• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 16 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Dress (36173546)
  • It is really a beautiful dress. Very fitted. Great dress for the price. Thanks.This was my second buy here. I recommend this site to you. Always kind service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney Nicole
    7/21/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Very nice dress. Great flowing fabric. Perfect for a summer wedding. I had to make adjustments as the bust area was too large, but it was easy thing to do. I will order from your website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cris
    7/21/2017
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Very good craftsmanship. Built in cups and boning give good structure. 5th purchase and edressit has not yet dissapointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruvena
    7/20/2017
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Das Kleid wurde wie nach Wunsch genäht. Es sitzt wie angenossen. Sehr empfehlenswert. Der Kontakt mit dem Verkäufer ist auch sehr nett.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schauna
    7/18/2017
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • I love how beautiful this looks Well-pleased with quality & good price.the color is my favorite. Amusing and effective Good bargain Overall i am very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rolands
    7/18/2017
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Als ich das Päckchen erhielt, waren Plern / Steine gefallen. Schade,. Ich wollte es eigentlich zurücksenden, aber das Kleid war wirklich wunderschön, besonders der Stoll war komfortabel. Ich kontaktierte edressit.com, bekamm eine Rückmeldung, dass ich das Kleid umtauschen könnte. In diesem Fall fuhr ich nach Düsseldorf und das Kleid umtauchen.Auf der Ball trug ich das Kleid, bekamm so viele Komplimente. Vielen Dank eDressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haziri
    7/18/2017
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Das Kleid sieht wirklich sehr sexy aus, und schafft eine perfekt Figur. Mein Mann sagt, es passt mir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crofts
    7/18/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I was hesitant on this purchase. But after reading all the reviews I tried. It fits great. Loved this product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    7/18/2017
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • Dieses kleid ist sehr sehr empfehlenswert. die Qualität und der Stoff alles passt perfekt. Das Kleid fühlt sich wirklich gut an. Ich liebe es.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin.k
    7/18/2017
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe vendredi 10h GMT . et je l'ai recu aujourdhui a 17h GMT La plus rapide livraison internationale que j'ai vu .sérieusement la qualité de la robe est a tomber par terre par rapport a son prix c'est vraiment un excellent rapport . il suffit de contacter par email le site qui nous indique la taille . moi qui met un 36 francais j'ai du commander un 40 .et cela en me basant sur les mensurations en cm . certainement pas la dernière fois :) Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fz
    7/17/2017
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • ich war von dem Kleid positiv überrascht. Ich würde es für Abschlußball tragen, ich freue mich sehr darauf  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minze
    7/17/2017
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • Auf der Suche nach einem Kleid für den Abiball wurde ich hier fündig.Bei dem Preis kann ich absolut nichts aussetzen. Die Kleid ist sauber angefertigt, der Reißverschluss funktioniert ohne Probleme und auch sonst keine augenscheinlichen Mängel. Ich kann den Kauf nur empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claudia
    7/17/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
  • Dieses Keid war für meine Mutter gekauft, und auf Maß bestellt. Es kamm in 3 Wochen an, das Kleid fühlte sich gut an. Meine Mutter war damit sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By n,schäfer
    7/17/2017
eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)
  • Ich kaufte mir es für meine Hochzeit, ein einfaches Stil. Am wichtigsten ist die Passform sehr perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna.Ks
    7/17/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • Der Stoff ist weich und angenehm zu tragen, die Verarbeitung ist auch sehr toll, aber leider ist es für mich an der Hüft zu eng. Glücklicherweise ist es erlaubt, eine größere Größe unzutauchen. Ich würde bei Ihnne weiter bestellen, Danke schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ninet
    7/17/2017
eDressit Black Long Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02164100)
  • Für alle, die mit der Größe zweifen, sollen sie die größentabelle prüfen, da ich finde, die Größe ist nicht gleich wie ich eig trage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    7/17/2017
eDressit Light Grey Sleeveless Lace Appliques Party Dress (04170608)
  • Schnelle Lieferung, verdammt gute Qualität, es stinkt nicht nach Chemie und es sitzt perfekt, richtig angenehm und Leicht.Die Farbe ist so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monika
    7/17/2017
24069 reviews , Page 16 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!