Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 14 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • This is the second dress i ordered from this site, received it in less than a week, and it is absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend the site and i will order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
  • I have just received my "made to measure" dress and I can't tell you how pleased I am with it. It looks amazing, is beautifully made and fits like a glove. Thank you, I can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)
  • I wore this dress for a wedding in Italy, I have a lot of compliments receptive. Many people have asked me where I bought it and were amazed, they figured it was a dress of a great designer. Excellent quality and fit, the attention to detail is superb.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)
  • I ordered the dress on Sept, and i must say i just loved it. I had my reservations at first, i wasn't sure i would receive it on time and it would look as nice as in the picture. It arrived sooner than expected and it looked much better than in the picture. I would definitely recommend it!!! It is a lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • I live in the UK and Bought 4 dresses this type as they are for my bridesmaids. I must admit,the dresses are lovely...they look exactly like in picture. excellent quality and service. Got the dresses in two weeks considering one of the dresses was custom made. I will definately use edressit again. My advise to everyone is measure yourself and choose the size by matching edressit sizes to your measurements as we did this with my bridesmaids and their dresses are about one sizes up their ussual sizes but fit like a glove. thanks eddressit..x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    11/11/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • Das Kleid ist schön, ausgestattet Größe, nichts zu klagen! Sehr gut! Es wird mein Kleid für diesen Sommer sein!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By canovas
    11/11/2016
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Applique Evening Prom Gown (02163905)
  • Ein gutes Produkt von ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis das Kleid passt die Beschreibung, keine Beschwerden glücklich mit diesem Kauf. nicht schlecht  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Toure
    11/11/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • hi!! I just want to say that I´ve orded this dress and it´s soo beautiful and I would recomend it to anyone!! love the dress and thank u soo much edressit for evrything! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • First of all, thumbs up for your fast delivery, my package came after 3 (!!) days(I live in sweden). The dress is absolutely gorgeous, and it came in perfect condition. It looks exactly like in the picture. Nothing more to say - I will definitely order a lot more from these guys in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • i got this dress for ma sis wedding few months back i must say one of the best dresses i ever got, as said b4 color a bit darker than da video but still looked nice, the fabric is so nice and so is the quality, it looked so perfect every1 loved it, i am ordering another dress very soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön, Es gefällt mir und meiner Schwesterin gut. Wir werden weiter Kleider hier kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    11/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Es ist ein gutes Kleid. Es passt gut dem Winter. NIcht nur wegen der Farbe sonder auch dem Stoff(Der Stoff ist ein bisschen dicker.) Ich werde das Kleid bei kommende Fest tragen. Ich werde noch ein Stück kaufen, weil ich habe gehört, dass ab 14, Nov gibt es Aktion, dann kann ich mehr sparen. Danke für alle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marian
    11/11/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • I ordered four of these dresses in colour 11 for for my bridesmaids and received them so quickly! The service provided by eDressit was exceptional and the dresses were absolutely beautiful and very good quality. The girls looked gorgeous and loved them. Thank you so much, i have told all of my friends about you! :) ... i will post some better pics soon showing the dress in more detail.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/11/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • Ich habe ein Kleid für Weihnachten gekauft. Zuerst glaube ich, dass im Internet Kleider kaufen, soll ich nochmal umtauschen oder stonieren. Deswegen habe ich früh gekauft. Aber, das Kleid ist sehr sehr schön!! Ich bin total zufrieden. Ich werde noch ein Stück für meine Schwester kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasemin
    11/11/2016
Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)
  • Heute habe ich das Kleid bekommen. Obgleich habe ich einige Tage gewartet, aber das Kleid ist wertvoll. Ich kann fast schon meine schöne Hochzeit sehen. Alle sind wunder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    11/11/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Ich finde endlich ein schönes Kleid. Es ist sehr schön und gefällt mir sehr. Später werde ich weiter bei Ihnen kleider kaufen. Dank dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    11/11/2016
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I was a little bit worried that I would look too unique in these, but I´m so honored to have them! The dress fits perfectly and you can enoy your "princess night" in these!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela
    11/10/2016
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • Prompt delivery, lovely dress - just as described and photographed - beautiful and looks beautiful on my mom in law. - I will be ordering few for my bridesmaids soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    11/10/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • This dress is amazing!! It looks exactly like the photo. It's a perfect fit. i love the dress and their customer service much. I will DEFINITELY order from them again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    11/10/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • very pleased with the good customer service and dress dress I received. nice dress and fit me well,love it, Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jana
    11/10/2016
21897 reviews , Page 14 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!