• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 14 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • What a beautiful dress. When it arrived, I was afraid to try it on, worried it wouldn't fit. I was ecstatic when I did try it on. Totally follows size chart and is the perfect length. The quality is excellent. Exceeds expectations, will definitely order a eDressit dress again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ApShay
    7/3/2017
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • Perfect dress! Wore it to a special event. Received millions of compliments! It fit like a glove.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sdes37
    7/3/2017
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • Very pretty dress. Fit as expected. As described in the dimensions, and it fit perfectly! Very elegant dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    7/3/2017
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • A very lovely dress! I am a 5'3" girl (125lb) who bought this dress for my senior prom, and I really, really enjoyed it. I chose my size using the chart given, and the height worked perfectly with the ~3inch heels I already owned. A very nice dress for the price and a very good fit. :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikita
    7/3/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! It's well made, ironed up beautifully and looked stunning on my daughter at Prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol
    7/3/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • I order this dress for prom just about a week before the event and I was very happy with my choice. I ordered a size up and it fit perfectly, with heels on it came just above the ground. The lace of the dress look very nice, and overall it was good quality. I would definitely buy from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    7/3/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • Beautiful dress. I ordered and received it within two days - fit perfectly. Wore it to a military ball, would recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jordie
    7/3/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
  • Wow! I must say it's absolutely gorgeous. Fits like a glove. I ordered the size 12..My measurements were 36/30/38... Because I payed for expedient shipping and the gown only took 7 days to arrive in Australia from China.. "that super fast delivery".. Very professional and trustworthy online store.. The Edressit Staff are extremely patient and so kind. It's easy to conclude that the seamstresses are highly skilled at evening wear, which is incredibly detailed .... Thank you so much Edressit I shall definitely be ordering again.. Sincerely, Anne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne Smith
    6/30/2017
eDressit Charming Halter White Beaded Bridal Gown (01171007)
  • Beautiful dress. Nicely made wedding dress, so lovely. I selected UK 6, and it fits perfectly. I was so excited to try it on, and can't wait to wear it on my big day. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By smart fox
    6/29/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Slit Evening Dress with Lace Applique (00160208)
  • This is a beautiful dress. Everything of the dress was lovely. Look gorgeous.Pay attention to the chest and waist measurements. Mine fit perfectly, so it won't fall off. Great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea Diaz
    6/29/2017
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • Dress is pretty! Nice bridesmaid dress. We bought two, got lots of compliments. Thanks eDressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mani
    6/29/2017
Lace Top Sweetheart Neck Red Party Dress (04160302)
  • This dress was simple, chic and fashion, and it was the "winner" so many asked for the dress store I purchased at. I will wear it again this year to a summer formal. Very great and beautiful red dress. Just cheaper than similar ones in our local stores. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patti fasano
    6/29/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Great dress, exactly the same as described, perfect look on me. Check the size chart before the purchase. Recommend this dress to every one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pet
    6/29/2017
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • schön verarbeitet, schnelle Lieferung und ordentlich verpackt. Auch für große Oberweite geeignet! Brauche nicht einen Unterrock zu bestellen, da bekamm einen geschenkt. Passt gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By S.Innelmann
    6/29/2017
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • Super Kleid! Sitzt perfekt, Farben und Stoff sind besser als erwartet.Würde sofort wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathrina
    6/29/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • Das Kleid sitzt mir einfach schön. Kamm auch sehr schnell in 4 Tage. Meine Frage ist aber: Es ist mir zu lang! Meine Schneiderin half bei der Verkürzung, es kostete extra viel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LIsa
    6/29/2017
23979 reviews , Page 14 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!