Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 147 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This blue dress with tulle skirt is really beautiful, it shows my slender legs perfectly. More cute, chic and fashion than have imagined. Thanks for suggesting me this one. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idania
    1/15/2016
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • This dress is beautiful, many handmade flowers on. I think i will wear it to next black tie party in Summer. Price is very affordable during the sale. Lucky me to have bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idalia
    1/15/2016
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
  • We selected 5 pieces, all are fit and beautiful. Thanks for your help that i finished the size selection and payment smoothly, otherwise, i think would be a boring and troublesome matter to me. I will recommend you to friends. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Icnoyotl
    1/15/2016
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • This is a pretty dress with soft fabric. Color is bright and warm. I like it very much. I will wear it on my sister's wedding as the maid. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ichigo
    1/15/2016
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Mein Traumkleid kam innerhalb von 2 Tagen an. Es sitzt wie maßgeschneidert, allerdings darf ich auch kein Gramm zunehmen. :-D Der Schnitt macht eine unglaublich schmale Taille. Die Qualität und Verarbeitung sind super. Ich freue mich schon auf den Winterball, bei dem ich es tragen werde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rike-chan
    1/14/2016
Off Shoulder Red Party Dress with Floral Embroidery (X04161102)
  • Платье заказала вечером 8 января и уже 13 января курьер его привез. Платье просто великолепное. Качество отличное. Точно как на картинке. Очень хорошее качество ткани. Сидит на моей фигуре просто потрясающе. Я очень довольна!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadezda
    1/14/2016
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress is great a black tie event. It falls down flows perfectly! The detail in the fabric really makes it stand out and is very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mm
    1/14/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • I love the dress I got from this company, the service and the quality of the dress were all fantastic, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emme
    1/14/2016
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Easy to walk and sit in, and also very comfortable and the thick fabric makes it very forgiving. I didn't even need to wear a bra.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leighann
    1/14/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Though I was a bit unhappy with the expensive shipping fees, but I love this dress so much and I decided to order it, the delivery was fast, it took only three days to arrive at my home. Thank you edressit, I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scarlet
    1/14/2016
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • It was an awesome experience to shop my lovely gown in edressit.Thank you for your fast service and your follow-up call. I was very happy with my order !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandria
    1/14/2016
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • It was so comfortable and I got a lot of compliments from people at the event. Very classic, easy to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    1/14/2016
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • The dress fit like a glove and I received compliments all night! The back of the dress was stunning and even though I was worried that the train would be dragging/too long, it was a perfect length. I definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicki
    1/14/2016
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Everything worked out fine with my order. The dress was perfect but needed some small alterations. Happy to recommend this site to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olympia
    1/14/2016
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly and I love the way it fitted. And I'm so happy that edressit offered me good discounts. I recommend everyone to buy their dresses on this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wendy
    1/14/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gown with Beaded Plunging Back (36160300)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous! The back is stunning and the fit is fantastic. My husband couldn't stop starring. Dress fits true to size. The lining is really silky so it feels great to be in. Loved it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mckay
    1/14/2016
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • Perfect for a black tie event. Fit was perfect as was the length. Back is super sexy and i love how low it is. Got compliments all night. Definitely recommend. Hair recommendation: If you have long hair, either wear it over one shoulder like I did or all up -- covering up the back would be a crime!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kiki
    1/14/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I really appreciated the follow-up phone call to confirm the order and the details. It was a nice dress, a prompt delivery and the dress arrived exacty the same I had expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelina
    1/14/2016
21214 reviews , Page 147 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!