• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 145 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Halter Beaded Wedding Gown with Embroidery (01161707)
  • Elle est sexy grâce à la guipure au milieu de poitrine. Le licou aussi, aux bijoux perlés et le dos nu aux bretelles croisées. Tout est comme la photo, le style et la taille, J'ai acheté cette robe pour ma soeur, elle a une belle taille et elle est grande, je crois qu'elle sera magnifique comme le mannequin de cette photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherina
    9/13/2016
eDressit White Sweetheart Beaded Wedding Reception Dress (01162007)
  • C'est une robe magnifique avec la broderie chic et les bijoux perlés claires. Elle a une haute qualité et agréable à porter. La robe bien cache mon bidon et la taille est correcte. Je sui petite et j'ai porté une paire de haut talon. C'est parfait. Mon homme ne croit pas que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne. Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassandre
    9/13/2016
eDressit White Embroidery Wedding Dress with Beaded Cap Sleeves (01161807)
  • Les bijoux perlés de manche sont chic et claires, parfait pour un mariage. Le cap mache bien cache mes gros et la robe A line bien cache mon bidon. Très bonne qualité et agréable à porter. J'ai déjà fait des commandes cur ce site, les robes sont bien coupées et en haute qualité. Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassandra
    9/13/2016
eDressit White Embroidery Halter Wedding Gown with Sewn Beads (01161907)
  • Top belle robe comme la photo. Elle a une haute qualité et taille correcte. Elle est agréable à porter et très beau le style. J'ai pris cette robe pour mon mariage, elle est magnifique pour un mariage romantique. La broderie chic au dos et la robe en forme A line sont parfaites! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/13/2016
Carlyna Blue Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60505)
  • Jamais facile de commander par correspondance mais la robe correspond parfaitement a la photo. La taille choisie est parfaite. La matière est très agréable. Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lambert Sebastien
    9/13/2016
Carlyna Grey Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Evening Dress (E60508)
  • Cette robe est vraiment superbe et la matière est assez lourde pour avoir un tombé parfait. Elle fait un merveilleux effet et est tout à fait adaptée pour une cérémonie. Je suis plus que ravie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By V MAREV
    9/13/2016
Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)
  • Effet garantiTrès classe et élégante, taille normalementElle est très longue donc prévoir des hauts talons pour un max d'effetJe la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lagersie D.
    9/13/2016
Carlyna Coral Beaded Halter Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Evening Dress (E60157)
Carlyna Beige Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60214)
  • Cette robe est juste magnifique. Joli tombé, belles qualité et finition et très belle longueur (je mesure 1m77),  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gladys REGNIAULT
    9/13/2016
Carlyna V Neck High Slit Dark Blue Prom Evening Ball Dress (E60305)
  • Robe qui fait beaucoup d'effet pour le rapport qualité prix. Tissu élastique sans être de mauvaise qualité. Très belle surprise robe très classe. Un peu longue donc à faire reprendre ou à mettre avec de hauts talons.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deboskre
    9/13/2016
Carlyna Blue Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Prom Mermaid Dress (E60405)
eDressit Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Gown with Mermaid Train (00165505)
  • Magnifique robe vraiment je ne m'attendais pas à une robe aussi jolie. je recommande vraiment  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clarisse Grondin
    9/13/2016
eDressit Blush Overlace Bridesmaid Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (07153046)
  • Parfaite, elle est magnifique et elle a fait beaucoup d'effet lors d'un mariage. Elle m'a été livrée en 4 jours.Parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laetitia
    9/13/2016
Carlyna Burgundy Sweetheart Sleeveless Beaded Evening Mermaid Dress (E60417)
  • Très beau produit. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. La doublure crème est très bien adaptée au modèle. Je suis très contente de l'effet produit.Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louchrystin
    9/13/2016
eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)
  • This dress is amazing. its beautifully made and fully lined and fits almost perfectly to the measurement i supplied, as a plus size girl i was a little nervous about having a custom made dress but i am completely overjoyed by what i received. cannot believe how simple and cheap this website was!! I have recommended to all my friends. Outstanding value and I look like a million pounds in it, can't wait for the event to arrive so I can wear it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elma253
    9/13/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • das Kleid wurde leicht, sehr gut verarbeitet. Es sieht wirklich schön wie Bilder aus.die farbe passt mir wirklich gut, bin zufrieden.Danke für die tolle Arbeit und Ihre Mühe.MFG  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiana
    9/13/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Love the fit of this dress! It truly looks beautiful. Just like in the picture on the website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By niasili
    9/13/2016
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • Just received my daughters dress from edressit and she is very happy. The dress is stunning, beautifully made and looks just like the photos on the website. Needs a little alteration to the top (hoping I can find someone locally who will do the dress justice!) . Also great communication, always there with an answer to any query almost immediately - dress was shipped and received within 6 days! Very happy, thankyou edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bremner
    9/13/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön,ich habe es in Schwarz bestellt und ich muss sagen die Farbe ist toll.Die Größe 34 passt mir sehr gut,.wirklich sehr schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By perks02
    9/13/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • This is the first dress I have bought online and I was a little nervous as it was for a work ball. However the dress came very quickly and was absolutely beautiful! It was a perfect fit and the seam work was really fantastic. I am quite tall and I was worried that maybe the dress might be a little short, this was not the case I was very happy with the dress and I will definitely be buying from here again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jor0606
    9/13/2016
23979 reviews , Page 145 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!