Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 142 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • Excellent produit, je recommande.Autant la beauté que le côté pratique me conviennent.Je suis complètement satisfaite d'avoir fait cet achat. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline PATRY-JUNIUS
    3/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • J'ai recu la robe tellement vite et elle est conforme au model. Elle est juste un peut legere..Sinon parfaite.. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BCD
    3/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • Très jolie robe la couleur rouge j'aime beaucoup. Idéale pour une soirée ou même un mariage. La dentelle mets bien en valeur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bibou
    3/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • Très jolie robe la couleur est superbe, j'aime beaucoup. Idéale pour une soirée ou même un mariage. La robe mets bien en valeur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CKew
    3/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • robe sympa, pas très épaisse, quelques fils qui dépassent à couper mais s'ajuste bien. J'ai suivi le guide des tailles et ça allait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    3/21/2016
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • Belle robe de soirée qui fait son petit effet taille bien bonne longueur pour les personne de grande taille voila  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lanna
    3/21/2016
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • superbe robe parfaite, je suis très grande et la longueur est exactement se qu'il me fallait belle couleur et belle matière aucun regret pour cette article rapport qualité prix plus que correcte je la recommande vivement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angélique PEREZ
    3/21/2016
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • La robe est magnifique, elle est très agréable à porter, le tissus s étire et il est très doux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ravie de la robe
    3/21/2016
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • ROBE TRES JOLIE PAS CHERS POUR UN RENDU MAGNIFIQUE TAILLE NORMAL TOMBE TRES BIEN TRES BELLE COUPE ET LA MATIERE NICKEL ET LE DELAI RESPECTE MERCI  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAYNA09
    3/21/2016
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • Robe très élégante, qui tombe très bien et confortable a porter. Elle corresponde parfaitement a la photo. Excellent rapport qualité/ prix. Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gorskata feq
    3/21/2016
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • J'avais lu les commentaires des précédentes acheteuses. Bien m'en a pris. Elle est donc tout à fait à ma taille. Faites bien attention à cela !Qualité un peu discutable (surtout au niveau de la dentelle) mais bon, pour le prix...Bonne transaction.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gréciet
    3/21/2016
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • Cette robe me va à merveille. Elle tombe parfaitement. Tissus fluide. Entretien facile. Très bon rapport qualité - prix. Parfaite quoi !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Steiner Valentine
    3/21/2016
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
  • Cette robe est très belle ! Très agréable a porter, la matière est très agréable, je la recommande. Merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanya Cuzzucoli
    3/21/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • This is a beautiful vintage dress with very delicate embroidery, so special. It has clean design, smooth fabric, and fit me perfectly. Love it!Fast shippment and response. I'm pleased with this purchasing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tala
    3/21/2016
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • This dress fits just perfectly, before choosing the size I saw the measurements on the chart and picked my size. And it looks exactly like the picture, Pefect!!! I received the order just 2 days after I ordered it, which was super fast. I am really happy and satisfied :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takumi
    3/21/2016
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • This dress is right in size, just fitted. I love the design, color and the feeling to wear it. I got so many compliments throughout the night. I love this dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sussie
    3/21/2016
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • My experience with this company had been amazing! Every question I had was answered right away. Shippment was really fast, incredible !! The dress fit PERFECTLY! Everything about it was beautiful, looks exactly like the picture. Also, the material is superb! Thank you for your fast delivery, I needed it this Friday. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takeshi
    3/21/2016
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I love this dress. I'm normal a size XS but a S fit me perfectly! I felt like the most beautiful girl in the world! The dress was a bit to long so i sew the dress up. This i would not recomend as the fabric is verry hard to work with, so if you need to have is made shorter, go to a tailor instead :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    3/20/2016
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Wore this dress at my military ball and I absolutely loved it!!! At first I thought the train ran a little bit too long(I'm only 5'3) and that it wouldn't fit at all(ordered size 10 and Im abround 150-155, athletic built) but it did!!! this is the third dress that I'm buying from edress it and they never fail to disappoint! xo, Nichole  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichxox
    3/20/2016
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Ich bin einfach nur begeistert! Das Kleid ist noch schöner als auf dem Bild! Das Kleid kam sehr schnell und positiv überrascht! Werde sicher wiedermal ein Kleid hier bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariya
    3/18/2016
21910 reviews , Page 142 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!