Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 148 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Blue Strapless Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140405)
  • хорошее, но по сравнению с другими, которые мы брали,оно немного хуже из -за грубого фатина, прям сетка оконная))) о издали смотрится очень хорошо. как на фото, пошито нормально  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
eDressit Noble Sweetheart Strapless Formal Dress Prom Gown (36130101)
  • Очень классная юбка у этого платья, ткани много, она такая воздушная и божественно смотрится))) на худеньких конечно фасончик, но я рискнула. Довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)
  • Очень хорошее платье! практичное, скрывает все недостатки фигуры. Простое и элегантное! рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • классное платье! Очень довольна. Материал приятный, сшито хорошо, качественное платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (00109602)
  • Отличное платье! Очень приятный материал, хорошо пошито, такое увесистое из за большого количества ткани, но это не минус. Смотрится безумно красиво. Единственное, сама с размером не угадала, как ни мерялась, пришлось ушивать. И цвет в реальности более светлый, т.е. карсный алый, а не бордовый. Но тоже очень красивый!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Отличное платье! особенно по акции со скидкой! Всем довольна. рекомендую! правда я добавила декоративные вышитые элементы, сцена обязывает  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Nach nur 2 Tagen kam mein Traumkleid an. Es sitzt wie maßgeschneidert und macht eine unglaublich schmale Taille. Nur zunehmen darf ich nicht. :-D Für mich hat es auch die perfekte Länge. Die Verarbeitung und Qualität sind super. Ich freue mich schon riesig auf den Winterball, bei dem ich es tragen werden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rike-chan
    1/15/2016
eDressit Elegant Gown Evening Dress (01090401)
  • La robe est tout simplement sublime, encore plus belle que sur la photo,le tissu est extra, les finition parfaites, un service clientèle comme du jamais vu,un big merci à Trista qui m'a accompagné tout au long de la transaction et de la livraison car j'ai eu quelques soucis et Trista a réglé ç au plus vite,je posterai une photo prochainement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sanao
    1/15/2016
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • This dress arrived to my door so fast. I can't believe until i saw a small box and then the dress. I tried it on, fit me soo perfectly: bodice, waist, length and also the beautiful color, everything is fabulous. I will wear it to an adult black tie. Very great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jadzia
    1/15/2016
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • This dress has pure warm coral color, bright and lovely. Long skirt strech freely, very elegant. It hides my high heels and lengthen my figure totally. Nice dress. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jadine
    1/15/2016
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • Dress is perfectly fit, east walking and excellent performance. Love it. Color is really beautiful. Thanks eDressit, i will order more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jada
    1/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • It is a mermaid dress. Tulle skirt makes it lithe and sassy. A very elegant dress for party occasion. LOVE IT VERY MUCH. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacobien
    1/15/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • The dress is very fit and lovely. Mermaid silhouette, elegant figure and very exquisite details. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaclyn
    1/15/2016
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • It is easy to wash and maintain, just the same as picture. High quality, soft and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacinth
    1/15/2016
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • It made me more elegant. If you have a wider body figure, i suggest you to buy a larger size than usual. This dress is very beautiful and makes people slender. Love it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacey
    1/15/2016
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
  • I ordered UK 6, which is my usual size. But the sale person suggested me UK8, finally, it is fit. When you buy it, should refer eDressit size chart. Dress is elegant and quality feeling. Perfect to me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ildiko
    1/15/2016
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • Dress is cute. I have never bought a dress so lovely and worthy. Sheer top and tulle skirt make me younger, a little sexy. lol. I should buy it earlier, but not too late. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilar
    1/15/2016
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • This halter dress is really stunning in showing shoulders. UK 6 fit me well. I just want to say thanks to the sale person. Will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ijlal
    1/15/2016
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • This dress is really exquisite, stretch freely when walking. All day night, this dress made me like a smurf, Sooo lovely. Thank U. I will recommend it to friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iha
    1/15/2016
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This dress is in lovely pink color, in short fashion design. It is in vintage style, making me only elegant.It brings much more female sense to me. Thanks for designing it. I love it very very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ifama
    1/15/2016
21256 reviews , Page 148 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!