Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 14 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lovely Pink Halter Ruched Ball Dress Beach Dress (00164701)
  • Belle couleur avec bonne qualité! Tout est comme la photo. J'aime le style A line qui bien cache mon bidon. Le crochet au milieu de poitrine et autour des reins est sexy. En plus, le dos nu avec les bretelles croisées est un style superbe! J'ai acheté 6 pour mes demoiselle d'honneur et je cois que'elles seront tombées amoureuses de cette robe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bleuenn
    9/2/2016
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • Cette robe fendue est élégante et sexy. La dentelle est chic comme la photo. La couleur est parfaite aussi. Le tissu est souple et agréable à porter. Je vais la porter pour le mairage de ma fille. C'est ma fille qui a sélectionné cette robe pour moi et je suis satisfaite pour la qualité et le style. Merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blandine
    9/2/2016
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • Elle est superbe comme la photo avec une couleur magnifique! Je cherche toujours pour une robe fendue et hors épaule sexy cet été, J'ai déjà fait des achats en ligne pour la robe fendue, mais trop de desespoir. Je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat, elle est agréable à porter et bien coupée, cette robe a une haute qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche-Neige
    9/2/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Halter Lace High Slit Ball Evening Dress (00165105)
  • Robe magnifique comme j'imagine! Elle est top belle comme la photo, rien de différence de couleur, la couleur est élégante et sublime, j'ai fait cet achat pour une soirée romantique avec lui. Le style de licou, de crochet et la fente à côté sont sexy. C'est parfait avec le haut talon et un petit sac à main. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche
    9/2/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • Very beautiful dress, fits exactly the size I chose. It looks as on the picture , amazing beading pattern with lace, and even better. Quick shipment. 1000% satisfaction!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves lace Bodice Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (26162600)
  • The dress is beautiful! The material is incredible! I felt I could wear the gown after loosing a great deal of weight. Unfortunately, I could not. The dresses run very small, so I have found another on their website that I am planning on having done custom made. I am positive the exchange will go favorably and my new item is awesome...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
Black Lace Long Sleeves Short Cocktail Dress (26160400)
  • all i can say is that this dress is extremely elegant , beautiful , magical! Great seller! will be buying from edressit again thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • Wer möchte ein gutes Kleid finden, kann mal hier gucken. ich haben von einer Freundin diese Webseite gehört, und das Kleid gegällt mir sehr. Ich mag die schöne Webseite, werde weiter kaufen. Danke Edressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    9/2/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • eDressit is a GREAT company to do business with! They were fast in replies, very kind and worked hard to get the dress to me on time. The dress was exactly as described. I highly recommend buying from this seller!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
Carlyna Grey Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Evening Dress (E60508)
  • Das Kleid passt mir sehr gut. Ich habe einen flachten Po, mit diesem Kleider kann ich ein bisschen vollschlanker aussehen. Ich mag das Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    9/2/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • Excellent service! I requested a faster shipping and the dress arrived one week after i paid the dress, great quality & fitting! I also received a make up bag as a gift! I would definitely buy again from eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • Schnelle Auslieferung!!! Die Farbe und Größe gefällr mir sehr, genauso wie das auf der Website anzeigende Bild. Ich empfehle es!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamza
    9/2/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • das Kleid ist sehr schön, die Farbe gefällt mir besonders. das Kleid hat auch schöne Qualität. ich bin zufrieden. danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ich_123
    9/2/2016
Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)
  • the dress is so amaming . the service is also very great. it looks like to do what I had done by a fashion designer. I do recommend this dress and the site. i have win lots of complicates .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Dress was shipped so quickly - arrived in 3 business days just like other reviews said! Dress was exactly as described and fit as expected based on other reviews. Very gorgeous color and comfortable, light material. Only wish is that they had smaller sizes! I'm very petite so the size 6 needs to be altered a bit , but the dress was so pretty and the price was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • La robe est vraiment superbe, de trés bonne qualité. Parfaitement conforme à la photo. Je n'ai même pas eu à retoucher à la longueur, avec un paire de talon c'était parfait pourtant je ne suis pas trés grande ( 1.65m ). Le service client est impeccable et la livraison super rapide ( 1 semaine entre la commande et la livraison ). Merci edressit, je recommanderais chez vous dès la prochaine occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annie
    9/2/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sweetheart High Slit Bridesmaid Formal Dress (00164902)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe sur mesure, elle est superbe comme sur la photo, j'ai juste changé la couleur de la ceinture pour un ton taupe, elle est simplement parfaite... Juste la longueur a faire modifié, mais j'ai une bonne couturière... je recommande edressit pour leur professionnalisme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laura2016
    9/2/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Je suis une demoiselle d'honneur sexy avec cette robe por cet été. Cette robe est magnifique pour ma soirée et le mariage de mon amie. Le tissu est agréable à porter et la longueur est parfaite. Rien de différence de couleur, le style hors épaule et la fente à côté sont sexy. Je vais encore la porter avec mon homme pour cette soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beverley
    9/1/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • Top belle robe comme la photo! Les fleurs imprimées sont claires et magnifiques. Le corsage en dentelle est agréable à porter, je suis petite, donc j'ai porté les hauts talons,superbe, la nuit avec lui est romantique et impressionnée. Merci eDressit! Vous m'a donné une belle robe avec lui et taille est parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/1/2016
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • I bought this dress as my first long dress in my life...and I loved it. I had many compliments from the one that I know and did not know... I felt very good wearing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OL TA
    9/1/2016
21220 reviews , Page 14 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!