Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 138 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • This dress is great for its quality and design. It is so fashionable and surely sexy. I ordered the dress in custom size and it looks superb on me! Again, Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oman123
    8/18/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • hab tageslang online ein passender Kleid für eine Abendparty gesucht, als dieses Kleid sah, dachte dann, das war ich tragrn wollte. das kleid wurde in verabredeten Tagen geliefertt, nach der Anprobe war sicher, dass es satz wie angegossen, und auf der Party bekamm ich viele Komplimente. Vielen Dank edressit Team.ich bestelle bestimmt etwas weiteres.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristine
    8/18/2016
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • Like the bottom of the dress, like a mermaid. I always like this kind of style which makes me more slim and elegant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Matha
    8/18/2016
eDressit Tangerine Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164910)
  • this color is special, the same as the picture. My friends ask me where I bought this ha~~:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    8/18/2016
eDressit Pink Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (00164801)
  • receive it in 2days after I placed the order, that was amazing. Also the dress is good too, makes me look tall and slim, I like this style :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace M
    8/18/2016
eDressit Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120525)
eDressit Elegant Strapless Fitted Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160756)
  • The tulle is soft, feel comfortable about the dress. will find another dress from eDressit again~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristine
    8/18/2016
eDressit Coral Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Ball Dress (07160657)
eDressit Violet Halter Beaded Bridesmaid Dress with Embroidery (00164716)
  • Like the color very much, the dress is perfect for summer! shipping is soooo fast. Sure I will make another order soon~~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy Brown
    8/18/2016
eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158012)
  • Gefällt mir sehr.. Es ist sehr komfortabel. Ich yog dieses Kleid für meine besondere Party an. erstaunlich !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patrizio
    8/18/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • Dieses Kleid entspricht meiner Erwartung und gefällt mir sehr. Günstiger Preis ein wertvolles geempfolenes Kleid!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hoffmann
    8/17/2016
eDressit Green V Cut Mother of the Bride Cocktail Dress (03160604)
  • This is my second dress from eDressit. I buy an 18 for my mother in law,. Perfect fit. She wear it in my wedding party. She love it very much, Thank you, will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/17/2016
eDressit Red Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Party Dress (04161917)
  • Item as described. Even more beautiful then the pictures. Arrived on 15th of Aug, Very fast shipping. Absolutely gorgeous. I have win many compliments. Would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/17/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • Ich habe das Kleid auch bekommt. Es ist so schön wie ich denke, meine Freundin hat auch so ein Kleid, aber Ihres Kleid ist andere Farbe. Ich meine schwarzes ist schöner. dank dafür. ein guter Einkauf !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    8/17/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
  • das Kleid ist nicht schlecht. Ich mag den Stoff lieber, der ist sehr bequem, und das Kleid ist lange genug für mich. ein guter Einkauf , dank schön!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    8/17/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning! I will be wearing it in coming week to a dinner/dance and I can't wait. I wrpte before about the size, the seller also contacted me via email asking me to check my measurements before they dispatched it. I am usually a size US14 but ordered an UK18 - It fits like a glove!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/16/2016
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • A truley beautiful dress, lovely detail, even better in reality. fast shipping, they contacted me about sizing, which was great because I was able to get a smaller size . the top is embroidery with beads so beautiful.highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/16/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • The service from eDressit was perfect! Really friendly and courteous! Dress is well made, style is just waht i looking for,The delivery time is very short, i received my dress in 5 days, very quick.Love the dress and their service , Highly recommended this company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/16/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Coffee Sequins Formal Dress (00165420)
  • Thank you eDressit for your outstanding customer service! This dress is amazing! Exactly the same as on a picture! Run a bit small on waist, but it is ok for you, the dress is open back .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/16/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • Gorgeous dress, looked more expensive than what it was. Size 8 was an accurate fit and fitted very well. Arrived promptly and as described. Very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/16/2016
23468 reviews , Page 138 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!