Loading ...

See More Reviews

Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)

Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)

SKU:E61000

USD $ 339.99

Look gorgeous and noble. Fits me well. Nicely sewn and made.Thanks. :D This is the third dress i bought from this site. All are amazing. Recommend.

By Nila 9/21/2016

Carlyna Brown Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress with Illusion neckline (E62720)

Carlyna Brown Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress with Illusion neckline (E62720)

SKU:E62720

USD $ 369.99

Just loved it, rather pretty and elegant. Many thanks to eDressit!

By Nikola 9/21/2016

Carlyna Burgundy Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Prom Dress (E60017)

Carlyna Burgundy Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Prom Dress (E60017)

SKU:E60017

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 279.99

Très beau décolleté, très belle dentelle, coupe simple mais sage et la livraison gratuite, tout est parfait! Un petit conseil: le tissu de la partie jupe est très fluide et élastique, épouse complètement la silhouette. Donc faites attention les femmes qui ont des rondeurs au ventre.

By vivianne02 9/21/2016

A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)

A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)

SKU:36161800

USD $ 209.99

Classy and gorgeous on, this dress deserves its five stars I gave it. High quality fabric, very well made. This dress makes me feel like a princess. You can't go wrong.

By Heather 9/20/2016

Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)

Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)

SKU:04160146

USD $ 199.99

The fabric is beautiful, and the stitching is very professional. I gave this dress five stars because the company was very professional and the dress is outstanding.

By Vannie 9/20/2016

Beaded Halter Neck Hot Pink Formal Evening Gown (36162312)

Beaded Halter Neck Hot Pink Formal Evening Gown (36162312)

SKU:36162312

USD $ 179.99

The dress was absolutely gorgeous and the color was beautiful! We were debating between the size 8 and size 10...the size 10 was wearable but slightly too large....we ordered a size 8 and it was a perfect fit!!! My daughter received lots of compliments on this dress...thanks!

By Brenda 9/20/2016

Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)

Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)

SKU:36160405

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 329.99

This dress is modest and elegant! It looks beautiful on my daughter! The fine quality of the dress material allows it to flow gracefully to the floor. We are VERY PLEASED with this dress.

By Laura 9/20/2016

Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)

Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)

SKU:36160857

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 299.99

I purchased this dress to wear to my friend's wedding. It was perfect! It fit exactly as the measurements said in the size chart and it came in a couple days. Very comfortable to wear all day and party all night!

By Stephanie 9/20/2016

Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)

Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)

SKU:36160807

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 299.99

Needed a nice dress for a fancy dinner - I was lucky to find it! The quality was superior to what I was expecting - very elegant.

By Shalyn 9/20/2016

Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)

Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)

SKU:36160405

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 329.99

This is a really Beautiful dress after ordering numerous dresses, I decided to go with this one, I was looking for a dress to wear for my 28th Birthday celebration, I receive lots of compliments, it was the perfect fit.

By Kristina 9/20/2016

Sparkling Plunging Neck Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160400)

Sparkling Plunging Neck Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160400)

SKU:36160400

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 329.99

Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The beads give it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.

By Mari 9/20/2016

Sleeveless Beaded Neckline High Slit Orange Formal Gown (36160510)

Sleeveless Beaded Neckline High Slit Orange Formal Gown (36160510)

SKU:36160510

USD $ 199.99

LOVE this dress. It fits me so well and is really flattering (I'm an hourglass with a little extra around the middle, lol) I felt really good in this dress. I was comfortable all day for the wedding and got lots of compliments. I am excited for another formal occasion to wear it :)

By Whitney 9/20/2016

Capped Sleeves Two-piece Beaded Beige Evening Dress (36160214)

Capped Sleeves Two-piece Beaded Beige Evening Dress (36160214)

SKU:36160214

USD $ 339.99

Perfect dress...it met all my expectations...very decent and elegant dress...I got a lot of nice compliments...

By Diogo 9/20/2016

Halter V Neck Printed Tea Length Dress (04161200)

Halter V Neck Printed Tea Length Dress (04161200)

SKU:04161200

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 129.99

Beautiful dress, the size was perfect and very good quality!!

By tati 9/20/2016

Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)

Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)

SKU:00154200

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 199.99

This is the first dress I have bought online and I was a little nervous as it was for a work ball. However the dress came very quickly and was absolutely beautiful! It was a perfect fit and the seam work was really fantastic. I am quite tall and I was worried that maybe the dress might be a little short, this was not the case, in fact it was a bit too long so I had some of the bottom trimmed off, all in all a very easy fix. I was very happy with the dress and I will definitely be buying from here again. Thank you.

By sofamelker 9/20/2016

Graceful Off Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153246)

Graceful Off Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153246)

SKU:07153246

USD $ 169.99

Just received my daughters dress from edressit and she is very happy. The dress is stunning, beautifully made and looks just like the photos on the website. Needs a little alteration to the top (hoping I can find someone locally who will do the dress justice!) . Also great communication, always there with an answer to any query almost immediately - dress was made, shipped and received within ten days! Very happy, thankyou edressit

By doumas 9/20/2016

Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)

Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)

SKU:X00160817

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 99.99

This dress is incredible! I was weary when I first ordered it but I'm so glad I purchased it. It's a beautiful and very well made dress. I was very impressed by the quality and workmanship, and my daughter is absolutely thrilled!It was a perfect fit and is exactly as it looks in the photos.The best part was that I wasn't expecting the dress for 2 to 3 weeks and it arrived 5 days after I ordered it. Extremely quick and perfect!Thank you! I will definitely order again from edressit!!!

By Susana cayis 9/20/2016

Plunging Neckline Pleated Waistband Formal Evening Dress (X00160000)

Plunging Neckline Pleated Waistband Formal Evening Dress (X00160000)

SKU:X00160000

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 129.99

Utterly in love with the dress! The dress resembled the picture given in the website and I was overjoyed to see it that I immediately tried it out. And yes, it perfectly fits! I was surprised with how fast the shipping took, since I was used to late deliveries. I love it! I can't wait to wear it .Thank you so much <3

By pegmasona 9/20/2016

Strapless Tea Length Red Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135102)

Strapless Tea Length Red Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135102)

SKU:X04135102

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 126.73

I bought the dress in royal red. The dress was just amazing and the quality of it was better than expected since it was organza. The measurements were really good and the length was perfect, however the bust and straps were a little too big but it can be adjusted. I will definitely buy dresses here again. I have not worn it yet but I've sent pictures to my friends an they think I look like a princess and I agree.

By catilyn 9/20/2016

Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)

Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)

SKU:02152012

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 211.22

Danke danke danke!Ich habe das Kleid in Burgunderrot und nach meinen eigenen Maßen bestellt und es sitzt wie angegossen und ist wunderschön.Das Päckchen war schneller da als erwartet und ich war beim Auspacken ganz aufgeregt.ich bin riesig glücklich mit dem Kleid und fühle mich wie eine Schauspielerin

By zuleyma 9/20/2016