Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 137 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Floral Embroidery Lace Wedding Reception Dress (04161607)
  • Dress fabric is much better than thought. I was attracted by its pattern and feeling to wear, and i would wear it as reception dress this summer. It really looks gorgeous and lithe. Price is also great. Buy it won't regret it. It worth every penny.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichole
    5/13/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • It's the second dress i bought from this seller. I felt elegant and sweet, and I like the feeling to wear it so much that i will definitely give it 5 stars. Moreover, its details are extremely delicate. Everything is perfect on it. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikko
    5/13/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • Wrap me, just like a glove. Perfectly fitted.Color is what i'm willing it to be. Sheer top is nicely designed. Fashion and amazing.Great details! i love this dress. And i really got many compliments. Thanks a lot for designed it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikki
    5/13/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Embroidered Prom Evening Dress (00164608)
  • The quality of this dress is just amazing... When the night gown arrived I was SPEECHLESS... dress is great, fits perfectly and the embroidery and pleats are out of this world!!! It was worth every penny... and the color is brilliant to suit many occasions.... simply no words...Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    5/13/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)
  • Have to say that this dress looks gorgeous and NOBLE. Very clean and lovely dress. Its beaded flowers are just decorates that should be there. Super fabric, super effect and best price. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikella
    5/13/2016
eDressit Elegant Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163902)
  • I'm very pleased with this dress, which i bought for a show. Red is rich and size true, just fitted. I prepare a second wearing. Excellent effect on me. I got so many compliments. Thanks eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikayla
    5/13/2016
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • Dress fit perfectly and was comfortable. I received compliments all night! Will definitely be using edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniella
    5/13/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164300)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Cap Sleeves Long Prom Evening Dress (00164201)
  • Dress is very beautiful, details are the same as the picture. I got so many compliments. Loved this dress. True size, length is just okay too. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikaela
    5/13/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • My wife wanted an elegant dress and she was skeptical about buying it online without trying it. Once we found out the size, we took a chance. It was well worth it. My wife is enamored with the dress. It's a quality item. Great Seller. Thanks. This dress fit perfectly and was just as the photos portrayed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mika
    5/13/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • It was perfect! It fit perfect and was not heavy or hot. The v-neck was not as deep as I thought it was going to be and I felt very comfortable at a black tie event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Spichiger
    5/13/2016
eDressit Blush Sheer Neckline Embroidery Tulle Dress (00164146)
  • I ordered this dress last minute for a wedding. It came quickly and is absolutely perfect! They made it well and it fits me perfectly. High quality - beautifully lined, gorgeous tulle. I am incredibly grateful and cannot wait to wear and love this beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/13/2016
eDressit Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163504)
eDressit Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (36163405)
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. I received compliments all night long. It was so flattering and super comfortable to dance in all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherma
    5/13/2016
eDressit Halter Floral Print Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163268)
  • This dress was so pretty and flattering. Truly felt like the star of the show. This dress is a show stopper!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Latoya
    5/13/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
eDressit Red Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163317)
  • This gown was just right for my tall frame and no adjustments had to be made. Just gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veneranda
    5/13/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • This dress made my night extra magical! I felt gorgeous and elegant all night in this flowing black dress. Fun to dance in  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsay
    5/13/2016
22638 reviews , Page 137 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!