Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 157 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Cocktail Dress (04161900)
  • Very classic and elegant dress. I felt gorgeous. UK10 is the size i selected, fits me very well. Dress is nicely made. Thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misti
    5/18/2016
Lovely Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140701)
  • The fit is wonderful on me. Best price and quality.I got many compliments during the party. Lovey.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miriam
    5/18/2016
Sweet Pink Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Tea Length (X04145101)
  • I bought from eDressit many times. This dress is still fashion and fabulous. Dresses here will never go out of style. Like them. New dresses are amazing, and increasingly more delicate. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    5/18/2016
eDressit Red Halter Floral A Line Evening Dress (X07158002)
  • It is very powerful to attract eyesights. This red halter dress is very suitable for summer party. Fabric is nice. Amazing on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miracle
    5/18/2016
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160501)
  • This dress is well made, the seams are done very well, the lace bodice is very nicely done and tulle beautiful.Dress is very nice and fitted. I will wear it to my graduation. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mira
    5/18/2016
Pink Mid Sleeves Knee Length Two Pieces Cocktail Dress (26161501)
  • This is a beautiful pink dress for any occasion, very elegant and bright. Nice material and made nicely. I selected a medium size, it fits me perfectly. Fast shippment and response.Great service and price. Excellent shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mindy
    5/18/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown
  • Very beautiful dress, excellent quality, got a lot of compliments. Highly recommend every dress from eDressit there are very good and you will love it. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrah
    5/18/2016
eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)
  • I don't usually write reviews, but this dress deserves a review. My daughter is getting married at the end of September and the weather here in Missouri could be just about anything. I shopped at all the local mall stores, and the bridal stores and did not find anything I liked for a MOB dress. The fabric is VERY nice and not cheap looking. The empire waist is perfect and the built in bra does the trick. The dress falls very nicely. This is a really nice dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    5/18/2016
eDressit Pink Lace Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X07152601)
  • I have to say that I actually really love this dress. My fiance said I look like a princess in it, lol. The lace dress goes just a tad above my knee and fits great everywhere even my tummy. So lovely and perfect. Also, the customer service is super. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    5/18/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • My dress is perfect. It's beautiful, the length is perfect, The built in bra is wonderful and the dress is made very well. I'm very pleased with my dress, I will definitely buy from you again! Thank you so much for my Beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy
    5/18/2016
eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)
  • This dress is classy and elegant. Perfect for the evening wedding I am attending. It fits perfectly. I would recommend this dress for a formal wedding or any formal occasion!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/18/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Yellow Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153903)
  • I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear to her cousin's wedding. It fit her perfectly, and she got 100+ compliments on it from the entire family! :) Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/18/2016
eDressit Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162908)
  • I needed a dress for a formal occasion. This dress was a hit! I had so many compliments on it all night. It fit great, was well made and looked very elegant. It arrived on time. Love this dress! Don't hesitate to order it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    5/18/2016
eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)
  • Dress is pretty in the picture but looks even better in person. I'm actually excited to wear it as a bridesmaids dress in my best friends wedding next month.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myanne
    5/18/2016
eDressit Green Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162904)
  • This gown was exactly what I expected. The fit was just right, although I can see why anyone over a D cup would have issues with the bust. The color was gorgeous. I wore this to a wedding and received multiple compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allyson
    5/18/2016
eDressit Grey Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160508)
eDressit Rosy Brown Sweetheart Neckline Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160446)
  • I really like this dress. The fabric feels very nice and of department store quality (versus, say, the local superstore.) I do recommend this dress. The color was true to the stock picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belinda
    5/18/2016
eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)
  • Absolutely lovely. Dress fit as I expected because I read the description and reviews. It is perfect for any formal occasion calling for floor length.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    5/18/2016
eDressit Red Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160502)
  • This dress was beautiful and elegant. I received so many complements at the party. Great fit, nice material, very flattering!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    5/18/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Lace Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163846)
  • LOVED this dress! I wore it to a black tie gala event and felt like a princess. I received so many compliments from complete strangers!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Terra
    5/18/2016
23093 reviews , Page 157 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!