Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 152 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Open Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07160320)
  • The dress is pretty and the bust, length was just right fitted and the design fabulous. It is a high quality and noble evening dress for me to choose. I selected it for a military dinner. I think it will work well :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlayna
    4/13/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • Looks amazing and gorgeous!!! Perfect color, figure-flattering design and super fabric, all are points i love. Thanks for suggesting me right size. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlana
    4/13/2016
Long Sleeves Ruched Bodice Formal Evening Dress (X26150820)
  • The dress fits true to it's size on eDressit! It is wonderful! My mom is going to wear it on her 55th birthday party! The coffee color makes her elegant and noble. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlaina
    4/13/2016
Stunning Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Formal Dress Prom Gown (X00161705)
  • This dress arrived very fast to my door. I loved this dress! Sophisticated fit and color brilliant. Definitely a bargain.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marla
    4/13/2016
Sexy Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Evening Dress Formal Gown (X00161705-2)
  • The dress itself is gorgeous and sparkling with sequins! It does run right to fit me. It is the same as the picture, definitely beautiful. The dress looked very elegant and looked like it cost way more than what I paid for it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjo
    4/13/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Neck High Slit Coffee Evening Dress (X07151220)
  • Elegant dress fit for special occasions. I ordered 14 and it fits beautifully. It is right in length so I don't need to have it hemmed. I would recommend using the size chart provided by eDressit. I love how the skirt is made of overlace fabric, which makes the dress looks very expensive. The belt provides a perfect accent to the dress. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marji
    4/13/2016
Blue One Shoulder Sweerheart Neckline Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00143705)
  • Je suis super enthousiaste de mon achat. Etant une personne ronde, à la poitrine généreuse, j'ai habituellement des difficultés à trouver une robe. Et bien, rien à redire ! la robe tombe bien, n'est pas serrée, le décolleté parfait (ni trop, ni trop peu).livraison rapide.Bref, nickel ! je recommande ! ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stel
    4/13/2016
Strapless Floral Cocktail Dress Beach Holiday Party Dress (X07151810)
eDressit Red Halter Floral A Line Evening Dress (X07158002)
  • Très belle robe, pas déçu comme sur la photo Très bien taillé , ravi de mon achat. Je recommanderai ce genre de robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie Hartung
    4/13/2016
Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Floral Party Dress (X04145247)
Halter Neck Yellow Printed Summer BOHO Evening Dress (X07153924)
Halter Neck Printed BOHO Vacation Formal Dress (X07153947)
eDressit Straps Printed Cocktail Party Dress (X07152010)
  • exactement le même rendu que sur la photo, très adapté aux formes généreuses.contrairement à certains commentaire aucun problème de finitions  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salameche
    4/13/2016
Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)
  • robe très bien adaptée avec ses smoks et le bustier en plus la couleur est lumineuse et la matière très agréable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rouroux
    4/13/2016
eDressit Beaded Neck Blue Vintage Short Cocktail Dress (03161005)
  • Article correspondant exactement à la photo. Envoi très rapide. Encore plus joli avec un sac à main  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Five Stars
    4/13/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Bodice Embroidery Applique Prom Dress (02161205)
  • La robe correspond exactement à la photo et à ce qu'on attend.Qualité/prix irréprochable.Idéal pour une soirée!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finelle Isabelle
    4/13/2016
Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Tea Pink Party Dress (X04145201)
  • superbe robe pour un mariage parfaitement adapté à ma morphologie rien à retoucher tomber impeccable je la recommanderais volontiers à ne pas hésiter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SERGE VEGA
    4/13/2016
Half Sleeves Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161105)
Sleeves One Piece Blue Short Mother of the Bride Dress (26160205)
  • tres belle robe, j'ai prix ma taille au dessus et taille tres bien rien a redire, tombe tres bien, rend vraiment jolie , pas chifonne lors de l'envoi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gislard anais
    4/13/2016
Grey Cap Sleeves Beaded Cocktail Party Dress (03160908)
  • robe reçue bien emballée, correspondant à la commande. J'ai pris une taille 40 et la robe va parfaitement, joli style, très contente de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ssam
    4/13/2016
22429 reviews , Page 152 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!