Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 16 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pretty Blue Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170205)
  • Wirklich ein sehr schönes Kleid für den Preis einfach Top. Es kommt schön verpackt. Material ist angenehm zu tragen. Alles perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vera
    4/6/2017
eDressit Pretty Blue Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170205)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid. Es fällt schön. Die Verarbeitung ist bezaubernd!! Bin gan überrascht davon!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tamilia
    4/6/2017
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • Schönes Kleidchen.leider ist es am Oberweit mir weit. ich muss es verändern und mehr kosten. Vielen Dank für die Lösungen und Hilfe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ol
    4/6/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • Ich und meine Schwester beide kaufen dieses Kleid, mein Kleid kommt in 3 Tagen an, aber ihr Kleid ist in 5 Tagen da. Wieso? Trotzdem sind die beiden Kleider gleich wie auf dem Bild. Die Farbe ist schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brunner
    4/6/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • Passt sehr gut, nach den Angaben der Tabelle sitzt das Kleid sehr gut Schnelle Lieferung. Ich würde es so immer wieder bestellen. die Farbe kann nicht mehr schöner sein.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moulina
    4/6/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170101)
  • Ein supersüßes Kleid. Schön geschnitten. Leider ist die Länge mir einbissch zu lang, trotzdem liebe es noch sehr, ich kann es Veränderung machen, kein großes Probleme für diesen Preis!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By johhnan.h175
    4/6/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170101)
  • ick kaufte mir das Kleid für meine Abschluß Party. kann nicht mehr warten, es zu tragen. schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kitty
    4/6/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Das Kleid hat ein super Schnitt, es passt alles wo es ES soll!Der Stoff ist sehr angenehm zu tragen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jada
    4/6/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Überraschend gute Qualität. Stoff und Farbe kommen gut raus. Es passt meiner Brust perfekt, echt sexy !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dayi.fa
    4/6/2017
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
  • Coucou , moi principalement sur le site de vente en ligne www.edressit.com . J'aime beaucoup leures robes. Les prix sont moins chers qu'en magasin et la livraison est tres vite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IBOUX256
    4/6/2017
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • Les robes taillent un peu petit, je dirai prendre une taille au dessus si vous aimez les coupes ajustées.J'aurais bien pris aussi la couleur, mais j'ai dejà pris tant de poids, on va limiter les horizontales  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Collo574
    4/6/2017
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • Elles sont mignonnes et plein de coloris de la taille 34 à 48 soit de XS à XXXXL, merci eDressit.D'après certains commentaires taille effectivement très petit . Tu nous diras eDressit. Dans d'autres commentaires elles sont à la bonne taille, ah les commentaires !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mamie1114
    4/6/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)
  • Very beautiful mermaid style! Although the fabric is a little thick, but it wont influence the beautiful style! Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sada
    4/5/2017
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • The beads on the back part really got me, such beautiful dress! I will definitedly recommend this site to all my friends! :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    4/5/2017
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • The lace is comfortable to wear, jacket over it is good quality too, will look for other styles for my sister, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabina
    4/5/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • This is so amzing! I fell in love with this dress the first sight I saw it! It not let me down, amazing dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabella
    4/5/2017
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • La rober couleur verte est tout aussi belle que la bleue que j'ai déjà commandé. Je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROBERT Evelyne
    4/4/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
  • Cette petite robe vous fait une chute de reins a faire tomber les garcons, tres belle qualité d'execution .La robe est exactement comme sur la photo , la livraison très rapide (une semaine), et l’échange est très rapide et bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie1996
    4/4/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
  • je l'ai mise pour un mariage . succès garantie, tous le monde veut la même. Ravi de cette commande, reçu dans les délai et conforme à la photo. Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By magnifiquevivi
    4/4/2017
23478 reviews , Page 16 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!