Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 157 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • C'est une robe magnifique que j'ai acheté pour un mariage en 2013. Elle est toujours d'actualité je la porte souvent lors d'événements et je reçois toujours des compliments sur cette robe. La matière du tissu est juste très joli, le col bateau est très élégant. This dress is simply gorgeous, I bought it for a wedding in 2013 I still wear it for events and I always receive compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khadouj
    12/27/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • essayer de définir un jour bien précis de la livraison car nous commandons nos achats pour des fêtes et présenter à cette occasion vos articles à plus de clients. J'espère recevoir ma robe pour fêter mon 31 décembre avec comme ça nous tous gagnantsMerci d 'avanceFILY  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fily
    12/25/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Gown with Sexy Cutouts (00160905)
  • The dress fit perfectly and turned heads all night! I wore it to a black tie gala and it was definitely the crowd favorite. the dress was lightweight and comfortable. Get this dress, you won't be disappointed! The dress is so stunning you don't need much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iliana
    12/24/2015
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • I love love this dress , very comfortable and great fit for a curvy girl and this one is a stunner  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    12/24/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • This dress I wore to my husband's work holiday party and I received nothing but compliments all night. I absolutely loved the fit if this dress and how it held everything in so nicely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kara
    12/24/2015
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • The cleavage in this dress is A LOT so just be ready for it. I got so many compliments on the look all night. The dress is so stunning that minimal accessories are needed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carli
    12/24/2015
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • Perfect fitting dress. The slit was sexy and it showed just enough cleavage. Very classy look and very flattering. Gorgeous color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By An
    12/24/2015
Sequin Black Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress with Cowl Back (07160300)
  • This dress is an absolute stunner! I wore it to a holiday party for my work. The material that it is lined with is so soft and has enough stretch that you can move and expand in the dress without any issues.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mashall
    12/24/2015
Capped Sleeves Two-piece Beaded Beige Evening Dress (36160214)
  • This dress fit me perfectly! It was even comfortable to dance in. If you want to make an elegant statement and feel really glamorous, this is the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    12/24/2015
Strapless Sequin Bodice Coffee Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07160220)
  • Overall, I LOVED IT and am so glad I ordered it! The dress was stretchy material which gave room for movement and the gathering over the stomach was very flattering. Love, love, loveeeeed this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqui
    12/24/2015
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • This gown fit like a glove. The color was gorgeous & unique. I wore 5 in. the length was perfect! I received many compliments & felt classy & sexy at the same time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacy
    12/24/2015
Luxurious A Line Empire Waist Beaded Blue Formal Dress (36161405)
  • This dress is fabulous and hugs in all the right places. It definitely a dress for a very dressy affair. it looked gorgeous, It will be amazing for a black tie/formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taalibah
    12/24/2015
Capped Sleeves Open Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07160320)
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • I loved this dress! It is very stretchy and forgiving. Very comfortable. I felt very glamorous. Fits true to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    12/24/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • It was extremely comfortable and really sucked everything in. I felt elegant yet comfortable. I was able to strike a pose but also dance the night away! The 14 size fit me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D
    12/24/2015
21236 reviews , Page 157 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!