Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 143 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163902)
  • I'm very pleased with this dress, which i bought for a show. Red is rich and size true, just fitted. I prepare a second wearing. Excellent effect on me. I got so many compliments. Thanks eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikayla
    5/13/2016
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • Dress fit perfectly and was comfortable. I received compliments all night! Will definitely be using edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniella
    5/13/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164300)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Cap Sleeves Long Prom Evening Dress (00164201)
  • Dress is very beautiful, details are the same as the picture. I got so many compliments. Loved this dress. True size, length is just okay too. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikaela
    5/13/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • My wife wanted an elegant dress and she was skeptical about buying it online without trying it. Once we found out the size, we took a chance. It was well worth it. My wife is enamored with the dress. It's a quality item. Great Seller. Thanks. This dress fit perfectly and was just as the photos portrayed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mika
    5/13/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • It was perfect! It fit perfect and was not heavy or hot. The v-neck was not as deep as I thought it was going to be and I felt very comfortable at a black tie event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Spichiger
    5/13/2016
eDressit Blush Sheer Neckline Embroidery Tulle Dress (00164146)
  • I ordered this dress last minute for a wedding. It came quickly and is absolutely perfect! They made it well and it fits me perfectly. High quality - beautifully lined, gorgeous tulle. I am incredibly grateful and cannot wait to wear and love this beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/13/2016
eDressit Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163504)
eDressit Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (36163405)
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. I received compliments all night long. It was so flattering and super comfortable to dance in all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherma
    5/13/2016
eDressit Halter Floral Print Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163268)
  • This dress was so pretty and flattering. Truly felt like the star of the show. This dress is a show stopper!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Latoya
    5/13/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
eDressit Red Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163317)
  • This gown was just right for my tall frame and no adjustments had to be made. Just gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veneranda
    5/13/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • This dress made my night extra magical! I felt gorgeous and elegant all night in this flowing black dress. Fun to dance in  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsay
    5/13/2016
eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)
  • It was perfect! It fit perfect and was not heavy or hot. The v-neck was not as deep as I thought it was going to be and I felt very comfortable at a black tie event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Em
    5/13/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163600)
  • A wonderful fit! I received so many compliments! I would recommend this dress to anyone wanting to look stunning while still being comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    5/13/2016
eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Navy Blue Formal Dress (00161258)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie charity event and I felt stunning. I used fashion tape on the plunging neck line and on my sides in order to keep any accidents from happening during the night. I highly recommend this dress if you're going to a formal event and want to be professional yet still a little bit sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    5/13/2016
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • I ordered this dress for a formal event. this has been my favorite dress that I've gotten from edressit... Maybe my favorite dress that I've ever worn. Absolutely stunning. My next event that requires evening wear I will get this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jazmeen
    5/13/2016
22753 reviews , Page 143 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!