• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 15 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Light Grey Sleeveless Lace Appliques Party Dress (04170608)
  • mein erstes kleid bei edressit, es kamm in 2 wochen. DIe Länge ist für mich perfekt, der Stoff fühlt sich auch gut an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zimmermann
    6/1/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Formal Evening Gown (36173014)
  • Leider etwas zu groß ausgefallen,ich muss das Kleid noch eng machen. aber insgesamt ist es ein richtig schönes kleid  See the customer's choice >>
  • By W.schmuhmacher
    6/1/2017
eDressit Strapless Blue Beaded Embroidery Evening Dress (36173605)
  • Ein richtig schönes Kleid. Aber es ist mir einbisschen zu lang, auch wenn ich Highheels trage. Ich muss es nochmal verbessern.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carolin
    6/1/2017
eDressit Strapless Beige Beaded Embroidery Prom Dress (36173714)
  • Ich habe das Kleid meiner Freundin geschenkt und sie hat sich sehr gefreut. Lieferung auch sehr schnell.Mit Naht und Verarbeitung ist sie sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violette
    6/1/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Evening Gown (36173814)
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
  • meiner meinung nach ist diese farbe schöner als Weiß, dann kaufte ich dieses. die lieferung war sehr schnell. danke edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zj
    6/1/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Beaded Formal Dress (36173907)
  • das kleid ist eben angekommen. Es sieht wie auf dem Bild abgebildet. Anprobiert...es steht perfekt. Die Verarbeitung ist für diesen Preis wirklich unschlagbar.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annika
    6/1/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (36174014)
  • Lieferung ging sehr schnell, ich erhilt mein Kleid in 3 Tagen. Das Kleid ist auch sehr schön und fühlt sich gut an. Alles in allem, 5 Sterne!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    6/1/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • The embroidery on the upper part of my dress fits perfectly as well and the length is just right. I also love the way it looks in the back. I am so pleased that I purchased it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • All the fabric is so soft and really feels high quality. The lace especially is soft, fits me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Terri
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • Sizing true to fit! Beautiful dress for a guest at wedding! Blue, very pretty for fall wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • The dress arrived the day it was expected. The quality was better than I expected, no snags or anything of that nature. Great purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • This dress is gorgeous. The quality exceeded my expectations. The material is very soft and the detail under the breasts of flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Latoya
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • This dress was every bit as pretty as the expensive dresses you find at boutiques/salons. I think even better because it's actually comfortable! Great dress, looks elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaskan
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • The color is a beautiful blue and is exactly as pictured. I cannot say enough good things about this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristen
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • Wow! I purchased this for the Marine Corps ball this year. I was pleasantly surprised! Material is soft and comfy yet looks so elegant. Lace is soft and stretchy. Breathtaking!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danica
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • The dress fit me so perfectly! The material is great for the price. I absolutely love it. I will look for other dresses by eDressit. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
23808 reviews , Page 15 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!