• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 152 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Illusion Neckline Evening Dress with Lace Applique (02165505)
  • Purchased several of this dress in blue to use as bridesmaid dresses for my daughter's wedding. Loved the modest cut and the flow of the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cynthia
    8/22/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • bin mit dem Kleid zufrieden, Und mein Freund findet es auch sehr schön. Besonders würde ich mich für den Super Servie bedanken. Sehr sorgfältig und hilfsreich!! Würde meinen Freundinen weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna-084
    8/22/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • Passend perfekt!! Außerdem ist es echt zu sexy. ich bekamm erstenmals so viele Komplimente!!! Vielen Dank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristinesliebe
    8/22/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • Needed a nice dress for a fancy dinner. The quality was superior, to what I was expecting - very elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    8/22/2016
eDressit Violet Halter Beaded Bridesmaid Dress with Embroidery (00164716)
  • True to size! It's very beautiful and will make the perfect Bridesmaid dress for my friends upcoming wedding. Made from great material that hangs well. Shipped very quickly and has a beautiful variety of colors to choose from.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shalyn
    8/22/2016
eDressit White Embroidery Halter Wedding Gown with Sewn Beads (01161907)
  • This is a really Beautiful dress after ordering numerous dresses, I decided to go with this one, I was looking for a dress to wear for my wedding, I receive lots of compliments, it was the perfect fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D. Crawford
    8/22/2016
eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)
  • Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The tulle top gives it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    8/22/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • Bestimmt, das ist mein Kleid!!! Zufällig stieß ich auf eDressit, und dann filterte ein für eine Party aus, Endloch sah dieses Kleid. Die Steichcen sind gleich wie auf dem Billd, Mit diesem Kauf war ich sehr zufrieden. Besuche eDressit unbedingt weiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline
    8/22/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • The dress was beautiful and the sizing was accurate. It worked very well for the occasion I needed it for.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shannon
    8/22/2016
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • Perfect dress...it met all my expectations...very decent and elegant dress...I got a lot of nice compliments...nice fabric, very comfortable, not itchy...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diogo
    8/22/2016
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • Quelle merveille!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, belle tenue couleur idéal un sans faute reçu à temps ds ma boite au lettre. mille merci edressit je recommande! je recommande ce site et le delais et la couleur tout est respecté. vive edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DJOUNA
    8/21/2016
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • La robe est simplement magnifique, je vous la recommande.En revanche, attention elle taille grand notamment au niveau du bustier, il est conseillé de prendre une taille en dessous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sousouj
    8/20/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
  • Ein grandioses Kleid! Atemberaubend!!! es schon an mehrer Anlässe gezogen. Das muss ich empfehlen. Ich habe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mellies
    8/20/2016
Elegant Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161007)
  • das Kleid kamm nur 4 Tage nach der Bestllung an, zu schnell, da ich zuvor 7 Tage erwartet. Außerdem war das Paket gut verpackt. Der Stoff von Rock ist sanft und komfortabel, der Ausschnitt ist echt sexy, mein mann kann nicht mehr erwarten, natürlich auch ich. vielen DANK edressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schnneir-Kris
    8/19/2016
Fabulous Sweetheart Beadings Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37141407)
  • als ich das Kleid zum ersten Mal sah, dachte ich dann, das war mein Kleid, und das war es, von dem ich immer getraumt habe. An meinem großen Tag trage ich mein perfektes Kleid, alles nun breits. Der Stoff und der Ausschnitt lohnt sich, mit diesem Preis zu kaufen. Zugleich hab auch 4 Brautjungfernkleider bestllt, alles war super, und schöner als erwartet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Klaus-Hoffmann
    8/19/2016
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
  • Dieses Kleid würde ich unbedingt weiterempfehelen. Vor allem ist, der Service prima !!! Das Design gefällt mir sehr. Atemrambend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena172
    8/19/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Prom Dress (02164368)
23783 reviews , Page 152 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!