Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 159 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Dress is stretchy and you will need to pull up over your body. Once it is on it fits like a glove. Sucks everything in! It looks amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    12/24/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • This dress fit perfectly. Fits to curves but stretchy and great for eating & dancing! Great edressit experience  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    12/24/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Red Formal Gown with Illusion Back (00160917)
  • Beautiful dress! You will feel classy and sexy in this dress. I had 3 inch heels on and the 16 uk size hit the floor. I absolutely loved wearing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J
    12/24/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161102)
  • A friend of my husband recommended this website to us. Once I heard about edressit, I was intrigued. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. So affordable. The material of the dress is comfortable. Kept getting compliments all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maliza
    12/24/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I ordered this for a black tie wedding, and it sure got a lot of compliments! its a bit of long but fit well, and elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    12/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I have never ordered from edressit before prior to this shopping, so I was a bit apprehensive. The dress came right on time, which eased my doubts and when I tried it on it fit like a glove. I couldn't have been more pleased. I received so many compliments throughout the night, I couldn't believe it! I highly, highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenni33
    12/24/2015
Stunning Capped Sleeves Burgundy Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (X07160317)
  • I absolutely love the dress got from this site, dress was made with high quality, fit me perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josie
    12/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon after I got it, the delivery was extremely fast, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bridget
    12/24/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, it looks even more beautiful in real life, besides, the delivery was fast too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydney
    12/24/2015
Off Shoulder V Neck Pink Tea Length Cocktail Dress (X04161146)
Short Sleeves V Back Blue Tea Length Party Dress (X04151405)
  • It's a beautiful dress, made with good quality, and it fit me like a glove, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Minnie
    12/24/2015
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • My dress looks even more beautiful in reality, good quality, nice service, everything was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    12/24/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I got the dress in a very short time, the shipping was very fast, thank you, I love my dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gwendolyn
    12/24/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • The back embroidery details were FANTASTIC! Nice material and design, overall, I love my dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Effie
    12/24/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Thank you guys for such a lovely dress!I love it sooooooo much, and everyone said I look gorgeous in this dress!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    12/24/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • The dress I got was made with high quality, and the color was what I expected, very lovely, thank you edressit, I 'm very happy with my order, thank you for your work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cosette
    12/24/2015
Turquoise One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144911)
  • The dress i selected is really amazing, high quality feeling and elegant. Details are beautiful to make it gorgeous and look expensive. It really saved me lots of budget.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idana
    12/24/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • I have to say this dress shows more elegance and grace. Received yesterday. Dress has very excellent material and quality. I would wear this to Christmas. Too much thanks to you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idalee
    12/24/2015
21256 reviews , Page 159 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!