• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 14 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • This dress looked gorgeous on my daughters. The fit was as expected. She feel comfortable showing off her elegance. We all love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary Joy B
    7/28/2017
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • I ordered this dress to attend a wedding and it did not disappoint! I am 5'9 and 160lbs and It fit beautifully and was very comfortable. The wedding was outdoors and it seem like i choose a good color. I received many compliments and would definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tishana G
    7/25/2017
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • I love this dress, a little too long (i'm too short) but I love it 😍 The material is soft and flowy. Great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beachbum
    7/25/2017
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • This dress was very pretty, and the blush is a pleasant color for party. I suggest it to you. Many delicate details.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassie
    7/25/2017
Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)
  • Wunderschönes glamouröses Kleid. Perfektes Kleid für wichtigen Anlass!! Einfach wie eine Super Star.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nordl
    7/25/2017
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Burgundy Party Dress (X04151817)
  • Trust me, this dress is more beautiful in real. Elegant and lovely. I already suggested it to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anikkia
    7/25/2017
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • It's a beautiful bridesmaid dress. I suggest this dress for wedding. Very beautiful on picture. My bridesmaids love them. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By virginia comma
    7/25/2017
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • Schönes Kleid,die Farbe ist wie beschrieben. Auch die Verarbeitung ist in Ordnung. Ich würde wieder bei edressit einkaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lukas
    7/25/2017
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
  • I bought the dress in grey. Five pieces together for a discount. It saves more money when in the sale, but we all love them. So, i will continue buy more dresses from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KaliBaby
    7/25/2017
eDressit Yellow Halter Cocktail Bridesmaid Dress (07156503)
  • The dress is beautiful and lovely. I can't wait to wear it to my sister's wedding event. Keep up the great quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    7/25/2017
Black Lace Long Sleeves Short Cocktail Dress (26160400)
  • I'm so glad I ordered this dress. The quality is great, nice thick material. It looks just like the picture, wrap and cool. I can wear it to my September party again. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dionisia
    7/25/2017
Elegant Off Shoulder Rosy Brown Bridesmaid Dress Formal Dress (07151746)
  • Great dress for a great price! My bridesmaids are going to look more gorgeous than they already are! I bought 5 pieces.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merridith akrie
    7/25/2017
eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)
  • Beautiful and fitted dress. Very cool and versatile. I wore this dress to a party, with my necklace matches. I got quite a lot compliments. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    7/25/2017
eDressit Light Blue Beaded Mermaid Evening Gown (36173532)
  • I bought the dress in light blue. It is stretchy fabric as described. I love it. Really good quality and fit me well. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    7/25/2017
eDressit Elegant Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Dress (36173546)
  • Look gorgeous. The dress fit like a glove. Fabric touches soft and stretchy. Nice design and quality. The dress stretch freely to the ground when wearing heels as an above average height woman. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristy
    7/25/2017
eDressit Strapless Beige Beaded Embroidery Prom Dress (36173714)
  • Wonderful formal dress! Fast shipping and fits perfectly! We all love it. It is more beautiful in real. Good buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    7/25/2017
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • it was just so amazing, the size is correct and fite well. Somehow relly a sexy dress, love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yalando
    7/25/2017
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • Das ist ein superschönes Kleid, es ist passgenau und total bequem ... ich war überrascht das es so schnell geliefert wurde. Aber es zeigt zuviel Haute:(:(  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Griggel
    7/25/2017
eDressit Red Lace Sweetheart Bodice Mermaid Prom Dress (02164102)
  • Sehr sehr schönes Kleid! Macht eine tolle Figur. Sieht hochwertig aus. Ich würde noch es in Schwarz bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina86
    7/25/2017
24069 reviews , Page 14 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!