Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 142 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163501)
  • The dress is so gorgeous and fit exactly how I expected! the color is perfect and it matches the picture. thank you so much for exceeding my expectations!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    4/21/2016
eDressit Beaded A Line Beige Prom Evening Dress (36163014)
  • Dress was beautiful, fit was exact to the size and overall it was a wonderful buying experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacey
    4/21/2016
eDressit White Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161307)
eDressit Black Halter Plunging V Neck Mermaid Prom Dress (00163200)
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • This is a gorgeous dress! The people at eDressit were wonderful! I needed the dress for a special event and they made sure to create the dress and ship it to me a day before the deadline I'd given them. I would work with these folks anytime.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    4/21/2016
eDressit Halter Floral Print Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163268)
  • Very beautiful dress it was a perfect fit they even sent me an email asking my measurements to make sure the dress fit like it was supost to. The yellow/ blue showed up days before I was expecting and is a wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tigger01
    4/21/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
  • Measured myself 3 times to be sure I got them correct. The dress is beautiful and fits perfect. Standing up in a party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathyo
    4/21/2016
eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Blue Formal Dress (00161205)
  • I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! it fit perfectly as expected according to my measurements that I submitted! I have zero complaints and would recommend buying this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debbie
    4/21/2016
eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Navy Blue Formal Dress (00161258)
  • The dress looks just like the picture it is absolutely beautiful. It is well made just like you purchased it from a high end store. I highly recommend this dressmaker!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Snowbell
    4/21/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • Excellent service by the seller, the dress is good quality and very happy with the value. I would definitely order from this seller again, hoping they will offer more variety of styles in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsie
    4/21/2016
eDressit Red Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163317)
  • I bought this dress for my senior prom this year and I love this dress it fits me perfectly and it came in 5 days early. Very beautiful, has a beautiful flow I love the color. For me, it fit perfectly around the bust area. Love this dress i recommend for anybody  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elianna
    4/21/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown
  • The quality of the dress and the fit were perfect. The company emailed me to ask if we need custom sizing so we tweaked the measurements just slightly. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and EXACTLY as pictured.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    4/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Coral Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155057)
eDressit Plunging V Neck Wedding Prom Dress (01152407)
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163600)
  • Received the dress earlier than expected, it was absolutely beautiful! Already received so many compliments on this dress, love the color. The dress was definitely 10 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    4/21/2016
eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158068)
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
  • C'est une grande surprise quand j'ai reçu cette robe, elle est très jolie, agréable à porter, couleur et taille correspondent à la photo!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracia
    4/21/2016
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • Cette robe est superbement bien coupée et la taille impeccable, je n'ais que des compliments quand je la porte . Je conseil fortement cet achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celine
    4/21/2016
Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)
  • Silhouette, matière, confort, couleurJe suis ravie de cet achatJ'hésite même à en commander dans d'autres coloris  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aha
    4/21/2016
22483 reviews , Page 142 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!