Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 16 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Don't hesitate to buy it - it really is a great dress! It actually looks in person as it does in the picture. This dress is very flattering - and you'll get a lot of compliments. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scott
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62105)
  • This dress was absolutely perfect for hosting a client appreciation night! It was the right balance of elegant yet professional. It was definitely worth the price. Now, if only I could find more events to wear it out to!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By E. Caldwell
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal gown (E61305)
  • I could not recommend this dress more and I'm beyond excited to wear it. I have another wedding to attend in September with a different crowd so I may wear it again for that. I'm absolutely delighted with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tasha
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)
  • Mein Kleid ist gestern bei mir angekommen ich hab es sofort anprobiert. es ist sehr hochwertig verarbeitet und es passt perfekt. ich bin sehr glücklich edressit gefunden zu haben. ich würde jedem empfehlen, bei edressit zu bestellen. hochweritg verarbeitet, günstiger Preis, ich liebe edressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (E62506)
  • This dress will make you feel elegant, classy and sophisticated. I wore this dress at a wedding and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It's soft and comfortable and does not wrinkle. You will not be disappointed with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blush Short Sleeves Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown (E61346)
  • Lovely and just elegant enough for even wearing to church as well as a high fashion formal event. This one is a keeper. Hangs well not tight on my curves...order your true size. Gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cashenna
    8/29/2016
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • Muy bonito vestido, la talla justo la mía, el envío llegó súper rápido, y el color es precioso.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chicota40@hotmail.com
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • My Dress just came.. and I love it !!!! the material fits perfect !!! I am very satisfied and would recommend this dress to anyone....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (E61605)
  • Amazing. So many complements on this last minute purchase for a work Gala! fits like a glove, fabric is wonderful, and sooooo comfortable! I wish I had more places to wear this!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • The cut of this dress fits my upper body perfectly, and hugged my hips and butt, I felt completely comfortable in this dress. Highly recommend, especially for any other curve shaped ladies like myself out there.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MBuck
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • I bought the dress for a masquerade party and it was perfect. I wore a lace mask and lace gloves and felt comfortable, as the dress has some give. great value for the money. I received so many compliments on my dress. Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dharma
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • This dress looks just as good in person. It's comfy and nicely tailored. I've worn it to 2 events and received many compliments! As long as you go by the size chart, you should be very pleased with the dress! Great deal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sova
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Grey Prom Dress (E62008)
  • I am pleased with this item I purchased it was delivered on time and was exactly as described by the seller . Simply beautiful, I love the fact that everything is perfect about this dress. True to it's size and length. Do look forward to shopping again. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vita
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)
Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)
  • THIS was the perfect dress. I felt beautiful, and curvy. It felts so comfortable, the fabric was soft and the lace was lovely. Highly recommend. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J.J.
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)
  • I really love this dress. It fit exactly as expected, and I got a ton of compliments. Overall, it's gorgeous, and soft, and flattering, and comfortable! A perfect dress (especially for those curvy girls like me)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salina
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Blue Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62305)
  • I love this dress! I got so many compliments on it. It fits me like a glove and hugged all my curves just right.Overall, just a wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Hallo,ich wollte einfach nur sagen, ich bin total mit meinem Kleid zufrieden , und es genau dem entspricht, wie es auf dem Internet ist. Mann merkt, dass viele Liebe zum Detail darin steckt und der Kundenservice ist eibnfach genial. ich kann edressit nur einfach weiterempfehlen, ujnd werde auch künftig meine Kleider hier bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kohnen
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • very nice dress, looks exactly like the pictures on the webseite. good materialien, beautiful color, fits well, i got the the dress after 4 days , very fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tina
    8/29/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Tolles Kleid, passt super perfekt!!! ich liebe das Kleid. Mein Mann war auch ganz überrascht, als er mich in diesem Kleid sah. Alle Freundinnen haben mich gefragt, woher ich dieses Kleid bekommen habe. Hab natürlich ordentlich Werbung gemacht. Kann dieses Kleid nur wämsten weiter empfehlen. vielen Dank Edressit Team!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria01
    8/29/2016
21214 reviews , Page 16 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!