Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Dark Blue Halter Lace High Slit Ball Evening Dress (00165105)

eDressit Dark Blue Halter Lace High Slit Ball Evening Dress (00165105)

SKU:00165105

USD $ 169.99

Robe magnifique comme j'imagine! Elle est top belle comme la photo, rien de différence de couleur, la couleur est élégante et sublime, j'ai fait cet achat pour une soirée romantique avec lui. Le style de licou, de crochet et la fente à côté sont sexy. C'est parfait avec le haut talon et un petit sac à main. Je recommande!

By Blanche 9/2/2016

Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)

Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)

SKU:E60808

USD $ 449.99

Very beautiful dress, fits exactly the size I chose. It looks as on the picture , amazing beading pattern with lace, and even better. Quick shipment. 1000% satisfaction!

By Lore 9/2/2016

eDressit Long Sleeves lace Bodice Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (26162600)

eDressit Long Sleeves lace Bodice Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (26162600)

SKU:26162600

USD $ 169.99

The dress is beautiful! The material is incredible! I felt I could wear the gown after loosing a great deal of weight. Unfortunately, I could not. The dresses run very small, so I have found another on their website that I am planning on having done custom made. I am positive the exchange will go favorably and my new item is awesome...

By Lore 9/2/2016

Black Lace Long Sleeves Short Cocktail Dress (26160400)

Black Lace Long Sleeves Short Cocktail Dress (26160400)

SKU:26160400

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 139.99

all i can say is that this dress is extremely elegant , beautiful , magical! Great seller! will be buying from edressit again thank you

By Lore 9/2/2016

eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)

eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)

SKU:26163106

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 239.99

Wer möchte ein gutes Kleid finden, kann mal hier gucken. ich haben von einer Freundin diese Webseite gehört, und das Kleid gegällt mir sehr. Ich mag die schöne Webseite, werde weiter kaufen. Danke Edressit Team.

By Mia 9/2/2016

eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)

eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)

SKU:00165400

USD $ 159.99

eDressit is a GREAT company to do business with! They were fast in replies, very kind and worked hard to get the dress to me on time. The dress was exactly as described. I highly recommend buying from this seller!

By Lore 9/2/2016

Carlyna Grey Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Evening Dress (E60508)

Carlyna Grey Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Evening Dress (E60508)

SKU:E60508

USD $ 399.99

Das Kleid passt mir sehr gut. Ich habe einen flachten Po, mit diesem Kleider kann ich ein bisschen vollschlanker aussehen. Ich mag das Kleid.

By Tina 9/2/2016

eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)

eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)

SKU:00165200

USD $ 149.99

Excellent service! I requested a faster shipping and the dress arrived one week after i paid the dress, great quality & fitting! I also received a make up bag as a gift! I would definitely buy again from eDressit

By Lore 9/2/2016

eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)

eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)

SKU:26163106

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 239.99

Schnelle Auslieferung!!! Die Farbe und Größe gefällr mir sehr, genauso wie das auf der Website anzeigende Bild. Ich empfehle es!!!

By Hamza 9/2/2016

eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)

eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)

SKU:00165624

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 169.99

das Kleid ist sehr schön, die Farbe gefällt mir besonders. das Kleid hat auch schöne Qualität. ich bin zufrieden. danke dafür.

By ich_123 9/2/2016

Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)

Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)

SKU:E60700

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 249.99

the dress is so amaming . the service is also very great. it looks like to do what I had done by a fashion designer. I do recommend this dress and the site. i have win lots of complicates .

By Lore 9/2/2016

Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)

Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)

SKU:E61000

USD $ 339.99

Dress was shipped so quickly - arrived in 3 business days just like other reviews said! Dress was exactly as described and fit as expected based on other reviews. Very gorgeous color and comfortable, light material. Only wish is that they had smaller sizes! I'm very petite so the size 6 needs to be altered a bit , but the dress was so pretty and the price was perfect!

By Lore 9/2/2016

eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)

eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)

SKU:02163912

USD $ 179.99

La robe est vraiment superbe, de trés bonne qualité. Parfaitement conforme à la photo. Je n'ai même pas eu à retoucher à la longueur, avec un paire de talon c'était parfait pourtant je ne suis pas trés grande ( 1.65m ). Le service client est impeccable et la livraison super rapide ( 1 semaine entre la commande et la livraison ). Merci edressit, je recommanderais chez vous dès la prochaine occasion.

By annie 9/2/2016

eDressit Off Shoulder Sweetheart High Slit Bridesmaid Formal Dress (00164902)

eDressit Off Shoulder Sweetheart High Slit Bridesmaid Formal Dress (00164902)

SKU:00164902

USD $ 149.99

J'ai acheté cette robe sur mesure, elle est superbe comme sur la photo, j'ai juste changé la couleur de la ceinture pour un ton taupe, elle est simplement parfaite... Juste la longueur a faire modifié, mais j'ai une bonne couturière... je recommande edressit pour leur professionnalisme.

By laura2016 9/2/2016

eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)

eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)

SKU:00164906

USD $ 149.99

Je suis une demoiselle d'honneur sexy avec cette robe por cet été. Cette robe est magnifique pour ma soirée et le mariage de mon amie. Le tissu est agréable à porter et la longueur est parfaite. Rien de différence de couleur, le style hors épaule et la fente à côté sont sexy. Je vais encore la porter avec mon homme pour cette soirée.

By Beverley 9/1/2016

eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)

eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)

SKU:02164668

USD $ 179.99

Top belle robe comme la photo! Les fleurs imprimées sont claires et magnifiques. Le corsage en dentelle est agréable à porter, je suis petite, donc j'ai porté les hauts talons,superbe, la nuit avec lui est romantique et impressionnée. Merci eDressit! Vous m'a donné une belle robe avec lui et taille est parfaite.

By Betty 9/1/2016

eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)

eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)

SKU:02154206

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 199.99

I bought this dress as my first long dress in my life...and I loved it. I had many compliments from the one that I know and did not know... I felt very good wearing it.

By OL TA 9/1/2016

eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)

eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)

SKU:00164706

USD $ 199.99

Sehr schön. ´habe es besonders für meine Party gekauft, rechtzeitige Lieferung!!! werde nächsten Einkauf bei eDressit ausführen.

By inal 9/1/2016

eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)

eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)

SKU:04145200

USD $ 126.73

hat das Kleid zu diesem Schnäppschenprei bestellt, fühlte mich sehr sehr glücklich, vor allem war das Kleid von hoher Qualität. Liebe dieses Vintage Kleid.

By lucie 8/31/2016

eDressit Lace Applique Cap Sleeves Blue Cocktail Dress (26162105)

eDressit Lace Applique Cap Sleeves Blue Cocktail Dress (26162105)

SKU:26162105

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 149.99

bestllte das Kleid für die Hochzeit meines Sohnes. Der Stoff ist wirklich hoch qualitativ und es passt mir wie angegossen. DIe Farbe sieht auch schön aus. Viele Gäste fragten mich, wo ich dieses Kleid kaufte her. Dann empfahl allen Freundinnen edressit.

By Angelique58 8/31/2016