Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 153 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit High Quality Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133217)
  • As a mother of the bride, i will wear this dress to my daughter's wedding. I want to say this dress is very fit and great fabric. Two piece style is also my beloved. All perfect including the price. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jagienka
    12/31/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Super dress. I love this warm, bright and beautiful color. I worn it to an adult prom, so so many compliments. Its size is right true to me. Very satisified with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaela
    12/31/2015
eDressit Overlace Round Neckline Bowknot Mother of the Bride Dress (26144120)
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • Very comfortable and easy working to wear. This black dress makes me elegant and noble. I will wear to an adult evening night. I believe it can work very well. Thanks eDressit. I will come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacquelle
    12/31/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • Fitted dress and beautiful pattern. Fabric is much heavier than thought. Very great and worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacobean
    12/31/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • Beautiful and elegant dress. Love its color and simple elegant design. Sheer sleeves really adds much more grace feeling. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackopa
    12/31/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Same as saw in the picture. I really want to say thanks to its sale person. UK 10 fitted me very well, otherwise, i would choose UK 8 that would be surely small and tight. Effect is great. Very beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacinta
    12/31/2015
Bateau Neck Black Mother of the Bride Dress (X26150200)
  • This black dress is very fit. Cheaper than i expected. Lace is sophisticated and adds much elegance to me. It really suits many occasions. So glad to have bought it. Thanks eDressit. My friends love it too, i will recommend her your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilham
    12/31/2015
Bateau Neck Light Blue Mother of the Bride Gown (X26150232)
  • It's a formal dress, suitable for my birthday and also work. I can wear it to other parties too. It has heavy fabric and delicate lace. Really a special dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilayda
    12/31/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • Its quality is very super, more heavier and comfortable. It really makes me slender and elegant. This is my first time wearing mermaid type dress and i'm addicted in it now. Thanks for the sale that i got it with very affordable price. I think i will buy more dresses here and recommend you to my friends. As a mother, i like this fashion fitted mermaid dress very very much. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilandere
    12/31/2015
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • I received it just three days after i paid the order. Quality is soft and nice, very comfortable and fit. We all love its pattern, fashion and beautiful. By the way, price is rather affordable. Will come here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ikram
    12/31/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Love this short black dress, is very classic and beautiful. Sequin details make the dress gorgeous. Pattern is exquisite. Thanks for suggesting me this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iiona
    12/31/2015
eDressit Fully Beaded Black Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160800)
  • I DEFINITELY love the dress I got from this site, the sparkling beading was sewn with high quality, every penny was worth paying, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I would like to recommend you guys to all of my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lavender
    12/31/2015
Off Shoulder V Neck Pink Tea Length Cocktail Dress (X04161146)
  • The shipping was so fast, which only took three days since the day I ordered it!I'm really satisfied with the order from this company, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    12/31/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • My lovely dress was made with high quality, which was even beyond my expectation, besides, the shipping speed was so fast, thank you edressit, I'll order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    12/31/2015
Capped Sleeves Beaded Bodice Purple Evening Gown (36161506)
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Beige Prom Dress Formal Dress (36161214)
  • Everything went perfectly with my order, the dress arrived in good condition, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I'm 100% satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lulu
    12/31/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • It is the dress i want. It is so perfect and beautiful when i pair with my high heels and handbag. Very glad to have it. Thanks. Dress is delicate.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ignacia
    12/30/2015
21214 reviews , Page 153 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!