Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 148 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • This is a beautiful dress. I purchased this for my moms wedding which will be in June. I tried it on and it fit perfectly. Back design is beautiful as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    5/26/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • Very comfortable and beautiful!! I am very busty and it's hard to find something that's comfortable and covers the ladies. Very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ernestina
    5/26/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • I absolutely love this brand. As long as you follow the chart in the pictures, you're pretty much guaranteed to fit. The quality is always so surprising and the price you can't beat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Conrad
    5/26/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163608)
  • Superbe! Elle est sexy et charmante comme la photo, les bijoux perlés sont brillants et en haute qualité. La taille est correcte, longueur est parfaite, la grise est une couleur élégante, la coupe sirène me donne une bonne taille et me rend grande, la livraison est rapide. En un mot, pas de soicis, je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Disney
    5/25/2016
eDressit Vintage Half Sleeves Prom Cocktail Dress (04162017)
  • La couleur est bordeaux, très belle comme la photo, La longueur est parfaite pour moi quand j'ai porté une paire de hauts talons, je l'ai acheté pour ma soirée de diplômé. Elle est enb haute qualité, tissu agréable à porter, je suis satisfaite pour cette achat. Merci eDressit! Je vais la recommander à mes camarades!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anguille Karelle
    5/25/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • Rien à dire, loa couleur est très belle, la bleue foncée me bien convient. La couleur est comme la photo, Je pense que les manches longues sont très démodés, mais la longueur 3/4 est parfaite! Livraison rapide, les dentelles sont chic, Je suis satisfaite et je vais faire les commandes à la prochaine fois.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ed
    5/25/2016
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163501)
  • Wow, les dentelles sonmt très belles, elle sont exquises comme la photo, la couleur aussi, très belle robe, je pense que c'est une robe extraordinaire. La taille est correcte et longueur parfaite pour moi en portant une paire de hauts talons. Dis donc, la verte est aussi magnifique, Mais après une hésitation à long temps, j'ai décidé de la rose.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie RAFOUK
    5/25/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • Very light and comfortable dress. The neckline is sexy, without being too deep... The fabric on the skirt is flowy and it's a nice length. I think the dress was worth every penny and 5 stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maufus
    5/25/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • I love this dress.Fits me perfectly. Got huge complements at the party!! The back looks beautiful if you tie up a bun of your hair. Perfect buy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Whitney
    5/25/2016
Sheer Top Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Bridal Dress Reception Dress (01160707)
  • This dress is very elegant and beautiful. It looks gorgeous and expensive than what i really paid for it. I like its clean, delicate design. Thanks for its fast response, fast shippment and considerate service. Love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michole
    5/25/2016
Elegant Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161007)
  • More delicate than picure. I was worried the size and length at first, however, it fit me perfectly. I worn a white necklace to match. Looks gorgeous and beautiful. I really got many compliments. Also, best price. Excellent!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolie_R
    5/25/2016
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • It's sooo great on me. Size is true, fit me PERFECTLY. Very nice fabric and design. Best price for the dress!eDressit is really a nice designer. This is the fourth dress i bought from her. And all are high quality and excellent. Love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herry_T
    5/25/2016
A Line Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (01160107)
  • So lovely a wedding dress. Very delicate. I have to say that this dress fits me perfectly, it seems like to design it specially for me. Looks gorgeous, lithe and touch comfortable. This was my second buying from eDressit. Both are pleased. Will come here again. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trista
    5/25/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • habe mir das kleid für mein abiball bestellt und es ist einfach so so toll. die Qualität ist so gut, die stoffe, die Verziehrungen alles sieht sehr gut aus. habe 34 bestellt und es passt perfekt. habe es mit express versand bestellt und es kam 4 tage später an und es ist nicht beim zoll hängen geblieben. freue mich schon so es an zu ziehen :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sina
    5/24/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Lace Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163846)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt like high quality. Great dress for a very reasonable price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    5/24/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • This dress is SO amazing. I was really nervous because I ordered it for an event and wouldn't have a chance to try it on in advance. When it arrived I was thrilled! The dress is high quality and it fits perfect. It's so beautiful. I will buy from this brand again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    5/24/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Long Sleeves Floral Mermaid Dress (26162720)
  • La couleur est très belle comme la couleur. La café est ma couleur préférée. Elle est élégante, charmante et romantique, surtout les dentelles chic. Elle est en haute qualité et bien coupée. La coupe sirène me donne une belle taille, je suis satisfaite! Et puis le tissu est agréable à porter, il est élastique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerard
    5/24/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163302)
  • Wow, elle est magnifique! tout est comme la photo! Les bijoux sont en haute qualité. Le tissu parfait, taille correcte, livraison rapide, rien de différence de couleur. je vais faire une autre commande sur ce site. Dis donc, la rouge est chaleureuse et me donne une mine rose. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By plumain christiane
    5/24/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • Tooop belle! Plus belle que j'imagine. Elle est parfaite avec manches en dentelle, les manches en dentelle bien cachent mes bourrelets au bras. J'aime la ceinture à nœud à deux boucles adorable. La longueur de robe est parfaite pour moi, le tissu est très agréable à porter. Rine à dire, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gwendoline GROS
    5/24/2016
eDressit Red Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Party Dress (04161917)
  • Cette robe est comme une cerise. Rien de différence de couleur, la qualité est bonne, rien de bout de fil, la longueur est parfaite pour moi. Le tulle est adorable, Le haut col est très belle, Je l'ai acheté pour ma cérémonie de diplômé. Elle est parfaite. Je pense que c'est un bon achat et je vais la recommander à mes camarades.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By congy ronald
    5/24/2016
23008 reviews , Page 148 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!