Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 144 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Je suis à la cherche une robe de soirée avec manches longues en dentelle, d'ailleurs cette robe a la broderie chic, j'aime bien!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luccia
    3/17/2016
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • The dress is exactly as shown in the picture. A bit long for me but nothing that can't be amended. The material is very good and size small fits perfectly. The dress came from France and I ordered it Sunday afternoon and on Tuesday it was home with DHL express! Very satisfied with the service till now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah Bezzina
    3/16/2016
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
  • Amazing dress. It was a perfect fit in all aspects. It was probably one of the most comfortable gowns I've worn. I had compliments all night. I would absolutely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    3/16/2016
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • The back is very pretty and worth showing off. I received so many compliments at the wedding, and felt great dancing all night. I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosaline
    3/16/2016
A Line Capped Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (00160346)
Sleeveless Light Green Gown with Fully Beaded Bodice (36160704)
  • Fell completely in love with this dress! It ran pretty true to size. Very comfortable. Material was stretchier than I expected. Overall, a perfect dress that I would recommend to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shanna
    3/16/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Fit true to size. Sparkly but not scratchy or itchy. Felt like a princess all night. The compliments were pouring in. Gorgeous classy dress for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    3/16/2016
Capped Sleeves Open Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07160320)
  • I would 100% recommend this dress!! It is stretchy and comfortable and I received compliments throughout the night. It was true to size. I felt more comfortable in the 12. I think it's a super cute bridesmaid dress option too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mel
    3/16/2016
Beaded Lace Shoulders Sweetheart Light Blue Evening Dress (00162632)
  • This dress was comfortable and I got completes galore. It was easy to dance in. Loved this dress would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariel
    3/16/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress Formal Dress (07160201)
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • This dress was AMAZING! I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a fun, comfortable, glamorous gown for a special event! I highly recommend this dress! And, I won 'best dressed' at the Oscars party I attended! Everyone said "it really looks like you are going to the Oscars!" Mission accomplished.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wizzie
    3/16/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • This dress was gorgeous and incredibly comfortable - you don't even have to wear a bra with it! It fit perfectly for me.I received lots of compliments all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    3/16/2016
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • The dress fit perfectly and hugged it all the right places. It was forgiving enough that I didn't feel restricted or confined.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Channing
    3/16/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • Wore this dress to a formal holiday party and couldn't have been happier with it! It's a gorgeous color and it fit perfectly. Gorgeous color, perfect fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    3/16/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • I Loved the look of this dress! It fit me very well everywhere. I got endless complements. I would definitely recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    3/16/2016
21910 reviews , Page 144 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!