Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 154 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie party. I received tons of compliments, including "best dressed". It was comfortable & fit true to size. I highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sica
    1/7/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • Who doesn't like dressing up?Ordered this for a black tie wedding. The compliments throughout the evening - and the bride suspected I had once again edressit. Dress is quite comfortable, really needs no other adornments, and was fun to wear. the fit is low cut. It worked for me ;) This gown looks even more stunning in person- do not hesitate to choose it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanette
    1/7/2016
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I love that dress!!!!! It is stunningly amazing, like all other dresses that I have bought here. THANK YOU edressit.com!!!!!!I will definitely buy some more dresses here, because they are always made very well and look exactly the same as on the photo.Also on youtube you can see the dress, when I was wearing it...It was bought for that occasion.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a7bNs_Kb1rs  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jerica
    1/7/2016
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • I fell in love with this dress straight away from the first look. Great customer service and they made sure I receive the dress by the date needed. When the dress arrive it was as beautiful as the picture. Thank you so much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweety91
    1/5/2016
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress (00127106)
  • Elle est très belle et conforme à la photo. La mousseline est de très bonne qualité et la finition est convenable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sasa972
    1/4/2016
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Les tailles correspondent parfaitement au tableau de tailles! La matière est de bonne qualité et la robe est confortable.Rapport qualité/prix excellent !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jleclercq
    1/3/2016
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • robe toujours de grande élégance , à la fois sensuelle avec le tombé léger du tissu et la dentelle du bustier mais aussi très habillée ... A ne pas manquer !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/2/2016
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Absolument idéale , que ce soit la coupe sexy et très élégante , le tissu hyper raffiné , et la couleur ... Correspond parfaitement à la photo , je suis ravie !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/2/2016
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
eDressit New Alluring V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02111408)
  • Coupe toujours aussi bien ajustée ( beaucoup mieux que sur la photo ) et très bel alliage de gris entre la soie et la dentelle ... Une belle réussite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/2/2016
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
  • Robe merveilleusement bien coupée , donnant une magnifique silhouette tissu soyeux très confortable et couleur moirée du plus bel effet . Taille petit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • thank you, bought a dress, really like, delivery within 5 days! This fits great. Dress chic, super! Many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena Davidenko
    1/2/2016
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Red Evening Dress (00128502)
  • je l'ai commandé pour offrir à une amie....et sincèrement vous m'avez habitué à une meilleure qualité !!!!! Je crois que vous avez des modèles dignes des plus belles boutique à Paris....mais d'autres qui me laisse indifférente .-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ASS
    1/1/2016
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress (00119505)
eDressit New Sexy Strapless Shiny beads Evening Dress (00135405)
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
  • je l'ai acheté pour aller au théâtre voir ma fille danser (ballet)...ma fille m'a dit que je ressemblai à une fée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ASS
    1/1/2016
eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart  Strapless Cocktail Dress (04121708)
21256 reviews , Page 154 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!