Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 151 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • Love love love this dress! It fit me in all the right places. It was the perfect mix of class and sex for the event i was attending. The fabric was thick and stretchy making me look slim and not showing any bumps or lumps in my body. It hugged my curves and extenuated them --which my boy friend loved. I couldn't be happier!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    3/8/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • The material is pretty flexible, and I found it quite flattering. It is a pretty tight fit. The bright red color is brilliant :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryt
    3/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
Sleeveless Side Lace Illusion Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (00161400)
  • The fit was exactly what I was looking for. It hugged all the right places and still looked very elegant and classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheri
    3/8/2016
Lace Cap Sleeves Coral Short Cocktail Dress (04160757)
  • Wore this dress to a holiday party and the color helped it stand out. The dress was beautiful and was the perfect fit and length. I received so many compliments and felt like I really stood out in a sea of black gowns. I highly recommend this to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    3/8/2016
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • I wore this dress for a NYE wedding and absolutely loved it and got so many compliments. The material is great... has good stretch to it, so it was very comfortable. The whole process of edressit was so simple and can't wait to order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikia
    3/8/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Burgundy Sequin Formal Dress (00161717)
  • I wore this to a party. Received so many compliments!!!!! The fabric Is wonderful. Loved wearing this dress!!! Quality! Quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jyness
    3/8/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • This dress was perfect for my friend's Old Hollywood themed holiday party. The color is beautiful and the fit was as if the dress was made just for me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shawn
    3/8/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • The dress looked great! I think the cut and material make it so that it would be flattering on anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanya
    3/8/2016
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • Fell in love with this dress! It is a stretchy material that I found to be very flattering. The fit and the length were, in my opinion, true to size. love it very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Persida
    3/8/2016
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • I ordered this dress and a similar one from another supplier as bridesmaid samples. this one was the winner. It's chic, super quality and well made. l will be ordering 5 more for my bridesmaid. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahiya
    3/8/2016
Sleeveless Hot Pink Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (X07152612)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • I like all parts of this dress, beautiful, fitted and fashion. I ordered UK 6 at first, which is my usual size, but was told to choose UK8, and the dress is just fine now. Thanks :D. So, choose the size according to 'eDressit chart' to make your dress fitted and flattering.Perfect dress, i like it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taggart
    3/8/2016
Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)
  • I like the dress. This dress is the same as picture, color is rich too. All processes are smooth. I ordered it last week and it arrived yesterday.Size is true too. Very beautiful and fitted on me. Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tadewi
    3/8/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice White Formal Dress Wedding Dress (01160607)
  • Léger retard de livraison, frais de douane de 21 euros, mais la robe correspond bien à la photo. Je suis satisfaite de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bsm
    3/7/2016
Elegant Off Shoulder Green Overlace Formal Dress (07153204)
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Dress details, designs, effect are all the same as expected. A little sexy but nice on me. My friends said it suits me, lol. So glad to hear that.Love U, eDressit. I think i will come next time i need a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tacey
    3/7/2016
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • Size is just true. The fabric and quality are very super. My mom like this dress and prepare to wear it on her birthday. We did no edition to it. Just perfectly fitted. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabitha
    3/7/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • Dress arrived today. I worried it would be tight around the hip though i was told to order UK 10, larger than my usual size. However, the amazing fact is that it is perfectly fitted, comfortable to wear and beautiful.Besides, fabric is super and the dress is easy walking when i wear my 8 cm high heel shoes. All are perfect. Excellent shopping this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabananica
    3/7/2016
21916 reviews , Page 151 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!