Sale On Sale | $10 OFF Order $99 | $20 OFF Order $179 | $30 OFF Order $259

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)

eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)

SKU:00165624

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 169.99

This dress is gorgeous and will be worn to a wedding. The fit is perfect and the dress looks so beautiful on. I definitely recommend this dress.

By Amy 10/11/2016

eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)

eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)

SKU:00165305

USD $ 209.99

This dress is super comfortable and totally flattering. I purchased it for a formal event and, dressed up with accessories, it was perfect. It could also be used more casually. For those looking for a nice dress, I highly recommend this dress.

By Emma 10/11/2016

eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)

eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)

SKU:02165300

USD $ 239.99

I Love This Dress!! It is beautiful and the quality is amazing. The top part fit perfectly and securely, I am even able to wear it without a bra. The skirt part hangs beautifully without clinging at all. I am buying this brand again!!

By Emma 10/11/2016

eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)

eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)

SKU:00163544

USD $ 139.99

I love it! The fit is great. The color is exactly was shown. I really love the color it's so rich. An excellent dress for the price. am very pleased with the dress.

By G Jeffer 10/11/2016

Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)

Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)

SKU:E61700

USD $ 229.99 USD $ 399.99

I bought this gown for a wedding I attended yesterday. First, I want to mention the dress arrived in enough time for me to try it on and see if it fit. It fit perfectly. Definitely worth buying and I love that the material is sturdy and not cheap.

By Rita 10/11/2016

Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)

Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)

SKU:E61700

USD $ 229.99 USD $ 399.99

Fast delivery, great quality for the price, it's extremely flattering to my post baby body shape! Very happy with my purchase!!! Highly recommend!

By Monica 10/11/2016

Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)

Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)

SKU:E61700

USD $ 229.99 USD $ 399.99

Great dress. It fits and is very flattering. I got this dress for a wedding I will be attending later this year. It fits perfectly and is so comfortable.

By Kyla 10/11/2016

Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)

Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)

SKU:E62601

USD $ 339.99

This dress is beautiful and the color is even better in real life. The lace isn't itchy at all and it's well made. I give it five stars because the fit, quality, and appearance are completely on point.

By ashley 10/11/2016

eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)

eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)

SKU:02163532

USD $ 199.99

Awesome, just an awesome dress. It looks beautiful. Great customer service and fast service. I am incredibly happy. Thank you!

By Scotten 10/11/2016

eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)

eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)

SKU:26162805

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 209.99

The fabric is great and it is very well done. I would never have found anything like this in a store around here (because almost everything is too short, me being 180 cm tall).

By gatriciaJ 10/11/2016

eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)

eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)

SKU:00163568

USD $ 169.99

I have just received my dress!! I'm so happy with the dress and the experience buying from edressit. The dress is amazing, very good quality! The service is awesome, they reply you fast and help with what you need. Thank you for the Team. I highly recommend! Jennifer Nadal

By jenninadal 10/11/2016

Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)

Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)

SKU:E62426

USD $ 189.99 USD $ 329.99

Can't believe how beautiful it is. I'm a big girl, was worried about bra but it held me in so well I didn't need one. Most comfortable and prettiest dress I ever wore.

By Nancy 10/11/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)

eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)

SKU:36161002

USD $ 199.99

I just got the dress today. The order came in 5 days. Very well packaged. I feel it was made well, I have no complaints except that it is a little too long, but that is easy to fix, and could of been the way I measured. Will send a pic of me the day my son gets married, thank u so much edressit team

By leanadra 10/11/2016

Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)

Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)

SKU:00161300

USD $ 169.99

Perfekt! Nicht nur meine Masse stimmen, auch die Qualität ist hervorragend! Wer nicht unbedingt eine markante Taille hat sollte eher auch auf eine Massanfertigung setzen.

By sarasinera 10/11/2016

Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)

Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)

SKU:E61805

USD $ 179.99 USD $ 309.99

I loved this product! The dress fit very nicely. I'm a bit busty, so I was worried that it would not fit well. But the material felt very comfortable.I bought it for a halloween costume.

By penny 10/11/2016

eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)

eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)

SKU:00164505

USD $ 179.99

Perfect! Just got this today and can't wait for my event. Got a size 8 and love it!

By teffistar 10/11/2016

eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)

eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)

SKU:26162205

USD $ 169.99

I had an amazing experience as I had to wear this dress .it was amazing the stuff of the dress and size and fitting .it was all perfect and the service is really awesome. I received the dress within such a short period as I requested, thank you so much..

By Jabava 10/11/2016

Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)

Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)

SKU:E61805

USD $ 179.99 USD $ 309.99

Purchased for a choir concert. My daughter is a bit top and bottom heavy so we were not sure how it would work out. It was BEAUTIFUL on her. Fit in all the right places and hung where it needed to. It gave her a very pretty look.

By Sara 10/11/2016

Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)

Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)

SKU:E61505

USD $ 199.99 USD $ 345.99

I loved that this dress was very affordable and looks very nice/flattering on my body. It's nice enough that you can wear it to a formal event if you add a few touches to it (maybe a statement necklace) or you can wear it to a wedding, nice dinner, etc. Really happy I found this dress!!

By Claire 10/11/2016

Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)

Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)

SKU:E61505

USD $ 199.99 USD $ 345.99

I loved this dress! The length was great, the bodice fit perfectly, and I felt beautiful. Fit like a dream, soft and light. Definitely recommend for formal event!

By Marie 10/11/2016