• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 144 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • My Dress just came.. and I love it !!!! the material fits perfect !!! I am very satisfied and would recommend this dress to anyone....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (E61605)
  • Amazing. So many complements on this last minute purchase for a work Gala! fits like a glove, fabric is wonderful, and sooooo comfortable! I wish I had more places to wear this!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • The cut of this dress fits my upper body perfectly, and hugged my hips and butt, I felt completely comfortable in this dress. Highly recommend, especially for any other curve shaped ladies like myself out there.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MBuck
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • I bought the dress for a masquerade party and it was perfect. I wore a lace mask and lace gloves and felt comfortable, as the dress has some give. great value for the money. I received so many compliments on my dress. Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dharma
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • This dress looks just as good in person. It's comfy and nicely tailored. I've worn it to 2 events and received many compliments! As long as you go by the size chart, you should be very pleased with the dress! Great deal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sova
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Grey Prom Dress (E62008)
  • I am pleased with this item I purchased it was delivered on time and was exactly as described by the seller . Simply beautiful, I love the fact that everything is perfect about this dress. True to it's size and length. Do look forward to shopping again. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vita
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)
Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)
  • THIS was the perfect dress. I felt beautiful, and curvy. It felts so comfortable, the fabric was soft and the lace was lovely. Highly recommend. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J.J.
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)
  • I really love this dress. It fit exactly as expected, and I got a ton of compliments. Overall, it's gorgeous, and soft, and flattering, and comfortable! A perfect dress (especially for those curvy girls like me)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salina
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blue Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62305)
  • I love this dress! I got so many compliments on it. It fits me like a glove and hugged all my curves just right.Overall, just a wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Hallo,ich wollte einfach nur sagen, ich bin total mit meinem Kleid zufrieden , und es genau dem entspricht, wie es auf dem Internet ist. Mann merkt, dass viele Liebe zum Detail darin steckt und der Kundenservice ist eibnfach genial. ich kann edressit nur einfach weiterempfehlen, ujnd werde auch künftig meine Kleider hier bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kohnen
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • very nice dress, looks exactly like the pictures on the webseite. good materialien, beautiful color, fits well, i got the the dress after 4 days , very fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tina
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Tolles Kleid, passt super perfekt!!! ich liebe das Kleid. Mein Mann war auch ganz überrascht, als er mich in diesem Kleid sah. Alle Freundinnen haben mich gefragt, woher ich dieses Kleid bekommen habe. Hab natürlich ordentlich Werbung gemacht. Kann dieses Kleid nur wämsten weiter empfehlen. vielen Dank Edressit Team!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria01
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • wooow, sehr schönes und bezauberndes Kleid, bestellte in Größe 34, passte perfekt. Der Stoff ist auch hoch qualitativ. :):) gerne wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By honeysweet
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Coral Beaded Halter Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Evening Dress (E60157)
  • das Kleid sieht sehr gut aus. Der Stoff ist auch bequem. als erste Bestellung habe ich noch 10% gespart. Ich bin zufrieden für das Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    8/29/2016
eDressit Blush Overlace Bridesmaid Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (07153046)
  • Das Kleid ist nicht schlecht. Ich haeb es bei der Party meiner leinen Tochter. Ich mag es gut. Der Stoff ist sehr schön. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    8/29/2016
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
eDressit Blush Overlace Bridesmaid Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (07153046)
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • la robe était parfaite bcp mieux que la photo je porte du 36 j'ai pris la taille S est c'était juste parfaite !! j'ai adoré et tout le monde m'ont demandé d'où je l'ai achetée !! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMMa
    8/26/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Nach Anprobe komme ich zu rezensieren. Das Kleid ist ech gut. ich bin zufrieden, und werde nochmal Kleider dabei kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    8/26/2016
23767 reviews , Page 144 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!