• End In :

See More Reviews

23907 reviews , Page 157 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • I always pay attention to edressit new style, finally I choosed this one, it not let me down, delicate crafty, I will order for another dress again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    8/22/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)
  • The lace appliques are really delicate, I like this part. fall in love with this website :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    8/22/2016
eDressit Grey Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Formal Gown (02164908)
eDressit Blush Cap Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02165046)
  • I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding in july. The shipping is fast and it was delivered early as expected.. I just need to alter it.. All in all the experience i have with this is excellent..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cforster
    8/22/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • das Kleid ist wirklich ein Perfekte Kunst!! SPäter würde ich gerne Bilder hochladen, nachdem ich an der Party teilgenommen haben. Meine Familie bezeichnet das Kleid als Perfete Kunst.Ich liebe es!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kittylove
    8/22/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • This dress is perfect! I wear a size 8 in dresses so that's what I ordered. Fits perfectly. I was really hesitant about getting it but I'm so glad I did! Love it! Material feels sturdy and it's actually pretty comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renoir
    8/22/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • This color is so great! The quality is good too. Next time I will definitely order from this website again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alberta
    8/22/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I bought this dress for my company party and it arrived on time and without any issues. I bought a size 14 and the dress fit perfectly and I didn't have any complaints. I was very comfortable throughtout the entire evening. I received so many compliments. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trice
    8/22/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • bedanke mich für Super Service von edressit Team!! Alles geht in Ordnung,und ich erhilt mein Kleid rechtzeit für die Party.Das Kleid is abluso empfehlenswert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny
    8/22/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)
  • I bought this dress to wear on a prom we're going on this summer. It's even prettier in person and fits like it was made for me. I'm actually considering using this dress in another color as bridesmaids dresses for my wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stephameme
    8/22/2016
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • ein Anmutiges Kleid!! bestelle immer wieder bei edressit!! das ankommende Kleid ist gleich schön wie auf dem Bild! zeigt einen anmutigen Anblick!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milles
    8/22/2016
eDressit Grey Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Formal Gown (02164908)
  • eDressit never let me down, I will pay attention to your new styles, thanks for your kind service all the time!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    8/22/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • erstmal versuchte ich ein Kleid in diesem Design. In der Tat war ich am Anfang fürchtet, aber mein Mann sagte, dass ich etwas anderes und modisches versuchen sollte, dass bestellte das Kleid. Die Effekte waren perfekter als erwartet. Mein Mann war auch ganz begeistert! Nur wenn man einmal versucht, kann man dann mehre Möglichkeiten haben!! Danke Danke edressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    8/22/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • My dress is beautiful. Love the color and everything. It fit as expected. If you want a nice elegant dress for a wedding or graduation then this is the dress for u.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anisa
    8/22/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Das Kleid ist der absoluter Hammer!!! Sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild.....Lieferung exrem schnell...Super service!! Vielen Dank! Bestelle immer wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria-cal
    8/22/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • Classy and gorgeous on, this dress deserves its five stars I gave it. High quality fabric, very well-made. This dress makes me feel like a princess. You cant go wrong.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    8/22/2016
23907 reviews , Page 157 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!