• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 153 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • Classy and gorgeous on, this dress deserves its five stars I gave it. High quality fabric, very well-made. This dress makes me feel like a princess. You cant go wrong.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    8/22/2016
eDressit Sexy Strapless Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00165008)
  • So beautiful. I bought this for graduation in spring. The fabric is beautiful, and the stitching is very professional.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vannie69
    8/22/2016
eDressit Pink Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (00164801)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous and the color was beautiful! We ordered a size 8 and it was a perfect fit!!! My daughter received lots of compliments on this dress...thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    8/22/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Ich kann nur sagen, dass das Kleid das schöneste Kleid ist, das ich nie gesehen hab!! Der Stoff ist sehr an der Haut bequem und die Farbe ist reizvoll.Das Kleid kamm in 3 Tagen nach der Bestellung an, viel schneller als ich erwartet!! Super  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    8/22/2016
eDressit Pink Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (00164801)
  • I love the way it fits, you can wear a bra with it or without it. It's extremely comfortable. This dress is perfect, price is great and the photos don't do it justice. Overall I am extremely pleased and can't wait for the Battalion Ball in December :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JOEL
    8/22/2016
eDressit Blue Illusion Neckline Evening Dress with Lace Applique (02165505)
  • Purchased several of this dress in blue to use as bridesmaid dresses for my daughter's wedding. Loved the modest cut and the flow of the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cynthia
    8/22/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • bin mit dem Kleid zufrieden, Und mein Freund findet es auch sehr schön. Besonders würde ich mich für den Super Servie bedanken. Sehr sorgfältig und hilfsreich!! Würde meinen Freundinen weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna-084
    8/22/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • Passend perfekt!! Außerdem ist es echt zu sexy. ich bekamm erstenmals so viele Komplimente!!! Vielen Dank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristinesliebe
    8/22/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • Needed a nice dress for a fancy dinner. The quality was superior, to what I was expecting - very elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    8/22/2016
eDressit Violet Halter Beaded Bridesmaid Dress with Embroidery (00164716)
  • True to size! It's very beautiful and will make the perfect Bridesmaid dress for my friends upcoming wedding. Made from great material that hangs well. Shipped very quickly and has a beautiful variety of colors to choose from.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shalyn
    8/22/2016
eDressit White Embroidery Halter Wedding Gown with Sewn Beads (01161907)
  • This is a really Beautiful dress after ordering numerous dresses, I decided to go with this one, I was looking for a dress to wear for my wedding, I receive lots of compliments, it was the perfect fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D. Crawford
    8/22/2016
eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)
  • Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The tulle top gives it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    8/22/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • Bestimmt, das ist mein Kleid!!! Zufällig stieß ich auf eDressit, und dann filterte ein für eine Party aus, Endloch sah dieses Kleid. Die Steichcen sind gleich wie auf dem Billd, Mit diesem Kauf war ich sehr zufrieden. Besuche eDressit unbedingt weiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline
    8/22/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • The dress was beautiful and the sizing was accurate. It worked very well for the occasion I needed it for.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shannon
    8/22/2016
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • Perfect dress...it met all my expectations...very decent and elegant dress...I got a lot of nice compliments...nice fabric, very comfortable, not itchy...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diogo
    8/22/2016
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • Quelle merveille!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, belle tenue couleur idéal un sans faute reçu à temps ds ma boite au lettre. mille merci edressit je recommande! je recommande ce site et le delais et la couleur tout est respecté. vive edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DJOUNA
    8/21/2016
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • La robe est simplement magnifique, je vous la recommande.En revanche, attention elle taille grand notamment au niveau du bustier, il est conseillé de prendre une taille en dessous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sousouj
    8/20/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
  • Ein grandioses Kleid! Atemberaubend!!! es schon an mehrer Anlässe gezogen. Das muss ich empfehlen. Ich habe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mellies
    8/20/2016
23808 reviews , Page 153 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!