Sale On Sale | $10 OFF Order $99 | $20 OFF Order $179 | $30 OFF Order $259

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)

Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)

SKU:E60005

USD $ 159.99 USD $ 279.99

I found this new arrival on the website and I fell in love with the dress. I was worried about the size before placing the order. After consulting , I chose the size. Gr34 The style and the fabric are amazing. And also it fits me well . Thank you so much Edressit!!!

By lash 9/6/2016

Carlyna Beige Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60214)

Carlyna Beige Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60214)

SKU:E60214

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 369.99

This is my second dress, ordered atedressit, and again I am very satisfied on the service, the quality and the delivery. I absolutely recommend edressit for all your special dresses.The dress itself was lovely, fitted perfectly, due to it was customized.

By Jenniferlove 9/6/2016

Carlyna Burgundy Sweetheart Sleeveless Beaded Evening Mermaid Dress (E60417)

Carlyna Burgundy Sweetheart Sleeveless Beaded Evening Mermaid Dress (E60417)

SKU:E60417

USD $ 159.99 USD $ 279.99

This dress was exactly what I expected. I like the fabric. The built in bra is fantastic and feels very good on me. I would definitely tell others to purchase this dress and I would also purchase other items from edressit

By okhuna 9/6/2016

Carlyna Blue Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60505)

Carlyna Blue Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60505)

SKU:E60505

USD $ 229.99 USD $ 399.99

Recently bought this dress for my sister and it fits her perfect! The quality and design of the dress is amazing. The picture didn't do it enough justice. Perfect size and fit.

By Minerval 9/6/2016

Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)

Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)

SKU:02162946

USD $ 209.99

J'ai reçue ma robe ce matin, je suis ravie du resultat! Elle est magnifique, identique à la photo, le corset tout perlé brille de milles feux!!! Je remercie edressit pour leurs service et de la relation clent à laquelle j'ai eu droit, c'est la première fois que je commande via ce site et croyez-moi ça ne sera pas la dernière ;-)

By sophie 9/6/2016

eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)

eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)

SKU:00163500

USD $ 139.99

Produit parfait. La robe tombe à merveille. Tissu élastique qui s adapte bien à la forme du corps. J ai pris ma taille et elle est parfaite même la longueur avec des escarpins est parfaite...

By Arhuis julie 9/5/2016

eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)

eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)

SKU:00165217

USD $ 149.99

Cette robe longue est de belle qualité, le tissus est épais, Je la trouve bien taillée. Je recommande cet article!

By Lili 9/5/2016

eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)

eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)

SKU:00165305

USD $ 209.99

Belle robe en belle couleur! Elle m'a donne une belle silhouette. La taille est correcte et la couleur se conforme à la photo. Les paillettes sont brillantes et le dos sexy! J'ai porté cette robe avec mon homme, il ne coit pas que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne, Mais elle a vraiment une haute qualité! Merci eDressit! Je recommande.

By Camélia 9/5/2016

eDressit Blush Sleeveless Mermaid Evening Gown Prom Dress (00165546)

eDressit Blush Sleeveless Mermaid Evening Gown Prom Dress (00165546)

SKU:00165546

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 149.99

Cette robe est magnifique avec le dos transparent et la coupe sirène. La couleur est top belle comme la photo, j'ai acheté cette robe pour ma soeur, elle aime la robe rose, elle est satisfaite de recevoir cette robe! Elle m'a dit que cette robe a une bonne qualité. La taille est correcte et la longueur est parfaite.

By Brigitte 9/5/2016

Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)

Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)

SKU:E62601

USD $ 339.99

das Kleid sieht sehr süß aus, alle meine Freundinen sind der Meinung, dass das Kleid mir perfekt passt, sowohl bei Größe als auch bei dem Design und der Farbe. Bedanke mich für das Kleid, vielen Dank edressit Team!!

By Franziska-Stern 9/5/2016

Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)

Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)

SKU:E62601

USD $ 339.99

I've never written a product review before, however, this item far surpassed my expectations. This dress came perfectly packaged. There was not one wrinkle, which saved me the time and frustration of having to steam iron it. the dress is well made. I was skeptical of the built-in bra. I've previously found that when dresses claim to have a built-in bra, they usually are so flimsy that you need to make alternate accommodations. I was pleasantly surprised to find that this wasn't the case. Also, the dress sizes are true to size. I am a size 6 and ordered the standard dress size 6. It couldn't fit more perfectly. am very pleased with the quality and price of the dress , and will not hesitate to order again from this company.

By eda 9/5/2016

Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)

Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)

SKU:E62800

USD $ 399.99

Material is fabulous and feels rich. love this dress!!!!! thx to edressit Team

By Star 9/5/2016

Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)

Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)

SKU:E62800

USD $ 399.99

I was very anxious about ordering a special occasion dress online but I was pleasantly surprised throughout. I am a little plus-size , so I ordered a custom size. Although it only took 15 days from order to delivery, the wait was giving the heebie-jeebies until I received a relatively small parcel. The sizing was perfect, the colour as described, perfect length and good quality material.I will definitely recommend this website to my friends in the future.

By Slotisvik 9/5/2016

Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)

Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)

SKU:E62800

USD $ 399.99

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I was very hesitant at first when ordering from the online shop.but I took a chance and thank god it worked out. I based my decision on other peoples reviews and picture uploads. So, Id like to pay it forward by posting my own. I paid for expedited shipping and was super impressed with how fast it arrived. I first tried it on and it felt tight around the chest/breast area. I then took off my bra, because I realized it had a built in bra..And its perfect now. It could be a tad bit looser, but its fine. The quality of the end product is very impressive. I saw a similar dress at a department store for $600, so this was a great deal. The zipper is fine, LOVE THIS!!!!

By Nancy23 9/5/2016

Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)

Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)

SKU:E62905

USD $ 399.99

hab das Kleid für die Geburstags Party meines Freundes bestellt. in Größe 34, die Länge passt genau. Die Pailetten sind ganz erstaunlich!!!

By katherina 9/5/2016

Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)

Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)

SKU:E62905

USD $ 399.99

Loved loved loved the dress... the qualtiy is truly exceptional, and beads are really pretty. My Friend was also impressedby the quality!

By Over 9/5/2016

Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)

Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)

SKU:E62905

USD $ 399.99

THIS DRESS WAS PERFECT! I loved it so much! I fit perfectly! I am very short and I have never been able to wear long dressed, so I was very pleased when I found a place that would costom make a dress for me! It was the perfect fit and not only was it stunning on but it was really comfortable! I am so pleased with my purchase that I would for sure but from edressit again!

By Danielle 9/5/2016

Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)

Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)

SKU:02161902

USD $ 219.99

i ordered this dress its very similar to the picture the fabric is Grand and the finishing is neat shipping was perfect i ordered on Friday and received the same week on Wednesday morningcustomer care always replies within less than a day

By Sinan Mahadeen 9/4/2016

eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)

eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)

SKU:02150401

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 211.22

das Kleid gefällt mir sehr. Meine Schwester hat dabei ein langes Kleid gekauft. schön und gute Qualität. deswegen möchte ich es empfehlen!!!

By Muminovic 9/3/2016

eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)

eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)

SKU:04162305

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 169.99

Better fabric and effect than thought. It really deserves the price. The details are delicate. It suits my event. Great.

By Nelia 9/2/2016