Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 137 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Excited to wear for my arrival at my next competition, quality as always is top notch! LovE edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    3/27/2016
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • Красивое, элегантное платье со вкусом. Хорошее качество, красивый цвет. Очень довольна.Красивое, элегантное платье. Хорошее качество, красивый цвет. Очень довольна.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • Шикарное, королевское платье. Качество и ткань очень хорошие. Рекомендую.Elegant, Royal dress. The quality and fabric is very good. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)
  • Эффектное, красивое платье. Качеством довольна. Красивый цвет, как на картинке.Spectacular, beautiful dress. Quality satisfied. Beautiful color, like the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Красивое, нежное платье. Хорошее качество.Beautiful, delicate dress. Good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Эффектное яркое платье. Цвет как на картинке. Приятная, хорошая ткань. Спасибо.Showy bright dress. Color as the picture. Nice, good fabric. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • Благородное, королевское платье. Цвет глубокий и очень красивый. Я довольна. Качество хорошее!Noble, Royal dress. Color is deep and very beautiful. I'm glad. The quality is good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • Платье очень красивое. Чувствуешь себя в нем настоящей принцессой!Качество и ткань так же на высоте!The dress is very beautiful. Feel it a real Princess!The quality and fabric is very good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    3/27/2016
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • Das Kleid ist echt super schön. Sitzt einfach nur perfekt.Nachdem ich in eine Größe bestellt hatte, wollte ich doch eine größere Größe haben. Wurde ohne Probleme geändert :))))) Super Kommunikation.Danke nochmal...gerne wieder :))))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayfa
    3/26/2016
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • magnifique sauf que le drapee du devant de la robe ne tenait pas bien en place apres depoint de couture c'était au top ! merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hacyntha
    3/26/2016
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • liebe zukünftige Bräute,habe das Kleid letzten Freitag bestellt und war mir sehr unsicher über die Grösse. Normal trage ich Grösse 38/40 in UK Grösse 12/14. Den Messungen nach, kam ich aber immer auf Grösse 44/46 in UK Grösse 18.Nach einer langen und geduldigen Beratung eines eDressit Mitarbeiters, per email und facebook messanger, habe ich mich dann dazu entschlossen, das Kleid in Grösse UK 18 zu bestellen.Der Service ist sehr gut ! Es kam auch tatsächlich heute schon an. Es wie angegossen, muss aber eventuell etwas gekürzt werden.Also vertrauen sie auf die vorgegebenen Messungen mit Grösse. Erschrecken sie nicht, es ist alles Bestens. Das Material ist eher schlicht und einfach, aber fällt sehr schön. Dafür ist der Preis für ein Hochzeitskleid sehr günstig.Man muss auch zuerst bezahlen, bei mir konnte ich das Geld auf eine Deutsche Bank problemlos überweisen. Melden sie sich bei edressit an, erstellen sie ein Konto und dort können sie ihre Bestellung verfolgen ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jay
    3/23/2016
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • The dress was perfect, and my mother simply loved it. I was also surprised about the really fast delivery: it got in time for Christmas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dbrebu
    3/23/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • Wow! Very sexy dress! Fit like a glove! The color is a beautiful blue, it was so comfortable - I felt beautiful all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach
    3/23/2016
Illusion Applique Sweetheart Grey Evening Dress Formal Dress (00161908)
Graceful Long Sleeves Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26161101)
  • Dress fit like a glove. It was perfect for a gala we attended. It was comfortable and very class.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kendra
    3/23/2016
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • Needed a dress for a fancy gala and am pleased to say this one was perfect. Was able to move and dance comfortably in it all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farran
    3/23/2016
Lace One Shoulder Grey Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162708)
  • it was very comfortable, and I really loved the cap sleeves and neckline. I got a lot of compliments and felt beautiful. I plan to order other dresses again for another upcoming formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginaa
    3/23/2016
Beaded Halter Neck Burgundy Prom Dress Evening Dress (00161317)
  • This dress works perfectly with curves. It hugs in all the right places and even stretches a bit. It arrived in great condition and really stole the show at a military ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rhonda
    3/23/2016
Lace Applique Green Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162504)
21910 reviews , Page 137 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!