Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 145 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Tolle Verarbeitung. Schöner, leichter Stoff, der sich angenehm auf der Haut anfühlt. Die Farbe ist sehr zart wir auf dem Bild. Ein sehr schönes Kleid, was ich gerne weiterempfehle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Busy
    1/20/2016
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Das Material ist angenehm weich und leicht-perfekt für eine Sommerhochzeit. Die Farbe ist genau wie auf dem Bild und die Verarbeitung ist auch ganz toll. Alles in allem ist das Geld jeden Cent wert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Busy
    1/20/2016
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • Everything went perfectly with my order, the customer serice, the dress quality and also the fast delivery.Thank you edressit, I'm very satisfied with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Venus
    1/20/2016
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • I was very happy with the dress got from this site! There were gorgeous details on the bodice, I love that, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irie
    1/20/2016
Flattering Black Vintage Layered Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160200)
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • Dress was very well made and looked very expensive. Price was actually very nice to me. Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelina
    1/20/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • I really had a superb experience with this company, the dress I got was excellent. Thank you so much !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samara
    1/20/2016
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
  • I was more than happy when I got my lovely dress today. It arrived exactly the same as I expected. I have bought many dresses from this company, and will continue shopping here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thisbe
    1/20/2016
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Communications were great through the whole process. The measurements were spot on. I would like to recommend this site to all of my friends, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirabella
    1/20/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I'm so happy with my order with this company, and it only took three days to reach Australia. The dress I got was the same as advertised! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalyn
    1/20/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • After spending weeks looking for the perfect prom dress, I found this site and instantly found the dress I wanted. Dress delivered very fast and arrived exactly the same as I wanted. Thank you edressit!I would buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    1/20/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I ordered this dress for my cousin's wedding . It was shipped in Jan.15, and I received it today. It was a perfect dress and I was pleased with it. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renee
    1/20/2016
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Pink Party Dress (35110701)
  • unfortunately the dress was out of size :( HOWEVER ,edressit was very helpful did the exchange for another dress , thank you , i still was happy with my purchase  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulianna
    1/19/2016
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • absolutely stunning dress !!!!!! great quality!!!!!!!! fits perfect!!!!!!! love it very much!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulianna
    1/19/2016
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • I got this dress for my sister in-law and for my friend. Both woman very satisfied with their dresses. dress looks stunning!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulianna
    1/19/2016
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • GORGEOUS DRESS!!!!!!!!! edressit.com thank you soooooooo much!!!!! bought many dresses from you and will buy many more, the quality of the dress is great, dress fits perfectly!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulianna
    1/19/2016
21236 reviews , Page 145 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!