Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 149 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • edressit your dresses are wonderful i love this dress so much got so much compliments for this dress at the wedding  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marvalyn2
    1/12/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • thank you so much guys! I really love this dress. It looks so beautiful like a dream. I will definitely order again from here!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evo24
    1/12/2016
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I fall in love with this beautiiful dress the first minute I saw it, I wore it to a prom night, the dress won a lot of compliments for me, this was my first of many more orders from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rayna
    1/12/2016
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I got this materpiece yesterday, it arrived in good condition, this was my second purchase from this company, the dress was as beautiful as the model, I love shopping with this company cauz I got what i want!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    1/12/2016
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • To avoid the possible taxes, eDressit shipped out my lovely dress from their European stores, I'm so happy with that, the price was as beautiful as the dress! Happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blossom
    1/12/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I placed a wrong order in the first place, the service team solved this problem properly &promptly,I do not have to reorder, they did that for me and shipped out my dress quickly, I'm so happy with my shopping experience with eDressit, thank you, I'll be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Spencer
    1/12/2016
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • I ordered a dress for my daugter's wedding, it was a bit late as her wedding was just a week away. I contacted the service team to see if they can help me out, they responded quickly and expedited my order, this is not the end, the dress I got was really beautiful and fit me greatly, I would definitely recommend this site to all of you, edressit is really a great place to buy your event dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaina
    1/12/2016
Cap Sleeves Illusion V Neck Red Tea Length Dress (X04145202)
  • Thank You very much, dress are so beautiful and fit pefect for me. Very good quality and nice fabric, too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monika
    1/11/2016
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Tres Tres jolie exactement comme le photo je suis tres satisfaisante merci edressit le materiel tres bon la livraison tres rapide parfait merci a toute l'echipe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariaraducan
    1/11/2016
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid... Es sieht schon auf den Fotos umwerfend aus, aber in echt ist es einfach WOOW. Das gestickte Oberteil ist ein echter Hingucker. Ps. Großes Lob für den super schnellen Versand. Trotz Feiertage hat es keine 7 Tage gedauert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carina
    1/10/2016
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • He comprado una talla grande porque prefería tener que arreglar un poco antes que me quedase pequeño. El vestido es precioso, el color coincide totalmente con la foto y el tiempo de envío ha sido menor al indicado. Todo perfecto. Muchas gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ESPERANZA DIAZ DIAZ
    1/10/2016
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • La couleur bleue moirée et le décolleté sont très originaux ... Très beau tissu , léger et soyeux , travail soigné  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/10/2016
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • Its like in the picture...it is beautiful ...the customer service did a great job and arranged to send it from france to germany in one day...thank you so much ..In love with the dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lou
    1/9/2016
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Платье подошло идеально. Это действительно наряд сказочной принцессы. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Добаева Елена
    1/8/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • I'm very happy with my order from this site, the material was very comfortable to wear, dress fit me like a glove!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa
    1/8/2016
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
Long Lace Sleeves Plunging Neck Grey Tea Length Dress (26160108)
  • This dress for mom is perfect. With stretch freely, pure color, soft and vertical sense. Also, price is affordable. Excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iantha
    1/8/2016
21214 reviews , Page 149 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!