Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22425 reviews , Page 158 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
  • Reçu dans les temps, robe superbe, taille parfaite. Je recommande fortement ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mathieu SOLER
    4/8/2016
Gorgeous Black Long Formal Gown with Beaded Halter Neck (36162300)
Beaded Halter Neck Hot Pink Formal Evening Gown (36162312)
  • cette robe est superbe elle correspond vraiment a la photo elle est arriver avant la date prévu elle est chaude est n'est pas trop courte je la recommande c'est de la bonne qualité pour son prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    4/8/2016
Sexy Plunging Neckline White Sequin Formal Dress Prom Gown (X00161707)
  • Très belle robe ça porte bienElle.nous rend sexy heheJe conseil de.l'acheterQuand je suis sorti avec elle tout le monde m'a demande ou j'ai l'acheté  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mendes jessica
    4/8/2016
Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)
Elegant Off Shoulder Green Overlace Formal Dress (07153204)
  • la robe est vraiment agréable à porter mais prendre une taille au dessus!ce produit est arrivé tres rapidement !ce vendeur est à recommander, tres sérieux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By regnier laurence
    4/8/2016
Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)
  • Robe magnifique, d'ailleurs, j'ai recommandé le même modèle en blanc. Et j'attends avec impatience l'arrivée de ma robe. À bientôtJ'ai reçu ma robe et comme pour la première en noire, je suis très satisfaite de mon choix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline FLAVIGNY
    4/8/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)
  • Merci bouc ou. Je bien reçu aujourd hui .elle est belle et classy.Tres bon quality. A bientotEst ce que vous avez la réduction pour une prochain achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    4/8/2016
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • Cette robe est très bien coupée.Elle est belle et en jette !Quand on annonce le prix aux amis, ils ne vous croient pas. Exceptionnel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clabel06
    4/8/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Tres jolie robe de tres bonne qualité !!! Elle tombe tres bien et la lanière avec les fleurs et tres jolieJe recommande cette article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anaelle Vandemoortele
    4/8/2016
Short Sleeves V Back Blue Tea Length Party Dress (X04151405)
  • Je l'ai commandée en bleu fpncée. La couleur est similaire à la photo. Les finissions sont parfaites. Je recommande fortement ce fournisseur et cette robe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefanie
    4/8/2016
Vintage Burgundy Tea Length Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151317)
  • Très belle robe, Très bon rapport qualité/prix, belles finitions. Elle sera parfaite pour le lendemain de mon cocktail.La livraison a été très rapide et la commande suivie.Je recommande ce produit les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sylvette clenet
    4/8/2016
Cap Sleeves Illusion V Neck Red Tea Length Dress (X04145202)
  • C'est une très jolie robe. Elle taille très bien et est la photo la represente tres bien. Je la conseille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By virginie mariette
    4/8/2016
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • Belle robe, le vert est joli, la qualité est correcte. On peut faire confiance au tableau des tailles, la taille que j'ai choisie correspond parfaitement. Livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie Lemaire
    4/8/2016
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • a beautiful dress with nice pattern. make sure to measure yourself as sizes are not the usual sizes.. they are quite small  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda
    4/7/2016
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Моей дочери Диане очень понравилось это платье. Она была самая красивая на школьном балу. И даже получила корону королевы класса. Платье подошло просто идеально!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana
    4/7/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • This dress is simply gorgeous. The colors and the fit are feminine and fun. I received so many compliments wearing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddi
    4/7/2016
eDressit Floral Strapless Sweetheart Prom Evening Dress (X00120547)
  • Wore this for a spring wedding and loved it! it is perfect! All in all would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolin
    4/7/2016
22425 reviews , Page 158 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!