Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 148 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • This dress was form fitting in the bodice and very flattering. All in all I was very happy with this shopping and received tons of compliments. It's really a timeless and elegant silhouette.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cg
    3/8/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • This dress was amazing. So many compliments. Also, I am always worried about my stomach and this hid it pretty well with the boning. I don't normally show off my cleavage but this was perfect, held everything together!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Traci
    3/8/2016
Gorgeous Black Formal Dress with Beaded Details (36160700)
  • Wore this for a black tie work event. It was the perfect amount of dressy and very comfortable. It can easily be dressed up with additional accessories and jewelry. Material feels very luxe but is comfortable. Will order again for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    3/8/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161102)
  • I loved it and my boyfriend loved it on me too! He said that the dress was made for me! I received so many complements on it! It was comfortable enough to move around in and dance the night away! Definitely would recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jordan
    3/8/2016
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • oh, the dress is much prettier that pics showed on the site. And the shipping and customer service did't embarrass me, for I need it to take a party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    3/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Super comfortable simply because it is so stretchy. It's a soft sort of elastic feeling, not really a hold-you-in, but just very forgiving. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joelle
    3/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • Love love love this dress! It fit me in all the right places. It was the perfect mix of class and sex for the event i was attending. The fabric was thick and stretchy making me look slim and not showing any bumps or lumps in my body. It hugged my curves and extenuated them --which my boy friend loved. I couldn't be happier!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    3/8/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • The material is pretty flexible, and I found it quite flattering. It is a pretty tight fit. The bright red color is brilliant :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryt
    3/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
Sleeveless Side Lace Illusion Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (00161400)
  • The fit was exactly what I was looking for. It hugged all the right places and still looked very elegant and classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheri
    3/8/2016
Lace Cap Sleeves Coral Short Cocktail Dress (04160757)
  • Wore this dress to a holiday party and the color helped it stand out. The dress was beautiful and was the perfect fit and length. I received so many compliments and felt like I really stood out in a sea of black gowns. I highly recommend this to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    3/8/2016
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • I wore this dress for a NYE wedding and absolutely loved it and got so many compliments. The material is great... has good stretch to it, so it was very comfortable. The whole process of edressit was so simple and can't wait to order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikia
    3/8/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Burgundy Sequin Formal Dress (00161717)
  • I wore this to a party. Received so many compliments!!!!! The fabric Is wonderful. Loved wearing this dress!!! Quality! Quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jyness
    3/8/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • This dress was perfect for my friend's Old Hollywood themed holiday party. The color is beautiful and the fit was as if the dress was made just for me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shawn
    3/8/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • The dress looked great! I think the cut and material make it so that it would be flattering on anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanya
    3/8/2016
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • Fell in love with this dress! It is a stretchy material that I found to be very flattering. The fit and the length were, in my opinion, true to size. love it very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Persida
    3/8/2016
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • I ordered this dress and a similar one from another supplier as bridesmaid samples. this one was the winner. It's chic, super quality and well made. l will be ordering 5 more for my bridesmaid. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahiya
    3/8/2016
21864 reviews , Page 148 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!