• End In :

See More Reviews

23907 reviews , Page 142 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush Overlace Bridesmaid Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (07153046)
  • Parfaite, elle est magnifique et elle a fait beaucoup d'effet lors d'un mariage. Elle m'a été livrée en 4 jours.Parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laetitia
    9/13/2016
Carlyna Burgundy Sweetheart Sleeveless Beaded Evening Mermaid Dress (E60417)
  • Très beau produit. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. La doublure crème est très bien adaptée au modèle. Je suis très contente de l'effet produit.Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louchrystin
    9/13/2016
eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)
  • This dress is amazing. its beautifully made and fully lined and fits almost perfectly to the measurement i supplied, as a plus size girl i was a little nervous about having a custom made dress but i am completely overjoyed by what i received. cannot believe how simple and cheap this website was!! I have recommended to all my friends. Outstanding value and I look like a million pounds in it, can't wait for the event to arrive so I can wear it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elma253
    9/13/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • das Kleid wurde leicht, sehr gut verarbeitet. Es sieht wirklich schön wie Bilder aus.die farbe passt mir wirklich gut, bin zufrieden.Danke für die tolle Arbeit und Ihre Mühe.MFG  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiana
    9/13/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Love the fit of this dress! It truly looks beautiful. Just like in the picture on the website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By niasili
    9/13/2016
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • Just received my daughters dress from edressit and she is very happy. The dress is stunning, beautifully made and looks just like the photos on the website. Needs a little alteration to the top (hoping I can find someone locally who will do the dress justice!) . Also great communication, always there with an answer to any query almost immediately - dress was shipped and received within 6 days! Very happy, thankyou edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bremner
    9/13/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön,ich habe es in Schwarz bestellt und ich muss sagen die Farbe ist toll.Die Größe 34 passt mir sehr gut,.wirklich sehr schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By perks02
    9/13/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • This is the first dress I have bought online and I was a little nervous as it was for a work ball. However the dress came very quickly and was absolutely beautiful! It was a perfect fit and the seam work was really fantastic. I am quite tall and I was worried that maybe the dress might be a little short, this was not the case I was very happy with the dress and I will definitely be buying from here again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jor0606
    9/13/2016
eDressit Two-piece Lace Bodice Mermaid Skirt Prom Dress(02164468)
  • We were so very pleased with the dress, the price, and the delivery time. We had an issue and the dress was ordered last minute. It arrived just when they said it would and it was an absolute perfect fit!! The dress was exactly as described. We were so happy to have gotten this dress at such a wonderful price. We will be ordering many more dresses in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debbie
    9/13/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Floral Mermaid Prom Dress(02163307)
  • I was impressed with the quality of this dress. I like the details, the fabric and the nature in which the dress flows toward the bottom. I'm sure that i will look elegant in this gown. It is very flattering. I will purchase from Edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cunliffe
    9/13/2016
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • Thank you for helping to find the awesome dress for my party. The dress is beautiful! And I’m extremely happy with the open back design. I am so surprised at great work and excellent fabric. This dress is totally worth the money I paid!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tylor97
    9/13/2016
eDressit Red Lace Sweetheart Bodice Mermaid Prom Dress (02164102)
  • his dress is amazing! Looks exactly like the picture and color I ordered. It came quicker than I expected since I had it costumed made so that was even better! everything went perfect and I will continue to purchase from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gladd5
    9/13/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Magnifique robe,la couleur est trop belle la taille parfaite mais je suis petite donc la traine est un peu longue mais je vais faire le necessaire mais je suis très contente et en plus le délais de livraison est respecté !!! je referais des achats sur ce site je le conseille fortement !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cindy
    9/13/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • This dress was perfectly made to the measurements we sent! This is the second dress we bought from edressit and the delivery was very quick. I tried it on as soon as possible.I do love the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada2135
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • I live in a small country town, so finding a dress isn't all that easy. Once i found my dress on Edressiti was a little nervous buying a formal dress online. Once paid for Edressit kept in contact with me which helped ease my concerns. The dress arrived in time ! And to make it better the dress is perfect! I love it. it fitted perfecktl. I have recommended this site to my friends as reliable. Now my bestfriend is looking through all the dresses to find her formal dress. Thankyou Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roberta
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Liebes edressit Team,mein Kleid ist grad angekommen.Tausend Dank ,es ist ein Traum ,sitzt wie angegossen und ist einfach nur wunderschön!!!Da ich selber auch Damenschneiderin bin , darf ich mir auch erlauben ein Lob über die saubere,exakte und hochwertige Verarbeitung zu machen ,wirklich super.Vielen vielen Dank, ich hoffe schon bald einen Anlass für ein neues Kleid zu haben.Das wird nicht das Letzte bleiben ;))Viele Grüße  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andreina Lobi
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)
  • My dress is wonderful. I am so glad that I purchase this dress from you. You are really professional. I got my order several days after placing it. And it turns out a beautiful dress. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ckgonzales
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • I love this dress. It's Amazing!!! You guys did an excellent job! The shipment was very quick. I received the dress one and a half weeks after I placed the order. The tailoring, sewing and lining are just perfect. Thank you a lot, Edressit. I can't be more satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By L.P.
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)
  • Amazing customer service and a wonderful finished product.i got my dress three days before it was supposed to arrive!! edressit did an amazing job and the dress was beautiful. Thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denise
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Brown Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress with Illusion neckline (E62720)
  • This was my first online order. I was really impressed with the customer service, workmanship and the punctuality of my order. I actually received it one week earler to accomodate my timeline. Thank you so much and would highly recommend this dress and this company..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlot Hardy
    9/12/2016
23907 reviews , Page 142 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!