Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 143 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sheer Top Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Bridal Dress Reception Dress (01160707)
Elegant Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161007)
  • This dress arrived just 5 days after I ordered it. The dress is beautiful and exactly what I expected for the price. I sent my measurements and it fits perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    3/16/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Was very scared to order, but other reviews were good so I took the chance. The dress arrived in about a week and fits well, will have some minor alterations done. Very happy, can't wait for my wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J.R.
    3/16/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • Wow, I am amazed by this dress! I was skeptical about purchasing a wedding dress off the internet, but this dress was everything I hoped for and more! The style and fit was exactly as advertised.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vickie L. Scott
    3/16/2016
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Dress arrived today, immediately tried it on and it looks amazing! I'm extremely pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather Garrison
    3/16/2016
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Completely surprised and thrilled at how pretty this is. Absolutely a great deal and arrived way before I expected it to! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charmaine batson
    3/16/2016
Bateau Neckline Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress (C37140207)
Elegent V-cut Spaghetti Straps Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (C37141107)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful! Excellent quality! I love the lace detailing and it fits just as it should. Everything about this dress is amazing! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jpesce
    3/16/2016
Fabulous Sweetheart Beadings Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37141407)
  • I wish I could give it 10''. It's perfect. I took my measures and it fits perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yainel hernandez
    3/16/2016
Sexy V-cut Straps Beaded lace decorated Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37142707)
  • Omg i just got my dress today and words cant explain how beautiful and amazing this dress looks. My wedding is Thursday and they made sure i received it in time today monday. Thank you guys so much. Guys this dress is the one. Not cheaply made at all well put together.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michlyn
    3/16/2016
Round Halter Neck Beaded Wedding Gown (C37143907)
  • I have ordered the dress and I love it. The train was longer than I thought but I'm ok with that. The fabric is nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vdamariso
    3/16/2016
Chic Strapless Lace Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (C37145507)
  • I love everything about this dress! It is far beyond my expectations. I do suggest ordering a size bigger for future costumers. I found my dress to run a bit small. Other than that, not a single complaint and would certainly buy from again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittney Fiedler
    3/16/2016
Sheer Top Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Bridal Dress Reception Dress (01160707)
  • I am beyond happy with this dress, I was nervous about how it would fit and how the quality was and it's just what I was hoping for. The dress feels like a wedding dress and not a cheap prom dress its beautiful beautiful beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeffrey Randell
    3/16/2016
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Very affordable dress, beautiful and nice quality.Every process is smooth during the purchasing! I selected UK 8 finally, size is just true.Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taima
    3/16/2016
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Bought this under the suggestion of its sale person, very kind and helpful service. Thanks :) This dress is well sewn, the same as the picture. Fabric is super too.This dress fits me perfectly. We all love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taijo
    3/16/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • The design is clean and fashion. I love this ball gown, especially the neckline and flower embroidery. Very cute and beautiful dress. Fit me perfectly too! :D I will wear it on my birthday.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taichi
    3/16/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Dress is so delicate, the same as the picture. I like its design, the dress is very fitted too. I followed the size chart and selected UK 8, just fit.By the way, customer service was very helpful. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahsin
    3/16/2016
Sleeveless V Neck Lace Bodice Grey Formal Dress Evening Dress (00162208)
  • This dress arrived so fast, i ordered on March 5 and received on March 9. eDressit customer service even emailed to give me a second chance at making sure i ordered the right size before they shipped. Dress is very pretty, well made and fits beautifully. It suits my party theme, we all love this dress. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahlia
    3/16/2016
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • J'ai reçu votre robe, merci! Je l'ai connue d'une photo de mon amie. Dans la première rencontre, je suis tombée amoureuse de cette robe. Après l'avoir reçu, vous ne me déçois pas! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyliane
    3/15/2016
21863 reviews , Page 143 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!