliments. It's very classy and fits beautifully without having to wear Spanx. Fantastic dress for black tie wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    3/23/2016
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! Amazing fit and so comfortable. The material has some stretch which is so forgiving. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    3/23/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • I wore this dress to my husband's work party and it was amazing! I had SO many compliments. It fit me perfectly and I felt so beautiful. My husband thought so too - he was drooling over me the whole night :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    3/23/2016
21864 reviews , Page 135 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!