Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 153 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
Sequin Blue Cowl Back Formal Gown Prom Dress (X07160305)
  • This dress arrived fast to my door. Bling bling sequins shine me and my friends, lol, they all love it too. I like the cowl back and its whole silhouette so much. Will buy more from eDressit and surely recommend u to my friends. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tacy
    3/2/2016
eDressit Angelina Jolie Celebrity Evening Dress (00778503)
  • Couleur d' été, belle robe de soirée et aussi mariage. Je comprend pourquoi Angelina a craqué  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    3/2/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • This dress has super fabric feeling, very delicate. I like its pattern, color and effect. Perfect dress for my party.Besides, this dress is easy walking. I felt elegant with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabor
    3/2/2016
eDressit Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096756)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (w02122601)
eDressit Marvelous Evening Dress with Sequined Waistband (00097668)
Light Blue Plunging V Neck Tea Length Party Dress (X04161232)
  • This light blue dress is so beautiful. Fast shippment and response!Everything is smooth with this shopping. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taber
    3/2/2016
Long Sleeves Embroidered Blue Short Dress (26161105)
  • It is a fitted dress with well sewn details. Blue color is the same as the picture, rather rich and beautiful. Effect is so great. Love it!!! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taban
    3/2/2016
eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00092968)
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress (36120706)
eDressit Noble Sweetheart Strapless Formal Dress Prom Gown (36130101)
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Strapless Formal Dress(36130106)
eDressit Elegant single cap sleeve Evening Dress (00091005)
  • On dirait une pierre précieuse Topaze la couleur, en même temps c' est un bijoux cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    3/1/2016
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (36120506)
eDressit Green Evening Dress (00777504)
  • Ne baie pas, met en valeur la poitrine, puis les strass rajoute une petite touche de féminité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    3/1/2016
eDressit Strapless Hot Evening Dress Prom (36130805)
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweetheart Hand-made Flower Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134211)
eDressit Style Sweetheart Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04115668)
  • On peut porter avec ou sans la petite voile au dos. Ne tombe pas le buste car bien gainé, longueur parfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    3/1/2016
21885 reviews , Page 153 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!