Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 159 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Lace Cap Sleeves Coral Short Cocktail Dress (04160757)
  • I wore this dress to a beach wedding. The bright color was beautiful in person and in pictures. The fit was true to size, and the perfect length with 4 inch heels. highly recommend this style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    4/8/2016
Lace Applique Green Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162504)
  • This gown was really comfortable. I felt like a princess and loved the vibrant color of this gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ulrike
    4/8/2016
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • The dress fit perfect, I could even get away with wearing a normal bra! Everyone complimented me on the dress. I especially loved the way the dress flowed when I walked.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcidiamond
    4/8/2016
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I got compliments all night in this dress, my boyfriend's parents told me that I looked "stunning". I LOVE this dress !!! I recommend this to anyone who loves pink and wants to look like a princess!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    4/8/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neckline Rosy Brown Evening Dress (02161446)
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • Ravi de se produit je le recommande vraiment . Rapport qualité prix au top vraiment merci.... 💞💞💞💞💞 allez foncée bon produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malmelou
    4/8/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • elle est super, qualité, coupe, dessins placés amincissant, elle est très chic, je n'ai que des compliments, tissus extensible un peu épais pratique pour les jours plus frais. je ne regrette pas mon choix, je voulais l'acheter en blanc mais il n'y avait plus ma taille je le regrette. merci au vendeur du soin de son emballage, je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie anna
    4/8/2016
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • bonjour la robe lui vas a merveille tres elegante une robe qui lui va a merveille tres bel couleur robe de circonstance pour de beau moment rien a dire tres contente merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Guerra Mathieu
    4/8/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • Elle est juste très belle, elle est très très agréable à porter, la taille est parfaite et elle est très habillée. Je la conseille pour toutes les raisons que vous voulez !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rBETOUX Grégory
    4/8/2016
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • bonne qualité bien taillée a eu beaucoup de succé auprés de mes amis je recommande amazone à tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PANEPINTO MARINA
    4/8/2016
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Beaded Prom Gown Evening Dress(00162905)
  • Bonne taille pour ma part cette a dire du sSatisfaite de mon choixJ'adore je le porte à merveille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angèle
    4/8/2016
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • très content de cet article je recommande taille petit mais une fois porté un délice pour les yeux humm merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bruno tanguy
    4/8/2016
Strapless Ruched Burgundy Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W26121017)
  • Super! La robe est vraiment très belle et à petit prix, un très bon achat, je la recommande vivement à toute  See the customer's choice >>
  • By armal
    4/8/2016
Lace Sleeves Asymmetrical Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (C26124904)
  • Belle robe taille bien parfait j'avais acheté la même en noire je la recommande elle est de bonne qualité pour le prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wheel
    4/8/2016
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • Très jolie sexy bien habillé.Pour les petite Comme moi, sa va sous le genou.Je recommande a celle qui hésite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minipoucette
    4/8/2016
A Line Empire Waist Embroidered Wedding Dress (01142207)
  • conforme à ce que l'on pensait ! bonne taille et bonne qualité prix on vous le recommande ! seul bémol le prix de la livraison.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gibey
    4/8/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • La robe est très belle, bien taillé et semble beaucoup à l'annonce. Tissu confortable, qualité parfaite. Satisfait de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon Maloba
    4/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • La robe est parfaitement ajustée en ayant commandé la taille habituelle. Ma fiancée est ravie. Je recommande cet article sans soucis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anthony
    4/8/2016
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
  • je suis très satisfaite de mon achat, bon rapport qualité prix. Exactement comme sur la photo qui n'est pas trompeuse je le recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliette
    4/8/2016
Short Sleeves Lace Applique Knee Length Cocktail Dress (26160807)
  • Je viens juste de la recevoir et franchement je suis très satisfaite de mon achat je fais du s et j'ai commandé du s elle tombe juste cool  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edima Angéliques
    4/8/2016
22470 reviews , Page 159 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!