• Start in :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

24055 reviews , Page 138 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt like high quality. Great dress for a very reasonable price. I would definitely buy this brand again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/10/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • This looks not only great but also well-made and so comfortable. It is also very flattering. I would recommend this to a friend and I would also buy from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrienne
    10/10/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • I bought this dress for my Senior Photo shoot and I absolutely love it! It is extremely comfortable and flattering. Love the material of the dress and the lace was soft and not itchy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    10/10/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • It fits perfectly! The lace top is unexpectedly soft, not a bit scratchy. I've never had so many compliments. The color was as expected. It came a bit wrinkly but a few minutes with a steamer and it was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillemon
    10/10/2016
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • Ich liebe das Hochzeitskleid sehr, die mit V-Ausschnitt und die atemberaubende Perlen wieder erstaunlich sind , der Preis war sehr nett, danke. gute Arbeit! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung von dieser Seite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BENAISSA
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • das ist echt das erste mal online zu bestellen. da ich viele schlechte Berwertungen auf anderen Webseiten gelesen hab. Aber als ich dieses atemberaubendes Kleid sah, war ich ganz begeistert. Dann suchte die Bewertungen über edressit, alles ist nicht so schlecht, dass ich endlich zum Entschluss kamm, das Kleid zu bestellen. Als ich es trug, freute mich es sehr, dass ich ein traumhaftes Kleid bekamm. Die Farbe und der Stoff sah wie auf dem Bild abgebildet aus. Dazu kommt, die Lieferung war schneller als erwartet hab.wenn ich künfitg Kleider brauche, komme zweifellos bei edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia G
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • The dress is beautiful, fit perfectly. Will definitely come back to this site if I need dresses in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abombibitalia
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • Impressed with the quality and received a lot of compliments from everyone who saw the dress and my picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alex.B
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Blue Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62305)
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Grey Prom Dress (E62008)
  • I will be wearing this dress for my best friends wedding as the Maid of Honor. I love it! very comfortable and classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie-KJ
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)
  • schoon vielmals bei eDressit hab ich die Kleider bestellt, mit denen ich und meine Familie super zufrieden waren. Absolut hab ich meinen Freudinnen das Online Shop weiter empfohlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona Lawrence
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • I like edressit formal occasion dresses and gowns. They look spectacular. I usually wear them when we go on formal nights cruises.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda-J
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • das Kleid kamm schneller bei mir an, als wir erwartet haben. Als ich das Paket öffnete, war ich ganz überzeugt von der Qualität, dass ich bei edressit künftig weiter kaufen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanya
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • the dress just came in time, loved it so much und everyone of my friends loved it too. Thank u so much edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By molinania
    10/10/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • I was so surprised how nice this dress is. Well designed, lightweights and fashionable... I totally recommend it...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    10/9/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • This is a beautiful dress and a real eye catcher! If you're looking for a fancy/gorgeous dress I think you'll look and feel fabulous wearing this one. It's a beauty. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kemilie
    10/9/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • The dress was just as pretty as the picture. It's perfect for the Harlem Nights party I bought it for. Everything was beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    10/9/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • This product is just as pictured, fit perfectly. I have a modest chest and it fit well and comfortable. Would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cali
    10/9/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • I am quite impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of this gown and can certainly see it being an eye-catching piece to wear to an evening event. I would certainly recommend this dress to anyone looking for a fun and beautiful gown to wear to a party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivette
    10/9/2016
24055 reviews , Page 138 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!