Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 141 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • It is the very perfect dress i want. So elegant, so gorgeous and delicate. Thanks for designing it. I will recommend it to friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hajra
    1/22/2016
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • This dress perfect my figure, really beautiful and noble. You should grab the skirt horn when stairs, except it, all time easy walking and elegant. Highly recommend to prepare one for formal party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    1/22/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • Five dresses are all fit. Thanks for sale person's help. Blue strapless dresses for my bridesmaids are right. lol. Lucky me these days.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    1/22/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • The same as saw. Very classic and beautiful. Thanks. My families and friends compliment it every time i tried it out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacoba
    1/22/2016
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
Short Sleeves Overlace Green Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152304)
  • My mother likes it. Color is fresh and fit for her.Very delicate, fabric is super.Love its price too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalie
    1/22/2016
Elegant A Line Grey Evening Dress Prom Dress with Lace Shoulders (00160408)
  • This dress fit me perfectly. I ordered UK 6 at first, but was told there would be a little tight in upper part in email and sugested me UK 8. So, i checked the "eDressit size chart" carefully and found UK 6 was indeed smaller to me. So thanksful for eDressit. Love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idalis
    1/22/2016
Rosy Brown Tea Length Cocktail Dress with Lace Sleeves (26160146)
  • This dress is just right in size. Very comfortable and high quality. I bought it under the help of my sister, who bought a dress here last year.Shipping is fast and better than the picture.Very delicate and lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalie
    1/22/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • This dress is the best one i bought in these two years. It just fit perfectly to my figure. I love purple and it is the dress i want. Thank U very much, EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalene
    1/22/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
Vintage Burgundy Tea Length Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151317)
Strapless Sweetheart Slit Evening Dress with Lace Applique (00160208)
  • I got tons of compliments all the night when i worn it. It streched freely, far more elegant and effective than thought. Love it. I will come back when i need a graduation dress. Hope there is a sale too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jailene
    1/22/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • Color match beautifully. It has high quality feeling and so excellent apperance. Thanks eDressit. I will wear it to my next adult black tie paty. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaelyn
    1/22/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Absolutely satisfied!Dress made with nice fabric and was easy to wear, thank you for making such a beautiful dress for me, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Remy
    1/21/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Thank you edressit for making such a wonderful dress for me, I'm very satisfied with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makayla
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Beautiful dress, elegant, perfect length, perfect fit and perfect color. Does not need extra accessories, it's perfect just by itself.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    1/21/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
21214 reviews , Page 141 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!