Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 157 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Cap Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (00146110)
  • Belle alliance entre décolleté en dentelle et fluidité du tissu d'un rose discret et raffiné . Finitions soignées , comme toujours L'ensemble tombe parfaitement bien , à conseiller ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/27/2016
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)
Lace Sleeves Asymmetrical Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (C26124904)
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • Epouse parfaitement le corps sans le serrer ! Je valide et vous conseille de l' acheter de suite...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    2/27/2016
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • This dress is very fashion, well sewn with many lace embroidery details. It is versatile. I can wear it to many party occasions. I paired my 8cm high heels to be more perfect. Thanks eDressit for designing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannan
    2/26/2016
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • It is just the dress i'm wanting for my birthday. I like it.Dress is fitted, high quality.My friends said this dress suit me very well, and suggested me to buy more such dresses to highlight my figure and legs. lol. All in all, love it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kacy
    2/26/2016
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I love it so much, the shipping speed was so fast!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    2/26/2016
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I'm so happy to find such a great site, the dress I received was gorgeous, I love it, and I will definitely order more!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zella
    2/26/2016
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, the quality was very high, dress fit me like a glove, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaia
    2/26/2016
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I'm very happy with my order from this site, the delivery was also very fast, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    2/26/2016
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • I ordered five, and the dresses are even more beautiful in real life, the color looks rich and beautiful, my girls like their dresses very much, thank you edressit for your nice dresses, I would like to recommend you guys to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serafina
    2/26/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I'm so happy to receive my order today, the dress arrived in good condition, which was the same as I expected, the beaded quality on the back was amazing! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/26/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • It is easy to return the dress is there is any problem with the size or the quality, communications with the service team was very smooth, I'm so happy to find such a great site, definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mali
    2/26/2016
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Very special vintage style dress . I wore it for a wedding and got lots of compliments .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca Popa
    2/25/2016
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • Very beautiful dress , but double check the size chart for this one . It is smaller then usual ! I always order size UK 12 but this one was too small .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca Popa
    2/25/2016
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Magnifique ya rien à dire, livraison très rapide et la qualité du tissu et très très bien. C'est la 3ème robes acheter chez eux, moi je vous recommande d'acheter son hésiter car c'est un site très sérieux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samia
    2/25/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • This dress really makes me slender and elegant. Thanks for the sale person's suggestion that i ordered UK 10, not UK8, and now the dress is perfectly fit!!! Amazing design and effect. Very beautiful and stylish.I like the color too. Fabulous dress. Thank you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    2/25/2016
21922 reviews , Page 157 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!