Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 158 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • I never had a problem with my purchases in this store. I love this site and their great products!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    2/25/2016
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • I ordered the dress to use it during a photoshoot and it just worked out perfectly. The size is as described and the quality is as good as always with your dresses. The colour is amazing and really bright.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fubifou
    2/24/2016
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • I ordered the dress to use it for a photoshoot. It looks amazing and the size is as described. Can't wait to finally use it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fubifou
    2/24/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice White Formal Dress Wedding Dress (01160607)
  • I highly recommend this dress to anyone looking for a sophisticated, unique and elegant style! Definitely using edressit again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    2/24/2016
Beaded Sweetheart Neck White Prom Gown Formal Dress (36161707)
  • I loved how the white was a nice stray from all of the jewel tones I was seeing through out the night. This dress was comfortable all night. Overall it was a beautiful dress that I felt like a goddess in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eska
    2/24/2016
Sexy Plunging Neckline White Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160607)
  • It fit like a glove and I got compliments ALL night long, saying I looked like a greek goddess. Extremely comfortable and eye-catching.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    2/24/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)
  • The fit was perfect. It was comfy and easy to move in. I was able to dance and it was also a very breathable dress. Everyone loved it and it is definitely an attention grabber! It's so unique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    2/24/2016
Short Sleeves V Back Blue Tea Length Party Dress (X04151405)
  • I wore this gown for party. It was very elegant. I wore it with Grecian gold accessories. The gown looked beautiful for the party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alanna
    2/24/2016
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • I received tons of compliments and was very comfortable the entire night. Would absolutely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    2/24/2016
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
  • This dress was beautiful and perfect for the event I went to!!overall fit great! I would recommend this dress to anyone! Classy, fun, and beautiful!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LoriK
    2/24/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • This dress fit like a glove! the 8 UK size fit perfectly! It was very comfortable to wear! I would definitely recommend it to others! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginger
    2/24/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Burgundy Sequin Formal Dress (00161717)
  • This Dress fit amazing. So comfortable. Absolute great experience. I will definitely come back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trisha
    2/24/2016
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • Jai bien reçu la robe livraison rapide,elle correspond bien à ma taille,le tissu est de bonne qualité,je suis contente de mon achat,merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anissa
    2/24/2016
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • I loved this dress! I agree with others who said it's pretty sheer. the length was just right, maybe a teeny bit long. Overall a great pick!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcia
    2/24/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
Sexy Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Dress Prom Dress (00160105)
  • HIGHLY recommend this dress! Literally, strangers were stopping me to rave about my dress and how fantastic I looked!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascale
    2/24/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • I reallllyyy love this dress. I love the simplicity and how flowy it is. It gives you hollywood glam or grecian goddess depending upon how you do your hair/makeup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    2/24/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • This dress is beautiful in person. The quality is stellar and I felt great and comfortable all night.Runs true to size.Beautiful dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    2/24/2016
Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01160407)
  • I looked all over for a wedding dress but always had this one in the back of my mind. The dress was perfect for our simple rustic wedding and super comfortable. I love this dress and feel like it was one of best decision I made while planning the wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    2/24/2016
Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)
  • I would certainly recommend this dress and I personally think it looks better if you have a bigger chest. Sexy, like a goddess, fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fran
    2/24/2016
21897 reviews , Page 158 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!