Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 137 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Lovely and sweet dress. It is really beautiful.I was satisifed with all processes and its customer service is kind and helpful. Thanks edressit.com and i will buy more from U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    1/29/2016
Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Red Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161517)
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Dress is well-made, a little sexy. Love it.Bought it during Christmas sale, saved me a lot. Nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    1/29/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Dress fit me perfectly. Its color is warm and beautiful. Friends and i love this dress so much. Also enjoyed a big saving. Super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    1/29/2016
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Just want to say thanks to edressit.com Sooo elegant and beautiful dress. Fit me perfectly, i didn't need any editing.Shipping was fast, all processes were smooth and pleasant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jam
    1/29/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
  • This is the 4th dress that I order from Edressit and they always deliver good quality, nevertheless in this case I was really surprised. The dress is wonderful and the size perfect. I will wear it for my wedding :) Once again, I am totally happy and will for sure order in the future again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nela
    1/28/2016
Vintage Burgundy Tea Length Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151317)
Flattering Black Vintage Layered Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160200)
  • Dress has many details, and the design is fashion. I found it from blogspot when the sale is on. Lucky me.Thanks eDressit for designing it. I will wear it on my birthday party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalessa
    1/28/2016
Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160204)
  • This dress is unique from the ones i bought before. I prepare it for sister's wedding in May. I tried out it to find very fit size and beautiful look. Bodice is also gorgeous with beaded embroidery. Perfect. I'm really pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaime
    1/28/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Dress is easy walking. This black halter dress is really effective to make me more slender. I'm very glad to have bought it. Love U, eDressit. By the way, price is definitely affordable. I will come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jahzara
    1/28/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • I felt elegant with it. Length, waist size, bodice size are all fit.The fabric, color, embroidery seem to be the same as picture. Love the dress, and i will wear it to my prom party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jahzara
    1/28/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • It's so high quality feeling and elegant. Black and pink match well, very lovely and steady. Love the embroidery too.Thank U for kind service. I will recommend you to my friends definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jadwiga
    1/28/2016
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • Its very beautiful. Red lace appliques are really delicate, and this dress fit me well in bodice, waist and also the length.Easy walking and very elegant. Excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    1/28/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Dress is the same as the picture, high quality feeling and fit.Thanks for suggesting me UK 8. And i really love this black dress.Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    1/28/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Dieses Kleid ist der Wahnsinn. Schnelle Lieferung und es sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild. Immer wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yetpeti
    1/27/2016
Lace Sleeves Asymmetrical Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (C26124904)
  • Отлично подошло по фигуре! Цвет очень красивый, ворот обшит бисером и пайетками! Приятно сшито, ткань хорошая!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/27/2016
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • With my annual company holiday party fast approaching, I didn't want the stress of having to go out to department stores to find a dress this year. I searched and found edressit...and I'm so HAPPY I did! This is my first experience ordering a dress. I was so skeptical, but to my surprise - it was the best decision I made. I placed my order ahead of time (a month in advance). The dress arrived as promised the day before my party via DHL. THEY kept me informed regarding all aspects of my order - I was never left in the dark to wonder when I would arrive. I was in love with the dress the moment I tried it on! It fit true to size and I have an hourglass figure and this dress was fabulous for showing off all my God given curves. This dress was such a hit at the party! I truly felt as though all eyes were on me. Both men and women complimented how beautiful and flattering the dress was. I felt wonderful and so sexy in this dress. For future parties or events, I will be using EDRESSIT again for my dress needs. THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    1/27/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • I wore this sees to my husband Military Winter Formal. When I received this dress I was nervous because this was my first time ever ordering a dress. The packing was perfect, the dress is a killer knockout dress. You will for sure stand out it has so much sparkle. It's not to heavy to wear & I danced all night in it. I truly felt beautiful in this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beth
    1/27/2016
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • This gown is so stunning and so comfortable. I received compliments all night. I felt beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tati
    1/27/2016
21220 reviews , Page 137 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!