Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 147 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Hot Pink Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (X07152612)
  • Too small in the bust area. The seam did not fall under the brest area. Loved the dress, very stylish but the design was not for a large busted female.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dawn Gamez
    3/9/2016
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • Love this dress. So beautiful! It looks like just as pictured on me. I'm 5'1", 140 lbs, usually somewhere in between size 6 and size 8. I ordered size M and it fits very good. Not too tide, not too roomy. I worried about the material but it is perfect for my purpose: not too thin or to soft to show all my unnecessary curves. It actually hide everything I wouldn't like to be visible and show just the right amount of my body in the right places. Great Product!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/9/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • very well made and the material is really good don't look cheap at all. I bought a large and it fits perfect if I was to order a medium it would have be a lil tight on me highly recommended  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azure
    3/9/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Love this dress! Fits beautifully. Really a lot of bang for your buck! The leg slit goes a little high on the thigh but other than that, no genuine complaints!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ojitos
    3/9/2016
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Oh my goodness! I love this dress. So chic, classy, and just a touch of sexy. I'm a curvy size 12 in jeans; ordered large if that helps.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By R. Soto
    3/9/2016
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • This dress is a great buy! It fits in all the right places and still gives you room to breath. With the right pair of pumps ladies you will be satisfied. I'm 5'8" & a solid 190lbs size(12) and I ordered a large.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melisa
    3/9/2016
eDressit Fully Beaded Black Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160800)
  • Fit as expected but something about the wrap cut was nor working for me. . Good jersey quality as expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda Ross
    3/9/2016
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Nice and adorable dress I ever buy. I love the way they built it. Good quality and affordable price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina D.
    3/9/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)
  • True to size and is a little bit stretchy. Yeah, just a little bit. The fabric is soft and smooth so it's very comfy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By keri
    3/9/2016
eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)
  • So happy to have taken the chance on this dress. I weigh 156 lbs, 5'2 in height and I got it in size Large. Freaking PERFECT and FABULOUS!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria09
    3/9/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • This dress is so gorgeous and beautiful. I worn it to my party, and i got lots of compliments. Its design is simple and clean, and very fashion. This is the exact dress i love. I will come here again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takehiko
    3/9/2016
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • I was attracted by this dress the first eyesight i saw it. I ordered it the end of last week and now it arrived. DHL shipping is really fast and safe, never lost the tracking info. This dress has super quality and elegant design.Thanks for designing this. My friends love it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taj
    3/9/2016
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Dress is just fitted, flattering. I like it so much. It is well sewn, high quality. Also, very elegant when i paired it with my 8cm high heel shoes.Love It!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taiomah
    3/9/2016
Bateau Neck Black Mother of the Bride Dress (X26150200)
  • This little black dress is the same as picture and stunning. Quality is nice, and price affordable. I selected UK 10 finally and it fit me perfectly.I like this black party dress and will recommend to friends. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taigi
    3/9/2016
Bateau Neck Light Blue Mother of the Bride Gown (X26150232)
  • This dress is really beautiful, bright, the same as the picture. I love this turquoise short dress! It's well sewn and designed, many exquisite details.Very fitted too. Thanks, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tai Yang
    3/9/2016
Long Sleeves Embroidered Blue Short Dress (26161105)
  • Very fitted, beautiful and fashion. I bought this for my mother, she likes it!!! Everything in the shopping is smooth. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahmores
    3/9/2016
21885 reviews , Page 147 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!