Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 143 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • I ordered this for my engagement party. It fit like a glove and I got compliments ALL night long, saying I looked like a greek goddess. Extremely comfortable and eye-catching.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    1/21/2016
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • The fit was perfect. It was comfy and easy to move in. I was able to dance and it was also a very breathable dress.Everyone loved it and it is definitely an attention grabber! It's so unique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    1/21/2016
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • I wore this gown for New year party. It was very elegant. I wore it with Grecian gold accessories. The gown looked beautiful for a New year party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • This one was gorgeous and super flattering. I wore it to host a formal event. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lissett
    1/21/2016
Sexy Plunging Neckline White Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160607)
  • This dress was simply gorgeous! Great fit, perfect length, and very elegant. I wore with 2.5 inch wedges and it was perfect. Really great dress for all occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    1/21/2016
Gorgeous Navy Blue Long Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151805)
  • I loved this dress! It was very comfortable and fit well. It was great for the occasion (a sorority formal) and I enjoyed wearing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashton
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • I had an amazing evening wearing this dress! It fits true to size. Very elegant looking dress, and I would recommend it for an event on a summer evening, a sophisticated look for a nice event by the water.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chynna
    1/21/2016
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • buna ziua,ce ar fi daca ati face sait-ul si in romana sa ne putem descurca mai bn.....multumesc!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flori Voican
    1/21/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • Fit like a glove, and was unbelievably flattering. Wore 4" heels with size 10 and it hit just above the ground. No complaints whatsoever.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    1/21/2016
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • I can't say enough great things about this dress. Its simply beautiful. The fit is perfect. Got nothing but compliments the entire night. This dress is a must DRESS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    1/21/2016
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • I wore this dress to my office Christmas Party. It was fun and flirty, with just the amount of elegance that I adore! My experience was a great one and I will definitely come back again and again!!! :) THANK YOU EDRESSIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne marie
    1/21/2016
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • This dress is beautiful in person.The quality is stellar and I felt great and comfortable all night. Runs true to size. Long is definitely long enough to wear heels. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    1/21/2016
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • I wore this for my 2nd wedding reception with a smaller group of family and it was PERFECT! I felt elegant and received a lot of compliments. It was comfortable and flow-y. Loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenna
    1/21/2016
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • I would certainly recommend this dress and I personally think it looks better if you have a bigger chest. Sexy, like a goddess, fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nette
    1/21/2016
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • I was absolutely in love with this dress! Love the material, how it looked, how it made me feel, and how gorgeous it was. I used it as my second wedding dress at my wedding. It served its purpose and I did not have any accidental blunders. Will definitely come back if an occasion arise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerrie
    1/21/2016
eDressit charming Selena Gomez Evening Dress (00103308)
  • Das Kleid war leider nicht mehr lieferbar-scheint beliebt zu sein. Wir haben aber eine gute Alternative erhalten, die auch gut saß und angenehm zu tragen war.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Busy
    1/20/2016
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Tolle Verarbeitung. Schöner, leichter Stoff, der sich angenehm auf der Haut anfühlt. Die Farbe ist sehr zart wir auf dem Bild. Ein sehr schönes Kleid, was ich gerne weiterempfehle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Busy
    1/20/2016
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Das Material ist angenehm weich und leicht-perfekt für eine Sommerhochzeit. Die Farbe ist genau wie auf dem Bild und die Verarbeitung ist auch ganz toll. Alles in allem ist das Geld jeden Cent wert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Busy
    1/20/2016
21214 reviews , Page 143 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!