• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 16 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • 5 stars! It's really a classy dress and the material is good quality. I'm excited to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • This dress works perfectly. Very nice dress and very good deal for the price. Shipping was fast!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • I bought this with an open mind and great hope that it will be as stunning as the photo. It fits perfectly; it is stunning and I love it! Great find, great buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jesska
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • I bought this dress for the humane society ball I am going to. This dress is gorgeous. It looks exactly like the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Altovise
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • I received many compliments the night I wore the dress to an event that I was invited to. It was long enough and it looked very nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martin
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • Very comfortable, love the fabricand stretchy material, Everyone lovedddd it and got plenty of compliments tonight.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mendoza
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • I loved this dress!! I wore it to a Ball and had lots of complements. The material was comfortable and stretchy so you could move in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rhirhi
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • This is a very nice dress. It is of excellent quality and very suitable for formal and semi formal occasions. The length can be taken care of easily. No stress there. This dress is a great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • LOVE this dress! The fabric of the bodice is lovely, it is a very good idea! The skirt just FLOWS, and is so elegant! This dress is absolutely beautiful on, and is long enough that I can even wear heels with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsey
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • I wore this to the Marine Corps ball last month. It's gorgeous, I loved this dress! I have no idea where I'll ever wear this dress again, but I hope to someday because I just loved it. It fit comfortably, the sleeves weren't itchy, and it was the perfect length.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • Absolutely love this dress. Everything fits perfectly, LOVE the color - it's beautiful. I wore this to a gala and was nominated to be "best dressed" at the event! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • The dress is beautiful and the material is wonderful. It is well made and looks more expensive than it is. I am going to wear this as my wedding dress in October. Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrielle
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • This dress was a hit.. I wore it to a Masquerade Ball. True to size, perfect fit, great price and tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • This dress is beautiful! I purchased for my daughter to wear as a prom dress and it looks stunning! It seems to be well made with the quality material and fits her perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalind
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • Lovely, flattering dress. It was comfortable, and the material was very nice quality for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalind
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • This dress fits wonderful! This is a gorgeous dress for the price. I got a lot of compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Curry
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • This dress is made with quality and packaging is professional. You can feel the weight on it. It fits my body shape well. The quality and fit was so nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • I bought this to wear to the opera and was extremely happy with the fit, quality, and price. It is a beautiful dress and I received many compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • This dress is beautiful! My daughter wore it to graduation ceremony. I wanted her to look classy, and she did with this dress. Great deal for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ms.Brandy
    5/31/2017
23808 reviews , Page 16 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!