Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22455 reviews , Page 154 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Neck Blue Vintage Short Cocktail Dress (03161005)
  • Article correspondant exactement à la photo. Envoi très rapide. Encore plus joli avec un sac à main  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Five Stars
    4/13/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Bodice Embroidery Applique Prom Dress (02161205)
  • La robe correspond exactement à la photo et à ce qu'on attend.Qualité/prix irréprochable.Idéal pour une soirée!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finelle Isabelle
    4/13/2016
Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Tea Pink Party Dress (X04145201)
  • superbe robe pour un mariage parfaitement adapté à ma morphologie rien à retoucher tomber impeccable je la recommanderais volontiers à ne pas hésiter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SERGE VEGA
    4/13/2016
Half Sleeves Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161105)
Sleeves One Piece Blue Short Mother of the Bride Dress (26160205)
  • tres belle robe, j'ai prix ma taille au dessus et taille tres bien rien a redire, tombe tres bien, rend vraiment jolie , pas chifonne lors de l'envoi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gislard anais
    4/13/2016
Grey Cap Sleeves Beaded Cocktail Party Dress (03160908)
  • robe reçue bien emballée, correspondant à la commande. J'ai pris une taille 40 et la robe va parfaitement, joli style, très contente de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ssam
    4/13/2016
Black Lace Long Sleeves Short Cocktail Dress (26160400)
  • Belle coupe, bonne taille et produit de belle qualité. Arrivée avant l'heure, j'ai pu l'avoir pour les fêtes. Très contente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    4/13/2016
Red Embroidery Long Sleeves Mermaid Dress (26160902)
  • Tres belle robe qui sublime la silhouette, ne serre pas tout en epousant les formes du corps, Je vais en acheter une autre de ce pas!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    4/13/2016
Spaghetti Straps Pink Lace Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162201)
  • c'est une très belle robe très agréable à porter la couleur correspond très bien à mes attente pour l'occasion à la quelle elle est destinée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patricia briantais
    4/13/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Dress (26160905)
  • Très belle robe,commandée à l'occasion d'un soirée sur le thème années 50.Très belle couleur bleu, Franchement pour le prix,je ne m'attendais pas à une telle qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moca
    4/13/2016
Graceful Half Sleeves Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (26162305)
  • hammer kleid super gepasst nur komplimente bekommen schnelle lieferung wow werde hier immer bestellen !! dankee  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simee
    4/12/2016
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
  • The dress is just great, very good quality, and color is exactly what it is in the picture. Received it less that in a week. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulia
    4/12/2016
Sequin Black Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress with Cowl Back (07160300)
  • I really loved this dress. The black band really gives it a slimming effect. It's gorgeous, without being sequin-itchy under the arms like some dresses. it's a very versatile dress that would be fabulous at any formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aj
    4/12/2016
Sequin Black Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress with Cowl Back (07160300)
  • Dress was very comfortable, the sequins did not bother me, and the length was perfect for 3 inch heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dom
    4/12/2016
Sequin Blue Cowl Back Formal Gown Prom Dress (X07160305)
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • Fit like a gem. True to size, This dress was flawless. I received so many compliments on it and it was so comfortable all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krisie
    4/12/2016
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • This dress was so comfy! The dress is stretchy, so it fits in all of the right places. The sequins itch a tad, but nothing too unbearable. I would recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lalaatx
    4/12/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • I saw this dress and I knew I had to wear it!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dress, it does not disappoint!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/12/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • My mom wore this for my wedding and it was super glamorous! It glittered gorgeously in the lights and looked great on her hourglass body type. People were even coming up to me and telling me how awesome SHE looked! Haha  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    4/12/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Golden Lace Applique Mermaid Evening Gown (X00161800)
22455 reviews , Page 154 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!