Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 136 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Short Sleeves Lace Party Dress Cocktail Dress (26161805)
  • I ordered this blue dress finally with the help of its customer service, very kind and helpful. UK 10 fits me so well. The dress is the same as expected and fabric super. Love its design, love eDressit.Look gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maidie
    3/29/2016
Black Vintage Cap Sleeves Lace Cocktail Party Dress (03160500)
  • I choose the lace dress, it fits as expected.I'm an XS so, i really like it. The material is not cheap at all, but u have to check the 'eDressit' size chart carefully.I recommand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maidel
    3/29/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)
  • I had to look at the size chart to be fitted, as this is my first time buying from eDressit. Its customer service helped me a lot during the purchase. Thanks. Dress is the same as the picture, exactly the one i want - simple and elegant. I love many dresses in its new arrival list, i think i will come soon for my daughter's graduation dress. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maida
    3/29/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)
  • Dress arrived very fast. I love how it hugs on my curves and I love that it looks so gorgeous. The same color and the fabric stretchy as the picture and description.It has clean design, actually is perfect, look pretty. Great buy for the money. It's worth it and I'm wearing the dress. Thanks for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    3/29/2016
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • This dress arrived very quickly, ordered on friday and it came right after the weekend. Had to make alternations though as the dress was too long and wide in the bust area. Other than that I was very pleased with the quality of the material, the dress itself looks amazing. Will definately order here again but I recommend custom measurement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cosmitka
    3/28/2016
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • Dress is exactly like on the picture. It fits well, I like it, the color is beautiful . Once again very satisfied from eDressit. I will never stop purchasing from you. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    3/28/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Amazing! Very well made and sturdy. Love the fabric...fits snug but not too tight. It's beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christopher Martin
    3/28/2016
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Excited to wear for my arrival at my next competition, quality as always is top notch! LovE edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    3/27/2016
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • Красивое, элегантное платье со вкусом. Хорошее качество, красивый цвет. Очень довольна.Красивое, элегантное платье. Хорошее качество, красивый цвет. Очень довольна.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • Шикарное, королевское платье. Качество и ткань очень хорошие. Рекомендую.Elegant, Royal dress. The quality and fabric is very good. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)
  • Эффектное, красивое платье. Качеством довольна. Красивый цвет, как на картинке.Spectacular, beautiful dress. Quality satisfied. Beautiful color, like the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Красивое, нежное платье. Хорошее качество.Beautiful, delicate dress. Good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Эффектное яркое платье. Цвет как на картинке. Приятная, хорошая ткань. Спасибо.Showy bright dress. Color as the picture. Nice, good fabric. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • Благородное, королевское платье. Цвет глубокий и очень красивый. Я довольна. Качество хорошее!Noble, Royal dress. Color is deep and very beautiful. I'm glad. The quality is good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • Платье очень красивое. Чувствуешь себя в нем настоящей принцессой!Качество и ткань так же на высоте!The dress is very beautiful. Feel it a real Princess!The quality and fabric is very good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • Das Kleid ist echt super schön. Sitzt einfach nur perfekt.Nachdem ich in eine Größe bestellt hatte, wollte ich doch eine größere Größe haben. Wurde ohne Probleme geändert :))))) Super Kommunikation.Danke nochmal...gerne wieder :))))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayfa
    3/26/2016
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • magnifique sauf que le drapee du devant de la robe ne tenait pas bien en place apres depoint de couture c'était au top ! merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hacyntha
    3/26/2016
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • liebe zukünftige Bräute,habe das Kleid letzten Freitag bestellt und war mir sehr unsicher über die Grösse. Normal trage ich Grösse 38/40 in UK Grösse 12/14. Den Messungen nach, kam ich aber immer auf Grösse 44/46 in UK Grösse 18.Nach einer langen und geduldigen Beratung eines eDressit Mitarbeiters, per email und facebook messanger, habe ich mich dann dazu entschlossen, das Kleid in Grösse UK 18 zu bestellen.Der Service ist sehr gut ! Es kam auch tatsächlich heute schon an. Es wie angegossen, muss aber eventuell etwas gekürzt werden.Also vertrauen sie auf die vorgegebenen Messungen mit Grösse. Erschrecken sie nicht, es ist alles Bestens. Das Material ist eher schlicht und einfach, aber fällt sehr schön. Dafür ist der Preis für ein Hochzeitskleid sehr günstig.Man muss auch zuerst bezahlen, bei mir konnte ich das Geld auf eine Deutsche Bank problemlos überweisen. Melden sie sich bei edressit an, erstellen sie ein Konto und dort können sie ihre Bestellung verfolgen ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jay
    3/23/2016
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • The dress was perfect, and my mother simply loved it. I was also surprised about the really fast delivery: it got in time for Christmas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dbrebu
    3/23/2016
21897 reviews , Page 136 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!