Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 136 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Half Lace Sleeves Sequin Blue Mermaid Formal Gown (X26151605-2)
  • A wonderful, elegant dress! Very slimming ! this dress was very easy to wear. Also, the back was very flattering! CLASSY!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shawn
    2/2/2016
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. It is a beautiful material and it was fun and comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jmg
    2/2/2016
Gorgeous Black Formal Dress with Beaded Details (36160700)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous and sexy! It was great. Very comfy and long. Received so many compliments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cass
    2/2/2016
Stunning Halter Neck High Slit Black Prom Gown (36162400)
  • Everything stayed put and hung nicely. Very comfortable and fun to twirl around the dance floor in! The 14 uk size length was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addie
    2/2/2016
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. I received compliments all night long. It was so flattering and super comfortable to dance in all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    2/2/2016
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • This dress was so pretty and flattering! I received compliments all night. It flattered my upper body (back, arms, and shoulders) while concealing my trouble areas (stomach). Love it very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jodi
    2/2/2016
Plunging Neckline Pleated Waistband Formal Evening Dress (X00160000)
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • I ordered this as an alternative back up dress for a formal event. Even though I decided to go with the other dress I ordered, I have nothing but great things to say about this dress. It is sexy yet classy, i will wear it for other event. Thanks edressit very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeline
    2/2/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Rosy Brown Sequin Evening Dress (X07160246)
  • This dress was very elegant. You can wear it with reasonable heels as well (3 inch) and it isn't long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mihaela
    2/2/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • This dress made my night extra magical! Shopping it for my senior prom was definitely the right choice. I felt gorgeous and elegant all night in this flowing black dress. It was a beautiful shopping! Fun to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erika
    2/2/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neckline Rosy Brown Evening Dress (02161446)
  • Incredible formal gown! dress for a formal event at a country club. This dress did the trick!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fleming
    2/2/2016
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • It was perfect! It fit perfect and was not heavy or hot. The v-neck was not as deep as I thought it was going to be and I felt very comfortable at a black tie event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aks18
    2/2/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Burgundy Sequin Formal Dress (00161717)
  • A wonderful fit! I received so many compliments! I would recommend this dress to anyone wanting to look stunning while still being comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    2/2/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie charity event and I felt stunning. I highly recommend this dress if you're going to a formal event and want to be professional yet still a little bit sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trish
    2/2/2016
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
  • Dress fit true to size. I liked the dress. Would definitely come back the website again it was beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By James
    2/2/2016
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • The dress is really simple, but the cut is really nice, and the skirt drapes really well. I loved the swish and how the material felt. The neck is by far the best part of the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    2/2/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Dress arrived yesterday, very high quality feeling. Love this vintage and elegant dress. I will wear it next month. Thank U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadeem
    2/2/2016
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • Very beautiful lace and effect, the same as the picture. This dress fit me perfectly. I felt so elegant. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zitly
    2/2/2016
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • This dress just fit me well, very beautiful design and rich blue color. Dress streches freely, really elegant. Love it.Delivery is smooth, without problem, perfect. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kabira
    2/2/2016
21255 reviews , Page 136 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!