Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 152 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
Long Lace Sleeves Plunging Neck Grey Tea Length Dress (26160108)
  • This dress for mom is perfect. With stretch freely, pure color, soft and vertical sense. Also, price is affordable. Excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iantha
    1/8/2016
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Upper part is special and delicate. I like it. Many people give good compliments to it. Excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanne
    1/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • This is dress is as the same as the pic. Fit and gorgeous. It makes me more slender and graceful. Thanks for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    1/8/2016
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Much heavier than thought, it has nice quality feeling. It is vintage, bright and lovely. If you want to have a fashion dress to evening night, prom or graduation party, this one is highly recommended. It is indeed a great dress for many occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halyn
    1/8/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • Beautiful dress, the shimmering bodice is gorgeous and made with high quality, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blake
    1/8/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • It is worthy to buy. Design is fashion and beautiful. It can be worn to many occasions. A great dress for my black tie party of course.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hallie
    1/8/2016
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • I need this dress for an adult black tie party. It makes me elegant and slender. Love its empire design, delicate floral lace details and bowknot sash. And it is affordable. Worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hallam
    1/8/2016
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • It has very nice craftsmanship with hand sewn beadings on back, waist. It is elegant and a little sexy, very gorgeous and sparkling for my evening party. Right dress i chose. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hali
    1/8/2016
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • It has the warm color and fashion style, and the lace is beautiful and exquisite. Looks pretty, lovely. It gives me a different feelings, i love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haldis
    1/8/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • It is an elegant and hot dress. We all love it.Lace is delicate. Very pretty and fashion. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haide
    1/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • OMG, this dress is absolutely what I'm looking for, the color is very nice, same as the model, the quality was great too, the dress actually looks very expensive in reality, I'm so happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bellamy
    1/8/2016
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • This is the very dress i'm looking for for my birthday. Its upper part design(lace, v neck) is very delicate, adds some sexy feeling to it. It impresses me the first eye-sight i saw it. Love it. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haf
    1/8/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • I really appreciate the high quality of the dress I ordered and the fast shipping!This will be one of my many more orders, thumbs up to eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    1/8/2016
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • It is an empire dress. Make me more slender and lithe. Love it very very much. Thanks. I chose my ususal size UK 6 at first, but later changed to UK 8, according to the eDressit size chart and the sale person's suggestion. So, if you want to buy one, must refer its size chart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadia
    1/8/2016
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • This dress is the best dress i ever bought. Lace details are exquisite, and it fits me love the glove. It suits many occasions, really a lovely dress. Affordable too. Thank U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadar
    1/8/2016
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This is the very dress i love. UK 10 is right, though my usual size is UK 8. Thanks for the earings. Another dress is also fit and beautiful. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Habiba
    1/8/2016
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • It is a fashion dress. I love the empire design, so fashion and beautiful. Lace is delicate too. Very good dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalisa
    1/8/2016
One Shoulder Dark Green Empire Waist Evening Dress (07151304)
  • It is a fresh dress. We all love it. Thanks. I think my sister will buy one too. I saw many beautiful dresses there, so i will surely come again. Hope there is a sale too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalia
    1/8/2016
21256 reviews , Page 152 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!