Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 156 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
eDressit  New Hot Style One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116104)
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
  • Couleur rose, bustier, longue, un peu de strass... La feminité quoi !! belle robe vraiement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    3/1/2016
eDressit New Halter 100% Silk Evening Dress (00091805)
  • Je l' ai portée à une soirée, elle est juste à tomber ! Je le veux en plusieurs couleurs  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    3/1/2016
eDressit  Fantastic Lace One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116007)
  • Robe de mariée ou le lendemain du mariage pour la mariée, ou encore pour une maman du marié(e) cette robe fonctionne à merveille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    3/1/2016
eDressit New Sexy Strapless Shiny beads Evening Dress (00135405)
eDressit New Arrival Glorious Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress (00130405)
One Shoulder Empire Long Evening Dress(C36140205)
One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141601)
  • Очень красивое платье, нежное, высочайшего качества, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    3/1/2016
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • J'ai adoré ma robe, elle est trop belle et la qualité du tissu...rien à dire. Merci pour la qualité du travail  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samia
    2/29/2016
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • Ich war erst skeptisch wegen einer Bestellung nach China und habe viele Erfahrungsberichte gelesen. Hier nun meiner: Das Kleid kam ca 1 Woche nach Bestellung, ohne Zoll oder EUSt, bei mir zuhause an. Leider habe ich die Masstabelle missachtet und einfach Gr 38 bestellt. Das Kleid war daher zu klein. Nach einer email an edressit durfte ich es nach Düsseldorf zurück schicken. Nach Übw. Von 20 EUR Wiederversandkosten habe ich mein Traumkleid 2 Nummern größer erhalten ( wieder ohne Zoll und EUSt) und es passt perfekt und ist wunderschön! Hervorragend ist der customer Service. Mia und Anna haben alles getan, damit ich schnell zu meinem Traumkleid komme. Vielen lieben Dank nochmal! (Euer Deutsch ist prima!) Ich kann edressit wirklich nur empfehlen und werde sicher wieder dort kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rockyleica
    2/29/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Dress is very beautiful, the same as the picture. Rich blue color brings much elegant and noble sense. Love the design too. All in all, perfect and excellent dress for party, lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goove
    2/29/2016
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • This dress is the best dress i bought for my mom. She likes it so much. Many details, exquisite.Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marry
    2/29/2016
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • This dress is just the same as the picture. UK 8 fits me perfectly.Just want to say thanks. My mom loves it very very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorina
    2/29/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • So fitted dress. It leaves spaces for my high heels, really elegant when i wear this dress. It is easy walking, and strethes freely. Super!!! Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    2/29/2016
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • I like the dress very much. My usual size is UK 10, sometimes UK8, but I bought UK 12 to be safe this time, just fit. I must say that the shipping is really fast, all processes are smooth, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kacia
    2/29/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • tout simplement divine et correspondant parfaitement à l'image : une des plus belles robes achetée sur le site E dressit ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/27/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • allure très féminine , avec décolleté sexy et ligne élégante . Tombé souple grâce au tissu de velours , très agréable à porter .. Ligne originale , faisant beaucoup d'effet : bravo !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/27/2016
21922 reviews , Page 156 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!