Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 138 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Black Lace Long Sleeves Short Cocktail Dress (26160400)
  • all i can say is that this dress is extremely elegant , beautiful , magical! Great seller! will be buying from edressit again thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • Wer möchte ein gutes Kleid finden, kann mal hier gucken. ich haben von einer Freundin diese Webseite gehört, und das Kleid gegällt mir sehr. Ich mag die schöne Webseite, werde weiter kaufen. Danke Edressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    9/2/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • eDressit is a GREAT company to do business with! They were fast in replies, very kind and worked hard to get the dress to me on time. The dress was exactly as described. I highly recommend buying from this seller!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
Carlyna Grey Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Evening Dress (E60508)
  • Das Kleid passt mir sehr gut. Ich habe einen flachten Po, mit diesem Kleider kann ich ein bisschen vollschlanker aussehen. Ich mag das Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    9/2/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • Excellent service! I requested a faster shipping and the dress arrived one week after i paid the dress, great quality & fitting! I also received a make up bag as a gift! I would definitely buy again from eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • Schnelle Auslieferung!!! Die Farbe und Größe gefällr mir sehr, genauso wie das auf der Website anzeigende Bild. Ich empfehle es!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamza
    9/2/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • das Kleid ist sehr schön, die Farbe gefällt mir besonders. das Kleid hat auch schöne Qualität. ich bin zufrieden. danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ich_123
    9/2/2016
Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)
  • the dress is so amaming . the service is also very great. it looks like to do what I had done by a fashion designer. I do recommend this dress and the site. i have win lots of complicates .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Dress was shipped so quickly - arrived in 3 business days just like other reviews said! Dress was exactly as described and fit as expected based on other reviews. Very gorgeous color and comfortable, light material. Only wish is that they had smaller sizes! I'm very petite so the size 6 needs to be altered a bit , but the dress was so pretty and the price was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • La robe est vraiment superbe, de trés bonne qualité. Parfaitement conforme à la photo. Je n'ai même pas eu à retoucher à la longueur, avec un paire de talon c'était parfait pourtant je ne suis pas trés grande ( 1.65m ). Le service client est impeccable et la livraison super rapide ( 1 semaine entre la commande et la livraison ). Merci edressit, je recommanderais chez vous dès la prochaine occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annie
    9/2/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sweetheart High Slit Bridesmaid Formal Dress (00164902)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe sur mesure, elle est superbe comme sur la photo, j'ai juste changé la couleur de la ceinture pour un ton taupe, elle est simplement parfaite... Juste la longueur a faire modifié, mais j'ai une bonne couturière... je recommande edressit pour leur professionnalisme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laura2016
    9/2/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Je suis une demoiselle d'honneur sexy avec cette robe por cet été. Cette robe est magnifique pour ma soirée et le mariage de mon amie. Le tissu est agréable à porter et la longueur est parfaite. Rien de différence de couleur, le style hors épaule et la fente à côté sont sexy. Je vais encore la porter avec mon homme pour cette soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beverley
    9/1/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • Top belle robe comme la photo! Les fleurs imprimées sont claires et magnifiques. Le corsage en dentelle est agréable à porter, je suis petite, donc j'ai porté les hauts talons,superbe, la nuit avec lui est romantique et impressionnée. Merci eDressit! Vous m'a donné une belle robe avec lui et taille est parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/1/2016
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • I bought this dress as my first long dress in my life...and I loved it. I had many compliments from the one that I know and did not know... I felt very good wearing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OL TA
    9/1/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
  • Sehr schön. ´habe es besonders für meine Party gekauft, rechtzeitige Lieferung!!! werde nächsten Einkauf bei eDressit ausführen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By inal
    9/1/2016
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • hat das Kleid zu diesem Schnäppschenprei bestellt, fühlte mich sehr sehr glücklich, vor allem war das Kleid von hoher Qualität. Liebe dieses Vintage Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucie
    8/31/2016
eDressit Lace Applique Cap Sleeves Blue Cocktail Dress (26162105)
  • bestllte das Kleid für die Hochzeit meines Sohnes. Der Stoff ist wirklich hoch qualitativ und es passt mir wie angegossen. DIe Farbe sieht auch schön aus. Viele Gäste fragten mich, wo ich dieses Kleid kaufte her. Dann empfahl allen Freundinnen edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelique58
    8/31/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • als ich dieses Kleid, es in 4 Tagen nach der Bestellung ankamm, aus dem Paket namme, war ich ganz überrascht, was ein wunderschönes Kleid war!! Auf der Party bekamm so viele Komplimenten. Vielen DANK EDRESSITAußdem bestellte es in Größe 32, perfekt passte. Keine weitere Veränderung zu machen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabina
    8/31/2016
Carlyna Stunning Black Formal Evening Dress with Beaded Details (E61900)
  • das Kleid am oben Teil sieht echt bezaubernd aus!!!Wooooow. Es gefällt mir, sieht ganz gleich wie auf dem Bild abgebildet aus. Hier gibt es wirklich reiche Auswahlen, künfitg werde ich bestimmt weiter bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sascha
    8/31/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
23694 reviews , Page 138 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!